Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Fugitive 5 months ago
The police clearly can’t protect the opposition. Npp have activated the invisible and delta forces. Interesting times ahead in Akwetia…
Ayariga 5 months ago
NPP should protect themselves. The drunk Mahama hasn’t even condemned the incident.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
How can you just choose to forget? He was trying to say that this is first elction violence in Ghana.
Pascal 5 months ago
You are right, it isn’t the first. NDC started with Talensi, Chereponi and Atiwa. NDC are criminal terrorists and they can’t win any election in Ghana without violence.
Osei 5 months ago
What would you need to go there and fight for your party. I have some bullets, I would mail them to you. But if you die, tell your family that I would be at your funeral too. Kwasiato, they will do to you as they did Hawa Koomson
Kasoa Rambo Hawa Koomson Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
I want to be very candid with everyone here on Ghanaweb today! You see... I always get bitter and enraged by the NPP's lack of principle, highly immoral treatment of others, open hypocrisy, senseless pontification, and gross injustice! Members of that party irritate me so much on this earth..!!!!! If I had my way, I would have them all shipped aside to some open space somewhere, then I will MERCILESSLY NUKE THEM UP ALL DEAD..!!!! Foolish, crazy, heartless & wicked demons! How can any sensible rat among you NPP people compare what happened yesterday at Ablekuma North, to what we all witnessed at Ayawaso West Wuogon in 2019..???? I JUST WANT ONE SINGLE "HUMAN BEING" FROM AMONG THE MANY NPP ANIMALS TO STEP OUT AND TELL ME HOW THE TWO INCIDENTS CAN EVER COMPARE..!!!!!
As for that BRUTAL 2020 ELECTION MASSACRE AT TECHIMAN SOUTH, I AM URGING THE NDC TO SEND THE FULL VIDEO TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE & HUMAN RIGHTS FOR AN ACTION ON IT.
Such stupid, reckless, heartless, wicked, barbaric & unconscionable hoodlums of the NPP think they can have that single and unquestionable monopoly over political vendettas, where nobody on earth can ever have the right to question their wayward actions. WHAT STUPID, ARROGANT, & ARBITRARY USURPATION OF POWERS CAN THAT BE...???? Look...!!!! The NPP must be made to swallow a full measure of the bitter medicinal concoction that they have been brewing & serving on people! They have always counted on the NDC's usual "FAMA NYAME" mentality, as was practiced by the late Professor John Evans Atta-Mills pursued to execute a number of violent and inhuman atrocities against their political opponents! So, if they will not humbly see the need to call for an amicable truce at this point, then let us, in the Holy name of God, continue with our long and intermittent skirmishes. That way, we shall all eventually come to have one superior group among the two factions who will remain to continue the human race. NPP nsem fóó né nkwasiasem no adoosô dodo...!!!!!
Center 5 months ago
Did you hear about atiwa, chereponi and talensi? Just admit your bigotry and let's move forward. Do you know the legal martyrs and other atrocities rawlings caused? Were you in Ghana in 92, 96 and 2000? Let's all throw our hands in despair and declare ghana as a country of 3 nations being akans, the upper volta and the rest. You just hate the party because it is predominantly akans. Don't ever buy 1gh data and spew nonsense here
Benji 5 months ago
LOL NPP KEYBORAD WARRIORS. ALWAYS MAKING THREATS. FOKOOOOO HAHAHAHA
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
Empty head, empty threat.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Indeed
Indeed
Osei 5 months ago
NPP Acheampong Bryan, the guy with one eye damage said he won't hand power to Mahama, I bet they did before EC declared the results. They never had the men, Akuffo Addo lied
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
38pecenter hahaha. You still dey cry? Hahahaha. Great Mahama at the helm. Nothing you can do.. Ndc 2third percent in parliament now. Mahama 3rd time on course. We don’t need nkwatia but we will get that one as well- hahahaha
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
Look at this NPP goat, All this idiots and senseless NPP officials will let them be in opposition for very very long time. NPP wants to destabilise this country through violence, protests, lies and propaganda but they will end up in their graves premature because Ghanaians are wider than this senseless and criminal NPP party and officials.
Amigo 5 months ago
Hmmmm... talk is cheap wae! Woaaa look at this cowardly "Dada Ba" with chubby cheeks who is also talking here. Where would this idiotic toddler pass when that Hawa Coomson Flying Ninja Flying Man confronts him..????
Osei 5 months ago
Dada ba, his face and big face even tells you they've been chopping the money when their supporters are hungry
ghana 5 months ago
a very typos comment from a fool. how can that illiterate Hawa Koomson pepper spray voters ?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
Let us help Mahama turn Ghana upside down. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the NPP into submission so that he could have his way to launch his third term bid. This is why the NPP must be strategic and mobilise their internal security structures very well and meet them boot for boot. Northerners in general are timid. If you resist them, they easily flee. Well, if Mahama wants to destabilise the country, we should help him do so.
Eq 5 months ago
Joke of the month
Bugbaba 5 months ago
all your generation is sick but they are not dogs,dog is better than your generation,before and after,on the day of tomorrow you will be trown in hell if you dont repent.
Truth zone 5 months ago
Salvation is ONLY found in Jesus.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus and live.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus and live.
Graveyard 5 months ago
This is the very reason why agradaa and others,intelligent trick stars will continue to scam the foolish and the unintelligent in the society. Japanese,Chinese, Israel,and Russian people do not worship God through Jesus but they produce cars
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ing Abbas London 5 months ago
He will be the first person to run for a cover, aboa
Fugitive 5 months ago
The police clearly can’t protect the opposition. Npp have activated the invisible and delta forces. Interesting times ahead in Akwetia.
Eq 5 months ago
Azorka ready as well...let's get it on
Kafui 5 months ago
Nonsense talk, just come with any weapon and you find yourself in another world...
Observer 5 months ago
The police should arrest Amfo Sefa
Eq 5 months ago
The police will not arrest him but Azorka want him
Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago
IT IS A FREE COUNTRY AND AMFO SEFA'S OPPONENTS WILL BE READY. HOPE HE SHOWS UP BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO BE DISAPPOINTED!
Wasteman 5 months ago
MASSA MAKE SURE YOU DONT RUN ON THE DAY OF THE ELECTION OO BECAUSE ITS GOING TO BE MAN TO MAN…BOOT FOR BOOT…AND WHEN YOU EAT DIRTY SLAPS DONT COME ON RADIO AND CRY!!!
123 5 months ago
I am not even sure NDC will contest so take your foolishness away.
Kwame, Tafo 5 months ago
Will you be there with your family( son, daughter, wife, father, mother,father inlaw, mother inlaw, grandfather, grandmother, etc) if not then you're a very big fool.
K Yeboah 5 months ago
You get a loose talker like this clueless Amfo sofa guy and quickly, you need to take them offline or off air. He should first come armed and everyone will follow him.
Kofi 5 months ago
You will be the ultimate victim if you try it
Kofi Mensah 5 months ago
I do not support party vigilantism but the seeds of 2020and 2024 is what we are reaping in 2025. NPP should be silent, based on what they did in 2019 (Ayawase West Wuogon) and Techiman. NPP is a hypocritical party.
Now Now 5 months ago
True or False:
The Invincible and Delta Forces were assimilated into the Security Agencies under Akufo addo
True or False:
The Invincible and Delta Forces were assimilated into the Security Agencies under Akufo addo
Sam 5 months ago
Why didn't you yourself step foot at Ablekuma yourself, coward!!!
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Amfo,your announcement is not necessary,NDC did not announce anything yet what was done by their thugs was planned at their party headquarters by their leaders and don’t forget that John Mahama is their leader.
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Foolish talk, can u battle with the government in power?? Better wise up and seek for peace
Are the 2 parties Normal? 5 months ago
Ghana is not for you NPP and NDC. Useless parties representing themselves.
Aboabo 5 months ago
Idiot, will be holding the arm yourself?
Yes 5 months ago
Should there be something like that, this man should be arrested
AI 5 months ago
WHAT A COWARDLY CRY FOR SYMPATHY
NPP is terribly frightened of the Flying Bulletman! But Ablekuma-North was just a sign of NDC’s terror arsenal. Baby cry before Akwatia will not help NPP which must be reduced to a Mini Micro Minority.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
Foolish NPP and NDC. Violent crooks. Let's change these parties come 2028
SON OF GOD 5 months ago
You lost Tema West for the first time to NDC, and now you are calling for violence. NDC won Tema West because you were not good enough. Please do not introduce violence, for you will be the looser
Nii 5 months ago
see this one to sending warning…we will arrange some Ashiaman boys to beat you any day before even the bye election…foolish boy
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
NDC is just not worried nor interested in that bye election. It's needless.
Because is absolutely dead and buried yesterday. Don't you know that NNP is needless in the current parliament.
Their presence in the parliament i ... read full comment
Because is absolutely dead and buried yesterday. Don't you know that NNP is needless in the current parliament.
Their presence in the parliament is to observe and clap for NDC.
Nothing more Nothing lass,NDC has won two- third seats in parliament, unprecedented
Foolish talk. 5 months ago
So you people pretend to forget techiman south 8 people were massacra in 2020 election and Ayawaso wagoon.As compare to Ablekumah,this is nothing than assault of that foolish woman but in 2020 election NPP killed innocent Ghanaians to win power and you're here today talking nonsense.Come to Akwetia and fool yourself and see your level.The problem is cowards like you will hide under your beds and send the ignorants fools and sycophants supporters to come and fool.
Kk 5 months ago
Boot for boot
Solo 5 months ago
He should get ready to receive dirty slaps.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
Such nonsense, and he will not even be there. Stupid people
Torgbe 5 months ago
Stupid fool, let's see how this ends
Joey 5 months ago
Did you see the rambo styled dive? I am not sure you can run even 5meters, yet you are here running your mouth. By making this statement you've now become a target.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoekjh
Abena 5 months ago
They should start beating this fool at his Tema hideout before the Akwatia date. He is an idiot
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool is a coward so don't mind him. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
True Akan 5 months ago
ANY PERSON THAT DARES WOULD BE SHOT TO DIE
De Don 5 months ago
Loose talk
Loose talk
Graveyard 5 months ago
Jokers always run away leaving the fool who claimed to be the best defender in times of difficulty to suffer
Ali 5 months ago
This coward couldn't stand the small test at tema west during the 2024 election.he is a danm coward bring it on at Akwatia. You will see your smoothness level. Nyanyama
Another seat for NDC at Akwatia 5 months ago
NPP is finishing in Parliament fast fast.
The worst party in our history.
NDC PEOPLE ARE THE HALF-GHANAIANS AND FOREIGNERS WHO MURDERED OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS 5 months ago
They kill us and yet it hasn’t made them better. Their pathetic situations have not changed. They hate us for no reason; they fight us because without politics they can’t make ends meet. They are the poorest in mind and resources and politics is their only means of survival; hence their fear for federalism and yet they continue to be ignorant. God Himself will deal with them for the innocent blood they have shared from the foundation of this country. Ebehia mo da biara
Interesting 5 months ago
Why are Our NPP Party full of Fools. Aaaaaaaa, this one too be Leader of our Party? God have mercy on our Party na Gyimie no y3 too much. Nkwasiafo aba Party no mu too much too much.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Yes this Idiot will be dealt with nicely by Basintale.
He should just relax and rest assured that NDC will not allow any idiot to fool around at Akwetia.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest useless se ... read full comment
He should just relax and rest assured that NDC will not allow any idiot to fool around at Akwetia.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Nation wreckers.
Rocky USA 5 months ago
U are talking empty bullshit sefa. Go to Akwatia yourself and play your nonsense as you are saying. U will count yourself among the dead. Use your common sense and talk good. U are just stupid mother fucker talking shit nega. Ofuii
Von Bogastein. Capt retired 5 months ago
Let me remind you that, strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will. The dignity of man requires obedience to a higher law to the strength of the spirit .
Wilcox 5 months ago
Even if we cut Duffy Duck's beak off,this tortoise can't defeat him.Let alone aim a toy gun at a target on a blackboard.
Tei 5 months ago
@GhanaWeb reporters;
You guys are very bias against the Ndc when you're reporting. These are the reasons why people say you Npp.
You're NOT reporting about Hawa Koomson who used the PEPPER SPRAY on the Ndc supporters.
You ... read full comment
@GhanaWeb reporters;
You guys are very bias against the Ndc when you're reporting. These are the reasons why people say you Npp.
You're NOT reporting about Hawa Koomson who used the PEPPER SPRAY on the Ndc supporters.
You guys are very EVIL
Killer 5 months ago
The guy is even sick look at his face, foolish boy
Kwame 5 months ago
The metal shoe is now on the other leg, crazy peoples' kingdom
WISDOM 5 months ago
TOPMOST PARTY EXECUTIVES VALUE THEIR LIVES
1. DID YOU SEE MAHAMA AND THE WIFE OF MAHAMA AND THE CHILDREN OF MAHAMA ON THE GROUNDS OF THE ELECTION?
2. The topmost Executives of NDC and the topmost Executives of NPP valu ... read full comment
1. DID YOU SEE MAHAMA AND THE WIFE OF MAHAMA AND THE CHILDREN OF MAHAMA ON THE GROUNDS OF THE ELECTION?
2. The topmost Executives of NDC and the topmost Executives of NPP value their lives and value the lives of their closest relatives.
3. The noisemakers and talkatives and hollow NDC/NPP Party Supporters happily risk their lives. Shame. Shameful Risky Lives. Shame.
Cat 5 months ago
This guy is daring ndc with guns.....hahahha, Mr I can assure u that u will run from the constituency b4 we finish counting the ballot papers
Fuseini Bawa 5 months ago
I think it is a call in the right direction. The NPP also has the men. We need to mobilize them across all the 16 regions across the country to Akwatia bye-elections. We must mobilize about 2500 from each region fully armed and prepared for what ever will happen and it does not matter if the country goes to civil war.
Yes it is going to be tit-for -tat from now onwards in any bye-elections in this country. Our men must be regrouped, reorganized and rebranded and taking care of them even if it calls for monthly ccontributions.
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Fuseni Bawa please how many Hotels are there in Akwatia?
Siasem 5 months ago
Gbemi for you and npp. Soooooorrŕ mi. Kwasia. Where were you when there was violence at ayawasumo. Gbemi
Siasem 5 months ago
Ony3 tufle
Ony3 tufle
Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago
Fool, idiot, and banza Like that he should go and arm himself on that day
Kobby 5 months ago
I will personally be looking for this guy at akwatia. Kwasea boy...you think you npp fools are more human than others? Your mother
AMA Ghana 5 months ago
It is only some of the dumb NPP followers that will be ready and arm themselves to wait because it will be a bad move that they will regret .
Hannan 5 months ago
! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Ebi 5 months ago
Interesting time ahead and how on earth can opposition over turn the ruling government.?
Only TALKS 5 months ago
He wouldn't even dare to go AKWATIA hahhahaha
TonyB 5 months ago
Your foolish pride and your sense of righteousness is what is hunting you You have forgotten the pain and hardship you inflicted on us during your tenure
Seriously 5 months ago
Inasmuch as I disgrace with what happen do not mean you have to signal armed ahead of akatia by election. Come think of it you in opposition can't do anything so just shut up Mr..
Dennis Sefa are you sure you can pull any trigger 10 times in minutes? Better control your tongue from today. 2,500 × 16 NPP activists to go to Akwatia? Are you alright?.
Bigi 5 months ago
Arrest Him. We're tired of these nonsense. After all they come to embezzle money. Kill those hooligans
Dennis Sefa are you sure you can pull any trigger 10 times in a minutes? Better control your tongue from today. 2,500 × 16 NPP activists to go to Akwetia? Are you alright?.
Jkmee 5 months ago
Look at that coward animal boy
Maame. 5 months ago
That day he will not be there himself. He will rather deceive fools to go and course mayhem. I hope the foot soldiers are watching. When they were sharing money where were they.
K1 5 months ago
All die be bie
Atta Deka 5 months ago
Can he fight?
Sly 5 months ago
Look at his bloated face , is he sure he will survive if fighting breaks out in Akwatia bye elections.
Osei 5 months ago
Armed readiness, kwasiato, you and your mother will go and fight. Those NPP supporters who would follow this idiot to go and die for them must be useless in life. Ghanaians have woken up, no one would support you. When Hawa Koomson was displayed didn't you see that not even an ant showed up to defend her.
One more 5 months ago
Amfo you guys can not do foko
Civilian 5 months ago
And media and journalists. Check your reportage. Thus far, NDC thugs either fight alone. Your reports are silent about NPP angels who call for men before the fight. If Akua Afriyie had not made that call reported by TV3, we need men, the fight would not have escalated. So media men, particularly Channel One, must make sure they report fairly. They are too biased, always pro-NPP. It is a shame.
GG 5 months ago
Men, the terrible way 2028 elections would go through started yesterday. With plenty of northern ministers and appointees, the knowledge which always generate war in the north associates with their mentality. They are only full of common sense. The reason why north is as it is.
Bugbaba 5 months ago
npp will loose akwatia if election is held today.period.
roja 5 months ago
see his foolish face
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Just go ahead and arm yourself. You would be the first casualty.Don’t sit at home that day.Come to the voting center for a showdown.You ain’t see nothing yet.We going to prove to you that two wrongs make a right.Fool.
Sule 5 months ago
Look at this imbecile called Amfo Sefa. Arm yourself and come to Akwatia than inciting violence ahead of the by election. The police and the military are waiting for you. Just a caution, you would be whipped mercilessly like a primary school chap.
Awolo 5 months ago
Very well. Thank you for speaking this nonsense. You Amfo sefa get your coffin ready before D-Day at Akwatia. If you are a man try enter Akwatia
Chuck 4 months ago
Please full stop, I am former soldier based in the USA for over 25 years, I have served in Ecomog in Liberia , Lebanon and other peacekeeping missions, war is not good, armed readiness can you really fight or shoot guns , are trained to shoot guns . What goes around comes around we want peace in Ghana .
War is not good full stop. We need peace in Ghana , I don’t support any party in Ghana ok but don’t talk about armed readiness Ndc and Npp we’re the same people .
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
You lost Tema West to NDC freely. NDC winning that seat for the first time through you. Now you are talking about fighting at Akeatia. Why did you not fight to win the Tema West West? Stop the empty boasting
Abinziki 4 months ago
When people who are bullied all the time stand up to face their tormentor, they are seen as oppressors. Interesting times ahead
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are no ...
What would you need to go there and fight for your party. I have some bullets, I would mail them to you. But if you die, tell your family that I would be at your funeral too. Kwasiato, they will do to you as they did Hawa Koo ...
I want to be very candid with everyone here on Ghanaweb today! You see... I always get bitter and enraged by the NPP's lack of principle, highly immoral treatment of others, open hypocrisy, senseless pontification, and gross ...
Did you hear about atiwa, chereponi and talensi? Just admit your bigotry and let's move forward. Do you know the legal martyrs and other atrocities rawlings caused? Were you in Ghana in 92, 96 and 2000? Let's all throw our ha ...
Indeed
38pecenter hahaha. You still dey cry? Hahahaha. Great Mahama at the helm. Nothing you can do.. Ndc 2third percent in parliament now. Mahama 3rd time on course. We don’t need nkwatia but we will get that one as well- hahah ...
Look at this NPP goat, All this idiots and senseless NPP officials will let them be in opposition for very very long time. NPP wants to destabilise this country through violence, protests, lies and propaganda but they will e ...
Let us help Mahama turn Ghana upside down. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the ...
Joke of the month
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus and live.
This is the very reason why agradaa and others,intelligent trick stars will continue to scam the foolish and the unintelligent in the society. Japanese,Chinese, Israel,and Russian people do not worship God through Jesus but t ...
True or False:
NPP is terribly frightened of the Flying Bulletman! But Ablekuma-North was just a sign of NDC’s terror arsenal. Baby cry before Akwatia will not help NPP which must be reduced to a Mini Mi ...
Their presence in the parliament i ...
So you people pretend to forget techiman south 8 people were massacra in 2020 election and Ayawaso wagoon.As compare to Ablekumah,this is nothing than assault of that foolish woman but in 2020 election NPP killed innocent Gha ...
Boot for boot
Loose talk
They kill us and yet it hasn’t made them better. Their pathetic situations have not changed. They hate us for no reason; they fight us because without politics they can’t make ends meet. They are the poorest in mind and r ...
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest useless se ...
U are talking empty bullshit sefa. Go to Akwatia yourself and play your nonsense as you are saying. U will count yourself among the dead. Use your common sense and talk good. U are just stupid mother fucker talking shit nega. ...
@GhanaWeb reporters;
You ...
2. The topmost Executives of NDC and the topmost Executives of NPP valu ...
I think it is a call in the right direction. The NPP also has the men. We need to mobilize them across all the 16 regions across the country to Akwatia bye-elections. We must mobilize about 2500 from each region fully armed a ...
Ony3 tufle
All die be bie
Can he fight?
Armed readiness, kwasiato, you and your mother will go and fight. Those NPP supporters who would follow this idiot to go and die for them must be useless in life. Ghanaians have woken up, no one would support you. When Hawa K ...
And media and journalists. Check your reportage. Thus far, NDC thugs either fight alone. Your reports are silent about NPP angels who call for men before the fight. If Akua Afriyie had not made that call reported by TV3, we n ...
Men, the terrible way 2028 elections would go through started yesterday. With plenty of northern ministers and appointees, the knowledge which always generate war in the north associates with their mentality. They are only fu ...
see his foolish face
Bank ...
Look at this imbecile called Amfo Sefa. Arm yourself and come to Akwatia than inciting violence ahead of the by election. The police and the military are waiting for you. Just a caution, you would be whipped mercilessly like ...
Please full stop, I am former soldier based in the USA for over 25 years, I have served in Ecomog in Liberia , Lebanon and other peacekeeping missions, war is not good, armed readiness can you really fight or shoot guns , are ...