Akwatia will be bloody and NPP will retaliate I hope you are coming there to observe for your party NDC
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
No one is scared of the people of AKWATIA. The NDC will take that seat.
XYZ 5 months ago
Is thisTanko man still walking freely, this man should be arrested and jailed. He is fraud and criminal. He is not what he said he was.
Kasoa Rambo Was Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago
Hey, Djata Ba Kwasia-kwasia! I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Aoo, mobrowaa....!!!! Next time, she shouldn't try the anger of the masses with her childish machoism, else we shall shave all the hair on her head before we release her to run away! Obaa kwasiampanin! Aboafunu bi saaa!!
Nana 5 months ago
NDC has forgotten that Akans are in the majority and if they rise up, John Dramani Mahama regime will end today.He shd be prepared for more embarrassment. He will be treated as undeserved Leader.
Be informed 5 months ago
It’s not all Akans that are fools, some of them can make decisions themselves not being forced to.
DotCom 5 months ago
@Nana….Not all Akans are fools. Do you think everyone is like you? Ghana doesn’t belong to Akans, it belongs to all. The fact that Akans are the majority doesn’t mean we should use our numbers to put others down. I am Akan but sometime because of ethnic bigotry like the one you are showing, I feel ashamed to be an Akan. We will never allow our beloved country to fall into ethnic divides because of fools like you. Ghana is one country in which we all fit, so well so that even foreigners feel at home. Anyone who blows the horn of ethnic nationalism will be fiercely resisted and defeated.
Good Lord 5 months ago
Let them know that Akans are not the majority. If u add all minority groups. You will see who is the majority.
They should try it. Example abounds all over the world
Let them know that Akans are not the majority. If u add all minority groups. You will see who is the majority.
Amanda 5 months ago
Who is this one too? Kwasia bi ba
Goodman 5 months ago
You are very foolish for feeling ashamed to be an Akan. Indeed you are useless.What does NPP, NDC politics has got to do with Akans? Who cares who wins power.
Abubakar Shuabu 5 months ago
You are which majority? Animal. Kantamanto votes has been counted already. Fool
Mr Pounds Man 5 months ago
Nana, go Away with your primitive mind set. One brave voltrian can stand up to 100 useless Ashantis so shout up there forever and ever.
Ame 5 months ago
Yes, we know, one “brave” Amedeka
mmd 5 months ago
@Nana. Kwasia, the last time I checked non-Akans constituted 56% of Ghana's population. That includes Ewes Mole-Dagbani, Gas, etc. Beside, who told you that all Akans are Npp? just as not all non-akans support NDC. Stop your stupidity.
Ken 5 months ago
Go and tell your father this fool
jesus 5 months ago
@Nana. Are you implying that in Ghana, we have the NDC and we have the AKANS? John Dramani Mahama and the NDC are not a tribe. Please try exercising your brain before commenting. Anyway, was it not the same raggamuffin wanna be woman who used to pull gun on people at polling stations when the NPP was in power? The thugs should have 'broken few bones' and sent her to the hospital!
Goodman 5 months ago
You have said it all brother.
Fuseni 5 months ago
You are a big fool. Akans are now joining the NDC; even there are more Akans in NDC.
Yes, we are joining NDC. That is how we take over 5 months ago
That is our strategy; in ten years we will take over the two major parties
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
HOW MANY AKAN VOTES DID THE NPP GET IN THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS? DO YOU THINK ALL THE AKANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU?
Jah 5 months ago
Bring it on and we will teach you how to fight
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson should take a revenge by identifying the thugs and eliminating them one by one.
Cooli0 5 months ago
Stupid man. Today u are defending evil
Kay 5 months ago
The past & current IGPs have failed Ghanaians. Both Akuffo Dampare and Tetteh Yohunu have failed in their duties.
Kawaadwen 5 months ago
We live to see. Only the future will tell kwasia man
Rita 5 months ago
@ Kawaadwen. After you have died? Kwasiya. Go and ask Ernest Kumi
Lopez 5 months ago
This thug called Rashid Tanko is just beating about the bush, what has the assault on Hawa Kooomson got to do with the stupid statement he's alleging, assuming even if she did ask. Her attack has nothing to do with her interference of the electoral process going on . It was purely an unprovoked attack and must be condemned by all right minded people.
Ken 5 months ago
His better than your useless father
Ei NPP 5 months ago
Whatever the provocation, I have not expected this level of aggression. This is not NPP.or Nana Addo era. I am highly disappointed by this. I am NDC but this is not what a civilised country does
A fool shall always be foolish 5 months ago
Listen to this foolish man and PhD imposter. Who can't see what happened in the video footage? Tanko Rashid and Hannah Bissiw are most stupid persons in the NDC. Listen to this nauseating twerp.
jesus 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson has a history of violence everywhere she goes. Should she be encouraged to be terrorizing people around all the time?
Foreigners now owns Ghana. NPP and all patriots should wake up 5 months ago
All the police stationed there are cowards and infact they were all paid by the useless IGP to allow these thugs to come inside to cause confusion.
Storm 5 months ago
I will say it again,this Tanko guy is really a stupid -fool
Baby with sharp teeth 5 months ago
Certificate thief
Joy 5 months ago
Those guys who beat hawa must face the law. This is very bad to a woman. Tanko you are a big stupid guy. God punish you
Maame 5 months ago
She should have been slapped and slapped again several times to death. With that her red ashawo face. Hawa harlot
Osaaaay HAWA 5 months ago
HOW WAS THAT ?
Ghanaweb 5 months ago
Fake PHD uttering nonsense
Papa Sey 5 months ago
Listen to that fake PhD holder
Ozymandias 5 months ago
Listen to what this Opepeni is saying? His brain is polluted by cow dung.
Joseph 5 months ago
Tanko Computer, have you dropped your PhD? Fake thief! You are not to be talking in the public space!
Ken 5 months ago
Go say this to your father abua
Kontor 5 months ago
She should have been beaten to a pulp
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Such a fool can only belong to the NDC. If these are crimes justifiable by the uncivilized assault on the woman, the the inbred party NDC that this idiot belongs to should be hanged with all it's foolish members and supporters. Shamelessly fake Dr
London 5 months ago
Foolish woman, she should have been stripped naked!!!
Ashawo!!
Ashawo!!
Yaw 5 months ago
Does it mean your people should hit and kick her while she’s is on the ground? You are a fool.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Lash 5 months ago
Listen to this fool. Where's the Doctor title? You see if care is not taken this democracy will not last.
Issac 5 months ago
2 wrongs don't make right "Dr "
Hallelujah 5 months ago
Hawa Komson deserve more than beating. She is very stupid. Where dey her gun? Kwasiaaaa abuaaaa gyemiiii fuo. Wherever you get am beat am proper.
T.T 5 months ago
Tanko computer will ever remain a fool.
Esa 5 months ago
The most incompetent institution in Ghana is the police. Why did they appear at a hot spot without arms. They looked foolish and unprepared while violence was being perpetrated. Are these the personnel who are being sent to peace keeping? Twea Kai.
Oprege 5 months ago
Who’s this pig Tanko Computer ? !
Yaw 5 months ago
No wonder u be fake holder of PhD. If u have ever done that rigorous thinking n writing you b spewing this. Shame
Yanks 5 months ago
Listen to this fake dr who may even not be a real Ghanaian because everything about him is false. He has fooloed Ghanaians, lie and intimidated his way to political power and6 he can now freely display his brutish character.ķ
MOG 5 months ago
Continue!!
Continue!!
Wwwe 5 months ago
Fake Dr tanko is back with his stupidity
ABREWAPUNYANGA 5 months ago
look at this fraudster too who did not earn a PhD and was throwing his weight about as a doctor. Shame unto you. is it not the same your party complained about and you are doing same?
Joe 5 months ago
This NDC guy is just stupid. Does these people deserve the savagery attacks?
KO 5 months ago
Six strong men beating a single woman very shameful and you are talking about bravado. We have really reduced our politics to the streets.
Ghanaba kwaku 5 months ago
We are all watching
Augustina Quayson 5 months ago
Rashid-Tanko, please assuming Hawa asked that question does that mean the NDC should send men thugs to beat her?A woman?Anyway they were sent to kill her.Please President Mahama, an Assemblies of God Christian why?Hmmm
Stone 5 months ago
The doctor has spoken...so back fo the drawing board...that's not the end of the world and not sure how this one seat will positively affect the living conditions of most Ghanaians....and hopefully the reason why politicians do what they do and pay money to influence voters is to serve and not steal money. If you coerce people to vote for you it's not democracy. In the west you can't buy votes because people are not hungry like that.
Rich 5 months ago
It is normal for a name like TANKO to condone violence hahaha... Such a stupid country ruled by thugs
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
Computer sent the hoodlums
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Useless PhD kwaashiaa buulu buulu
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Stupid. When the NDC was in opposition and was often the subject of violent attacks by NPP sympathizers at polling stations, NDC leaders and followers always cried foul. Now that the NDC is in power and the attacks are now against NPP officials, folks like Tanko are quick to blame victims like Hawa Koomson instead of demanding that the perpetrators of these attacks be arrested and prosecuted. You can't expect any civility in politics in the country when party leaders are quick to blame victims of violent attacks instead demanding that their own party thugs be arrested and prosecuted for causing mayhem.
Lunutic Hawa Tigerress Koomson, Intentionally in Ablekuma, To Starts Fights 5 months ago
Madwoman ,Hawa Tigerress Koomson went to the polling Stations in Ablekuma Intentionally to Starts Troubles Fights ,Shame on You,, Hawa Koomson
Wwwe 5 months ago
Fake PHD holder is back
Church Elder 5 months ago
Dr/Mr Tanko?
Jacob 5 months ago
Look at what the Fick or unqualified Dr is saying. Prove that you have a doctoring degree and stop what you are saying.
She is even lucky.....
Hey, Djata Ba Kwasia-kwasia! I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Aoo, mobrowaa....!!!! ...
@Nana….Not all Akans are fools. Do you think everyone is like you? Ghana doesn’t belong to Akans, it belongs to all. The fact that Akans are the majority doesn’t mean we should use our numbers to put others down. I am ...
@Nana. Kwasia, the last time I checked non-Akans constituted 56% of Ghana's population. That includes Ewes Mole-Dagbani, Gas, etc. Beside, who told you that all Akans are Npp? just as not all non-akans support NDC. Stop your ...
@Nana. Are you implying that in Ghana, we have the NDC and we have the AKANS? John Dramani Mahama and the NDC are not a tribe. Please try exercising your brain before commenting. Anyway, was it not the same raggamuffin wanna ...
This thug called Rashid Tanko is just beating about the bush, what has the assault on Hawa Kooomson got to do with the stupid statement he's alleging, assuming even if she did ask. Her attack has nothing to do with her interf ...
Certificate thief
HOW WAS THAT ?
Such a fool can only belong to the NDC. If these are crimes justifiable by the uncivilized assault on the woman, the the inbred party NDC that this idiot belongs to should be hanged with all it's foolish members and supporter ...
Ashawo!!
The most incompetent institution in Ghana is the police. Why did they appear at a hot spot without arms. They looked foolish and unprepared while violence was being perpetrated. Are these the personnel who are being sent to p ...
Listen to this fake dr who may even not be a real Ghanaian because everything about him is false. He has fooloed Ghanaians, lie and intimidated his way to political power and6 he can now freely display his brutish character. ...
Continue!!
We are all watching
Rashid-Tanko, please assuming Hawa asked that question does that mean the NDC should send men thugs to beat her?A woman?Anyway they were sent to kill her.Please President Mahama, an Assemblies of God Christian why?Hmm ...
The doctor has spoken...so back fo the drawing board...that's not the end of the world and not sure how this one seat will positively affect the living conditions of most Ghanaians....and hopefully the reason why politicians ...
Stupid. When the NDC was in opposition and was often the subject of violent attacks by NPP sympathizers at polling stations, NDC leaders and followers always cried foul. Now that the NDC is in power and the attacks are now ag ...
Fake PHD holder is back
Dr/Mr Tanko?