I am very happy the Efutu dog Akplenyo Markin was sacked from using the dispatch box. His arrogance has now been shot down and the fool is now feeling shy to stage a walk out. I wish it is Sam George who is facing this fool in the front bench. Like he will run bare footed to Winneba with his tail between his legs. Kwasea
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dogo 6 months ago
I don’t know why this Afenyo guy keeps misbehaving like a little child. It seems to be as though he doesn’t have respect for the majority and for that matter the leadership of the house. The majority must sit-up and be ready to put him in his place else he will continue to make a fool of the rules and authority in the house.
WE DONT WANT IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA 6 months ago
WE DONT NEED IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vtg
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
The tribal bigot Gonja mafia John Mahama has created Northern /volta alliance in his QNET govt.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine? - take economic and political power from Akans :Akanocide.
He is using his rela ... read full comment
The tribal bigot Gonja mafia John Mahama has created Northern /volta alliance in his QNET govt.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine? - take economic and political power from Akans :Akanocide.
He is using his relatives eg Jakpa, family, friends and errand boy to enrich himself and his family by engaging in state capture?
Is his brother capturing our minerals?
Anyway, it was the senior mahama who began this state capture.
Cimint of The Dansomanburg 6 months ago
Pls tone down, in the absence of evidence.
KD 6 months ago
If Afenyo-Markin thinks he is a freemason, Ayariga is beginning to show him that he also is a Muslim who cannot easily be controlled by any masonry magical powers.
Kk 6 months ago
Bam
Bam
WISDOM 6 months ago
MAHAMA IS A Christian FRAUD ...A MUSLIM
MAHAMA SAYS HE IS A CHRISTIAN BUT HIS CHILDREN HAVE ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES.
MAHAMA WEARS MUSLIM ATTIRES ALL THE TIME.
A goat calling himself WISDOM 6 months ago
And so what? Clear off . Kwasea
Ntikuma 6 months ago
Gyimifuor konkonte kwasia bi! You are a dead rat shit soup drinker, so @WISDOM can never be your name. Tell me if you are also a White person. Tramadol animal..................
WISDOM 6 months ago
Just prove me wrong. Don't you know that the insults which come from you, spill on you and make your inside dirty and your outside dirty as well?
Kk 6 months ago
You are a big fool calling yourself WISDOM which you are not . In fact the word WISDOM cannot be associated with your entire family. Foooool
Kwasi 6 months ago
You have everything , folly, backwardness, stupidity, animal at heart, madness, son of a prostitute felivered on a rubbish dumb and liver destined to be eaten by tge devil, except wisdom
SON OF GOD 6 months ago
Is Afenyo Markins the first Minority Leader since 1992 parliament began? Why must act as if he is a god unto himself
Peter 6 months ago
Ayariga is also part of the problem. His smiles to Afenyo signals encouragement for his behaviour.
THE TRUE SWORD 6 months ago
Thank you so much. They have overly pampered Afenyo and he thinks he’s unstoppable. The current composition of parliament doesn’t even require his sides presence to take prudent decisions in reshaping our economy as we continue to revive it
Yaw 6 months ago
Sam George will make that Afenyo fool run away to Efutu leaving his Abudu shoes behind. Kwasea. He is lucky to be facing humble gentlemen like Rikett Hagan on the front bench. Kwasea
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Wuehhh
Lucky 6 months ago
These Npp minority are full of bullshit. Afenyo-Markin always want to be the center of attraction. No wonder he’s leading Jezebel Torkornoo in the wrong direction.
Yes 6 months ago
Honourable Habib. Always take time and speak
Yes 6 months ago
Afenyo irritates most NPP sympathisers. He should follow Kyee-Memsah's steps. He lacks maturity. Some of his acts are not necessary.
Akoto 6 months ago
Arrogance will kill that Afenyo Kwasea Markin. A few moments later..........
Jimmy 6 months ago
Is afenyo the only “ lawyer “ in the house?
Is he the best in the house?
Does he know the law more than any ndc lawyer if any?
Just asking!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joy 6 months ago
Your silliness can't put food on the table
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Louis 6 months ago
Even in a very miserable position of a micro caucus, these remnants of a dying party are still exhibiting self-aggrandisement. Oh God, have mercy on them.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Ayaa, whom are you asking that stupid question? Shove that bloody question into your anus. Nonsense! When you had the chance to discipline these unruly NPP MPs after the report on the recent chaos in Parliamentary vetting was presented, all you did was to stand on the floor of parliament to tell the NPP MPs that you were giving them last warning. BLOODY NONSENSE. Now yuo are saying what? ...overindulging. Kwaaasea. Will you shut the hell up before I come and slap you? Nonsense.
world 6 months ago
the ndcparty leaders are afraid of him .
NPP MEMBERS NEED MENTAL CHECK UP ASAP 6 months ago
MICRO MINORITY MENTAL SYNDROM IS KILLING NPP MEMBERS, THEY NEED MENTAL COUNSELING.
Willie 6 months ago
This minority side in parliament are a bunch of confused, frustrated and delusional people who are fighting to make themselves relevant by all means.
Do you really want to live forever?
If yes, then seek Jesus.
ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
I am very happy the Efutu dog Akplenyo Markin was sacked from using the dispatch box. His arrogance has now been shot down and the fool is now feeling shy to stage a walk out. I wish it is Sam George who is facing this fool i ...
I don’t know why this Afenyo guy keeps misbehaving like a little child. It seems to be as though he doesn’t have respect for the majority and for that matter the leadership of the house. The majority must sit-up and be re ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
He is using his rela ...
Bam
Thank you so much. They have overly pampered Afenyo and he thinks he’s unstoppable. The current composition of parliament doesn’t even require his sides presence to take prudent decisions in reshaping our economy as we co ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Just asking!
Bank ...
Ayaa, whom are you asking that stupid question? Shove that bloody question into your anus. Nonsense! When you had the chance to discipline these unruly NPP MPs after the report on the recent chaos in Parliamentary vetting was ...