Peace Council, you are welcome to President Mahama's advisory board.
Kasoa Rambo Was Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
Hahahaha.... today, I feel happy like King Kong! O, Hawa Coomson was whipped for me proper-proper! Because of the joy, I've been celebrating all day with champagne! The best part for me was when one of the boys removed Hawa Coomson's dross, smelled it, then asked her why she hasn't washed her "pioto" for three days. Her answer was that, she was busy preparing for a showdown in Ablekuma North. Unfortunately for her, she came down to meet her meter. Masri saaaaaaa...............
Rex 5 months ago
Now that the ndc is in power,the stupid useless council have suddenly broken themselves free from the cocoon that they were being held and imprisoned in,now they suddenly have voices,it should be scrapped as well,this useless council must be desolved entirely,maybe reformed later with persons with brains and love for Ghana and not political parties.
TRUTH 5 months ago
THE OLD STOMACH FEED MEN HAVE FOUND THEIR VOICES.
I HOPE NOT A PERSAW OF PUBLIC MONEY GOES TO THESE FOOLS.
Elder 5 months ago
It is just a sign of better governance. Under Nana Addo and his NPP, you dare not speak. Can't you see how the media is so loud about an NDC person who falters but silent about an NPP member? What has happened when Afenyo Marking slapped the police. Please, GJA if you are so interested in the case of the interdicted police, see to it that Afenyo Markin's case is brought to rest first. You must be clean to call for equity.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillForSuccess #SmartRepair #Flashing
YOUR PARTY SHOT AND KILL A LOT OF PEOPLE AT AYAWASO WAGON 5 months ago
DID YOU CONDEMN NPP AFTER THEY SHOT AND KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE AT AYAWASO. JOKERS
Unclegray 5 months ago
What's Peace Council the time Sam George was beating in Ayawaso Wagon election where were they and innocent people were killed in 2020 election in Ghana, hypocrites is too much in that country.
nyansa ba 5 months ago
HE WASNT BEATEN WELL ENOUGH
Ed 5 months ago
I hope the eminent members of the NPC have seen videos of hoodlums stomping on Hawa Koomson, a woman, a mother and an ex minister.
Kowinsani ba @Ed, , , , Go and tell your stupid mother, plus every member of that "National Pitiful Council" that I say.... "THEIR MOTHERS, ONE BY ONE..!!!!" Hawa Coomson has got blood flowing in her veins, but Sam George has got diesel flowing in his circulation system. Your mothers once again wae........
Kojo 5 months ago
Why can't NPC call a spade by its name?It must condemn what NDC thugs did...this is dangerous and a dent on our democracy
Nana addo score card 5 months ago
She Loucky to be alive
FK 5 months ago
The so-called peace counci was dead during the 8years administration of akuffo addo but they have ressurected during Mahama's tenure. May God strike all of them to death
DONGOBE 5 months ago
Eiiii do they exist? I thought it was dissolve after2016 because a they never condemned anything for the past 8years
Felix 5 months ago
My foot NPC; where were there when we had the vagabonds beating and causing violence in West Ayawaso Wougon , Techiman and Tamale? Foolish people
DDEP 5 months ago
USELESS peace Council
Justice 5 months ago
Dear PEACE COUNCIL unfortunately you people will be standing in the queue for a long time because we haven't finished retaliating the mayhem that NPP led Akufo Addo's government unleashed on NDC followers under your watch. Mind you we haven't slapped a sitting MP yet. They are all in the pipeline coming. As for Hawa Coomson her score is almost settled. It's left with one gunshot equalize the foolishness. What you are witnessing in the video is just the tip of the iceberg.
Nii 5 months ago
You couldn't have said it better...lolx
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
What a shame to Ghana! Look at the policemen and women at that scene, they are very useless! These guys should be punished, otherwise we will take the law into our own hands. What a country? The police servicemen and women should understand that they are not serving a party but the public. It doesn’t matter whether you are an NDC or NPP, everybody is subject to the law. So, these guys should be brought before the law.
I will make a passionate appeal to President John Dramani Mahama to declare every 11th July ahead of Ghanaians as a "National Day of Jubilation" because of the sacred humiliation of that mad & dirty rascal from Kasoa called Hawa Coomson. This is certainly a great day that the Lord has made. Let us all rejoice and give thanks to God. Kwasia ba @Jay Swiss, say AMEN...........
Dwarf 5 months ago
War Council, are you still existing, buului
Adako 5 months ago
NPP should boycott parliament until the violent NDC gangsters are arrested and prosecuted!
Nii 5 months ago
They are free to go. Nonsense!
Rubbish 5 months ago
Who are NPC? Where have they been in the past 8years? Total rubbish!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct depositcard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
When was a Peace Council formed in Ghana? When innocent voters were beaten brutally, killed or maimed in 2020, was the so-called peace Council in existence?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
DOES THIS GROUP EXIST?
Nii 5 months ago
Peace Council should just -OFF, TOOTHLESS BULLDOGS.
Nii 5 months ago
They should -off!!!!
Nii 5 months ago
They should -off!!!!
National Peace Council let your Presence Count at Akwatia 5 months ago
All the people shouting down the National Peace Council are just over 18- 24 years or even below. Possibly Gen Z children and are venomous no respect for their elders and spitting fire with thrir tongue will soon engulf them. The tongue is a world of fire ready to destroy them. Peace Council is late and not proactive. We have seen thrir modus operandi, sitting aloof, careless on their own until lives are destroyed. The Gen Z firemen are already spitting fire on the rural people of Akwatia wake up and show leadership before innocent lives at Akwatia mostly poor peasant farmers. Some have sold their cicoa beans to produce buying agencies last December till date and are waiting for their money. Some are palm tree growers, cassava , orange farmers facing life dangerously. They also live and attend the same matkets be they Christians, Moslems, Traditionalist in harmony ask Baba Jamal. Dont take hooliganism and violent disorder to Akwatia and surrounding deprived villages. Jesus save our souls. Violence in the Church premises is most disrespectful to God and the congregants of the Methodist Church at the Ablekuma North. The presiding Minister and the Congregants must pray and sanctify the Church premises with solemn intercession and plaedings with faith in the name of Jesus for forgiveness and sorrow for the near murder of precious souls in a sacred place such as a Church compound...
Fire 5 months ago
This same incident happened in 2020 at Ayawaso, but there was no pressure conference so where lies your integrity?
Hahaha 5 months ago
We have to mindful of how peace is been misused in Ghana , what we have seen in other countries or have heard is the same rejection of minority groups and that lead to destruction
YAW JOE 5 months ago
Nkwaseafuo! when the president and his brother are using common sense to strip the wealth of Ghanaians, you are out there fighting for seat. No wonder it took place in Ablekuma, a typical Ga settlement. All they care about is food food. Gyimifuo.
The law of Karma 5 months ago
Everyone reaps what s/he sows
Kwasia kwa 5 months ago
Pepper spray could not save her. Hahahah. Next time
Free Radicals 5 months ago
It is not free and fair election.EC rig the election in favour of NDC.We all know that the election is not free since NDC was stealing ballots boxes and stealing ballots papers.
nyansa ba 5 months ago
As for me i HATE NDC from their beggining PNDC TO DATE,I WILL NEVER HIDE OR PRETEND AND AS WELL HATE ANY FULL WHO VOTES FOR NDC
Observer 5 months ago
Now we have a better government. Peaceful Ghana. Anybody can speak without being afraid. Under Nana Addo and his NPP, you dare not speak. Now even peace council can come out and speak freely without looking at their shoulder. May be you should change your name to gyimi ba
Pottt 5 months ago
Now the peace council has finally found it voice…interesting
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Ooh so this Hypocrites are still around??? Foolish Men, calling themselves Peace Counsel.
They should Shut up.
Political Idiots.
Ooh so this Hypocrites are still around??? Foolish Men, calling themselves Peace Counsel.
They should Shut up.
Political Idiots.
Thewho 5 months ago
Hypothetical and what about the youth protest to the Igbo King.Sold bought so no comments? Ain't you ashamed
Nana 5 months ago
Everyone has now seen how NDC members are not known what is going on in Ghana. They even don’t know that every four years there is new members of NP. This a the people who are ruling the country
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
NANA WOY3 KWASEA PII. WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN SAM GEORGE WAS SLAPPED?. WHAT DID NPP DO ABOUT IT?
Wwwe 5 months ago
Lol npp please formed Ur manchon groups from now oooo ndc import their manchon from toga and Burkina
Joseph 5 months ago
Hypocrites imbeciles
De Don 5 months ago
Oooooh now they have mouth to talk
john 5 months ago
shit council!come again .what happened to your voice when Ayawaso happened?
Observer 5 months ago
At least an improvement this time is that the assaulters are not in uniform.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Is it a NEW formed Peace Council or the one i New? They should Shut up.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 5 months ago
Ooo there is peace council now a hypocrite group of political and council of elders they have mouth to speak out now God will punish them all.
Hahahaha.... today, I feel happy like King Kong! O, Hawa Coomson was whipped for me proper-proper! Because of the joy, I've been celebrating all day with champagne! The best part for me was when one of the boys removed Hawa C ...
Now that the ndc is in power,the stupid useless council have suddenly broken themselves free from the cocoon that they were being held and imprisoned in,now they suddenly have voices,it should be scrapped as well,this useless ...
It is just a sign of better governance. Under Nana Addo and his NPP, you dare not speak. Can't you see how the media is so loud about an NDC person who falters but silent about an NPP member? What has happened when Afenyo Mar ...
Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dai ...
Kowinsani ba @Ed, , , , Go and tell your stupid mother, plus every member of that "National Pitiful Council" that I say.... "THEIR MOTHERS, ONE BY ONE..!!!!" Hawa Coomson has got blood flowing in her veins, but Sam George has ...
She Loucky to be alive
USELESS peace Council
Dear PEACE COUNCIL unfortunately you people will be standing in the queue for a long time because we haven't finished retaliating the mayhem that NPP led Akufo Addo's government unleashed on NDC followers under your watch. Mi ...
What a shame to Ghana! Look at the policemen and women at that scene, they are very useless! These guys should be punished, otherwise we will take the law into our own hands. What a country? The police servicemen and women sh ...
I will make a passionate appeal to President John Dramani Mahama to declare every 11th July ahead of Ghanaians as a "National Day of Jubilation" because of the sacred humiliation of that mad & dirty rascal from Kasoa called H ...
Bank ...
DOES THIS GROUP EXIST?
They should -off!!!!
All the people shouting down the National Peace Council are just over 18- 24 years or even below. Possibly Gen Z children and are venomous no respect for their elders and spitting fire with thrir tongue will soon engulf them. ...
Nkwaseafuo! when the president and his brother are using common sense to strip the wealth of Ghanaians, you are out there fighting for seat. No wonder it took place in Ablekuma, a typical Ga settlement. All they care about is ...
Now we have a better government. Peaceful Ghana. Anybody can speak without being afraid. Under Nana Addo and his NPP, you dare not speak. Now even peace council can come out and speak freely without looking at their shoulder. ...
They should Shut up.
Political Idiots.
Hypocrites imbeciles