President Mahama appoints Meredith Addy as Ghana's permanent delegate to UNESCO

Read Comments Comments (26)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• ALL THE MONKEYS... 5 months ago

Are in NPP...Chai! see beauty with brains in NDC... A beautiful resetting agenda!

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago

gh needs skyscrappers and towers not sexy female appointments

• Yaw 6 months ago

Wher is Mahama churning these slay queens from? We hardly know their public service record or their expertise!! Be careful ooo!!

• FIELD MARSHALL 6 months ago

I JUST LOVE MAHAMA!! HEERRHHH... NDC HAVE THE MOST BEAUTY WITH BRAINS IN GHANA..... AS FOR NPPIGs,, KAMKPE GIRLS SOORRRRR!!!

• Nii 5 months ago

@YAW..Her beauty has smitten you to the point of Calling her a slay queen. I guess you are used to the by-force ahuorf3, pancake plastered faces, and overly accessorized bush women. But forget about her good looks. How about ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Bro this appointment is well deserved. Even if by her own engagements she isn't deserving of the position, beat in mind that, her father, Honorable David Lamptey of blessed Memory single handedly used his own resources on NDC ...

• Osei 5 months ago

I shock self

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

"NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Tema Free Zone and Afienya.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• Koo Manariwe 6 months ago

Eii wununu, Mahama be dat. A way to go behind and screw her. President apetwe.

• Ghana man 6 months ago

Yes this is a Krobo woman with intelligent and beautiful,we are proud of you..

• NKNN 5 months ago

Is Lamptey a Krobo name???? Smh....

• Nii 5 months ago

@Ghana man is an idiot. (meredith naakai lamptey addy) Meridith is her Christian name, NaaKAI means she is the third born female to her parents. Lamptey is her maiden name derived from her father and Addy may be her wedded na ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Soooo? Ghana is too tribalist

• Citizen8 5 months ago

She's a Ga, please. But does it really matter the tribe she comes from? Smell the coffee, we're in the 3rd decade of the 21st century.

• Red 6 months ago

Inobi GA lady from Accra?

• Kofi 5 months ago

The haves would always additionally be rewarded more and the little given to the have-nots will be taken away from them. Agro imput dealers, radio and TV station owners and an oil company and still more. Thus politics for y ...

• Osei 5 months ago

Kwasia president, slay queens nkoaa na you give them appointment. You won't see 2026. Wagyimi roff. You didn't learn from your first time mistakes. These women were your downfall and you learned nothing from it

• Josh Bruno 5 months ago

Job for the girls ???

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Let us spare a prayer for John Mahama.

• Kwame 5 months ago

So what exactly is her work experience; yes she has been to school has the qualifications but UNESCO with zilch work experience, I wonder oooo.
    Make una go disgrace us ooooo.

• Mahama still chasing slay queens 5 months ago

This is what will bring NDC down a second time

• Snake eyes 5 months ago

Go and make Ghana proud

• Sowah Nabiyoo 5 months ago

Congratulations

• Abrewatia 5 months ago

Baa is a top notch business savvy, intelligent girl who ones and runs her own PR firm plus other businesses.
    She is also an astute politician and diplomatic in all her dealings. She is a married mother of three and proud of ...