Ablekuma North Rerun: Afriyie leads with 48 votes, 6,839 votes up for grabs - EC

Read Comments Comments (40)

• NDC all the way 5 months ago

Victory is coming to the NDC. Righting the wrong.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Money oooooo money oooooo money...... edey flowwww waawaawaa......

• San Diego 5 months ago

We shall repeat the Assin North strategy here! We shall collect the NPP monies and vote heavily against them. After all, those monies were secretly printed at the Bank of Ghana for stupid Bawumia's campaign. Ghana is not goin ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

We would chop NDCs money and vote massively for Afriyie. I just took my money from Ewurabena’s camp and on my way to vote for Afriyie. NDC thinks we are fools.

• Leandro 5 months ago

Huuuuuu, @Kwame barima ashawo! You won't even get a single yoghurt from the NDC people. We shall keep chopping NPP monies saaaaaaa until they stop their criminal money-cracy

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Denis 5 months ago

Your campaign to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians in Ghana will yield nothing except that, you are living a perpetual curse on yourself and your next generation.i pity your children who will run mad and eat from g ...

• Samus 5 months ago

KWASIA, Sammy Gyamfi is sharing dollars and giving free cars. I have also got money from the ndc. I am on my way to to vote against them.

• Sp 5 months ago

Lier…. You are not even smart at all hahaha

• Free Cash from The Mahamas @ Ablekuma North. 5 months ago

Will Ibrahim Mahama and Sharaf Mahama be in Ablekuma North today?They shd bring Truckload of Cash.I will drink more bottles of beer today and top it with big bowl Fufu & Goat Meat from NDC Cash.

• Sp 5 months ago

They will come with your father and mother

• Ben 5 months ago

NDC all the way.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

What work does this Ewuraabena Aubynn do?Has she even worked b4 after Uni ?All that these Criminal NDC Gangsters are doing is to pack our Parliament with Empty Headed riffraff. Thank God there are sensible ppl in Ablekuma Nor ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

Afriyie of NPP is already in the lead but still wanted to boycot this election. Oh my party NPP

• Ben 5 months ago

Where is the leading coming from? Voting is not even over, let alone counting for you to know who is leading. This is just a sign of defeat. Sorry.

• Prince 5 months ago

Sure

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago

The NDC candidate won the election before the evil Jean Mensah ordered the recollection which put NPP on the lead. NSC will easily win this rerun

• Nana 5 months ago

Insane Logic from an NDC Lunatic Supporter.

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago

NDC SHARING MONEY LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW EEIII!

JUST TAKE OUR MONEY AND VOTE AGAINST THEM PERIOD!

• Sethoo 5 months ago

Pls rush & go there and get your share of our stolen monies. But pls don't take any cash from Mustapha Gbande and Basintale,the former is from Volta region whilst the latter is a Dagomba. Both are from very wicked murderous t ...

• Nana Addo 5 months ago

How does she lead when voting is not yet counted- ooooh Ghana and fake news.

• Vodushi 5 months ago

Afriyie is a crooked dick. She will surely lose. Landslide victory for the NDC.

• Nekpalaka 5 months ago

Afriyie's face Look like a heap of faeces. SPITS!!!

• Jones 5 months ago

Hahahaha . Faeces paaaaa. How many flies are hovering around that stupid face

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

Can't you guys see that Afriyie face looks like a notorious witch?

• Solo 5 months ago

Nonsensical & stupid write up
    Idiot

• Miami 5 months ago

I understand you want the traffic to your website, but writing the results of the election will impact the balance of power in Parliament is far-fetched. Regardless of who wins, the NDC still has the absolute majority, so tha ...

• Good News 5 months ago

Idiot,when did the closing of voting and counting started,npp pls leave the EC alone with your nonsence politics, scaring of losing

• Obey yenkee 5 months ago

Is only under this incompetent Jean Mensa led ec that we are hearing this word recolation

• Akpene 5 months ago

The ugly witch called afriye, her mouth stinks like shit. True!!

• Kwadwo Benin 5 months ago

Ndc is intimidating the opposition the win the seat of ablekuma north but mr mahama mind you under ur administration you send macho men to go and destroy the peace of ablekuma people God is watching you

• Kukuruntumi 5 months ago

Unfortunately that District has always been NPP stronghold. Meet the new Boss same as the old Boss

• Oprege 5 months ago

This is a rebuke to confused Mahama and his dumb NDC government in power right now . If the general election was held now ,?there’s no way the party JJ founded would win

• Kofi 5 months ago

Why the npp lady's face is gudugudu like that ? She's ugly die.

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Ndc can choose to even occupy all de 275 seats in parliament who cares, wat a curse political party bestowed upon ghanaians by de murdered de late jerry Rawlings, may his soul neva ever no peace where ever he is ryt nw,

• 3dem 5 months ago

Why, is voting over? Why wo EC announce results mid way

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soekjn

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Joseph 5 months ago

Oh, Gracious God, your Godly nation of Ghana thank you so so MUCH for selecting a very LOVELY GENTLE FACED AND CALM LADY TO DO YOUR POLITICAL WORK.
    THE WHOLE NATION OF GHANA IS ON ITS KNEES TO PRAISE YOU, BLESS YOU AND GIVE ...