Bawumia, if you have nothing reasonable to say, why don’t you shut the up?
Must you always talk? You don’t even make sense!!
Weak fundamentals!!
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
John Dramani Mahama has drawn the battle line for him and his family to be maltreated whether in power or after handing over. No apologies will be accepted from him.
Yaw 5 months ago
And you think we can't grab Akufo Addo by his anus even from retirement and give him severe beatings? Kwasea
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Foolish Bawuliar, have you brought Bryan Acheampong to boook?
Benji 5 months ago
@kwaku tee Empty threats. You can't do foko.
Abigail 5 months ago
Look at his gyimie cow face. Kwasiya Bawumia. When mask wearing soldiers with guns were shooting people's legs and slapping people at Ayawaso West Wagon this Walewale fool was quiet. Useless man with his mouth like a dog.
Atu 5 months ago
I dont believe you are a woman. No woman will insult this way
Paapa 5 months ago
No reasonable person who have supervised over such incident before would call to someone to take action
Babylonian 5 months ago
And he also hopes to be president of ghana some day. Walahi,it will never happen!!!
YOUR PARTY SHOT AND KILL A LOT OF PEOPLE AT AYAWASO WAGON 5 months ago
No wonder we are in opposition. Someone who fell and walk to her car went to hospital? Everything jandam and lies. Our party did worse in Ayawaso where a lot of people lost their lives where Nana Addo and Bawumia declined to talk about it. We should just be truthful. Hypocrite.
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
Thank you Jimmy, we are going to set up a committee of inquiry and when they bring their report we shall dump it in a dustbin same as what happened at Ayawaso West. What goes round must surely come around. Karma is a dirty bitch.
Man pass Man 5 months ago
I never knew Bawumia can advice a sitting president or can condemn electoral violence. So this man is truly spoon-feeded to talk. Wat did Bawumia as chairman of the Ghana Police Council say to the violence that happened in Ayawaso, the 8 people killed in 2020, killed by Hawa Koomson. Bawumia as the leader of police cudnt even call for an investigation into the killing of his own Muslim brothers in those electoral violence neither did he condemned it. Today he has been told by those small boys following him for Akufool Adui electoral money to do so today and he's foolishly acting on it. Wat pains me sometimes is how some dirty fools come and say precedence. Precedence?? Why are we here? Even by-election Akufool Adui was all over fooling. Saying Mahama is setting a bad precedence for his family. Go and advise that foolish dwarf wit a Waterloo mouth as ugly as an ape that he has set dangerous precedence for the entire nation. Bawumia shud by now know they're using him
Agyeman 5 months ago
The so called thugs are all NPP members who came to stage fun fair. Hawa is a comedian.
Yanks 5 months ago
Animals and cowards like you will never understand the brilliant one
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
He will take the same action taken taken after ayawaso west wuogo violence
Free Radicals 5 months ago
Every Ghanaian knows Mahama is senseless and he ordered the terror attackers to attack opponent and create mayhem.Because he is power hungry and determined to destroy and sell Ghana before living office.Ghanaians the country belongs to us and bumpy Senseless Mahama so we should use Sri Lanka method to remove Mahama from jubilee house.
Nana 5 months ago
He will pay dearly for his Stupidity. He thinks bcoz he's a Gonja He can be insensitive as they have been doing to their fellow Northerners in the North.
Captain 5 months ago
Indeed, you are Radical . Maybe you were living in space during the Ayawado West bye election took place and all that happened.
Nonsense.
Indeed, you are Radical . Maybe you were living in space during the Ayawado West bye election took place and all that happened.
Nonsense.
KB 5 months ago
Free, you are just stupid
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
You bloody kotibotor abodemui like you and your armed robber bawumia the mumu gangster, let him try and we shall show him Osu cemetery
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Was Akuffo Addo.askef to intervene when Bryan Acheapong unleashed the Axugu goons at zwest Wuogon by election not forgetting the slaughter at Techiman South. Fools and number one hypocrites on.planet Earth
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Stupid comedian. When u guys murdered in ayawaso did u take action?? This fool deserves slaps
Odjame 5 months ago
Funny , was he able to tell Nana addo to take action when people were killed during his time . Nonsense
Mark 5 months ago
Disappointed in you... what did you do when Sam and Co were beaten? Loose talk Bawumia...
Fees 5 months ago
Which action? This is clear action movie and you still want the president to take another action? We like the movie like that....
WGoku 5 months ago
Bawumia, SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH PLEASE.
T . Tan 5 months ago
Mahama is not going to say anything. He is insane power hungry man. All the happenings are the instructions of Mahama.
Major 5 months ago
We are ensuring that all the Egyptians, aka NPP ASANTEMAN lunatics are neutralised. Action pending is to arrest Bawumia and his corrupt Brigade.
Did you take action when Hawa Koomson was shooting people ? 5 months ago
When Hawa was shooting people round the constituency, did you Bawumia take action? What about Ayawaso ?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Did you call on Nana Addo to take action in Ayawaso Wuogon or in Kasoa where Mavis Hawa Koomson caused the shooting and killing of an NDC supporter? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Jebuni Tunno 5 months ago
Is president hoJohn Mahama the IGP? Some one should find out from Bawumia whether he had his mouth full of maggots when ayawao and nkoranza similar incidents occurred. His silence was everywhere and his government did nothing about it. Even the committee that was set up gave guidelines and punitive measures to be given to culprits but it never happened. He should keep quite and dance to the music.Hawa is rambo so she must not be ha died with kids gloves
POWERFUL 5 months ago
Foolish call, who was in charge during the Ayawaso bi elections and what action did they take. Nonsense at the highest level.
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
What action? What action did you and NANA ADDO take at AYAWASO WEST WUOGON?
Be true to yourself 5 months ago
You and all other politicians must promise and stand by a free, fair and a just soceity devoid of politics, preferences based on religion, tribe, pursuit of vain power, intimidation by thugs in unapproved uniform. The world is also watching your internal democracy. Lets stop the Kwaku Ananse legendary which has characterised the Ghanaman since ibefore the creation of Adam. An Oxford student dump this dirty and unproductive lifestyle and go for something nobler. This do me I do you and senseless killings, brutalities, thuggery hypocricies, half truths and sometimes blatant lies belongs to the ground. Politicians from all shades should not sow to the wind or alse you reap the whirlwind. As for Gbande threatening brimestone and fire he bears his own burden the keke he promised the good people has happened.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 5 months ago
THANK YOU DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
First ask Bawumia where and when is he going to get power so he can bring these people to book. I think this Bawumia guy is living in a different world. Someone must tell him his political career end on 7th December, 2024. Get a new job bruv.
Captain 5 months ago
Makola, you are thanking this useless fundamental azaaa economist.
Ghana is seriously sick.
Opoku 5 months ago
I wish you were there yourself to have gotten this beatings . I'm sorry for Hawa. The evil you and Akufo Addo committed is still fresh on our minds. The pulling down of 10 buildings,the 8 who were killed in election 2020,Ayawoso Wuogon. Your time will surely come.
Fire 5 months ago
When you throw a ball against the wall, it bounced back to you. In 2020 did you not do same to them at Ayawaso West wagon where this same woman fired gun shot and even caused the arrest of a fellow woman who was a nursing mother?
Malam Issah 5 months ago
Is there nobody standing near this fool to hit his sakora head top with a folded Daily Guide? Bawumia kwasea. Gyimie
Sofo line 5 months ago
ACTION IN DID, you have forgotten Ayawaso so soon, aboa.
Ayawaso Constituency 5 months ago
Like the action you took?
Where's BRYAN ACHEAMPONG?
Kk 5 months ago
Someone should ask the dreaming bawuliar what he has done about the ayawasu east bye election when he was in power for 8 years
Paapa 5 months ago
You are stupid idiot to say this. What happened during your tenure in office. Did you have the gut to call your president to call for peace? Please you have caused for your damage nothing can redeem you
Obeng 5 months ago
Kwaseato shut up. What happened Ayawaso by electron, were you not in Ghana at that time? Odwan.
Joy 5 months ago
Those stupid guys who were beaten hawa and others are right in camera to face the law. Mahama I voted for you. Don't fool with the law on this serious matters
Slim 5 months ago
Moron!
Moron!
Traitor 5 months ago
What did you do about the Ayawaso West report. Once you deal with that report of Bryan Achempong and his thugs,we will commence investigation into this one too. We all have the men, and the thugs.
Isaac 5 months ago
Ofui did you call on akuffo addo when people being kill in techiman? U please keep quiet and take all the revenge ok
K1 5 months ago
Mahama gymifo he order those fools to do that kwasia
Yaw 5 months ago
Dr Muntum banza Bawuliar…you don forget Ayawaso.Nonsense
Dread 5 months ago
Take action against who or what?
Interesting 5 months ago
Hw3 ne Jon, Bawumia no, He take Red Anaaaaaaaaa. Sad to hear Him talk like this When Our Party was in Power did Worst Stuffs. Bawumia m'awani Nda H) Wate.
Alobye 5 months ago
NPP, you think you are only MEN in Ghana. You know that NDC is military changed civilian. We love Ghana that's why all these while we let go you ( Npp) stupidity and foolishness. Your threat will not even kill fly. Fooooooooools !!!!!!
Beatrice Hola Esq. 5 months ago
WHO IS BAWUMIA? HE THINKS THAT HE IS RELEVANT? ONLY TO A FEW CRIMINALS IN THAT PARTY , HIS FULANI WIFE AND LESS THAN 10 FAMIILY MEMBERS WHO CHERISH HIM AND WANT HIM TO ME THEIR PRESIDENT.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Useless Bawumia, Kwasia, when your tung's short people at Ayawaso West Wagon wher were you, Kwasia
Barkley 5 months ago
NPP fools think they can be the only perpetrators of violence??
Was it not this Hawa whatever who had guns and was firing when her government was in power?
Was Sam George who assaulted as an MP when NPP was in power?
What ... read full comment
Was it not this Hawa whatever who had guns and was firing when her government was in power?
What are they complaining about??
Let them bring it on when their party come to power and trust me, Ghana will not be pretty!!
Enough of their nonsense!!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Who dare this idiot to tell JDM to take action? Kwasia saaa.
When 8 people were killed in the past for your NPP to win power, where were this foolish Man calling himself Bawulair Timothy Allahji.
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Hey Wale Wale donkey, notorious copycat, just don't talk since you're completely irrelevant..
Go and herd that your hardcore fulani prostitute's cows..
And stay away from politics.. You don't have the skills for it..
Hey Wale Wale donkey, notorious copycat, just don't talk since you're completely irrelevant..
Woedem 5 months ago
Akufo addo took action when Sam George was beaten at a polling station
Atu 5 months ago
Most ridiculous statement ever. People were killed while you sat and watched.
Of course action must be taken and the call and pressure must come but certainly not from one like you or your kilns.
God told David you cant ... read full comment
Of course action must be taken and the call and pressure must come but certainly not from one like you or your kilns.
God told David you cant build me a house, your hands are stained with blood. And remember both Caesar's wife and one who comes to equity must be above reproach and cone with clean hands respectively .
In matters of this sort, Doc, are you above reproach and are your hands clean?
If what David was told is said to you by God in this matter, can you muster a successful defence?
I come in peace.
Hannan 5 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Otafregya 5 months ago
Stupid liar, shut up!! President Mahama doesn't have time for Stupid things. He mean business.
De Don 5 months ago
What are you talking about
Mr
Mr
Kim 5 months ago
When did bawumia release how to call on sitting president to take action on election violations.U have no shame.
Paris 5 months ago
Bulu buulu bahumia keep quiet
Hallelujah 5 months ago
Nonsense! Why didn't you call on Akufo Addo during Ayawaso violence? Nothing happen yet
Jah blez 5 months ago
Useless clown when you were in power, did you ever as the chairman of the police council call anyone to order? Shut up your rotten mouth forever in peace.
Jay in London 5 months ago
Bawumia's leadership aspiration is making HIM MAKE KNEE-JERK REACTIONS.
He tends to make a MOUNTAIN OUT OF A MOLE HILL.
THE SAME THING HAPPENED IN THE WONTUMI BAIL CASE.
HE WANTS TO BE SEEN AS LEADING THE NPP AND SO ... read full comment
HE WANTS TO BE SEEN AS LEADING THE NPP AND SO TAKES ANY LITTLE OPPORTUNITY TO CRY WOLF
Dav 5 months ago
I still blame the NDC for not teaching that woman some sense. They should have beaten her to pulp
Sul 5 months ago
AYAWASO WEST WUOAGON SCENE WAS DIRTIER THAN WHAT YOU WANT MAHAMA TO TAKE ACTION ON.
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
AYAWASO WEST WUOAGON SCENE WAS DIRTIER THAN WHAT YOU WANT MAHAMA TO TAKE ACTION ON.
bAwUMia you can take the ACTION yourself 5 months ago
Make your press conference.
Make sure you talk about the 8 people you shot
Make sure you talk about SAM GEORGE@ ayawaso
Ofori 5 months ago
Bawumia is just an idiot. What did you do when you were in power and visiting the same on others. No body should condone violence but your hypocrisy is staggering. Hawa Koomson was wilding guns in 2020 and shooting at voters. What did you say? She has forgotten that NPP is out of power.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
A person tells you his party is more violent because it was created out of violence and you are appealing to that same person to do what? Oh NPP! What folly@
ABREWA 5 months ago
Mahama himself has endorsed this violent behavior of the NDC.
Ghana will know no peace with this satanic NDC party’s continued
existence.
existence.
LOOK WHO IS TALKING BAWULAIR THE FOOL 5 months ago
When did you become a wise man Mr. idiot bawulair??. May the gods of our land destroy you and your entire family kwasia man. Who Hawa Koomson wax shooting and killing innocent Ghanaians where were Bawulair gimi gimi, foolish man.
Od 5 months ago
Massa please please we outmost respect hmmmmmmm
K. F 5 months ago
Today Bawumia understand that a president should take action. Your party was in power we didn't hear you say this. Shame on you and the NPP.
Dwarf 5 months ago
Bawumia, shut your stinky mouth up. When eight Ghanaians were gunshot and killed in Techiman South, eight years ago, that was okay and justified. Buuluu.
Philipo 5 months ago
Kwasia kwa, we want you yourself to beat, you step foot in La dadekotopon. Sia man
Wineba Wizard 5 months ago
Bawumia is a pu.ssy !!
Truth teller 5 months ago
BAWUMIA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. WHEN PEOPLE WERE SHOT AND KILL DURING YOU AND AKUFO'S WATCH. DID YOU EVEN ALTER A WORD? Some of us the wise once we know you are a SNAKE.
Bk man 5 months ago
Foolish man did akuffo addo take any action
When people were killed in Techiman
Idiot ***
Idiot ***
Abrefa 5 months ago
Bawumia is an incurable hypocrite.
Mahamudu 5 months ago
She only got a beaten and you are complaining. During your time people were killed and you said nothing. They were not human beings right. Comedian. You are better off being silent. Walewale clown.
Abi 5 months ago
When during ur election people were killed at Nkoranza did u bring anyone to book?see life u will be in opposition till 2035 wei
Jkm 5 months ago
Fior what action did u take at ayawaso and techiman wen people even died. Why is Hawa Koomson always linked to election violence
Paapa 5 months ago
Bawumia,please stop disgracing yourself.
Tweaa 5 months ago
Election violence should be a thing of the past ,I feel so ashamed when people fight to elect leaders , they don’t even remember somebody voted to elect them , they only think about their family, send their children to school in overseas whiles our wards go to school at Chorkor, When they get what they want they don’t care about what we need , fighting for a politician ——APUUUUU
Kwasi 5 months ago
Stop the useless statement and act now.Mahama is the instigator and will not do anything. Bring back our Machonen period
Franklin 5 months ago
Finish ayawaso techiman and efura killings before we talk to the President. Ofui
Be fair to all 5 months ago
My humble plea to Dr Bawumia is to call Mr ex president Nana Addo for accounts on both Ayawaso and Techiman elections which resulted in the death of some Ghaanians.What is soo evil more than that.
Kwam 5 months ago
Hmm is like you people don't want democracy to really survive in Ghana. You superintendent, supervise and benefit from the political violence when power,but immediately you are in opposition you pretend to condermn, and hate it. Can we as a country stop this hypocrisy if we really mean business to progress?
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
There's nothing to do with the president. We leave it to electoral commissioner and judicial to deal with it. Remember, the word provocation!!!
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
You do me, I do you
The Truth 5 months ago
Bawumia saying what? What did he say when eight people were killed at Techiman South? TWEAAAAAAA, useless talk. Shut up. This one we thank God nobody lost his or her life. Bawumia has no moral right even to comment on what happened today despite it is absolutely not good for our democracy. NPP should shut up and cast their mind back to what happened at Ayawaso bye-election when there were shotting incidents all over. Reckless talk.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Shut up you bloody thief, did you stop Sam George and others being attacked in 2020 when your holigans were rigging the elections? Useless chairman of the useless economic management team that just robbed Ghanaians. Just bugger off before we jail you kwashia bulu. John Mahama should start jailing you motherfuckers starting with kwashia kufour the armed robber
Ken 5 months ago
Karma!
Karma!
Apady 5 months ago
Bawumia shut up your mouth, now you remember how to bring people to book? Do you forget soon, are you not in the akufo addo government were 8 people shot dead if ndc wanted to retaliate you people would be sorry. Hawa Koomsom she deserves that, woman of arrogant. Why all npp women are there only Kookson alone was beaten because she is a evil woman. So Bawumia go rest and think of your npp race.
Simon 5 months ago
Even though I don't support crime but Ayawaso is still fresh in our mind ooo. What did you do as a government?
Dallas1 5 months ago
Bawumia is a joke! Did he call for the same action when innocent people were killed in Techiman North?
Aduomi 5 months ago
Bawuliar, you are a disgrace...You are calling on Mahama to investigate the violence in which no lives were lost. You have wickedly been silent on the 8 lives that were lost in the 2020 elections. What did you, as the vice president and your president do? You see how stupid and hypocritical you look? Where's your conscience? Where's your moral authority? Just shut the up. Ghanaians know you for who you are now... An air head who CAN NEVER come close to the presidency...
Dan 5 months ago
No matter how long it takes.... mtchewww... you can deal with that when you ascend the throne... did you also call on the then president when similar incident occurred in Techiman in 2020 resulting in some death.... masa go bed...
Name William 5 months ago
What's bawumia saying. Where were you when Sam George was beating and others were killed. You make your head like dee ball asking the president do what. Massa go sit somewhere. You don't deserve to be a president. Still 20% come 2028
Name William 5 months ago
Mr president investigate am 100% these thugs are npp people and must be arrested.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Take what action? The President can, and should, speak out against the violence that took place during the recent voting. It's the Ghana Police that has the duty to investigate and identify those who engaged in acts violence during the voting, for the Police were present and clearly observed the incidents. Any failure by the Police to bring the bad actors to justice will be a disgrace on the IGP and the Police. The Ghana Police should not have to wait for an order from the President before going after those who engaged in the acts of violence. The President not only has a duty to publicly condemn the violence, but also to call his party officials to order for making terrible comments about the brutal attacks on NDC's political opponents. Hooliganism and rogue conduct should have no place in politics. Civility is thrown to curb when party leaders fail to publicly condemn violent attacks by their party members against their political opponents. Merely claiming to be against violence but not demanding that the Police bring the perpetrators of violence to justice amounts to nothing but political hypocrisy.
NART 5 months ago
BAWULIAR PLEASE SHUT UP, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN PEOPLE WERE KILL IN TECHIMAN AND AYAWASO, NONSENSE.
Odeifour 5 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi. What did you do about the Ayawaso West Wuogon bye elections. Kwasia man
Weak fundamentals!!
Look at his gyimie cow face. Kwasiya Bawumia. When mask wearing soldiers with guns were shooting people's legs and slapping people at Ayawaso West Wagon this Walewale fool was quiet. Useless man with his mouth like a do ...
No wonder we are in opposition. Someone who fell and walk to her car went to hospital? Everything jandam and lies. Our party did worse in Ayawaso where a lot of people lost their lives where Nana Addo and Bawumia declined to ...
Thank you Jimmy, we are going to set up a committee of inquiry and when they bring their report we shall dump it in a dustbin same as what happened at Ayawaso West. What goes round must surely come around. Karma is a dirty bi ...
I never knew Bawumia can advice a sitting president or can condemn electoral violence. So this man is truly spoon-feeded to talk. Wat did Bawumia as chairman of the Ghana Police Council say to the violence that happened in Ay ...
Every Ghanaian knows Mahama is senseless and he ordered the terror attackers to attack opponent and create mayhem.Because he is power hungry and determined to destroy and sell Ghana before living office.Ghanaians the country ...
Nonsense.
Is president hoJohn Mahama the IGP? Some one should find out from Bawumia whether he had his mouth full of maggots when ayawao and nkoranza similar incidents occurred. His silence was everywhere and his government did nothing ...
You and all other politicians must promise and stand by a free, fair and a just soceity devoid of politics, preferences based on religion, tribe, pursuit of vain power, intimidation by thugs in unapproved uniform. The world i ...
First ask Bawumia where and when is he going to get power so he can bring these people to book. I think this Bawumia guy is living in a different world. Someone must tell him his political career end on 7th December, 2024. G ...
Ghana is seriously sick.
I wish you were there yourself to have gotten this beatings . I'm sorry for Hawa. The evil you and Akufo Addo committed is still fresh on our minds. The pulling down of 10 buildings,the 8 who were killed in election 2020,Ayaw ...
When you throw a ball against the wall, it bounced back to you. In 2020 did you not do same to them at Ayawaso West wagon where this same woman fired gun shot and even caused the arrest of a fellow woman who was a nursing mot ...
Moron!
NPP, you think you are only MEN in Ghana. You know that NDC is military changed civilian. We love Ghana that's why all these while we let go you ( Npp) stupidity and foolishness. Your threat will not even kill fly. Fooooooooo ...
What ...
God told David you cant ...
Mr
HE WANTS TO BE SEEN AS LEADING THE NPP AND SO ...
Bawumia is just an idiot. What did you do when you were in power and visiting the same on others. No body should condone violence but your hypocrisy is staggering. Hawa Koomson was wilding guns in 2020 and shooting at voters. ...
existence.
When did you become a wise man Mr. idiot bawulair??. May the gods of our land destroy you and your entire family kwasia man. Who Hawa Koomson wax shooting and killing innocent Ghanaians where were Bawulair gimi gimi, foolish ...
Bawumia is a pu.ssy !!
Idiot ***
Election violence should be a thing of the past ,I feel so ashamed when people fight to elect leaders , they don’t even remember somebody voted to elect them , they only think about their family, send their children to scho ...
Hmm is like you people don't want democracy to really survive in Ghana. You superintendent, supervise and benefit from the political violence when power,but immediately you are in opposition you pretend to condermn, and hate ...
You do me, I do you
Bawumia saying what? What did he say when eight people were killed at Techiman South? TWEAAAAAAA, useless talk. Shut up. This one we thank God nobody lost his or her life. Bawumia has no moral right even to comment on what ha ...
Shut up you bloody thief, did you stop Sam George and others being attacked in 2020 when your holigans were rigging the elections? Useless chairman of the useless economic management team that just robbed Ghanaians. Just bugg ...
Karma!
Bawumia shut up your mouth, now you remember how to bring people to book? Do you forget soon, are you not in the akufo addo government were 8 people shot dead if ndc wanted to retaliate you people would be sorry. Hawa Koomsom ...
Bawuliar, you are a disgrace...You are calling on Mahama to investigate the violence in which no lives were lost. You have wickedly been silent on the 8 lives that were lost in the 2020 elections. What did you, as the vice pr ...
No matter how long it takes.... mtchewww... you can deal with that when you ascend the throne... did you also call on the then president when similar incident occurred in Techiman in 2020 resulting in some death.... masa go b ...
What's bawumia saying. Where were you when Sam George was beating and others were killed. You make your head like dee ball asking the president do what. Massa go sit somewhere. You don't deserve to be a president. Still 20% c ...
Bank ...
Take what action? The President can, and should, speak out against the violence that took place during the recent voting. It's the Ghana Police that has the duty to investigate and identify those who engaged in acts violence ...
Foolish man
Did you take action in techiman south