Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Dhfd
Fugitive 5 months ago
Grandma say wetin? Grandma go get some rest, you look tired.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
Condemningisnotenough. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the NPP into submission so that he could have his way to launch his third term bid. This is why the NPP must mobilise their internal security very well and meet them boot for boot. Northerners in general are timid. If you resist them, they easily flee. Well, if Mahama wants to destabilise the country, we should help him do so.
Nyameba 5 months ago
Jane Naana Ashawo Bitch, the bye election was stolen from NPP but don’t worry nothing better is coming from NDC because the hardship has already began.When you schooled at York U, didn’t you saw how elections were held in Canada?, IDIOT WOMAN
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
@ Nyameba. You are the biggest idiot. Gbemela.
Nana yaw 5 months ago
Don't insult please, you never know how your father met your mother, please Wise up
AKWO KUSI BOATENG BIKINN 5 months ago
It’s good to see the Vice President publicly denounce violence and uphold the spirit of democracy by congratulating Aubynn. Ghana’s politics needs more gestures like this—putting peace, respect, and national unity above partisan tension.
Ei NPP 5 months ago
Thank you mum. That shows we NDC are different from them those
Wwwe 5 months ago
Lol when a demon planned Evil and come out no snesebel person will than her hmmm
Wwwe 5 months ago
Lol lol asem hmmm next time it will come to U hmmm U and that demon nkaktia and JDM planned this in room and showcase it outside U are here as a saint
kulbogo 5 months ago
Seriously mama ur party wanna turn ghana into a war jungle. we dnt deserve dis as ghanaians, i'm highly disappointed wid de kind of violent witness yesterday, de whole world is laughing at ghana
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Grandma, please keep your mouth shut on this violence because you know very well that this was planned by top members of your party and government. Just stay at your corner and continue to feed fat on the nation for no work done.
Nkm 5 months ago
Obaa gyimifuo one day you too will be beating ofui congratulations her ofui
Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit should be poured into Bawumia's nose. He is a foolish man
Nana yaw 5 months ago
aahh I believe you did not read what you wrote, I think I know you are not like this. let's respect each other please
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
People like Hawa Koomson should be banned from polling venues for life. he is not a human being to be given that recognition
Kojois 5 months ago
Stupid woman what are you saying here. Do you think everybody is fool can not separate truth from lies. The value is the same. Time will tell.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Condemningisnotenough. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the NPP into submission ...
Jane Naana Ashawo Bitch, the bye election was stolen from NPP but don’t worry nothing better is coming from NDC because the hardship has already began.When you schooled at York U, didn’t you saw how elections were held in ...
It’s good to see the Vice President publicly denounce violence and uphold the spirit of democracy by congratulating Aubynn. Ghana’s politics needs more gestures like this—putting peace, respect, and national unity above ...
Kwaashiaa sem
Grandma, please keep your mouth shut on this violence because you know very well that this was planned by top members of your party and government. Just stay at your corner and continue to feed fat on the nation for no work d ...