LIVESTREAMED: Rerun of Ablekuma North parliamentary election

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kooo 5 months ago

I thought NPP leadership said they won’t participate in the rerrun? Confused people

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

¢2bn and $6,500 from Brian Acheampong alone to party officials for an election in just 19 polling stations? Add that to what other party stalwarts and the parliamentary candidate will dole out and you'll see that money go fl ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

What work does this Ewuraabena Aubynn do?Has she even work b4 in her life after Uni ?If we are not careful and she wins,she is going to be used like Ablakwa Okudjeto or Felix Ofosu Kwakye to disturb our peace.

• Pellozzi 5 months ago

Anumkankan @Kwaku Tee, so all these years, you didn't know that Ewurabena Aubynn was working in your ashawo mother's brothel..???? Kwasia boy! Even you, a stupid boy as you are... are you not a common weeder on Gyankromah's w ...

• Odjame 5 months ago

Byran Acheapong must not go near this election . My humble advice to him

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

Why shouldn't Bryan Acheampong go near? He needs to be there to use his American military expertise on Asiedu Nketia, if he comes around to fool.He shd beat Asiedu Nketia mercilessly if he brings his pataapaaa around

• Obey yenkee 5 months ago

Already the NPP has 5/98 seats in 9 regions zero in four regions and 1 in each of the other 5 more damaged to the party

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom