What was he doing on the bonnet in the first place?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mawutor 5 months ago
Unprofessional police officer and a hungry Trotro driver
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
You are very right. The Driver is wrong to drive the vehicle with the Police Officer hanging on the Bonnet but the Police Officer was also a fool to hang on the Bonnet of the vehicle. If he had died, that would have been a foolish death. Doing that for just a Traffic Offense? I think he was just damn Broke and desperately needed some Chop Money to give to the wife. He needs to be sanctioned for this insane and dangerous behavior.
TRUTH 5 months ago
IF AS A LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTITUTION LOSES PUBLIC RESPECT THIS IS THE END RESULT. THE POLICE IN GHANA HAS LOST THEIR RESPECT DUE TO CORRUPTION. BRIBERY HAS BECOME SO EMBEDDED IN THE BLOOD OF GHANA POLICE SO MUCH THAT IF IN A DAY THEY DON'T EXTORT MONEY FROM DRIVERS THEY NOT FEEL OKAY. THE ENTIRE POLICE FORCE FROM THE LEAST TO THE HIGHEST HIERARCHY NEEDS A RESET. THE GHANA POLICE ARE NOT WILLING TO DO ANY ASSIGNMENTS THAT DOESN'T INVOLVE BRIBERY EG MONITORING ELECTIONS
MAHAMA HAS BURIED THE NPP! FROM I38 MP'S DOWN TO 86... HAHAHA 5 months ago
What an astonishing demolishing...!!!! John Dramani Mahama... you have truly buried the NPP as you promised them. Keep on with your good works. God is with you! NPP... R.I.P.......
I LOVE MY NDC 5 months ago
Dead Goat, no wonder your head is dead with dead sense with your dead question. Let Mommy nature you well, don't take after your father.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dookb
Tamale North Boy 5 months ago
Crude policing. Can't the police take the vehicle number?
Center 5 months ago
The actions of these mttd police can have a negative impact on the 2028 general elections. They take 10 cedis from every trotro driver
DUUT 5 months ago
It true some of them even take 20 Cedis, That was why most dislike Dr Dampare style of policing because of these monies .
Concern Citizen 5 months ago
You should have taken the car number if not money you are looking for from the driver. I don't know some officers can exchange their life for money like this.
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
Some of our police are so stupid and foolish. Who taught him that you jump on the bonnet when a driver refuses to give you 5cedis ? What about the number plate on the car? This is disgusting and a huge disgrace to policing. Shame Shame shame sheep.
Common sense 5 months ago
The One, One Ghana is too much
Taylor 5 months ago
What sort of stupid policing is that, can't the police officer take the vehicle number and track it down later?
Dondon 5 months ago
Where does the money the collect go? It goes into their pockets and not into the country's account so can't the government give tickets to collect these money
Let's insult the Mayor rather because we know his party and we hate him 5 months ago
Accra Mayor versus MTTD man at Tudu . Hmmmm
George 5 months ago
I've been to almost every region. Kumasi is the most disciplined town in the whole of Ghana. Especially trotro drivers.
David 5 months ago
All these bcoz of some 10 cedis
Michael Opoku Adarkwa 5 months ago
Very dangerous practice why do police man cling to the bonnet
Pogas 5 months ago
This is very disgusting !!.....I think the police officer acted unprofessionally by hooking on to the bonnet
whiles the driver was unhighly professional
This is very disgusting !!.....I think the police officer acted unprofessionally by hooking on to the bonnet
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Say It As It Is 5 months ago
Ghanaians need more education on the use of internet and social media platforms. It's not even incident which must be posted on social media platforms.
Anyway, was the Police Officer mending the Wipers or cleaning the windsc ... read full comment
Ghanaians need more education on the use of internet and social media platforms. It's not even incident which must be posted on social media platforms.
Anyway, was the Police Officer mending the Wipers or cleaning the windscreen.
Ghana Police tell us how the Police Office got on the bonnet.
Is it part of the Ghana Police Service teach and practice at the Training School.
The Police Officer and the driver must be punished.
the Villager 5 months ago
Hmmmmmm, evidence of the Kuffour police.
The Wiseman 5 months ago
Ofui kwaseato.
Sankofa 5 months ago
You don't say soeed off, rather you will have to say "sped off" instead
Stupid police 5 months ago
And if you die?
Cant u pick car details and arrest driver later?
And if you die?
Kofi Owusu 5 months ago
My Kantry Ghana....hahaha
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago
Trotro drivers hmmm eyer asem ooh!He must be banned from driving indefinitely meaning his driving licence revoke for life.This is a gross and greatest indiscipline behaviour of the driver for refusing orders from a public officer, his punishment must be very severe in heavy fine to imprisonment!The law must work @
Tom 5 months ago
Unprofessional police officer.
Koti 5 months ago
The public extortions from commercial drivers are just too many. Can the police administration tell Ghanaians they are unaware what is going on on our streets, highways and barriers. The sad aspect is that the police don't hide what they are doing. They collect monies from the drivers in the full glare of passengers and people around where they might be operating. This trotro driver might have done that out of desperation. Why did the policeman not pick the vehicle's registration number but chose to cling to the bonnet? Both the driver and policeman were wrong but in Ghana the driver would be in trouble. Extortion from drivers in Ghana is institutionalised!
Niiblue 5 months ago
The MTTD officer must be sacked asap. Bad precedent.
Ken 5 months ago
This is irresponsible act. Most of drivers are not qualified to drive although sometimes some of the officers misbehave but have respect for the law. This same people called for system order. Most of us have bad attitudes.
King 5 months ago
I wish the police man died
Ck 5 months ago
Ghana b3n nie?
DUUT 5 months ago
It is no wonder that most police officers want Dr Dampare style of policing to stop because he will not accept extortion from Drivers.In his term the MTTD was cleared from the road to direct traffic.For now you can count more than 15 MTTD officer's on KUMASI Tamale stretch of road.
Sometimes the drivers are further with them..
How much profit does they make in a day to take care of their families.
BugiMay 5 months ago
The Driver must be banned indefinitely
Helen 5 months ago
Only a corrupt police officer will act this way. The drivers in Kumasi may have lost respect for the police due to extortion. This driver also needs to go to jail for about 15yrs.
CB Agyeman 5 months ago
No traffic offence is deem criminal in our books.the least offence are misdemeanours such as jumping Red light,overloading,driving with expired license or failing to produce driver license on demand,expired insurance, expired road wealth.So why would a traffic police officer jump on the bonnet to stop a driver on traffic offence.
Serengati 5 months ago
I think the officer is in trouble because why is he on the hood. Why didn't he just take the license plate #.
Awolo 5 months ago
Let's stop fooling in this country. Is that the procedure for arresting traffic offenders? This police is clinging onto the car only to get his 5cedis share. If he dies, he die in vain no sympathy. Nonsense
TRUTH 5 months ago
IF AS A LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTITUTION LOSES PUBLIC RESPECT THIS IS THE END RESULT. THE POLICE IN GHANA HAS LOST THEIR RESPECT DUE TO CORRUPTION. BRIBERY HAS BECOME SO EMBEDDED IN THE BLOOD OF GHANA POLICE SO MUCH THAT IF IN A DAY THEY DON'T EXTORT MONEY FROM DRIVERS THEY NOT FEEL OKAY. THE ENTIRE POLICE FORCE FROM THE LEAST TO THE HIGHEST HIERARCHY NEEDS A RESET. THE GHANA POLICE ARE NOT WILLING TO DO ANY ASSIGNMENTS THAT DOESN'T INVOLVE BRIBERY EG MONITORING ELECTIONS
You are very right. The Driver is wrong to drive the vehicle with the Police Officer hanging on the Bonnet but the Police Officer was also a fool to hang on the Bonnet of the vehicle. If he had died, that would have been a fo ...
IF AS A LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTITUTION LOSES PUBLIC RESPECT THIS IS THE END RESULT. THE POLICE IN GHANA HAS LOST THEIR RESPECT DUE TO CORRUPTION. BRIBERY HAS BECOME SO EMBEDDED IN THE BLOOD OF GHANA POLICE SO MUCH THAT IF IN A D ...
Some of our police are so stupid and foolish. Who taught him that you jump on the bonnet when a driver refuses to give you 5cedis ? What about the number plate on the car? This is disgusting and a huge disgrace to polic ...
Bank ...
Anyway, was the Police Officer mending the Wipers or cleaning the windsc ...
Ofui kwaseato.
And if you die?
Trotro drivers hmmm eyer asem ooh!He must be banned from driving indefinitely meaning his driving licence revoke for life.This is a gross and greatest indiscipline behaviour of the driver for refusing orders from a public o ...
The public extortions from commercial drivers are just too many. Can the police administration tell Ghanaians they are unaware what is going on on our streets, highways and barriers. The sad aspect is that the police don't hi ...
Ghana b3n nie?
It is no wonder that most police officers want Dr Dampare style of policing to stop because he will not accept extortion from Drivers.In his term the MTTD was cleared from the road to direct traffic.For now you can count more ...
No traffic offence is deem criminal in our books.the least offence are misdemeanours such as jumping Red light,overloading,driving with expired license or failing to produce driver license on demand,expired insurance, expired ...
IF AS A LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTITUTION LOSES PUBLIC RESPECT THIS IS THE END RESULT. THE POLICE IN GHANA HAS LOST THEIR RESPECT DUE TO CORRUPTION. BRIBERY HAS BECOME SO EMBEDDED IN THE BLOOD OF GHANA POLICE SO MUCH THAT IF IN A ...