Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Truth zone 5 months ago
Come to Jesus and you will find rest for your soul.
ONLY Jesus can save.
The rest are fake.
ONLY Jesus can save.
The rest are fake.
Nana 5 months ago
Wrong club bro
Kofi 5 months ago
Massa, you chickened out of the Chelsea move cuz you're scared of the competition from Neto and Estavao. Spurs aren't an ambitious team. You should be fighting for a position to win trophies. That's the goal of every high profile player.
TG 5 months ago
Either way I don't care because I love the move
Hannan 5 months ago
:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --->> Sexy24.mom
EDWARD 5 months ago
I don"t know why our cirrent Ghanaian footballers don't care aboout joing an ambitious teams who are earger to win trophies. Player like Kudus instead of yeaning to join a team like Liverpool, Man cCty and the likes, he is proud telling the world about spurs. Iam highly dosappointed.For Chelsea not the right place . They always sign a lot of players and keep them on the bench and later give them out on loan.
Moses 5 months ago
It is Ghanaian thing generally. We are nit ambitious as a people.
Joshua Atta Owusu Frimpong 5 months ago
why join a team if you will be of no use to it? He's thinking ahead, which is more than can be aid for you
Paa Pee 5 months ago
You can not join a team by force. They have to come for you and be able to pay your trandfer fee and pay conditions. In this case only Spurs were able to pay as others felt his fee was too much. Kudus could have gone to Man United, City or Liverpool if they were able to satisfy the West Ham conditions.
Oh! 5 months ago
Stop lieing, you can stand the challenge and demand at chelsea fc or Man United. You being lazy. If it was tottenham i would have chose the adab money wallahi.
ONLY Jesus can save.
The rest are fake.
Wrong club bro
Massa, you chickened out of the Chelsea move cuz you're scared of the competition from Neto and Estavao. Spurs aren't an ambitious team. You should be fighting for a position to win trophies. That's the goal of every high pro ...
I don"t know why our cirrent Ghanaian footballers don't care aboout joing an ambitious teams who are earger to win trophies. Player like Kudus instead of yeaning to join a team like Liverpool, Man cCty and the likes, he is pr ...
You can not join a team by force. They have to come for you and be able to pay your trandfer fee and pay conditions. In this case only Spurs were able to pay as others felt his fee was too much. Kudus could have gone to Man U ...
Which other clubs is he talking about?