I agree we are distorting our history with this 5 months ago
We ignore everything until it becomes an issue
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Oral thief thinks NDC is still in opposition. You can’t deceive the people all the time.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Ghdg
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxd
Medusa 5 months ago
Go to school and learn that Ch.5 of the Constitution of Ghana. Led by Sam George, your party wanted to force the NPP to sign the LGBTQ bill. Would that have protected the rights of that category of persons? You sound confused. No wonder you didn't know how to vote and so abstained.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwaku 5 months ago
Where’s the LGBTQ bill?
You were angry NADAA did not sign the bill. Why haven’t you introduced it back to the house for voting?
Hypocrites!!!
Where’s the LGBTQ bill?
You were angry NADAA did not sign the bill. Why haven’t you introduced it back to the house for voting?
Hypocrites!!!
JM 5 months ago
I don’t know why Ghanaians are so angry at Akuffo Addo that even the foolishness of this govt they don’t see. After all the noise now you want to protect their right? Jesus Christ!
JM 5 months ago
Are you not the same people who billed that these LGBTQI+ persons should be imprisoned? Lair Okudjeto what has changed? The wrath of God is coming…all ye men who lied for power
Yaw mensah 5 months ago
Nonsense upon Nonsense. This baby with wide mouth and sharp teeth, who do you want to deceived? Useless people voted you to power. Why can't you politicians walk the talk? NPP disappointed us and NDC is doing worse even just 6 months in power. Rethink ooo, look at the persistent demonstrations going on in Togo and Kenya and take a lesson from it because you politicians cannot always deceived us for we are not fools
Yaovi, hohoe 5 months ago
NPP disappointed who? Talk for yourself.
Ib 5 months ago
U are still denying
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Otvc
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika. Evil has rendered Ofosu Kwakye's hair kaka. He now paints his head with paint.
So How Did You Abstain If There Was No Vote! 5 months ago
You only abstain on an ongoing vote!
Nii 5 months ago
Now he's talking about Human Rights. Lol
Joy 5 months ago
Ablakwa learn sense. No one can sign legal documents against LGBTQ guys I Ghana
Hannan 5 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Karma is a bitch 5 months ago
Running away
Edem 5 months ago
You go splain taya!!!
Joebowy 5 months ago
If ch 14 of our constitution is against discrimination then why abstained. You shd have vote for. We're still watching
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
Your propaganda will catch up on your.
Citizen 5 months ago
Can Channel One be a bit balanced in their news reporting Lokko will always speak to minority, allow them to spill all the mis-information without calling the other side to balance the reportage. Her news management is very appalling.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
How and why did Ghana abstain? In opposition, NDC swore that LGBTQ bill should be passed else, Nana Addo should be impeached so, why is Ghana abstained from the vote on LGBTQ?
WISDOM 5 months ago
ALL TRADITIONS IN GHANA RECOGNIZE TWO GENDERS:
1. MALE
2. FEMALE
ALL RELIGIOUS BELIEFS ARE IN TUNE WITH GHANAIAN TRADITIONS: "MALE and FEMALE the Almighty God created them."
1. MALE
2. FEMALE
ALL RELIGIOUS BELIEFS ARE IN TUNE WITH GHANAIAN TRADITIONS: "MALE and FEMALE the Almighty God created them."
kk 5 months ago
everyone including lgbt people are protected under our law.
Wwwe 5 months ago
Animal send this to Ur stupid party members ofuibiba just vote yes or no and U said what idiot God will punish all of U
OSEI 5 months ago
JDM, You are a CHRISTHIAN, Are you listening to MEN or GOD? Acts 5v29. The decision is yours. But the TRUTH is that, God REJECTED Nana Addo & his NPP for being DOUBLE MINDED. Involve CHRIST & you will REACH.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
The bare Truth is John Mahama and his party support LGBTQ people but they introduced the anti-gay Bill as inevitable trap for NPP. Now we all see clearly their stand. Just YES or NO and you can't vote? You go explain taya papa!
Okatakyie 5 months ago
Massa
Abstaining is not consistent with regard to upholding human rights principles. That should have been a vote in favour.
Abstaining is indifference, duh!
Massa
Abstaining is not consistent with regard to upholding human rights principles. That should have been a vote in favour.
That is what u saying
WE DONT NEED IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Go to school and learn that Ch.5 of the Constitution of Ghana. Led by Sam George, your party wanted to force the NPP to sign the LGBTQ bill. Would that have protected the rights of that category of persons? You sound confused ...
Bank ...
Where’s the LGBTQ bill?
Hypocrites!!!
Nonsense upon Nonsense. This baby with wide mouth and sharp teeth, who do you want to deceived? Useless people voted you to power. Why can't you politicians walk the talk? NPP disappointed us and NDC is doing worse even just ...
U are still denying
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
Running away
You go splain taya!!!
Can Channel One be a bit balanced in their news reporting Lokko will always speak to minority, allow them to spill all the mis-information without calling the other side to balance the reportage. Her news management is very a ...
1. MALE
2. FEMALE
The bare Truth is John Mahama and his party support LGBTQ people but they introduced the anti-gay Bill as inevitable trap for NPP. Now we all see clearly their stand. Just YES or NO and you can't vote? You go explain taya pap ...
Massa
Abstaining is indifference, duh!
It's sad that our politicians are only liars .