GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
You’ll think a law luminary like this Ansa Asare will make sense but he’s as stupid as any Ndc supporter.
GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
You’ll think a law luminary like this Ansa Asare will make sense but he’s as stupid as any Ndc supporter.
ghana 6 months ago
A stupid Efo Koku as the disgraced CJ. An incompetent political corrupt CJ. Bring up procurement breaches charges against her too.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago
Ansa-Asare is just a dangerous lawyer.
Spintex 6 months ago
Because he is not speaking in the tone of your language
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
"There is no compulsion in religion" Quran Chapter 2: Verse 256 6 months ago
O you who have attained to faith! Be ever steadfast in your devotion to God, bearing witness to the truth in all equity; and never let hatred of any one lead you into the sin of deviating from justice Be just: this is the closest to being God-conscious.
Quran Chapter 5. Verse 8
Dr. Mash 6 months ago
Allah is the Greatest.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
His family in Larteh Akwapim shd come for him.He needs to drink more palmnut soup to replenish the cells he has lost in his brain due to old age.He's becoming a nuisance to the legal profession.
Ansa Asare is Great 6 months ago
Nuisance indeed! Without people like this giant of the law in Ghana you would not have had the mouth to talk the bull shit you are spewing out. I wonder if you have a brain in that coconut of yours. You don't know the law so when you get such free lectures enjoy it and be enlightened.
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
Well you need to advance your practical knowledge and education in such matters as the CJ's ECOWAS Court action well beyond Free SHS, in order to contribute sensibly on the subject on this platform.
We are NPP 6 months ago
The CJ who lost trust in the SC she wanted to head. This woman doesnt trust the decision of the supreme court. However, she wanted to be the CJ and make decisions her binding on Ghanaians. Very funny character
Abu 6 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hdhdj
Thomas Aboagye 6 months ago
You don't even have a Shs certificate.and u are calling somebody stupid.
JM 6 months ago
You are stupid too! Do you a certificate to tell someone’s foolishness…ofui
Abu 6 months ago
Listen to another fool.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Very true.
Very true.
Evans 6 months ago
@Efo Koku, what is stupid about what Ansa Asare is saying; are you a lawyer known in Ghana for that matter like him.You should rather be chastising the ex CJ for her amateurish behaviour, since when has Ecowas involved itself in sovereign States Constitutional matters. Childish!
KD 6 months ago
Torkonoo was made CJ by mistake. She knows nothing about the law.
No wonder she was appointed by empty-headed Akufo Addo.
Abu 6 months ago
Another fool!
Kwasivi Gabay 6 months ago
Who’s the legal luminary? Ansa konkonsa Asare? Tweaaaa. Who is this one too? Guys should dig his records and check his background in Nigeria during his teaching days. Obiara ny3 Obiara. He’s loud for nothing. No good lawyer will speak so foolishly on a case yet to be adjudicated on by a court of competent jurisdiction in this unprofessional manner. In fact any first year law student knows you can’t make such an illiterate determination. Not by any stretch of the imagination. The guy’s brains are rusty. ABOAFUNU
BOYIIMEN 6 months ago
This useless case is dead in arrival at the ECOWAS court. This crying madam is up to something
Anane 6 months ago
When did Ansa-Asare become a legal luminary?
Gh boy 6 months ago
He became a legal luminary the day your useless father died
DK 6 months ago
No wonder u wet bed every night.
Owolobo werey 6 months ago
Idiot and you think your own werey father will live forever right? Gyimii
Lexis 6 months ago
It is surprising how he claims not to se any human rights violation, whereas the CJ has clearly stated them in her petition to the ECOWAS Court. At present, the onus lies on the court to determine whether or not the CJ is entitled to her claims. I wonder why this man is making those prejudicial statements, if he claims to be a legal luminary.
Nene Mensa 6 months ago
CJ is not thinking about winning her case but to stretch her investigation to 2028, so that it becomes issue for the next coming election.
Odjame 6 months ago
That would even make it easy for the ruling government because the law is the law . She can go and campaign for the npp or stand for the substantive position as their woman organiser
Sethoo 6 months ago
Which will be a good news bcoz NPP will win 2028 election. We will then retain her as our CJ and use her to imprison Fraudster JDM.That guy will by all means visit Nsawam prison in future.
Koboko 6 months ago
Sethoo stop taking "Red" wai, it's definitely having a toll effect on you.
Odjame 6 months ago
She thought people like domelovorr has no human rights ? What goes round comes round nonsense
Odjame 6 months ago
What was she thinking when she ruled against birth certificate? Was she not violating people right to citizenship ? The reason common sense and fairness must prevail and apply in adjudication of justice . The law is the law where ever she , the law would be the law and will be applied
Kofi Akwetey 6 months ago
The CJ's ruling denying the birth certificate as proof of citizenship was correct. A child born in Ghana to British citizens will be given a birth certificate as proof of birth. But that child will not be a Ghanaian citizen. Similarly, a Ghanaian child born in the UK does not acquire British citizenship by virtue of his or her birth certificate. Unlike the USA, Ghana, like most other countries, does not accord birthright citizenship (a right Donald Trump is trying to abolish, by the way.)
Kwame Sampson 6 months ago
Thank you
Thank you
Akua 6 months ago
Akwety, correct for 1000 points. You have said it all.
Isaac Boamah 6 months ago
Is Ansa Aware a real lawyer? The Chief Justice is not challenging the constitution but challenging the anomalies in the people who form the judiciary commitment on the case and how the case is being handled. If Ansa Aware were a real lawyer he could have noticed the abnormalities in the handling of the case.
KK 6 months ago
Isaac Boamah should know better that Justice Torkornoo herself infringed upon citizens rights of ruling that Ghanaian birth certificate does not qualify for a citizenship. Isaac should be sensible enough to know that Torkornoo indeed messed up as a Chief Justice.
I am more sensible than JDM and your family combined
JM 6 months ago
Massa insult the foolish lawyer ansa asare and leave JM alone
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
CHINA TOWN
Ndc supporters are so ignorant with myopic brain to the extent that they never ceases to amaze me. You’ll hear them saying the CJ said birth certificate is not enough to grant someone citizenship so she must be ... read full comment
CHINA TOWN
Ndc supporters are so ignorant with myopic brain to the extent that they never ceases to amaze me. You’ll hear them saying the CJ said birth certificate is not enough to grant someone citizenship so she must be removed. I’m challenging them to go to China and give birth and see if their children will automatically become Chinese citizens. Don’t forget those children will be issued Chinese birth certificates. All Ndc supporters are dumb. No wonder they keep stealing doctorate degrees.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
This man thinks he knows everything thing .
Is he not there while the president nominated Justices to supreme Court why his name not among.
Local champion
Is he not there while the president nominated Justices to supreme Court why his name not among.
Local champion
Ib 6 months ago
Mr Ansa Asare, u just hate the innocent woman. Why? Is the Chief justice ur ex-girl friend?
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
This Torkornoo lady is annoying and stupid.She thinks ECOWAS will judge the case in her favour over a sovereign state?She has worsened the case.
Even every NDC member knows that there is no case against the CJ but she must go at all costs, this is the general mentality in NDC from head to toe. Let Mahama tell Ghanains about what constituted the grounds for his bogus prima face.Nonsense.
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
So charlotte osei and domelevoh had animal right??? She is a goner and next is ec demon
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Foolsoldier
Foolsoldier
Spiogab 6 months ago
Ndc made stupid people popular, Ansah Asare stop fooling
OKK 6 months ago
What is wrong with you this Asan Asare? Is it hatred or what? Leave this woman alone. Abaa
Atsu 6 months ago
Ansa Asare is just a fool allow the law to take its own course. You are becoming too political no wonder people prefer European passport to Ghana PhD
Oooooooo 6 months ago
Has this man ever proposed to the lady and the latter rejected the proposal? In any case the lady's approach is better than the approach adopted on 30th June 1982 and the executions in 1979. The lady has resorted to solving the problem through legal means and she is being intimidated and insulted. If you think that you have issues with some of her rulings please go to court and challenge them and stop insulting her since that is impolite. Or, the attackers are annoyed with the prevailing system because today they cannot get the shot at the Teshie shooting range nor assassinate her as was done to her seniors on 30th June 1982
Mark 6 months ago
The whole world will know her now... Nonsense woman .....
kwaku-t 6 months ago
Why is this man always opposing everything about Justice Torkonoo? He appears to hate the woman too much
Even the monkeys know 6 months ago
Let her tickle herself and laugh lauder. Even the orangutans have now realised money will get th3m more bananas.
Ebenezer 6 months ago
Wha said this man is a legal luminary? Is because he was once a Director of Ghana Law School?
I don't know what she wants from CJ ?
He is always attacking the Chief Justice.
He should allow the alone to fight for his si ... read full comment
Wha said this man is a legal luminary? Is because he was once a Director of Ghana Law School?
He should allow the alone to fight for his sights
Abrewapunyagna 6 months ago
She has the right to go for redress in ECOWAS and you are not a judge there so stop preempting the outcome. Stupid old man, it looks like you were eyeing the CJ post and you were swerved for her. This bitterness you have for her is despicable. You are not an objective person and you have never said anything positive since you started you commentaries on national issues. Shame unto you old man. I bet if you were ever made a SC judge, all the cases you will predide on will always be lopsided.
FAWANI HWE 6 months ago
I AM SURE THIS MAN'S APPOINTMENT FROM JDM HAS BEEN ASSURED. I THINK HE IS VERY MUCH EYEING THE CHIEF JUSTICE POSITION. HURRAY.
Wiser men will always challenge the stupidity of NDC. No NDC man has ever spoken sense
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Why does this hates the CJ?
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Ataa ansah asare, did u enjoy what`s is going on in our country now. look at ur children,they will face the same in their future. uar old enough to be helpful to human,but u built evil n hatred in u. n you goes to church ansah asare. God bless you.
Mallam Yohane and his NDC are shaking because their case is flawed. ECOWAS is not listening to your insults and stupidity. How can you win with your bogus prima facie at Abuja? Even with all your noise you can't win and jail even an ant in Ghana because of your stupidity
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Pathetic Ansa-Asare.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago
She should have gone to the world court so that she would be convinced of her weaknesses!!!!
Pressman 6 months ago
Why has this bitter man the person always putting up nonsense against the chief justice?
Does this reject by NPP think by so doing the hatchet job NDC will notice him, and give him a juicy job?
He should give us a break wit ... read full comment
Why has this bitter man the person always putting up nonsense against the chief justice?
Does this reject by NPP think by so doing the hatchet job NDC will notice him, and give him a juicy job?
He should give us a break with his nonsensical lies and write ups.
Why always in the news with such nonsense and trying to talk trash?
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
An Absolute Disgrace and disgusting behaviour from our Chief Justice to ridicule our JUDICIARY which her lady ship is the Boss. Rather strange for the HEAD CHEF to appear to prefer MEALS from Another Establishment of Food preparation. Very disappointing , disgusting , disturbing , disgraceful ,weird , worrying and shameful behaviour indeed.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago
She will surely fail!!!!
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Do you have a wife,do u hv a sister or daughter, goes on asare.
Concern Citizen 6 months ago
This man has personal hatred for CJ Torkonoo. I mean you can see that from all the comments he has made since her suspension began. But the question I ask myself is why? Imagine you Ansa Asare is in her shoes or she is your wife or family member. Is though how you would have behave? You will be measured with the same cup you used to measure for others. Let those who have ears to hear hear.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Ansah Asare is very much unlike son of Larteh-Akwapim,if his father is alive DNA will solve this conundrum,his behavior points to some people from some region.
Joe 6 months ago
Case dismissed in advance.
Citizen8 6 months ago
Ansa-Asare you are not the ECOWAS Court. Keep your views to yourself.
Charles Acheampong 6 months ago
Gertrude Torkonoo can go to the Hague (ICC) she can not succeed. Does Gertrude Torkonoo know how many people have suffered injustice in her hands as CJ? People like Hon James Qyason , Dr Ato Forson, Dr Opuni and Seidu Agongo were treated by Gertrude Torkonoo as if they had no liberties at all. Gertrude Torkonoo behaved like a bull in a China shop - throwing her weight around because she had the tacit support of Akuffo Addo's ,Nebuccadenezer. I can't wait to see Gertrude Torkonoo removed finally.
Grandmaster. 6 months ago
Ansah Asare is a Professor of law and an astute legal luminary who knows what article 146 is all about. Insult him at your own stupidity.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Now is clearly clear that Torkornu is just another evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP woman planted at the Supreme Court to protect the safety of the NPP Criminal organisation.
Torkornu is a gonna Bye bye bye.
NPP never again ... read full comment
Now is clearly clear that Torkornu is just another evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP woman planted at the Supreme Court to protect the safety of the NPP Criminal organisation.
NPP never again Allah.
Major 6 months ago
This NPP WITCH LAWYER is truly desperate. ECOWAS is a toothless and disgraceful club of corrupt do-nothing political parasites.
Jack 6 months ago
What is wrong with this man? Where from this hatredness?
Kojois 6 months ago
Fool. Are you the judge. Pure halterd. Idiot
Okwahu 6 months ago
What is wrong with this man Ansa Asare
Bright Owusu 6 months ago
What is wrong with this man called Ansah. Why is he so bitter about the chief justice.
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Is Mr Kwaku Ansa-Asare a "legal luminary"? Does the journalist actually understand the term "LUMINARY"? I'd have agreed with him if he had referred to the late Justice Nii Amaah Olennu as a legal luminary, but Mr Ansa-Asare is certainly not a legal luminary. He was only the head of the Ghana Law School at Makola, nothing else.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
The tribal bigot Gonja mafia John Mahama has created Northern /volta alliance in his QNET govt.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine? - take economic and political power from Akans :Akanocide.
He is using his relat ... read full comment
The tribal bigot Gonja mafia John Mahama has created Northern /volta alliance in his QNET govt.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine? - take economic and political power from Akans :Akanocide.
He is using his relatives eg Jakpa, family, friends and errand boy to enrich himself and his family by engaging in state capture?
Is his brother capturing our minerals?
Anyway, it was the senior mahama who began this state capture.
Teddy Moore 6 months ago
Why the case sent to ECOWAS Court. If the president is not happy with her achievements and performance, he's the only person who the right to dismiss the Chief justice and not anyone.
Usually is the king or queen but we don' ... read full comment
Why the case sent to ECOWAS Court. If the president is not happy with her achievements and performance, he's the only person who the right to dismiss the Chief justice and not anyone.
Usually is the king or queen but we don't have.
The alternative person is the president.
Those who knows the law please Google it.
Who has right to sack chief justice.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
The his man and fooling di333 are bed fellows
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
Hmm. Ansah Asare. What position are you looking for? I will plead with JM to give it to you now so you leave Mrs Torkornoo alone. Or did she once BOUNCE you? You are overdoing it.
ABREWA 6 months ago
Is this Ansa- Asare right in his mind?
He still hasn’t gotten over being jilted by Gettie.
world 6 months ago
mr stop your nonsense, her situation is in God/Allah hands.
Why so many educated fools in ghana 6 months ago
This man is saying there is no human right violation in CJ case, is this man really a lawyer? Denial of fair hearing, is it not human right violation? This lawyer read quoted laws very well and ask his smart grand children to explain to him.
AMARIYA 6 months ago
INTERESTING CASE
Observers are worried. NDC government has bitten more than it can chew. I am following up this case seriously. This is a boxing bout to me
INTERESTING CASE
Observers are worried. NDC government has bitten more than it can chew. I am following up this case seriously. This is a boxing bout to me
Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 6 months ago
Berma bonsam you can tell from his attitude towards the chief justice l can promise him that the ecowas. Court will deliver justice.the most useless man in ghana now 2025 he knows nothing about law idiot man like this in ghana evil man .God will punish guys you watch.
Npp woman organizer JUSTICE TOKORNU IS A BITCH. 6 months ago
Is it by force to work with ndc government?They said they don't trust you as a?woman organiser of the criminal npp party .Then what else...you have to leave. And let us continue with our resetting .
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
Suing the Ghana government for USD 10 million will worsen general perceptions of Mrs Torkono's eligibility to continue serving as a Chief Justice. Besides, what jurisdiction does ECOWAS have over our constitutional affairs. Absolutely none.
GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
O you who have attained to faith! Be ever steadfast in your devotion to God, bearing witness to the truth in all equity; and never let hatred of any one lead you into the sin of deviating from justice Be just: this is the clo ...
Allah is the Greatest.
Nuisance indeed! Without people like this giant of the law in Ghana you would not have had the mouth to talk the bull shit you are spewing out. I wonder if you have a brain in that coconut of yours. You don't know the law so ...
Nonsense!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Listen to another fool.
Very true.
@Efo Koku, what is stupid about what Ansa Asare is saying; are you a lawyer known in Ghana for that matter like him.You should rather be chastising the ex CJ for her amateurish behaviour, since when has Ecowas involved itself ...
Another fool!
Who’s the legal luminary? Ansa konkonsa Asare? Tweaaaa. Who is this one too? Guys should dig his records and check his background in Nigeria during his teaching days. Obiara ny3 Obiara. He’s loud for nothing. No good lawy ...
It is surprising how he claims not to se any human rights violation, whereas the CJ has clearly stated them in her petition to the ECOWAS Court. At present, the onus lies on the court to determine whether or not the CJ is ent ...
What was she thinking when she ruled against birth certificate? Was she not violating people right to citizenship ? The reason common sense and fairness must prevail and apply in adjudication of justice . The law is the law w ...
The CJ's ruling denying the birth certificate as proof of citizenship was correct. A child born in Ghana to British citizens will be given a birth certificate as proof of birth. But that child will not be a Ghanaian citizen. ...
Thank you
Is Ansa Aware a real lawyer? The Chief Justice is not challenging the constitution but challenging the anomalies in the people who form the judiciary commitment on the case and how the case is being handled. If Ansa Aware wer ...
Isaac Boamah should know better that Justice Torkornoo herself infringed upon citizens rights of ruling that Ghanaian birth certificate does not qualify for a citizenship. Isaac should be sensible enough to know that Torkorno ...
CHINA TOWN
Ndc supporters are so ignorant with myopic brain to the extent that they never ceases to amaze me. You’ll hear them saying the CJ said birth certificate is not enough to grant someone citizenship so she must be ...
Local champion
Even every NDC member knows that there is no case against the CJ but she must go at all costs, this is the general mentality in NDC from head to toe. Let Mahama tell Ghanains about what constituted the grounds for his bogus p ...
Foolsoldier
Has this man ever proposed to the lady and the latter rejected the proposal? In any case the lady's approach is better than the approach adopted on 30th June 1982 and the executions in 1979. The lady has resorted to solving t ...
He should allow the alone to fight for his si ...
She has the right to go for redress in ECOWAS and you are not a judge there so stop preempting the outcome. Stupid old man, it looks like you were eyeing the CJ post and you were swerved for her. This bitterness you have for ...
Write your comment; Ataa ansah asare, did u enjoy what`s is going on in our country now. look at ur children,they will face the same in their future. uar old enough to be helpful to human,but u built evil n hatred in u. n you ...
Mallam Yohane and his NDC are shaking because their case is flawed. ECOWAS is not listening to your insults and stupidity. How can you win with your bogus prima facie at Abuja? Even with all your noise you can't win and jail ...
Pathetic Ansa-Asare.
He should give us a break wit ...
An Absolute Disgrace and disgusting behaviour from our Chief Justice to ridicule our JUDICIARY which her lady ship is the Boss. Rather strange for the HEAD CHEF to appear to prefer MEALS from Another Establishment of Food p ...
She will surely fail!!!!
This man has personal hatred for CJ Torkonoo. I mean you can see that from all the comments he has made since her suspension began. But the question I ask myself is why? Imagine you Ansa Asare is in her shoes or she is your w ...
Gertrude Torkonoo can go to the Hague (ICC) she can not succeed. Does Gertrude Torkonoo know how many people have suffered injustice in her hands as CJ? People like Hon James Qyason , Dr Ato Forson, Dr Opuni and Seidu Agongo ...
NPP never again ...
Is Mr Kwaku Ansa-Asare a "legal luminary"? Does the journalist actually understand the term "LUMINARY"? I'd have agreed with him if he had referred to the late Justice Nii Amaah Olennu as a legal luminary, but Mr Ansa-Asare i ...
He is using his relat ...
Usually is the king or queen but we don' ...
This man is saying there is no human right violation in CJ case, is this man really a lawyer? Denial of fair hearing, is it not human right violation? This lawyer read quoted laws very well and ask his smart grand children to ...
INTERESTING CASE
Berma bonsam you can tell from his attitude towards the chief justice l can promise him that the ecowas. Court will deliver justice.the most useless man in ghana now 2025 he knows nothing about law idiot man like thi ...
Suing the Ghana government for USD 10 million will worsen general perceptions of Mrs Torkono's eligibility to continue serving as a Chief Justice. Besides, what jurisdiction does ECOWAS have over our constitutional affairs. A ...
She is NOT the Chief Justice.