'Apologise or I will sue you' - Gbande threatens Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Bangalore 5 months ago

Heeerrrhh, Mr Effutu Rat - make sure you don't take your nonsense to Mustapha, otherwise........

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Animal ofuibiba whomis he tell that stupid guy to go to court more blood will flow on saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster head , shame man who HV disgrace pastors in GH and run away from voting against ...

• Ataa 5 months ago

Kwasia Gbande the rat. Go to court foolish boy.

• GHANAWEB WHAT DO U MEAN BY UNIDENTIFIED THUGS 5 months ago

Some of you media houses and journalists contribute to the fueling of such acts that we witnessed at the Ablekuma North Elections.
    Ghanaweb what do you fear or just being plain bias? There are videos all over the place showi ...

• Batuta 5 months ago

Gbande is a rabies dog with human flesh.

• Ama 5 months ago

How did Salifu Amankwaah die at the end ?He was the Champion of Violence at Kwame Nkrumah Circle during the so called revolution days.

• Abigail 5 months ago

@ Ama. And Kwame Nkrumah Circle was clean with beautiful flowers , pavement walkways , a water fountain and serene surroundings. Your Akufo Monkey Addo brought Niger kwashiokor dirty children , shit and borla in their ...

• Dey 5 months ago

Annoying!!!

• Clynns 5 months ago

Useless illiterate Gbande smelling zongo thief if you joke with Afenyo Markins we will slaughter you alive useless man.

• Bramsco 5 months ago

@Clynns, you one hopeless, drug-infused, motherfvcker, roaming NPP vagabond. You yourself don't believe what you have written, do you?

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

He will go into hiding when NPP comes into power .The sad thing is he will use that excuse that he's being molested bcoz he's a Kontonkuri Ayigbe

• Akwesi Na Pioe 5 months ago

@ Kwaku Tee. When will your gyimie gyimie NPP come to power? Hahahahaha. After the second coming of Jesus. Kwaseakwa. Wo maaame twe

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Foolish people like you will hide behind social media and use words like "we" to say stupid things. Post your full name and address if you are that bold like you want to sound

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

It's only in the devilish NDC party that such a criminal character can hold a public office.
    Was he not the one who once asked his fellow NDC criminals to converge in front of the residence of the drunkard and incompetent de ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• EKOW MARK 5 months ago

What reputation do you have Mustapha Gbande ?'You Zongo beast

• Our corrupt politicians are disgraceful 5 months ago

Until when such shameful act may stopped, sending idiots machomen to disturb during any elections

• Why let her go ? 5 months ago

This useless woman killed NDC member with her gun on election day in 2020 and she is here talking nonsense. Afenyo Markins is idiot and foolish and always talk what will make his ignorants primitive sycophants happy.Hawa koom ...

• Kk 5 months ago

What about the numerous npp supporters your murderer founder JJ Rawlings killed? Fools

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Name them, assailed!

• Micro minority 5 months ago

Afenyo always talking rubbish, as a lawyer he should know better

• Mensah 5 months ago

Grande mind your speech, the way you speak is not the best,as if Ghana is for you. Pls be cool when you speak,shouting will not solve anything.be reminded that one day N D C.will return to opposition as N P P. has returned.Yo ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men around him-Niccolo Machiavelli.
    Need I say more?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago

Hmmmmmm, African intellectuals always quote foreign people as reference. Don't you people know that your ANCESTORS and forefathers/mothers had great wisdom to quote from?

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Don't seek any apology. Due him straight. He is not aware that his cup is getting full.some of these NPP guys don't know that they are really hated and are on wanted lists of many. Minority now macro macro minority. Gbevu

• Onipaba 5 months ago

Sadly Ghana has fallen into the hands of fools and animals.Some Gbande too has got so much power and influence.The rise of gatekeepers and kayayoo s with big mouth and sharp teeth.How have the mighty fallen.its a lesson to th ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

@Onipaba,
    Those who refrained refrained from voting are more sensible than you,. They put party affiliation to one side and did the right thing by thinking about Ghana and not party. Your corrupt party was running Ghana down ...

• Kk 5 months ago

Who doesn't know that a hooligan like Gander and that foolish, mannerless idiot Basintale orchestrated the attacks by the ndc goons. Animals are back ruling Ghana.

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

What reputation is this idiot talking about?

• Kk 5 months ago

Mr. Chance your posture more often portrays violence and that's what Ghanaians know''. You are lucky the minority has told u to the face,. Change ur ways, it wouldn't help u.

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Animal go ahead ofuibiba kwasiman animal Ur time will come soon hmmmm don't worry the man said U called them to come and beat him ofuibiba U are running away

• Tt 5 months ago

What are we doing to the future generation and this country? The west that brought democracy votes peacefully, and the copycat are violent at voting. It's always the poor that are used for this violence. The children of the ...

• Eric 5 months ago

Such a stupid and evil boy, (gbande) what kind of reputation do you have?

• King 5 months ago

Afenyo is a shame to Ewes

• Stev 5 months ago

Npp should sue the internal minister and the igp Tetteh Yohuno for deceiving the poblic that they will protect the electoral process. Now that they fail to do so.

• Nkm 5 months ago

Kwasea panyin go and sue him aboa you think Ghana is for ndc you guys will regret mmoa

• Stev 5 months ago

Npp should sue the interinal minister and the igp Tetteh Yohuno for deceiving the poblic that they will protect the electoral process. Now that they fail to do so.

• Stev 5 months ago

Npp should sue the minister and the igp Tetteh Yohuno for deceiving the poblic that they will protect the electoral process. Now that they fail to do so.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

GBANDE AND BASINTALE. JULY 2025. GBANDE AND BASINTALE. JULY 2025. GBANDE AND BASINTALE THE DATE IS 11TH JULY 2025. FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER, THE DATE IS 11TH JULY 2025.

• Illiterates & Uncouth People. 5 months ago

Whilst NDC ladies always appear beautiful and possess tasty rounded backside, I can't comprehend why men followers of that criminally indisciplined group are so ugly. Look at this one too. Can somebody tell me why it's like t ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Look at this dog you will sue? Kwaashiaa bulu buulu your mother kwasiaa

• Kwame not Quame 5 months ago

Go ahead and sue, party of the murderer

• Naya 5 months ago

NDC thank you for showing us the way to success

• Agyeman 5 months ago

ITS ONLY IN NDC THAT YOU'LL HAVE PEOPLE LIKE GBANDE BEING OFFICERS OF THE PARTY. DEPUTY GENERAL SECRETARY? IS THAT ALL?

• Yaw 5 months ago

No dignity in dem sef. It is sad.

• Tt 5 months ago

Hwɛ ne kwasea ne ne gyimii bi. How many lies have you not said about npp. Someone just insulted the former vice president and you are praising him. Gyimifoɔ bi ba

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Here goes the dog again

• Kwam 5 months ago

I really don't understand why politicians will deliberately create confusion during elections because of greedy, their selfish interest and expert the country to be peaceful. No matter how hard the security services try.

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Now ordinary stupidity has been raised to royalty status,Gbande man up and go to court,it was your chairman who said any idiot can go to court and you are one such idiot.

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

Don’t be a coward

• Kofi 5 months ago

The only thing the micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin is best at now is to frame and setup people for his personal interest.

• Opoku 5 months ago

Please,sue this idiot whether he apologize or not. We support you..put him where he belongs.

• Hannan 5 months ago

~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• ODS-USA 5 months ago

Does this twerp Mustapha Bondah knows what an apology is ? An NDC idiot whose trademark is insults, has he ever apologized in his stupid life before? He should give us a break, Aboa bi ba te sei wasting our precious time. An ...

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

Grande, your time will come.

• Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago

Afenyo speaks without reasoning and should be sent to court to see and know reason

• OKK 5 months ago

Afenyo Markin will be useless to apologise to this idiot and dangerous human being in our body politics. If Afenyo Markin apologize he should be stripped of the leadership position of the minority

• OKK 5 months ago

Afenyo Markin will be useless to apologise to this idiot and dangerous human being in our body politics. If Afenyo Markin apologize he should be stripped of the leadership position of the minority