The honeymoon is over. Ghanaians should be wary of this government's agenda
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Truth for life 6 months ago
Mahama and his vice should resign before facing impeachment. Nkwasia NDC.
Apraku 6 months ago
Is it not the same EC that supervised the elections which gave NDC victory? Did they see any incompetency EC pronouncing them as winnners?
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Was it not the same EC of Charlotte Osei that supervised the elections which gave NPP VICTORY in 2016? Did they see any incompetency in the EC pronouncing them as winners? Kwaseaaaa. You don't have sense. Your brain hasn't got reverse gear. Onyayey GBEMI. You don't respect. Aaaboa.
DIRRONA 6 months ago
Look at Samuel Tettey in his coat... like some "kaakaiimotobi". Such ugly fools nearly set this country ablaze, especially the filthy ashawo girl who is leading them - Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah
Sethoo 6 months ago
@ DIRRONA
It's Samuel Tettey's own coat, he didn't borrow it from Kimathi Rawlings like Asiedu Nketia used to do.
@ DIRRONA
It's Samuel Tettey's own coat, he didn't borrow it from Kimathi Rawlings like Asiedu Nketia used to do.
Incompetence everywhere. 6 months ago
Can this incompetent NDC put an end to this confusion and unnecessary hatred in this country and govern seriously? You have frozen all development; instead you are indulging in unnecessary tantrums. I don't think Ghanaians need this.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
EC allowing Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama to bully them has completely destroyed their image.Again their refusal to challenge Dr Akuffo Dampare, who prevented the police to carry weapons on election day was a big flaw.
Kojo Sromani 6 months ago
Even the NPP which has always had a cosy and compromised relationship with the Jean Mensah and her cohorts in the EC is now calling for them to go; so what is your point? Spare us your nonsensical comments.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 6 months ago
Fact - what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: U EARN from what U LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
TWUM BARIMAH SHOULD SEND HIS OWN PETITION TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI ...THE EC CHAIRPERSON AND HER DEPUTIES WILL STAY PUT UNTIL YOU SEND YOUR SO CALLED PETITIONS TO WHOEVER FOR THIER REMOVAL...AND IS TWUM BARIMAH COMPETENT AT HIS OWN POST?...WE KNOW HOW DRUGS ARE TURNED INTO 'KONKONTE' POWDER AT YOUR END...SHUT UP AND LET US THINK MR DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL...TWEAA.
Ko 6 months ago
You guys should work on developing the country instead of trying to weaken our institutions. The last time I checked NDC won the election but you guys are still going after the ec after trying to destroy the CJ. We need serious constitutional reforms to protect independent constitutional bodies from excessive executive manipulation. The fake way of people sitting somewhere ans writing petitions for people to.be removed from office is a joke. I don't know what was going through the minds of the framers of the constitution to put in such clause. The NPP is not innocent either. The Charlotte Osei and Daniel Domelevo situation are examples.
Joko 6 months ago
You comment is very beautiful but I need not remind you that Jean mensah and her assistants are products of illegality so must be corrected. It's an attempt to right the wrong. Akufo Addo sacked the rightful person even when he won the election and replaced her with his stooge. Mahama have to replace those puppets and restore the right channel of ascending to the high office of Electoral commissioner.
Sethoo 6 months ago
@ Joko
Abi John Mahama is the only person in Ghana with a brain in his head to do the right thing.Are you not aware John Mahama is highly Corrupt?He took 5Million Pounds Sterling from Airbus and also signed inflated PPA Con ... read full comment
@ Joko
Abi John Mahama is the only person in Ghana with a brain in his head to do the right thing.Are you not aware John Mahama is highly Corrupt?He took 5Million Pounds Sterling from Airbus and also signed inflated PPA Contracts.
Good Citizen 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo won elections under Charllote Osei, but went ahead to remove her. What about that?
Kojo 6 months ago
Is this politics part of the job assigned to this guy? Why not focus on your job instead of veering into politics?
We losing the future of Ghana with the use of illicit drugs by our youth.
Please Twum focus on the NACOC jo ... read full comment
Is this politics part of the job assigned to this guy? Why not focus on your job instead of veering into politics?
Please Twum focus on the NACOC job.
Kwaseato 6 months ago
Isn't this fool who I heard has been fucking other people's wives? NDC is made up of morally bankrupt idiots
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct depositcard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kweku 6 months ago
It's the NDC that has created problems for the EC. The NDC should also reign because as a political party, the NDC has created so many problems for the EC and the electoral system of Ghana and the NDC should also resign if they are calling for the resignation of the EC. It's the NDC and the NPP who have been creating problems for Ghana because they are corrupt, dishonest, hypocritical and deceptive
Koti 6 months ago
Ghana politicians for you. They always give a dog a bad name to hang it forgetting that similar fates await them. If someone tell this guy to resign will he resign? This guy must know that nothing is permanent in this world, not even our troubles. Tell your boss to sack them! The EC has never been praised by the 2 political parties - the NPP and the NDC! I don't know the kind of nation we are trying to build.
Mariocca 6 months ago
@Koti kowinsani! If you are not an addicted wee smoker, will you ever show your face to defend these criminal monsters calling themselves Electoral Commissioners??
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Yes I agree with you Sir.
They are Shameless, dishonest, incompetent idiots.
Kofi Isaac 6 months ago
It is not proper for our leaders (presidents) to constantly give marching orders to EC, IGP, and CJ. This is not how a third world country is should be governed. Let us agree to disagree and help all our institutional personnel remain in posts or offices, and help develop Ghana. Enough of the childish sacking of civil servants whenever a new president emerges.
Kofi Isaac 6 months ago
......This is not how a third-world country should be governed.
Joko 6 months ago
I agree totally with you @Kofi but the three institutions of govt you mentioned were all occupied by people appointed deliberately to weaken the institutions by NPP and that evil deed by NPP must be corrected then we can move on with the task of building a strong institution. All the 3 institutions you mentioned was/is being led by people who are not suppose to be there either by years of services or by competence.
Babylonian 6 months ago
It's interesting that the npp is also calling for the resignation of Jezebel mensah and her commissioners. It's not surprising anyway. All the plans of the ec to rig the elections for the pigs have not materialized so they are now at her throats. And that is the nature of nppigs. They will use you and throw you to the gutters once you are unable to do their bidding. A lesson to all the northerners and Ewes who are following the demonic party called npp. They even kill their own if they have to. All sympathizers of the pigs must watch out and be careful.
NPP has never called for sacking of EC 6 months ago
NDC is always telling lies
NACOC boss is incompetent and must be sacked 6 months ago
There's been proliferation of drug abuse by especially the youth since this stupid NACOC boss took over. Why is he still there
Desmond 6 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please kindly call or text 0505057864
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
The Truth 6 months ago
EC chair and all the deputies must go. Hmmmmm, this is the fruit of the bad precedent Akufo Addo set. When he was doing all these, some of us warned him about future consequences of his action and the NPP members were happy beyond measures. There removal is bound to happen after all their performance at EC is very abysmal compare to their predecessors. #JEAN AND CO MUST LEAVE ELECTORAL COMMISSION FOR COMPETENT AND FEARLESS COMMIONERS.
Sam 6 months ago
They are sacking all the ga people from top positions
GH8 6 months ago
Gyimeefoo Twum Barima. Go and sack them. So if you were to write a petition against their removal, these would be your reasons for their removal? Oh that one 'he took sabbatical from Legon so he should go back'. Really. Such a dummy is in position of authority.
YOUTUBE GHANA 6 months ago
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
God is Great 6 months ago
This Twum Barima is shameless opportunistic crook. What has Jean Mensa done? She is the best we have had so far albeit with minor faults.
Truth 6 months ago
Gyimie! Write the petition yourself. Are you for narcotic matters or EC matter...bullshit. politicians are always bastardizing institutions. you won the elections with the same incompetent EC abi?
Kofi 6 months ago
They know, they are going.
Ken 6 months ago
That EC chairperson does not understand her work because if she does, she would have known how important the seat is. The faith and destiny of Ghanaians is in your hands and you are here exhibiting incompetency.
Was it not the same EC of Charlotte Osei that supervised the elections which gave NPP VICTORY in 2016? Did they see any incompetency in the EC pronouncing them as winners? Kwaseaaaa. You don't have sense. Your brain hasn't go ...
@ DIRRONA
Can this incompetent NDC put an end to this confusion and unnecessary hatred in this country and govern seriously? You have frozen all development; instead you are indulging in unnecessary tantrums. I don't think Ghanaians ne ...
Fact - what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: U EARN from what U LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cas ...
TWUM BARIMAH SHOULD SEND HIS OWN PETITION TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI ...THE EC CHAIRPERSON AND HER DEPUTIES WILL STAY PUT UNTIL YOU SEND YOUR SO CALLED PETITIONS TO WHOEVER FOR THIER REMOVAL...AND IS TWUM BARIMAH COMPETENT ...
You guys should work on developing the country instead of trying to weaken our institutions. The last time I checked NDC won the election but you guys are still going after the ec after trying to destroy the CJ. We need seri ...
You comment is very beautiful but I need not remind you that Jean mensah and her assistants are products of illegality so must be corrected. It's an attempt to right the wrong. Akufo Addo sacked the rightful person even when ...
@ Joko
Abi John Mahama is the only person in Ghana with a brain in his head to do the right thing.Are you not aware John Mahama is highly Corrupt?He took 5Million Pounds Sterling from Airbus and also signed inflated PPA Con ...
Please Twum focus on the NACOC jo ...
Bank ...
It's the NDC that has created problems for the EC. The NDC should also reign because as a political party, the NDC has created so many problems for the EC and the electoral system of Ghana and the NDC should also resign if th ...
Ghana politicians for you. They always give a dog a bad name to hang it forgetting that similar fates await them. If someone tell this guy to resign will he resign? This guy must know that nothing is permanent in this world, ...
It is not proper for our leaders (presidents) to constantly give marching orders to EC, IGP, and CJ. This is not how a third world country is should be governed. Let us agree to disagree and help all our institutional personn ...
I agree totally with you @Kofi but the three institutions of govt you mentioned were all occupied by people appointed deliberately to weaken the institutions by NPP and that evil deed by NPP must be corrected then we can move ...
It's interesting that the npp is also calling for the resignation of Jezebel mensah and her commissioners. It's not surprising anyway. All the plans of the ec to rig the elections for the pigs have not materialized so they ar ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
EC chair and all the deputies must go. Hmmmmm, this is the fruit of the bad precedent Akufo Addo set. When he was doing all these, some of us warned him about future consequences of his action and the NPP members were happy b ...
Gyimeefoo Twum Barima. Go and sack them. So if you were to write a petition against their removal, these would be your reasons for their removal? Oh that one 'he took sabbatical from Legon so he should go back'. Really. Such ...
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0 ...
In what sense? Empty talk!!!