R.I.P... Kwasiabaa Araba Torkonoo..!!!!! Your wicked family deities have turned you into a mad woman!
ALOMO FANTA 5 months ago
Obaa Gyengyaen Araba Torkonoo! This is how foolish, hopeless & aimless you become when you allow that EFFUTU RAT.... AFENYO-MARKIN, to be giving you senseless advice. As for your stupid husband, I think the only thing that makes him look like some human being is the absence of a tail behind him. Tweeaakaii.......................
Dogo 5 months ago
The government shouldn’t even waste its time in giving audience to this Ecowas court. This is internal constitutional matters and I don’t think the useless Ecowas should have jurisdiction over it. This lawless incompetent former CJ must be banned from holding any sensitive position in Ghana. She must be considered an enemy of our constitution and of the state. Foolish woman.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
I am confused.. Why is this in ECOWAS court? Does Ghana have legal/territorial integrity over its jurisdiction? Can this woman be fired without making it seem like she has ownership of that position?
Benji 5 months ago
Why quote in dollars though. Isn't she being paid in cedis? Foolish woman.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
This witch wants to pull Ghana down with her.
Kimu 5 months ago
So you want Ghana to pull her down without any justification? Would consider it fair if what is happening to her happens to you and your family ? This is exactly the difference between the poor countries and the advanced ones . Don't forget that the state is big and resourceful compare to the individuals so in circumstances like this, the the people in the other side of the world will always support the vulnerable instead of the powerful.
Gasco 5 months ago
Is dollar a Ghana currency or cedis?
Efo Juju 5 months ago
It is ECOWAS court, not Ghana court.
Naana's 5 months ago
Is the position of a chief Justice her bonafide property that is being taken away from her?
Face 5 months ago
Has the president violated any of the Constitutional provisions on her removal?
Kofi Kofi 5 months ago
Did the president follow the constitution or not?
Everybody says the constitution isnbeing followed iit is not about fairness or not.
It is what the law says. The law is the law
Everybody says the constitution isnbeing followed iit is not about fairness or not.
Emperor 5 months ago
Another stupid assertion laced with an ocean of ignorance.
Sekondi Proper 5 months ago
D'you remember SALL ? A whole constituency was disenfranchised , and Torkonoo looked on .
For four years this helpless citizens had no rep. in parliament, because it'll be 138 for ndc and 137 for npp. Partisan chief ... read full comment
D'you remember SALL ? A whole constituency was disenfranchised , and Torkonoo looked on .
For four years this helpless citizens had no rep. in parliament, because it'll be 138 for ndc and 137 for npp. Partisan chief justice
XYZ 5 months ago
Listen to the fools who don't even think are talking.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
From the comments above it looks like hatred rather than an offence is the reason for the persecution of the CJ.
Concerned Citizen 5 months ago
Stupid NDC apparatchiks think they can insult people old enough to be their mother simply because their party is in power. May you receive a healthy dose of karma, nincompoop!
Blue Pen 5 months ago
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND THE WAY FORWARD
I was against the National Cathedral Project as regards the location (bcuz existing buildings had to be demolished) and the thievery that Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and co carried out in the name of the project. Those who have stolen through the project must face the law.
But converting it to cultural centre is simply NOT the way to go. The National Cathedral Project should REMAIN a Cathedral, not a cultural centre. It should be handed over to the Church in Ghana. The Government should remove its hands from it. Absolutely no state funding. It should be redesigned and scaled down to financially feasible level and let the Church in Ghana take care of it. This is the least Prez Mahama can do for Christiandom in Ghana. Mr Mahama, don't fail Christians in Ghana.
jesus 5 months ago
Enough of the 'fanfool respect' for age. Some people and their actions are insultable irrespective of age!
jesus 5 months ago
@Concerned Citizen. Is the 'feeling entitled' bitch saying the Ghana Supreme Court judges that she worked with for years and made Constitutional Rulings cannot interpret our Constitution? And that we need Ecowas to tell us what our Constitution says? Her insults have long been going on before the NDCers came to power and being somebody's mother's age has nothing to do with it.
Avanja 5 months ago
Stupidity and idiot. A pig is you . Your mother and father are pigs. Arabia Torkonoo is better than your entire family. Stupid fellow.
CJ WHO SUPPORTED A POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN CASES 5 months ago
THIS WOMAN IS SICK IN HER BIG HEAD
Kimodo 5 months ago
So, is this woman saying that she doesn't see the futility and uselessness in what she's doing?
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Whether it's futile or not it will be on record
Rogue Soldiers 5 months ago
I salute you courageous woman never give them breafing space God is with you, these ALIENS PARTY with some few Vagabonds Ghanains want to takeover our country but lye lye it will never happen, we gonna chase them like rate in the bush, mark my words
Inkatha 5 months ago
Oh, you are such a @Rogue Soldier ampa! Otherwise, how come an idiot like you is still unaware that power has been easily taken away from you? Am sure you are still in coma from your tramadol overdose
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
@RogueSoldiers
" Breafiing Space " you mean? No two days are the same. We learn new words on Ghanaweb everyday. Smh.
@RogueSoldiers
" Breafiing Space " you mean? No two days are the same. We learn new words on Ghanaweb everyday. Smh.
Raspopo 5 months ago
Which God
Which God
Louis 5 months ago
Perhaps you need a psychotic.
Bash 5 months ago
Eeeeiii, what word is that? "BREAFING"? Your teacher died early. Must you at all cost post something? You could have sought assistance.
Adjoa 5 months ago
We will see who is who at the end.
Dzoboku Nunyavi 5 months ago
Even your grammar
Avoks 5 months ago
Rogue Soldiers, you think you owned Ghana, you can't differentiate between your Left and Right.
WE DONT WANT IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA 5 months ago
WE DONT NEED IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Dvvf
We are NPP 5 months ago
This woman doesn't know any shame. She keeps on embarrassing herself all over.
It is Akufo Addo who has brought all these to Ghanaians. Instead of resigning peaceful and go she is interested in a cheap and cool 10 million USD without working for it
ghana 5 months ago
a very stupid witch claiming $10m ? you will get seven rotten lizards. idiotic fool
Ntikuma 5 months ago
Kwasiabaa Araba Torkonoo..!!!!! Your wicked family deities have turned you into a mad woman!
Kay 5 months ago
Can Lordina Mahama compare herself to Mrs Torkornu?Can she speak good English like the suspended CJ ?
AKUFO ADDO AND NPP ARE THIEVES 5 months ago
U ARE A BIG FOOL, IS ENGLISH OUR LANGUAGE? KWASIA BA
Louis 5 months ago
Why don't you visit the psychiatric hospital before it's too late, my friend?
Ujah 5 months ago
Kwasia, is English language her tongue. See I never thought a well civilized country like Ghana still have some of u like this as its citizens.
Lucky 5 months ago
Wrong tangent. Come again idiot.
Ikde3 5 months ago
Witch of all witches
NzemaK 5 months ago
Even a class 2 SDA primary school pupul can predict the outcome of this frivolous suit ab initio
Seth 5 months ago
What do you mean by Pupul?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK. AKUFFO ADDO DISMISSED CHARLOTTE OSEI AND IT WAS AS SMOOTH AS A POLISHED SHOE
Kk 5 months ago
You are mad. Is the EC chairs position equal to a CJ? Ndc fools.
Ei NPP 5 months ago
The same Article 146 lol
Adjoa 5 months ago
Go and read the Constitution and stop the insult.
Pip 5 months ago
The idiot has gone mad again. Kwasia ba
JM 5 months ago
Very solid woman! Generations yet unborn will remember you for being firm and courageous. God is with you else you wouldn’t have come thus far. And please my advice for you is to play with extreme cautious because you are fighting with demons and devils.
Koonimo 5 months ago
Massa gye saa .buulu
Odapagyan 5 months ago
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba @JM, Ghanaians recently fired some loud Tomahawk missiles deep into the anus of the real demons and Sasabonsam! You know your beloved NPP nation wreckers who got themselves shredded down to a mere bunch of 38.2% lunatics.
King 5 months ago
BLOCKHEAD CJ
J 5 months ago
John Dramani Mahama performed so poorly at the A Levels, that UG had to consider him and offered him only History. Shame on NDC with a tiiwiiiiii President.
Kofi Owusu 4 months ago
A wasted sperm
Eben 5 months ago
This is the kind of women Ghana needs. She is very brave and intelligent.
Government think she can be pushed over easily.
She has so many options to explore.
Madam, please explore all the available options to you.
Ghana i ... read full comment
Ghana is for all of us. Foolish politicians in Ghana.
Kojos 5 months ago
Intelligent. Did you say intelligent??? And brave. Hahahahahaha.
Taylor 5 months ago
$10m compensation, ooh so all what Araba is doing is about money. In any case will all her gratuity be up to quarter of the amount she is asking assuming she was dismissed by the current administration?
Lance 5 months ago
The case the suspended CJ sent to the ecowas court is the same way she has been twisting the laws in favour of the npp.
Donatus 5 months ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa.... $10,000,000.00. My Fanti female friend.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soooij
Ras K 5 months ago
This woman clearly has issues. The committee should quickly give her the marching orders as she doesn't deserve any job in this country.
Kojo 5 months ago
Your face like $10m
Yaw 5 months ago
Eben, this is no sign of being strong, it's foolhardiness.
Mr. Good 5 months ago
Oo Lord, help our Chief Justice win this case. She's being mistreated left, right, and centre. There is no right conscience in Ghana to speak for her. All the CSOs are quite, bishops and their archs are mute, and the conscience of the country is muzzled.
Mum, may God help you. Amen
Ei NPP 5 months ago
The evil people do lives after them
Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago
God doesn't help thieves, God punishes thieves, she is a chamber pot. Mumu thief, bribe taker
K. F 5 months ago
Which Lord are you talking about? The Good Lord will let her loss this Case .
Kk 5 months ago
This woman is solid. We are behind you madam. Let JM and his evil cronies know that vendetta is of the devil and will always be defeated. You are a great woman and history will be very kind to you.
Ei NPP 5 months ago
Even if she is called back, she will struggle to lead
Kay 5 months ago
$10m .............dis woman paaaaa..she no be serious kraaaa.....even $1 self she no go get....
New York 5 months ago
A joker of the year.
Rasman 5 months ago
Maame,you are not coming back. Take your pension and do some fish farming.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Once she is sacked, she has no pension or retires on her salary. She cannot also sit on future council of state committees or board member of any state institution. She is calculating her loss and thus demanding for the 10 million dollars.
Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago
She doesn't need 10 million dollars, she has taken enough bribe to last her a life time. Gorgomi face thief
Benji 5 months ago
She can run as an NPP MP.
IS THE WOMAN A LAWYER??? 5 months ago
You are participating in the process and you are at court at the same time? Is she serious? She no longer trust the Judiciary she presided over? What a joke. This is unconstitutional and unpatriotic character.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
I doff my hat for the CJ. The NDC thinks everything is about propaganda, patapaa and gyimigyimi. They meet their meeter in the person of Chief Justice Arabia Gertrude Torkornoo
Ntikuma 5 months ago
I doff my hat to the experienced Committee members who are handling this bulubulu former THIEF JUSTICE's case! They have been calm, composed, silent, and very professional in the way they have given ample space for Obaa Kromfuor Araba Torkonoo to display all her madness.
Donatus 5 months ago
Is the Ecowas currency now dollars?
Donatus 5 months ago
How much dollars has she saved for the country Ghana and the Ecowas as a chief justice?
Kissangani 5 months ago
In a hole while digging harder and faster. The little sympathy and reputation you have left has faded off Madam. You're finished!!!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This woman is very evil, demolic wicked minded NPP idiot.
She is looking for 10million dollars for Ghana Government chaiiiiiiiiii, this woman paaaaaa. Ghanaian's have seen the motive behind every steps she takes. No wonder she belongs to the NPP Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP never again Allah.
Snake eyes 5 months ago
Yes let them know that you got to that position through hardwork, indeed you are fantse woman, fantse borbor, obrumankoma, odapajan, osono ee, osono nkyir nyi aboa. Nananom are with you.
Yes 5 months ago
If Mahama is to give this huge amount to one person, what about the poor people in Ghana? Madam Chief Justice, think of the poor Ghanaians.
Pris 5 months ago
EIIII...THIS WOMAN WANTS 10MILLION DOLLARS
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Sack of this unrepentant Winneba witch immediately as she is in serious comptemt against the country's Constitution as the Ecowas court has no jurisdiction over Ghana's Constitution. Government should not hesitate to sack her immediately. She has dug her own.hrave now but l.blamed that failed Godfrey Odame for misleading the suspended CJ. Foolish and shameless dogs
Snake eyes 5 months ago
Let them know that you got to that position through hardwork, indeed you are a great fantse woman, fantse borb,r obrumankoma, odapagyan, osono eeh, osono n'kyir nyi aboa. Nananom are with you.
WISDOM 5 months ago
MAHAMA is a Christian whose CHILDREN BEAR ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES and he is a Christian who wears MUSLIM ATTIRES ALL THE TIME. Fake False libi laba Christian.
MAHAMA renovated the HAJJ VILLAGE for Muslims and it is still the ... read full comment
MAHAMA is a Christian whose CHILDREN BEAR ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES and he is a Christian who wears MUSLIM ATTIRES ALL THE TIME. Fake False libi laba Christian.
MAHAMA renovated the HAJJ VILLAGE for Muslims and it is still the HAJJ VILLAGE. Mahama promises to complete the Christian NATIONAL CATHEDRAL but wants to change its name to a night club National Cultural Convention Center.
Christian MUSLIM Mahama.
Rory 5 months ago
This woman needs JJ of 1982.
Abua ba Torkornoo.
Slim 5 months ago
She should relocate to Nigeria.
Kora 5 months ago
The Law is the Law
Joy 5 months ago
Torkornoo let your litigation power goes on. I voted for mahama but never voted him to see him self as superior to the laws of Ghana to get into any independent job sectors in Ghana to sack it leaders
Enock 5 months ago
You don't know the prima facie case against your removal but went to the media to outline your own selections from the petition without speaking to all the allegations therein
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
This stupid woman with the face like' gorgormi fitornya'meaning a maggot bottos.She's disturbing our ears.
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Now I understand the CJ’s problem. If she is sacked, she will lose all emoluments due her including retiring on her salary and the opportunity to serve in future council of state. The 10 million dollars request points to this clearly.
Ken 5 months ago
She is sick.
WISDOM 5 months ago
CHRISTIAN MUSLIM RULER!!!!!!!
Torkornoo sick? What about our Ruler who claims to be a Christian whose CHILDREN BEAR ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES? Renovated HAJJ VILLAGE without changing its name but wants to complete the Christian NATIONAL CATHEDRAL and change its name to NATIONAL CULTURAL CONVENTION CENTER. Sick reasoning or sick faith or which?
FAKE FALSE LIBI LABA CHRISTIAN using jihad MUSLIM tactics.
Hannan 5 months ago
Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
henry 5 months ago
Nonsense
Is she the only game in town ?
Look at this overly incompetent chief justice.
How on earth did we get this useless character as chief justice.
The least said about the mother-serpent-of-corruption the bet ... read full comment
Nonsense
The least said about the mother-serpent-of-corruption the better.
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Ghana is an independent Nation, so she thinks ECOWAS can detate to Ghana what the Nation can do, She is MAD
Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago
What a useless ashawo monkey, just like a drowning person grabbing any straw to stay afloat. She is a moron, did Charlotte Osei do the same? She is bent on stay on to protect npp thieves. She sat on Sal petition for 4 years to deny NDC from becoming majority in parliament. She did the same last year interfering with parliamentary proceedings. This mumu ashawo has the gumption to fight to protect kleptomaniacs. She is a chamber pot
First Offer 5 months ago
You had this devil as your cj. Some people are a curse!
BUCDAN BA 5 months ago
THE LAW IS THE LAW,SAYS ARABA TORKONO.DONT WORRY THE LAW SHALL DEAL WITH YOU EVEN IF ITS IN THE HAGUE.YOU ARE FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE.MY ADVICE TO YOU IS TO STOP WASTING THE LITTLE MONEY YOU HAVE FOR YOUR PENSION ON LITIGATION.
Moses Alodina 5 months ago
The chief justice is being paid I believe, and has her police detail while under suspension. Yet she thinks her rights are being denied. How many of the people she sat in judgement and sent to jail have the opportunity to write to the ECOWAS court. When she finds her self being subjected to the same law, suddenly it is political and says her rights are being denied. My question is, does she hope to return to the judicial services after all this? I don’t understand the rationale of her actions.
Louis 5 months ago
'An old woman losing it all is very dangerous', someone said to me. She has put together a pack of lies and tieing it to human rights violations and asking the state to pay her $10m. I hate this extortion. She wants me to pay toward this after her flagrant misuse of public funds amongst others? She is a joker.
Nobody is indispensable. Nobody is above the law. This is contempt of court. Her case at the ECOWAS court must be thrown out since it lacks merit. Why is she not quoting any article under 146 that the President of Ghana violated? First degree act of unpatriotism. She deserves no mercy.
Citizen Watch 5 months ago
She is mad! Whoever that is advising her is not doing her any good.
Thewho 5 months ago
What a greedy shame
Thewho 5 months ago
And if she looses Nsawam and if she wins 450gh monthly to pay her desperate wanting
Common sense 5 months ago
I am surprised of the sort of ignorance being exhibited on this platform. Is Ghana not a member of ECOWAS? Every ECOWAS law is binding on all its members states.
Whether 1992 constitution or not. Any case won against at ECOW ... read full comment
I am surprised of the sort of ignorance being exhibited on this platform. Is Ghana not a member of ECOWAS? Every ECOWAS law is binding on all its members states.
Whether 1992 constitution or not. Any case won against at ECOWAS court by any individual or organization is binding Ghana Government.
Take or leave.
Jb 5 months ago
Is she the same person who said birthday certificate is not a prove of nationality? What happened to the people of SALL?
Bazz 5 months ago
Let's not waste time on this matter, this woman is gone.
Paapa 5 months ago
Based on what this woman is saying, do you think she is fit to be a chief justice? The ball is in your court!!!
Kotibrim 5 months ago
Sick dog!!!
Sick dog!!!
Dallas1 5 months ago
Ni million dollars? Ajeli gba!!!
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
? WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Why this criticism? 5 months ago
Mame Araba, when you rule that Birth Certificate does not quarantee us Ghanaian citizenship, was it not our human right violate against all Ghanaians?
Your days are numbered
KAMA
Mame Araba, when you rule that Birth Certificate does not quarantee us Ghanaian citizenship, was it not our human right violate against all Ghanaians?
Your days are numbered
KAMA
Peter 5 months ago
The birth certificate ruling was all to give mileage to the Ghana Card politics for Bawumia.
ABREWA 5 months ago
Good show Gettie! God is fighting for you and you will
surely win.
These NDC bastards know no shame. Their pants will be
down soon for the World to see their horrible nakedness.
surely win.
Obempe Mensah 5 months ago
Can Ecowas force us to instate you were they the people who put you there or the supreme court belongs to Ecowas she is even asking 10M dollars infact you are not serious that money can build 3 SHS if you get 20 cedis thank God shishi you won't get.
Jato 5 months ago
SEE THIS WOMAN AGAIN! 1 CEDI KRAA WE WILL NOT GIVE TO YOU ! ECOWAS COURT ??? - APUUU!
WHO CARES ABOUT ECOWAS COURT? YOU CAN EVEN TAKE IT TO THE HAGUE . EVEN THAT ONE KRAA WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU A DIME !
IF YOU ARE BROKE GO ... read full comment
SEE THIS WOMAN AGAIN! 1 CEDI KRAA WE WILL NOT GIVE TO YOU ! ECOWAS COURT ??? - APUUU!
WHO CARES ABOUT ECOWAS COURT? YOU CAN EVEN TAKE IT TO THE HAGUE . EVEN THAT ONE KRAA WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU A DIME !
IF YOU ARE BROKE GO BORROW SOME MONEY FROM AKUFFO ADDO AND AFENYO MARKINGS. THEY WILL HELP YOU OUT. I JUST SPOKE TO THEM TO HELP YOU WITH SOME NOKOFIO!
Kooo 5 months ago
This woman paaaa..it’s even funny 10m dollars as compensation..
Kofi 5 months ago
Greedy and foolish, nation looters
Kwaku 5 months ago
Madness. This woman has a psychiatric problem. Her handlers, especially the NPP Attorney-General, Godfred Dame are not helping her.
Lady 5 months ago
Good one there for us
Koo 5 months ago
She wants $10m! She takes Red!
James 5 months ago
This shameless woman qualifies for the 'joke of the millennium ' title
Jnr JJ 5 months ago
Such madness
She ll enter church to preach but secretly trying to milk the state $10m
Such madness
Senyo Tamakloe 5 months ago
This woman needs to be thrown into a psychiatric hospital !
Paapa 5 months ago
CJ did you write this? I wonder what law and constitution you were supervising over? We the people are fools, thank you so much
TT 5 months ago
Why is Mahama entertaining this nonsense?
Which president will entertain this nonsense?
Leaders all over the world have the right to choose who to work with. She should ask Kufour if she doesn't know. He sacked many appointees & when they complained he responded by sayig "he has the right to fire and appoiint.
Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago
To me I understand prima facie to mean on the face of it.The petitioners do not have a case but the devil in John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie have a diabolical agenda.Mahama has a plan to change Ghana’s constitution to a one party state.
Niiblue 5 months ago
JM. THE BOOKLONG IS TOO MUCH. KICK HER OFF. THE NEXT SHE WOULD GO TO THE HAGUE . BE BOLD AND KICK HER OUT.
kb 5 months ago
Attention Attention Ghana should Exit the ECOWAS Immediate with effect ECOWAS is Useless.
Sogbaka 5 months ago
ANAMU.!!! ANIMAL !!!! WO MAAME TWE PAAAA!! FOOLISH WITCH!!!TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ECOWAS COURT!!! FOOLISH AND FOOLISH AND VERY VERY FOOLISH WITCH!!! VERY UGLY LIKE FUC.K!! WO MAAME TWE PAAAA!!! USELESS WITCH!!! YOU MUST SURELY BE JAILED. DIRTY LOWLIFE WITCH BITCH!!! TWEAAAAA
Rocky USA 5 months ago
Hungry man don't hear toli. Animal rights courts in Nigeria too. Mother fucker nega story. Human rights courts. Freedom fighter. U finished here in Naja.
world 5 months ago
very good move ,God/Allah is behind you.
Kwame 5 months ago
If the government take my tax money to pay her I will also sue the government, period. My roads cannot be deplorable and such monies would be paid to I single voter.
Kweku Apoh 5 months ago
$10m for what. All sake of power. Smh
Agyeman 5 months ago
FORMER PRES MAHAMA THIS IS A PREMEDITATED MATTER BY YOU, YOUR PARTY CHAIR AND YOUR BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. OBVIOUSLY YOU'RE IN FOR AN EMBARRASSING SHOCK. I WOULD JUST SUGGEST YOU START RESHUFFLING WITH THE AG FIRST. I HOPE HE'S NOT THE ONE YOU'RE SENDING TO FACE FALANA SAN. YOUR AG IS NOT COMPETENT TO FACE FALANA. CERTAINLY YOUR PLENTY TALK WILL COULD EMBARRASS GHANA. HOLD YOUR REIGNS, BE A MAN WITH BALLS AND SIMPLY REVOKE THE SUSPENSSION, COMPENSATE HER LADYSHIP AND LET JUDICIARY ARM BE. A WORD TO THE WISE....
RKQ 5 months ago
1 relief, 1 million dollars hahahaha
Kwesi 5 months ago
This woman is not truthful. No doubt Akuffo Addo chose her among many fine others to be the CJ. She is a bloody lying fool.
Jay swiss 5 months ago
Everything is based on African Charter of Human Rights, where is the Constitution of Ghana in her 10 demands? The African Charter respects the Constitution of Ghana as well. What is human right, when advocators of democracy are going Contra? She should go to the court of heavens for her demand. ECOWAS, what is that? The next stage will be the ICJ, then the court of Heavens where she might end up. She should stop this nonsense and go. What are all these issues for? Go back to your Chamber and make a living!
Yaw 5 months ago
Now let Kwaku Azar with his emotional intelligence bashing on social media continue. Nothing angers me more than his fool soldiers who are always commenting under his frivolous posts as if whatever he writes is the divine and absolute truth. This whole CJ issue is shrouded in controversy and has exposed in clear daylight the real enemies. Shame on you !
roja 5 months ago
siato
siato
Dread 5 months ago
Aunty Getty is sick.
Tophigh 5 months ago
Thats the way to Strick them where it hurts
Lucky 5 months ago
Jezebel really needs dollars and not cedis. You go chop proper till belly full.
Yaw 5 months ago
Ghanaweb, copy and paste journalism! Such lazy folks. What prevents you from educating your readers on whether the ruling of the community court is binding or not? I am even tired to type more of on your incompetence.
Onipaba 5 months ago
She will be victorious in this case.Too many ignorant and uninformed people in Ghana and the NDC party.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 5 months ago
Getrocious wants $10m from the people of Ghana after doing Afeno Markins and Nana Addo's bidding for years
Cuntiki 5 months ago
Stupid bitch
Tom 5 months ago
$10 million indeed. Tokornoo oversaw animal rights with unanimous FC but now talking about human rights.
Ofui Osono Maame.
$10 million indeed. Tokornoo oversaw animal rights with unanimous FC but now talking about human rights.
Ofui Osono Maame.
Bukpo James 5 months ago
Ghanaians did not want you to continue to work as Chief Justice, Because you conard with NPP criminals in big drug dealing issues which should be in court, But you have covering up .You have a hidden agenda for which you leave office, Ghanaians and the whole world would see suit criminal activities in your office
DJ black 5 months ago
Is Ecowas community court there before Togo is suffering in a democratic country . Vert funny . Toothless Ecowas
Frank 5 months ago
Some of you guys over here insulting the woman for nothing,Your parents ask how to go to school u refuse now insulting her all in the name of Favouritism SMH such a useless comments.She is clean and knows what she is doing so no one should sit there saying she is mad.Since the day no one has come out to mention just 1 offence and you here commenting anyhow cuz it's ur own phone and bundle
Ellsworth 5 months ago
It is quite ironic that she is bitching and fighting about the same system she callously helped to build. She refused to write a reasons for her ruling until I had to petition the Office of the presidency. She is incompetent and struggles to write competent rulings by hiding behind her position. Aside that, she is arrogant, disrespectful and should never have been appointed from onset. If left to her will, she will fill the Court with women in her agenda to have more women judges than men!! Remove her already!!! Thanks!
Ghanaba 5 months ago
Sadly, I believe she has given up on her legal career because no international body reading these suits will want to engage her services. She could have done well in the consultancy arena but her ego and politics, she is dying on her sod. And the NPP fools are leading her wrongly. The only option they are leaving her is to run as a member of parliament in one of their safe constituencies. Sad end to a wicked/traumatized soul.
Koo 5 months ago
So shameful! All your education was a waste of resources. You don't even deserve a pesewa!
Cici 5 months ago
This cunt of a "THIEF JUSTICE " is suffering from an incurable megalomania.
WHAT HAS CHANGED IN TORKORNOO'S MUCH TOUTED JUDICIARY 5 months ago
In less than a year, Torkornoo has issued a vote of no confidence in the judiciary by abandoning Ghana and going to the Ecowas.Did Torkornoo not tout the pedigree of the judiciary in less than a year?
gh.citizen 5 months ago
HAHAHAHAAA, the gods must be mad.
Madam the law is law no matter how many hands are waved and noises are made, the law is the law.
Good Mama 5 months ago
Fantastic move.The law is the law
Major 1 5 months ago
GREEDY FOOLISH WOMAN!
IT WAS YOUR GREED THAT MADE YOU TO COMPROMISE THE JUDICIARY TO DO THE MOTHER SERPENT'S BIDDING. YOU WILL GO HOME EMPTY HANDED.
FOOLISH WOMAN. SHAME ON YOU.
GREEDY FOOLISH WOMAN!
IT WAS YOUR GREED THAT MADE YOU TO COMPROMISE THE JUDICIARY TO DO THE MOTHER SERPENT'S BIDDING. YOU WILL GO HOME EMPTY HANDED.
Pouv: 5 months ago
Great move, all the best, lady boss
Avoks 5 months ago
I wish "The Law is Law"continues.
Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 5 months ago
This our mother should save herself all these by going home. Ghanaians are not sympathising means reputations are soiled.
Joseph 5 months ago
Maame Esaaba. I support you1000%
Afolabi 4 months ago
Falana & Falana Chambers in Abuja filed the suit against Ghana on behalf of Justice Araba Sackey Torkornoo, the embattled CJ of Ghana. Who got Falana & Falana Chambers for her? Are they Nana Asante Bedituo and others? I asked this question because it is in their total interest that the woman CJ remains there to protect them in all aspects. Is Nana Asante Bedituo marrying from the Falana & Falana Family of Nigeria ? Are they not same people that own ‘Match-Box’ at La, were there not the same people that operated covid19 vaccines at the Kotoka International Airport during covid19 era and took huge profits from that project? Ghanaians can open their eyes and see for themselves.
Oh Maame Osunoo
Obaa Gyengyaen Araba Torkonoo! This is how foolish, hopeless & aimless you become when you allow that EFFUTU RAT.... AFENYO-MARKIN, to be giving you senseless advice. As for your stupid husband, I think the only thing that ma ...
The government shouldn’t even waste its time in giving audience to this Ecowas court. This is internal constitutional matters and I don’t think the useless Ecowas should have jurisdiction over it. This lawless incompetent ...
So you want Ghana to pull her down without any justification? Would consider it fair if what is happening to her happens to you and your family ? This is exactly the difference between the poor countries and the advanced ones ...
For four years this helpless citizens had no rep. in parliament, because it'll be 138 for ndc and 137 for npp. Partisan chief ...
I was against the National Cathedral Project as regards the location (bcuz existing buildings had to be demolished) and the thievery that Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and co carried out in ...
@Concerned Citizen. Is the 'feeling entitled' bitch saying the Ghana Supreme Court judges that she worked with for years and made Constitutional Rulings cannot interpret our Constitution? And that we need Ecowas to tell us wh ...
I salute you courageous woman never give them breafing space God is with you, these ALIENS PARTY with some few Vagabonds Ghanains want to takeover our country but lye lye it will never happen, we gonna chase them like rate in ...
@RogueSoldiers
Which God
Even your grammar
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
It is Akufo Addo who has brought all these to Ghanaians. Instead of resigning peaceful and go she is interested in a cheap and cool 10 million U ...
Witch of all witches
The same Article 146 lol
Very solid woman! Generations yet unborn will remember you for being firm and courageous. God is with you else you wouldn’t have come thus far. And please my advice for you is to play with extreme cautious because you are f ...
Massa gye saa .buulu
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba @JM, Ghanaians recently fired some loud Tomahawk missiles deep into the anus of the real demons and Sasabonsam! You know your beloved NPP nation wreckers who got themselves shredded down to a mere bun ...
BLOCKHEAD CJ
A wasted sperm
Ghana i ...
Your face like $10m
Oo Lord, help our Chief Justice win this case. She's being mistreated left, right, and centre. There is no right conscience in Ghana to speak for her. All the CSOs are quite, bishops and their archs are mute, and the conscien ...
A joker of the year.
Once she is sacked, she has no pension or retires on her salary. She cannot also sit on future council of state committees or board member of any state institution. She is calculating her loss and thus demanding for the 10 mi ...
I doff my hat to the experienced Committee members who are handling this bulubulu former THIEF JUSTICE's case! They have been calm, composed, silent, and very professional in the way they have given ample space for Obaa Kromf ...
She is looking for 10million dollars for Ghana Government chaiiiiiiiiii, this woman paaaaaa. Ghanaian's have seen the motive behind every steps she takes. No wonder s ...
Sack of this unrepentant Winneba witch immediately as she is in serious comptemt against the country's Constitution as the Ecowas court has no jurisdiction over Ghana's Constitution. Government should not hesitate to sack her ...
MAHAMA renovated the HAJJ VILLAGE for Muslims and it is still the ...
Abua ba Torkornoo.
The Law is the Law
Now I understand the CJ’s problem. If she is sacked, she will lose all emoluments due her including retiring on her salary and the opportunity to serve in future council of state. The 10 million dollars request points to th ...
She is sick.
Torkornoo sick? What about our Ruler who claims to be a Christian whose CHILDREN BEAR ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES? Renovated HAJJ VILLAGE without changing its name but wants to complete the Christian ...
Nonsense
The least said about the mother-serpent-of-corruption the bet ...
What a useless ashawo monkey, just like a drowning person grabbing any straw to stay afloat. She is a moron, did Charlotte Osei do the same? She is bent on stay on to protect npp thieves. She sat on Sal petition for 4 years t ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW,SAYS ARABA TORKONO.DONT WORRY THE LAW SHALL DEAL WITH YOU EVEN IF ITS IN THE HAGUE.YOU ARE FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE.MY ADVICE TO YOU IS TO STOP WASTING THE LITTLE MONEY YOU HAVE FOR YOUR PENSION ON LITIGATION ...
The chief justice is being paid I believe, and has her police detail while under suspension. Yet she thinks her rights are being denied. How many of the people she sat in judgement and sent to jail have the opportunity to wri ...
'An old woman losing it all is very dangerous', someone said to me. She has put together a pack of lies and tieing it to human rights violations and asking the state to pay her $10m. I hate this extortion. She wants me to pay ...
What a greedy shame
Whether 1992 constitution or not. Any case won against at ECOW ...
Sick dog!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
Your days are numbered
KAMA
surely win.
Can Ecowas force us to instate you were they the people who put you there or the supreme court belongs to Ecowas she is even asking 10M dollars infact you are not serious that money can build 3 SHS if you get 20 cedis thank G ...
IF YOU ARE BROKE GO ...
Good one there for us
Such madness
Leaders all over the world have the right to choose who to work with. She should ask Kufour if she doesn't know. He sacked many appoint ...
To me I understand prima facie to mean on the face of it.The petitioners do not have a case but the devil in John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie have a diabolical agenda.Mahama has a plan to change Ghana’s constitution to ...
ANAMU.!!! ANIMAL !!!! WO MAAME TWE PAAAA!! FOOLISH WITCH!!!TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ECOWAS COURT!!! FOOLISH AND FOOLISH AND VERY VERY FOOLISH WITCH!!! VERY UGLY LIKE FUC.K!! WO MAAME TWE PAAAA!!! USELESS WITCH!!! YOU MUST S ...
FORMER PRES MAHAMA THIS IS A PREMEDITATED MATTER BY YOU, YOUR PARTY CHAIR AND YOUR BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. OBVIOUSLY YOU'RE IN FOR AN EMBARRASSING SHOCK. I WOULD JUST SUGGEST YOU START RESHUFFLING WITH THE AG FIRST. I HOPE H ...
Everything is based on African Charter of Human Rights, where is the Constitution of Ghana in her 10 demands? The African Charter respects the Constitution of Ghana as well. What is human right, when advocators of democracy ...
Now let Kwaku Azar with his emotional intelligence bashing on social media continue. Nothing angers me more than his fool soldiers who are always commenting under his frivolous posts as if whatever he writes is the divine and ...
siato
Aunty Getty is sick.
Stupid bitch
Ofui Osono Maame.
Ghanaians did not want you to continue to work as Chief Justice, Because you conard with NPP criminals in big drug dealing issues which should be in court, But you have covering up .You have a hidden agenda for which you leav ...
Some of you guys over here insulting the woman for nothing,Your parents ask how to go to school u refuse now insulting her all in the name of Favouritism SMH such a useless comments.She is clean and knows what she is doing so ...
It is quite ironic that she is bitching and fighting about the same system she callously helped to build. She refused to write a reasons for her ruling until I had to petition the Office of the presidency. She is incompetent ...
Sadly, I believe she has given up on her legal career because no international body reading these suits will want to engage her services. She could have done well in the consultancy arena but her ego and politics, she is dyi ...
GREEDY FOOLISH WOMAN!
Falana & Falana Chambers in Abuja filed the suit against Ghana on behalf of Justice Araba Sackey Torkornoo, the embattled CJ of Ghana. Who got Falana & Falana Chambers for her? Are they Nana Asante Bedituo and others? I asked ...
We benya