Ablekuma North Rerun: 'If NDC hears 'kɛ' from NPP, we will respond 'kɛkɛ' - Basintale vows

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Zeebaby. 5 months ago

That keke phrase has given you an office job .

• John,Tema 5 months ago

They are setting a precedence that they can't defend in 2028.Foolishly they think the 12.5 million registered voters who do not support them are Cowards.

• Amanda 5 months ago

Let the fool enjoy his folly for now. Karma will catch up with that idiot soon.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago

Same karma is catching up with the NPP so allow karma to take it's effect.

• Apraku 5 months ago

Without NDC foolishly besieging the polling station as they did in many stations causing mayhem and declaring themselves winners, this could have been a smooth one.My question , who is leading the rest 18, that will clearly s ...

• Commander 5 months ago

Well said bro.

• A thug and murderer. 5 months ago

When all these thugs are allowed to spew nonsense, it is a sign of a constitutional coup. The NPP should continue to oppose itself, led by traitors like Kennedy Agyapong, the arrogant former MP of Asante Akyem Appiah Kubi, t ...

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

***Keep quiet or shut up, my brother, they are listening. They said if they hear 'k€', they will make it 'Ke, Ke'...hahahahaha***

• A thug and murderer. 5 months ago

This is what I expect, I always expect this rebuttal. Just one person using seven different names talking nonsense,who doesn't know that what I'm saying is true. I blame Kwame Nkrumah because without the Volta Region, Ghana ...

@ A thug and murderer.
    Hmmm! There we go!! "tribal bigot" with your tribe full of corruption, even to the extent that corruption has become them them religion!

@ A thug and murderer.

fúúune! The guy makes here stink with tribal bigot! go away and don`t 4get to take your tribal bigot healing medicine

• Amanda 5 months ago

Let the fool enjoy his folly for now. Karma will catch up with that idiot soon.

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

Such a criminal and dick head holds public office.
    John Odwanfunu Mahama the drunkard and incompetent dead goat the master criminal.

• Addo 5 months ago

AVE YOU PEOPLE NOTICED WITHOUT DAMPARE CRIMES HAS INCREASED ALL OVER

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Addo 5 months ago

PEOPLE... KEEP IN MIND THAT GHANAWEB IS CONTROLLED BY AN NPP MEMBER WHO IS THE NEW OWNER OF GHANAWEB.

• Nana 5 months ago

This was the guy who has promised to send the entire unemployed Ghanaian youth to Europe to go and play professional football .Such an Idiotic Fool also has a position in the ruling govt thanks an equally unintelligent Presid ...

Keep quiet or shut up, my brother, they are listening. They said if they hear 'k€', they will make it 'Ke, Ke'...hahahahaha

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

The only language this idiot understands is violence. Coward.

• Nii 5 months ago

The sad thing he's even empty and hollow.Just a vagabond who has been entrusted with power.He basically knows nothing about his own surroundings.

• So what 5 months ago

Nationwide dumsor on 13th,hmmm!

• K 5 months ago

Blame the current President who took a lot of Choobo when signing those inflated PPA contracts in 2016.Such a fraud.

• Baah Konsa 5 months ago

I think NPP National Executives should have allowed full participation of the Friday 19 Polling Stations Election at Ablekuma North. Akua has better chance to win the seat as she won most of the 19 Polling stations on the Bal ...

• Navapio 5 months ago

When the two - sevens clash, blood go run. An impending danger.

• Atsu 5 months ago

NDC and stupidity gyimii saa

• Domo 5 months ago

When power falls into the hands of idiots the state is poorer for it

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago

These are all the handy works of Akuffu Addo, you remember Ayawaso west bye- election ? History is repeating itself

• Boot for Boot 5 months ago

Good one, Basintale. We are waiting for them

• Kwaseato 5 months ago

That's all he knows. Making idiotic threats

• Ike 5 months ago

Fool

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

Look at him.International Job Recruitment Agent .No head.Ooofon boy.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Malik 5 months ago

Ofui uncivilised boy
    Politics has brought you to Accra

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Yaw mensah 5 months ago

He goat in power. Foolish and useless fool

• ²222222 5 months ago

Time has patience

• ²222222 5 months ago

Very soon ghanaweb.com will be purchased by a human being and you will not be allowed to make any comment until have provided your biometrics

• Basintale 5 months ago

Such a FOOL! Your party is in power. learn

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

See this fool,ndc parading monkeys ,and gorillas

• JDM 5 months ago

young exuberance!! young and foolish

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Tema Free Zone and Afienya.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• Hayford 5 months ago

The NDC has been in power for few months, tell the people to vote for your candidate to prove that they believe NDC is doing well. If they do so and your candidate wins with a wide margin, there will be nothing like " k3 and ...

• Abinziki 5 months ago

Basintale, don't introduce violent words.....when you start it this way, you cause your opponent to be prepared just like you, and that's how violence starts. Ghanaians aren't prepared for this, allow free and fair elections ...

• freddy k 5 months ago

no1 has yur time massa.2025 n beyond isn't abt machoism.come n show yur certificate u didn't comment,u r here instigating violence??no1 has yur time

• Alonso 5 months ago

You are very stupid and foolish. Whatever you intend doing will crush on your head. Your bad intentions will not materialise you blood sucking idiot. Your bad intentions will collapse you like the wall of Jericho.

• John Martin 5 months ago

What is wrong with this guy?
    Nothing is permanent in this betrayal and sinful world.

• Papa Sey 5 months ago

Wei

• Name William 5 months ago

Ghimmie kodua who cares if you don't participate in the Friday election, after all even given this particular sit you are not of use in parliament. Still 20% come 2028 bam

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Yea,you know how to use power unlike the wimps in NPP who don't know how to use power when they get it. The frustration is that they have seen this movie many times and yet learn nothing from it. A government in power couldn' ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

NPP guys know that every valuable NPP supporter has one precious life and they love their precious lives.

• Kwame Achie 5 months ago

Foolish and political stooge imbecile guy of a CEO, your mind is stained with blood and bigots. Your so>called Rawlings is even dead.

• Enlightened 5 months ago

How old is this Basintale guy? does he think if there is violence if the country he would survive???

• Osei 5 months ago

You can drop bombs on each other, who cares

• Min Gbande 5 months ago

So many times saying I , I . I will be here on Friday and if I hear ........ .Already sounding war drums 7 months after a massively won elections. The police must arrest him for disturbing the peace. These are politicians who ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

Hello! Brain dead political party supporters:
    Sacrifice your God-given lives for your Party Executives. Do your "ke" and "ke ke" until you die unceremoniously for the Party Executives to enjoy fat salaries plus free SUV plu ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

NPP SUPPORTERS:
    YOUR LIVES ARE PRECIOUS.
    YES. EVERY NPP LIFE IS PRECIOUS.