Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jfnf
Fuuls are in power 5 months ago
Atopahene Mahama can’t even maintain his own presidential jet. But am not surprised, the president only cares about his slayqueens and baby mama’s.
UNCLE PEE 5 months ago
I am tempted to believe that either your head is not properly screwed on your neck, or what is stuffed in your head is sludge. You need to be sent to a workshop for examination and alignment.
Akos 5 months ago
To Jesus is God, dose Jesus repair aircraft, we are talking about technical problems and u are talking about Jesus what's wrong with Africans
THE 100 MILLION DOLLAR WASTED ON THE CATEDRAL COULD HAVE BOUGHT A BRAND NEW PLANE FOR GHANA! 5 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE ARRESTED GOR HIS CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE!
REBECCA 5 months ago
we demand new aircraft for our president. the safety of the president is very important.
we don't want to spend money on chartered plane again. Mr. president, go for New cost effective plane.
we demand new aircraft for our president. the safety of the president is very important.
we don't want to spend money on chartered plane again. Mr. president, go for New cost effective plane.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
NPP are very evil, demolic wicked minded organisation. Simple maintenance they can't do tweeaaaa.
May this Jet crush with criminal Mahama and his family inside. 5 months ago
John evil Mahama will die in two years time,
AB 5 months ago
Wicked thoughts. Are you God? Only God gives and takes. By His grace, he will be alive beyond his tenure and for many more years.
Praise 5 months ago
Back to sender. Your days are even numbered.
OSA 5 months ago
MAHAMA WILL RULE FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS, ANTOA NYAMA WILL RATHER KILL YOU IN TWO YEARS ,MARK IT!
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
You will die in months, you vermin with nothing in your cassava head. Buluu
Torgbe 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo was a curse to this nation
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Sell it and buy a new one if that’s what you want,see what propaganda has done to you?
Aku 5 months ago
Let’s go ahead and take a nap. NDC keeps on amassing and doing whatever. Yeah buy a new one. Sell this one on the penny to the president’s brother
OSA 5 months ago
KWASIA! IBRAHIM DONT BUY SECOND PLANE, FOOL ! DO YOU HAVE SUCH A WEALTHY MAN IN YOUR FAMILY?
Don 5 months ago
Please get a new aircraft.
Thanks
Thanks
Hannan 5 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Do 5 months ago
This is where the criminal plot begins: let's buy a new presidential jet. You gerrit?
KofSam 5 months ago
If private individuals in Ghana owns private jets , why should the government of Ghana not purchase a brand new presidential jet and keep spending a lot of money to repair the old one . It does not make any sense to keep repairing the old jet . Ghana is capable of buying a new presidential jet which has a shower for use by the president.
WISDOM 5 months ago
WE KNOW WHAT PRESIDENT NEEDS TO DO
And in Ghana where our 1992 CONSTITUTION empowers the President to reason for the citizens:
1. He can INVOKE THE NEED TO BUY A NEW PRESIDENTIAL JET
2. TO REPLACE THE ONE SAID TO BE ... read full comment
And in Ghana where our 1992 CONSTITUTION empowers the President to reason for the citizens:
2. TO REPLACE THE ONE SAID TO BE WORNOUT
3. QUALITY AND AGE OF THE AIRCRAFT to be approved by the President
4. AND THE PRICE to be determined and or approved by the President !!
5. THE SAID WORNOUT JET to be depreciated and sold as junk if the President deems it politically correct!!
AMARIYA 5 months ago
SELL THE FLYING COFFIN
It must be time to sell this plane. Why did the former President refused to use it. We do politics with everything in Ghana. Those who criticized Akuffo Addo for him not using the Presidential ... read full comment
SELL THE FLYING COFFIN
It must be time to sell this plane. Why did the former President refused to use it. We do politics with everything in Ghana. Those who criticized Akuffo Addo for him not using the Presidential plane are in power now. Samuel O. Ablakwah must use it to bring the high cost of flying first class.
Oh! 5 months ago
Finding to waste our money. Politicians nyame be tweamu. Aboafunu.
Owuo 5 months ago
Buy new one now before It is too late. Safety first.
Ghanaba 5 months ago
Flemsy excuse just to use taxpayers money to rent private jet.
Sam Ampofo 5 months ago
They want to buy new one that
Asem 5 months ago
Eeeeeiii ntim forjour must hear this, he needs to record what it is carrying
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
Arm rubber he shouldn't come and tell us that he needs to buy presidential plane
Kwesi 5 months ago
Sell this and buy a Bombardier or a good Gulfstream.
Jay 5 months ago
So they people in Ghana to do the inspection and maintenance?
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
The dwarf did not service our plane rather hired expensive private jets to enjoy sex with his side chicks, his wife should learn and divorce the bastard
Joy 5 months ago
Hahahaha.
Hahahaha.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loadt card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ghanawatch 5 months ago
Get rid of it and buy a new one.President Mahama should never use it to travel. It is even too expensive to maintain.
Ex WO1 Sapannu .........Sege 5 months ago
As ex airman rising to WO1 with 30years with the Airforce ...l find it strange hearing the Minister talking about this Aircraft that just went for routen checks that is carried out every 2 years
I laughed when he address ... read full comment
As ex airman rising to WO1 with 30years with the Airforce ...l find it strange hearing the Minister talking about this Aircraft that just went for routen checks that is carried out every 2 years
I laughed when he address parliament as rotten rotor fan engine.These areas are technical please allow experts to talk about these issues.
I don't know how and who gave him this information.
There is nothing like that in Aviation as rotten engine fan.We be one a laughing stock to foreign aviation authorities.
The dwarf failed to maintain it.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Thanks
If private individuals in Ghana owns private jets , why should the government of Ghana not purchase a brand new presidential jet and keep spending a lot of money to repair the old one . It does not make any sense to keep repa ...
2. TO REPLACE THE ONE SAID TO BE ...
SELL THE FLYING COFFIN
It must be time to sell this plane. Why did the former President refused to use it. We do politics with everything in Ghana. Those who criticized Akuffo Addo for him not using the Presidential ...
Hahahaha.
Bank ...
I laughed when he address ...