@Nuhu, your brain needs to be checked. One of your wires has gone off inside. I won't say much!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Canada is gradually becoming violent like the United States. Sad.
A Ghanaian less 5 months ago
Amazing news
Citizen Brown 5 months ago
What are you saying?
You're teaching how to commit suicide on the media?
Is it because you are insane or you're getting insane?
What are you saying?
@Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
You are vert foolish to have posted this.
If you ever post this again you would be fried off
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair #Programming
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim. groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Idiot,who told Ghana is a peaceful country 5 months ago
Don't you hear every blesses day ritualists, armed robbers, police,military are killing
Kwame Blanco 5 months ago
Ghana is a peaceful country? Lol ostrich, where people are attacked in full glare of police? Police attacked like it's an everyday thing.. keep deluding yourself
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jdfg
Broni Panayoti 5 months ago
May her soul rest in peace!
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
Igbo is destroying Ghana. Gradually turning it into Zoogeria
I am a male prostitute. 50 pesewas for an hour .
Do 5 months ago
And so shall you ne for the rest of your life. Say amen to that
Atoapoma Abransamadu 5 months ago
Did you say Ghana is a peaceful country? A country where police make no arrest and stand aloof while thugs from the ruling party mercilessly assault opposition members in a single constituency election?
Kweku K 5 months ago
As was done in Ayawaso West in 2019
the Villager 5 months ago
when opposition members provoke by spraying pepper spray, they need a good lesson. Ask the guy in the smock.
Ghanabaa 5 months ago
Hahaha, you see by just looking at her picture, you mistakenly thought she is a man. She a Lesbian, her family advised her but she won't listen. God is waiting for her to answer why she decided to use artificial penis on other lady and pose herself as though? He is a man
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 5 months ago
A Ghanaian killed. Who cares. . ..?
....... You’re just another bigot.
Igbo Zoogeeian devil
Owolabi 5 months ago
Good job!
Good job!
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Kwasea. You'll continue to eat crumbs of Ghanaians, in bitterness, envy and pain. Smelly fool.
Solomon Kane 5 months ago
This is very sad. Ooohh life.
Oh Canada once most peaceful country 5 months ago
Why and what's happening in Canada
KZAMBO 5 months ago
So sad , her soul rest in peace. That Animal Nuhu should behave like human
Well said.
Thank you so much
Well said.
Thank you so much
Canada not safe 5 months ago
It used to be a safe country but now full of drugs and crime.
Be Bold 5 months ago
Wherever immigration overloads itself, that's what happens. Canada should close its borders to criminals pretending to be economic seekers.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Oh my God! What's happening to brothers and sisters in Canada. It's becoming too many. Rest well, Belinda
Ghanaba kwaku 5 months ago
Ghana should take a lesson from Canada.
Ghana is a free country!!! We are sitting on a time bomb.
Everybody can enter Ghana freee! and we are happy.
We should be on our guard.
AGAIN?! 5 months ago
AGAIN?! A GHANAIAN MAN WAS SHOT AT A BUS STOP JUST NOT LONG AGO, ANOTHER GHANAIAN STABBED AT WORK LAST YEAR. WHAT IS WRONG, CANADA? WHAT IS WRONG???
OSP 5 months ago
It is very sad the killers have not yet seen Ken Ofori Atta to shoot his genitals.
Asem 5 months ago
What is wrong with Ghanaweb managers? now showing how to commit suicide is accepted on your page. Ghana is really sinking.
Kwaku 5 months ago
I contacted cyber security office to report this and I was asked to rather contact ministry of communication. They don't want to bother sending the screenshots and my messages to the said ministry.
Nyameba 5 months ago
Citizens of Ghana should not worry because Kwame Nkrumah who was the first president of the country was overthrown due to his brutality against opposition parties.There’s going to be a day John Mahama and his family including some members of his NDC will run away from the country.History always repeats itself, and those Ewes and the Northerners who thinks they have bullet and cutlass juju will be sad when someone will throw a bomb on them. Everyone could hear hooligans calling Abronyes name that they would have killed him if he was at the place.Where’s JJ Rawlings, Idi Amin, Pieter Botha,Charles Tailor,Adolf Hitler and all those Cocaine Kingpins in South America butchered people as animals because of money?. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
Kwesi 5 months ago
Nyameba, thanks so much for your post. Mahama once said, “when it comes to violence, no one can beat the NDC to it.” But what this ODWANFUNU forgot was that with the exception of the Word of God, all shall pass away. Today, where is his JJ Rawlings? Did we even know what killed this bastard? Empires come, empires go but the word of God is forever with mankind.
Today, where is Queen Elizabeth 11? She left Buckingham Palace, her wealth, her fame, reign over 70 years all behind. Let him read the 3 wishers of Alexander the Great. No one should fool themselves that “this world would come to a big HALT without them!
Akans must wake up 5 months ago
Ppl r happy bcuz she is an akan
GABRIEL 5 months ago
THOSE WHO ARE TALKING RABBISH,SHOULD CONSIDER THAT,SHE MIGHT BE A BREAD WINNER TO HER FAMILY.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
THOSE WHO ARE TALKING RABBISH,SHOULD CONSIDER THAT,SHE MIGHT BE A BREAD WINNER TO HER FAMILY.
Nebuchadnezzar Addo 5 months ago
If anyone comes to tell me about jobs in canada.. i will slap him or her.....stupid..see what has been done to an innocent person..ahhh
Solomon Apambilla 5 months ago
So sad news
So sad news
Ghanabaa 5 months ago
I am sorry but practicing Lesbianism is not acceptable in Canada. Your Auntie and parents can allow you to full around behaving as a man but you shall be exposed to danger and killed cheaply for disrespecting the WORD OF GOD. SORRY YOU ARE DEAD BUT THE TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE
3tw3 ba 5 months ago
Kwaaaasia gyimifuo. May you die a slow and painful death. Odwan pro max.
Rest In Peace Belinda.
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Who sent him there. Ghana is a peaceful country
Her rather
Amazing news
What are you saying?
Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dai ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahaha, you see by just looking at her picture, you mistakenly thought she is a man. She a Lesbian, her family advised her but she won't listen. God is waiting for her to answer why she decided to use artificial penis on othe ...
Igbo Zoogeeian devil
Good job!
Well said.
Thank you so much
Citizens of Ghana should not worry because Kwame Nkrumah who was the first president of the country was overthrown due to his brutality against opposition parties.There’s going to be a day John Mahama and his family includi ...
Nyameba, thanks so much for your post. Mahama once said, “when it comes to violence, no one can beat the NDC to it.” But what this ODWANFUNU forgot was that with the exception of the Word of God, all shall pass away. Toda ...
So sad news
I am sorry but practicing Lesbianism is not acceptable in Canada. Your Auntie and parents can allow you to full around behaving as a man but you shall be exposed to danger and killed cheaply for disrespecting the WORD OF GOD. ...
Rest In Peace Belinda.