Such blockheaded stupid idiot like this animal is a minister in Ghana tweaa Ghana is a shit hole.
Kofi 5 months ago
Such a vindictive foolish fat obese is a minister in Ghana. It will only happen in Ghana for a minister to come out with such statements.
Amy 5 months ago
Foolish Sam George. A gay fool whose wife takes care of him.
Kasoa Rambo Was Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kofi, Please, do you know where they are selling AKOBALM OINTMENT..???? I want to buy one dozen to go and massage the broken waist of Hawa Coomson. Naniama.. !! That stupid woman was provoking people by carrying a pepper spray, and she went about spraying pepper into the eyes of qarrior men who were actually looking for her for her past criminalities. How crazy can you be!?!?!?!?
Octan 5 months ago
You be stupid boy, if you're better than him then go and do his work or challenge him in his constituency.Aboa
BK 5 months ago
You were a fool and that is why you were attacked.
King 5 months ago
The same reason why your koomson was beaten
Hello, Odompo ba @BK. I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Mobor.... next time, she shouldn't try the anger of the masses with her childish machoism, else we shall shave all the hair on her head before we release her to run away! Aboafunu bi saaa!
A Ghanaian. 5 months ago
Oh this idiot talking about justice. Where is this going to come ftom
King 5 months ago
Where you expect hawa's one to come from
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
+Jude 5 months ago
Sam George is just a stupid lactogen baby. He needs to grow up.
King 5 months ago
Like ur selve and your parents
Whyte 5 months ago
I thought you will be reflecting on the pains that you went through on that very day so that you wouldn't wished anyone to go through the same.
Oh my African brothers and sisters! in Ghana.200 years ago, we were used as ... read full comment
I thought you will be reflecting on the pains that you went through on that very day so that you wouldn't wished anyone to go through the same.
Oh my African brothers and sisters! in Ghana.200 years ago, we were used as slaves and we haven't learnt our lessons. Why are you guys fighting for this young lady and an women over V8 and other nonsense with the so called RESET AGENDA. This is the reset we were promised . I hated and I disked my
kins men, Bryan Acheampong over the Ayaso wagon issue.
I am surprised to see police officers standing there doing virtually nothing at the ful public display.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 5 months ago
Remove the speck in your eye before you remove the log in someone else's. Is that not what just happened in Ablekuma?
Ben 5 months ago
Go sit somewhere make we think. You deserved the slap. I wish I could give you another myself. Nonsense boy. Commot for there make we think.
Ofui @Ben! Do you know you are a big coward..???? I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Mobor.... next time, she shouldn't try the anger of the masses with her childish machoism, else we shall shave all the hair on her head before we release her to run away! Aboafunu bi saaa!
Octan 5 months ago
This guy was assaulted in 2019 and till now those perpetrators have not been arrested and prosecuted. Some of you are just hypocrites, when Hawa koomson instructed thugs to attack and shoot opponents, which led to the death of some people ,what happened afterwards. Hypocrites,,,,you think some people are more Ghanaians than others. Nkwasiafoc
Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago
Why didn't Sam George report her and make her get prosecuted? You're now talking about her antics. Why wasn't she taken to court?
Octan 5 months ago
If sam George deserves the assault, then, the same applies to Hawa
Kesdof UK 5 months ago
Wo kwasia sɛ ɔtwee nkwan
Phil 5 months ago
The most stupid fool I have ever known as a minister in this whole world. Time changes cus GOD dey!!!!!
Phil 5 months ago
We never anticipated Mahama fielding such in his government. We would have advised ourselves. Knowledgeable people dey NDC but were sacrificed for these!!!!!
Jacob Amponsah 5 months ago
This MP Will never grow.
Always behalves like a child.
Ghana is a serious county.
This MP Will never grow.
Jack 5 months ago
why do we Africans blame da white people for cheating us? Within ourselves we are full of hate n foolishness.. look at a minister speaking like a drug addict thug.
+Jojo 5 months ago
This stupid bofloat boy? His day would certainly come no matter how long NDC remains in power. Mark it on the wall.
Hahahaha.... today, I feel happy like King Kong! O, Hawa Coomson was whipped for me proper-proper! Because of the joy, I've been celebrating all day with champagne! The best part for me was when one of the boys removed Hawa Coomson's dross, smelled it, then asked her why she hasn't washed her "pioto" for three days. Her answer was that, she was busy preparing for a showdown in Ablekuma North. Unfortunately for her, she came down to meet her meter. Masri saaaaaaa...............
Asemaba 5 months ago
I hear someone by name Brian will be in trouble soon, kai.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire chec card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hello 5 months ago
Foolish NDC and NPP politicians
Hello, Kromfuor 5 months ago
Is the Red tablet worrying you now...
T.T 5 months ago
It's only an imbecile who will support what Sam is saying.Too many idiots in the system.
Sikiratu Muhammed 5 months ago
They should have used block to remove Hawa Koomson's 5 teeth. Kwasea woman
Brandy 5 months ago
Gwt off our backs Mr Arrogant
Esa 5 months ago
Kwasia minister
True Ghana 5 months ago
How can a minister speaks such a nonsense word. Aba! Sam you still sounds like young boy. Respect women whatever the case. Men like you do not respect their wives.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
When will this loose nut fucking die.
Tom 5 months ago
Yes, tou deserve justice and until then Hawa koomson' must be on hold.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Is that stupid elephant Azugu still in the police.service and what about Bryan Acheapong who was also indicted in the Email Short report and surprisingly was commenting on the fracas of Ablekuma North at Abetifi. Pigs
Kk 5 months ago
We also demand justice for Atiwa bye election violence meted on innocent Ghanaians by Anita De Sosoo and her accomplices.
Kk 5 months ago
How this animal is a minister in Ghana is shocking??? Oh mother Ghana!!!
Tweaa 5 months ago
YES ! , Sam still remember how he was given dirty slaps that anopa tutuutu no ,, 3koo ne wede3 mu
Gyimifuor ba @Kofi, Please, do you know where they are selling AKOBALM OINTMENT..???? I want to buy one dozen to go and massage the broken waist of Hawa Coomson. Naniama.. !! That stupid woman was provoking people by carrying ...
Hello, Odompo ba @BK. I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Mobor.... next time, she shou ...
Oh my African brothers and sisters! in Ghana.200 years ago, we were used as ...
Ofui @Ben! Do you know you are a big coward..???? I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. M ...
This guy was assaulted in 2019 and till now those perpetrators have not been arrested and prosecuted. Some of you are just hypocrites, when Hawa koomson instructed thugs to attack and shoot opponents, which led to the death ...
Wo kwasia sɛ ɔtwee nkwan
This MP Will never grow.
Hahahaha.... today, I feel happy like King Kong! O, Hawa Coomson was whipped for me proper-proper! Because of the joy, I've been celebrating all day with champagne! The best part for me was when one of the boys removed Hawa C ...
Bank ...
Kwasia minister