Foolish talk. I guess Sam George also used vigilante conduct at Ayawaso west. Ok well noted.
jesus 5 months ago
@Kk. The man is right. The woman thinks she is a gangster! The pepper spray wasn't for refreshing her ugly foul mouth.
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
@Opoku mensah, fawo kwasia firi ha kɔ!
Abronye Kwame 5 months ago
I am very sure Hawa Koomson also has another foolish husband like that kwasia baa Araba Torkonoo
Jacob 5 months ago
This mp is making me think those who voted for him is as senseless and stupid as he is how can a so called lawmaker endorse beating of those who broke the law assuming what he is saying is true Ina Democratic country like Ghana? I think these politians are indirectly calling for a military rule because what dafeamakpor said happings in military rule So he should watch his mouth.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jfg
Kasoa Rambo Hawa Koomson Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
Today, I'll have to be very candid with everyone! You see... I always get bitter and angry by the NPP's lack of principle, highly immoral treatment of others, open hypocrisy, senseless pontification, and gross injustice! Members of that party irritate me so much on this earth..!!!!! If I had my way, I would have them all shipped aside to some open space somewhere, then I will MERCILESSLY NUKE THEM UP ALL DEAD..!!!! Foolish, crazy, heartless & wicked demons! How can any sensible rat among you NPP people compare what happened yesterday at Ablekuma North, to what we all witnessed at Ayawaso West Wuogon in 2019..???? I JUST WANT ONE SINGLE "HUMAN BEING" FROM AMONG THE MANY NPP ANIMALS TO STEP OUT AND TELL ME HOW THE TWO INCIDENTS CAN EVER COMPARE..!!!!!
As for that BRUTAL 2020 ELECTION MASSACRE AT TECHIMAN SOUTH, I AM URGING THE NDC TO SEND THE FULL VIDEO TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE & HUMAN RIGHTS FOR AN ACTION ON IT.
Such stupid, reckless, heartless, wicked, barbaric & unconscionable hoodlums of the NPP think they can have that single and unquestionable monopoly over political vendettas, where nobody on earth can ever have the right to question their wayward actions. WHAT STUPID, ARROGANT, & ARBITRARY USURPATION OF POWERS CAN THAT BE...???? Look...!!!! The NPP must be made to swallow a full measure of the bitter medicinal concoction that they have been brewing & serving on people! They have always counted on the NDC's usual "FAMA NYAME" mentality, as was practiced by the late Professor John Evans Atta-Mills pursued to execute a number of violent and inhuman atrocities against their political opponents! So, if they will not humbly see the need to call for an amicable truce at this point, then let us, in the Holy name of God, continue with our long and intermittent skirmishes. That way, we shall all eventually come to have one superior group among the two factions who will remain to continue the human race. NPP nsem fóó né nkwasiasem no adoosô dodo...!!!!!
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa
Kwaashiaa
10 + 10 5 months ago
@Efo Kofi mami kwaashiaa......
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa
Kwaashiaa
10 + 10 5 months ago
@Efo Kofi Mami kwaashiaa.....
Saforo k 5 months ago
What crime did the woman commit? .You always want to defend what is indefensible .Time changes please
Jah 5 months ago
Don’t be a fool that woman has history of violence. Why was she carrying pepper spray in the first place?
Zimbabwe 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson was not only carrying that pepper spray. She actually sprayed it full blast into the faces of those guys, including two (2) Police officers. So, f you are mad, it would take a Flying Ninja Man like the guy who tackled her to push sense into your coconut head. But seriously, that Hawa Koomson animal smokes wee and swallows tramadol. Anytime you see Akuffo Addo keeping somebody so close to himself, just go and check the person's character. They are either drug connoisseurs or violent combatants, aka, patapaa animals!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soopw
Joice 5 months ago
MP. Do you have a wife or sister
If your relatives have been beating mercilessly like what happened to Hawa you will have an empty for her.Dragging a woman on the floor because of politics and you are talking shit . The stupidity of your party dastardly act is uncalled for. I personally blame NPP party for not able to stand firm against this radical NDC morons. How can a party in power will allowed the opposition party members to act stupidly as they did in the last elections. I am awaiting for the statement from President Mahama.
KofSam 5 months ago
Is the beating Hawa received more severe than the people she shot and nothing came out of it?
This is a lesson for all politicians because political power is dynamic and power can change hands anytime.
Is the beating Hawa received more severe than the people she shot and nothing came out of it?
This is a lesson for all politicians because political power is dynamic and power can change hands anytime.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
This foolish Dafeamekpor is an MP because of where he comes from. I'm sure he'll surely dance to this music sometime soon. Village MP. Kwasiato!
Nkatha Movement 5 months ago
From now on, we shall beat you NPP animals saaaaaa..... until you learn how to say "I beg..." Brainless donkeys, what justification do you have for the complaints you are raising about yesterday's incident?
Kk 5 months ago
@ Nkatha you must be joking. Next time it will be war. Keep fooling. You will beat who?? Try it next time and Ghana will be too small to contain all of us.
Kawaadwen 5 months ago
This stupid man have never in his life said something sensible
KofSam 5 months ago
If electoral arenas prohibit the carrying of weapons of which a pepper spray is included, then the law must deal with Hawa Koomson . This woman has committed so many atrocities against Ghanaians for which she should have been prosecuted and jailed but was covered by the NPP . Now that the NDC is in power, they must revisit her crimes and take appropriate legal action against her.
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson was the main cause of the problem that happened yesterday She must to go to jail in hard labour.She's a problematic lady.
Asídu Keta 5 months ago
How did anyone see the the Pepper spray in her bag and attack. Defeamakor is definitely lying.to defend a dastardly act.
Kiwana 5 months ago
Hey, half dead NPP animal, have you heard Hawa Koomson denying anywhere that she sprayed hot pepper into the eyes of those attackers?
Ob 5 months ago
Very stupid MP of our time
Foolish talk
So you people voted for no head man
Foolish talk
Sergeant Pattington 5 months ago
The only option left for you NPP miscreants is to be hiding on Ghanaweb to spew out your nonsense. If you are a man, just step out and come and play your foolish games. You will know why you have now been squeezed down to only some 38.2% fools!
Osei 5 months ago
Stop using Ghanaweb and use modern Ghana online for your best unfiltered news.
Yaw Yeboah 5 months ago
We live in a country where such a person is a qualified lawyer & even worst occupies the position of Majority Chief Whip in Parliament. I cannot recall this clown saying anything sensible or reasonable anytime he makes a statement. The minority members are just as worse.
Jude 5 months ago
What a stupid comment from a stupid NDC MP? Do these NDCfuo have no sense decency left in their stupid heads? This stupid Defeamekpor shall be included in the vengeance for justice.
MOG 5 months ago
Shame on you, NDC men are wife beaters.
How about the journalist that were beaten.
Continue defending electoral violence. One day water go pass gari. CONTINUE!!
Esa 5 months ago
So NDC don't have any sensible reasonable person. It's a shame all of them don't see anything wrong with Hawa Koomson's assault. Even their lawyer members are stupid as well.
Kwame panin 5 months ago
foolish mp.
foolish mp.
Jacob 5 months ago
This stupid mp should up as a so called law maker if someone does something against the law he or she should be beating? This mp is an idiot paa
Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago
So you want to be called an honorable member of Parliament yet you are telling lies. Where did Hawa Koomson engaged in vigilantism at the Ablekuma North elections?? You are such a stupid person. You continue to justify such stupid acts and at the right time you will regret this action fueled by Basintale. Idiots..
Hon.Nelson 5 months ago
Do we have to always defend everything just because of politics. Think about the poor n vulnerable when there is war in this country. We the poor have no where to go. By now your children are schooling abroad and we are here. Is this the right way for the country.
Aduomi 5 months ago
Hawa coomson should be behind bars now. Pepper spray is a weapon that is not allowed at polling stations. She clearly breached the law and must face the law....
Tumtum 5 months ago
Foolish togolese MP with the nose like Muslim buuta, dirty ugly idiot. Your time will come
This mp is making me think those who voted for him is as senseless and stupid as he is how can a so called lawmaker endorse beating of those who broke the law assuming what he is saying is true Ina Democratic country like G ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Today, I'll have to be very candid with everyone! You see... I always get bitter and angry by the NPP's lack of principle, highly immoral treatment of others, open hypocrisy, senseless pontification, and gross injustice! Memb ...
Kwaashiaa
Kwaashiaa
Hawa Koomson was not only carrying that pepper spray. She actually sprayed it full blast into the faces of those guys, including two (2) Police officers. So, f you are mad, it would take a Flying Ninja Man like the guy who ta ...
If your relatives have been beating mercilessly like what happened to Hawa you will have an empty for her.Dragging a woman on the floor because of politics and you are talking shit . The st ...
If electoral arenas prohibit the carrying of weapons of which a pepper spray is included, then the law must deal with Hawa Koomson . This woman has committed so many atrocities against Ghanaians for which she should have been ...
Foolish talk
The only option left for you NPP miscreants is to be hiding on Ghanaweb to spew out your nonsense. If you are a man, just step out and come and play your foolish games. You will know why you have now been squeezed down to onl ...
We live in a country where such a person is a qualified lawyer & even worst occupies the position of Majority Chief Whip in Parliament. I cannot recall this clown saying anything sensible or reasonable anytime he makes a stat ...
foolish mp.
So you want to be called an honorable member of Parliament yet you are telling lies. Where did Hawa Koomson engaged in vigilantism at the Ablekuma North elections?? You are such a stupid person. You continue to justify such s ...
Do we have to always defend everything just because of politics. Think about the poor n vulnerable when there is war in this country. We the poor have no where to go. By now your children are schooling abroad and we are here ...