HE IS NPP SUPPORTER AND WANTS TO DERAIL RE-SETTING THEIR NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ghana 5 months ago
He must face the full rigours of the law ! Put him before court asap
SINKWALA 5 months ago
Deal ruthlessly with him! These are the real galamsey bandits!! The Ashanti Region is full of those stubborn animals.
A Ghanaian. 5 months ago
Preprah good for you. Chairman supporting NDC
Cat 5 months ago
U guys think bcos u have money so u can disrespect anti galamsy taskforce
Okofo 5 months ago
Please jail him
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
Only his interest now he is exposed.He should be replaced on the GoldBod.
Agya Koo 5 months ago
Asem beba dabi. What we should know is there is no difference between galamsey and small scale mining. They're the same. I don't know why the government doesn't understand.. They're just playing with words. The small scale miners are all galamseyers. You see!! He's a member of Goldbod. It's high time we do away with small scale mining. They don't have the required machines so they resort to gala.
Koby 5 months ago
This Kojo Peprah who calls himself president of small scale mining is a galamsey who was always condemning the previous govt of anti galamsey he must be jailed ndc should stay out of this coz he's ndc member
Akwasi 5 months ago
This dude attacked the NPP party on several media houses and sponsored the NDC together with other galamseyers.
Okoampa 5 months ago
You are a criminal LIAR, JUST LIKE BAWUMIA. MAY THUNDER KILL YOU THIS AFTERNOON!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tweaa 5 months ago
Big Scale , Small Scale , Galamsey should all be banned
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
No. The idiot thought NPP is still in power hence the nonsense.
Northern Boy 5 months ago
It's taking Some people quite a long time to realise that akufo ado is no more, and for that matter there's no more business as usual
Tinto 5 months ago
Why nkawie???
Please take him to NIB
ABOA LIKE THAT
Why nkawie???
Please take him to NIB
ABOA LIKE THAT
FunnyGhana 5 months ago
The law must be enforced. These greedy characters must know this destruction and nonsense will no longer be tolerated. Very refreshing to see action on this issue. People are dying silently without knowing what they are drinking and eating whilst these greedy bastards enrich themselves.
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
We do not want any bail here, just prosecute him like you did to petty criminals. Jail him now! No political games! We are tired of the ping pong games played by you politicians and the Security Services of the Country.
Simple 5 months ago
Don't waste time on any fool
Ken 5 months ago
They should kill whoever enters the forest to mine. It's only animals who don't hear advics. How can a human being created in the image of God, tell himself I want to kill myself by destroying the same water needed for survival. This is total environmental war. Is the same as Russia and Ukraine war. They should even kill those nonentities. Madness
Mensahoo9 5 months ago
Shoot such nation wreckers on sight. They want to slowly kill Ghana to fill their pockets. We need drastic action on galamsey NOW!
Helen 5 months ago
He may have a valid licence to mine in forest reserve. Remember our parliament passed a law giving power to the president to permit people to mine in forest reserve. Until that law is withdrawn, it may be difficult for the police to deal with the matter properly. This government is also profiting from the law so they're reluctant to withdraw it. According to the government, small scale miners are producing more gold than large scale miners. They don't even see it when they're exposing themselves. How much of this is coming from the forest reserve? Only time will tell.
Please jail him
Asem beba dabi. What we should know is there is no difference between galamsey and small scale mining. They're the same. I don't know why the government doesn't understand.. They're just playing with words. The small scale mi ...
Bank ...
Why nkawie???
Please take him to NIB
ABOA LIKE THAT
The law must be enforced. These greedy characters must know this destruction and nonsense will no longer be tolerated. Very refreshing to see action on this issue. People are dying silently without knowing what they are drink ...
They should kill whoever enters the forest to mine. It's only animals who don't hear advics. How can a human being created in the image of God, tell himself I want to kill myself by destroying the same water needed for surviv ...
He may have a valid licence to mine in forest reserve. Remember our parliament passed a law giving power to the president to permit people to mine in forest reserve. Until that law is withdrawn, it may be difficult for the po ...