Most Ghanaians are rapists. They also rape children and underage girls.
EXPORT/IMPORTER 5 months ago
heer Whites stop this non-sense A Richman in African can never be accused of rape to the same woman three times ...... iTS A LIE
Kwame P 5 months ago
Well, not only blacks get charged like this, white also get charged if they do the same thing. You say it is a lie. We're you in the room?
Martin A 5 months ago
Most Ghanaians rape women all the time without knowing they are committing rape. Secondly, most Ghanaian women don't know what constitutes rape and if they did, they won't report it due cultural pressures. Rape occurs when the sex is not consensual. I think some Ghanaians aren't aware that in Western society, a man can be charged with raping his wife, it is therefore not surprising that Partey was charged with three counts on the same woman.
Seth 5 months ago
You are fooling. Instead of supporting your own because u don't hv evidence he did it, u r rather chastising him. Thats the character of an African. I don't blame u
TK 5 months ago
Fool
Fool
Kwame P 5 months ago
Well thought out factual statement as opposed to some illogical statement I have read here
Ghanaba kwaku 5 months ago
Whites are wicked, when dealing with them one must be extremely careful.
Retarded smelly Ghana 5 months ago
Ghanaians are wicked . Africans behave usually very good except fvcking stinky Ghanafo. They destroy the good name of all African players.
KofSam 5 months ago
Ghanaians see Thomas Partey as a calm and nice gentleman who is incapable of committing the crime he is alleged to have committed. But what Ghanaians do not understand is that one does not have to be a violent person to commit that crime because just having sex against the woman’s will is considered rape and any man can be a victim of such a crime . A woman can initially agree to have sex but may choose to discontinue the act in the middle of the game but if the man persists this can constitute a crime and any gentleman can fall victim to this . Ghanaians love Partey due to his calm demeanor and wish he beats these cases
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Bullshit, if you are engaged in Dex with a woman and half way she says no, you cannot charge the man for wanting to continue. If a woman goes to a man and she is raped and does not report to the police, then goes back 2 more times before reporting to the police it's probably because she didn't get the kind of money she wanted from him so decided to report him for tape.
Hannan 5 months ago
:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on --->> Sexy24.mom
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
According to the police in London Partey raped one of the girls 3 times. That does not make sense. How can one person to 3 times to be raped? It doesn't make sense
AVOID THESE WHITE BITCHES 5 months ago
Just avoid these white girls. A black man with money only draws sich scum. A plan to bring Thomas down. This is the new way the racist has found to destroy successful black men. No poor black man attracts oyibo. Oyibo knows black man only when dudu is rich. Look at African money. Oyibo is generally ashawo.
Most Ghanaians rape women all the time without knowing they are committing rape. Secondly, most Ghanaian women don't know what constitutes rape and if they did, they won't report it due cultural pressures. Rape occurs when th ...
Fool
Ghanaians see Thomas Partey as a calm and nice gentleman who is incapable of committing the crime he is alleged to have committed. But what Ghanaians do not understand is that one does not have to be a violent person to commi ...
Bullshit, if you are engaged in Dex with a woman and half way she says no, you cannot charge the man for wanting to continue. If a woman goes to a man and she is raped and does not report to the police, then goes back 2 more ...
Just avoid these white girls. A black man with money only draws sich scum. A plan to bring Thomas down. This is the new way the racist has found to destroy successful black men. No poor black man attracts oyibo. Oyibo knows b ...
Is this serial rapist not married?