I will fix my roads after fixing your brain - Sam George replies a citizen

Read Comments Comments (141)

• GADEBO. 6 months ago

THERE WE GO.

• Akweku 6 months ago

Stupid reportage. Foolish questions deserve stupid answers. Akufo Addo is best in such trade. Ask Akufo such a question and wait for the reply. Useless opposition

• Biafra 6 months ago

Dzata ooooo Dzata. Can you go to Abakaliki and form an Afigya Kwabre kingdom there? You must short guy. Ojukwu will roast you alive. Dzata oooo Dzata

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

The arrogance has started, just as the stealing

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Arrogance and stupidity from Sam George. The most useless minister in Mahama’s government. This is what happens when you appoint idiots. It is now a crime for a citizen to ask for better roads.

• JESUS IS THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD 6 months ago

Sam George you have been admired by many many people as you stood boot for boot and took the out gone inept NPP government. Many people have observed you to be psychologically strong with good mental shock absorbers but to tu ...

• Dedew 6 months ago

Maturity.

• Tee Kay 6 months ago

Mr Dead Goat Mahaliar, are you sure you have read and understood the story?
    I am asking because if you read and understood the story, you will know that the issue at stake is about "an Igbo man establishing an Igbo kingdom a ...

• Yaw Mensah 6 months ago

@Tee Kay or whatever! What's wrong for a citizen to take advantage of the presence of his MP and Minister to ask for development in his area when he knows the occasion could be his only opportunity to do so?
    Does that qualif ...

• Tweaa Bawulier 6 months ago

Ofui, that's not how to take advantage of the Minister's presence to say your concerns about the so-called poor roads. The ciitizen went to jab the minister implying that he fighting for Ningo-Prampram land from being annexed ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

@DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK….Typical NPP, you hate people who defend the country and who tell the truth. Instead of worrying about someone asking to take the dignity out of Prampram people by stealing the land, a foreigner ...

• islam is a false religion 6 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ......you are not alone.

• Jah Cure 6 months ago

What is so arrogant about his response? You ask a silly question,you get a silly answer. Please name a single person in the current Government who has stolen anything.Just one!
    The real stealing ,it appears,happened under th ...

• KO 6 months ago

Ibrahim, is stealing Azumah mines in the north if you care to know.

• Kweku A 6 months ago

@KO stop being stupid.How did Ibrahim just get up to steal a whole mine. Nonsense

Just like he tried doing with our bauxite deposits in Nyinahin etc in 2016 after the elections then!

• Lucky 6 months ago

Another stupid and senseless individual.

• Paa kofi 6 months ago

@Jah Cure Asking for better roads is now a silly question? Interesting…

• Year of Roads was a Scam 6 months ago

Why didn't your Akufo Monkey Addo do the road when he was in power

Akuffo Addo didn't do the road so he shouldn't ask those who promised to do better to do so?
    With such thinking and comments by people like you because you are being bribed to spew senseless comments, the politicians will fo ...

• Louis 6 months ago

Idiot.

• John Martin 6 months ago

Another idiot.

• TPee 6 months ago

Ever since the MAD & DEPRAVED NPP NATION WRECKERS were pounded like Ankaasi fufuo by the NDC, they have made it their point to find every means possible to vent their pain and anger. Foolish NPP FOOLS..!!!!! Your pains will s ...

• Concerned Citizen 6 months ago

It is very obvious that you are a paid NDC foolish communicator. You just spend your day monitoring Ghanaweb so you can insult everyone who is critical of your government? You have a long four years coming up because your wor ...

• TPee 6 months ago

Maybe I didn't tell you. The job has become far easier now because I have taken full control of the economy, and I am using some of the best brains around to manage the country. Now I am rounding up all the NPP WILD THIEVES f ...

@TPee, I know you're also the same perdon using Tee Kay, and for sure Concerned citizen, is right in saying you are one of those NDC paid social media hoppers looking for genuine dissenting views to jump on and insult them wi ...

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 6 months ago

Correction - NPP was not pounded like anything by the NDC. The Party faithful didn’t switch camp to vote for the NDC. Instead, they stayed away from the ballot in droves and caused the NDC to win by default. And the behavi ...

• Bioko 6 months ago

Wo y3 gyimifuor ba ankasa... @God's Own! Why didn't you go and pull your supporters to go out and vote when you saw them sitting down at home? In fact, some of you stupid NPP boys need to be taken outside and stoned to death!

• You must have frozen Shea butter in your head as brains 6 months ago

Why are some of you NDC people so stupid? Did you understand what you wrote? If the NPP supporters wanted to vote, they wouldn't need anybody to give them anything or do anything for them to go and vote. They refused to vote ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

T pee ,you are a scumbag. No government can fix all the roads in Ghana during its term.I am still saying that I am yet to find any sensible Ndc follower.

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• NO WONDER HE HAS HIS IGBO KING BEHIND HIM 6 months ago

SAM GEORGE THE IGBO HAS MANAGED TO BRING HIS NATIVE IGBO KINGDOM IN GHANA SO HE DOESN'T FEAR SHIT BECAUSE HE HAS IGBO BACKING.NOW GHANA IS SITTING ON A TIME BOMB ANDNWE MUST EXPECT A SIMILAR WAR LIKE THE PALESTINE ISRAEL WAR ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 6 months ago

For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Nana 6 months ago

We've lowered the bar in selecting the type of ppl to be ministers in this country. Sam Nartey George has a very Low IQ and he's alao suffering from Defficiency in Parental Upbringing.

• Asmara 6 months ago

Hahahaha... you even have a stark illiterate like Chairman Wontumi still holding his Chairmanship position in your party. Masri saaaaaaa

@Asmara, you see how idiotic you are? Wontumi does not hold any public office in ghana and is not paid with the tax payer's money so comparing the two individuals shows how low your I Q is..Wontumi is not accountable to the ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 6 months ago

AND SUCH A PERSON IS A MINISTER, WE SHALL SEE.

• Igwe 6 months ago

You are seeing it live.... and you are crying out loudly like a 38.2% animal.

• Long live Palestine 6 months ago

@ Yakubu Alhassan. You are a pig. You can't do foko. Allah twist your hypocrite mouth. Kwasiya

• Kay Adu 6 months ago

Yes. And he's an MP. What's wrong with his response? The Hon MP was addressing a current concern. Why bring in an unrelated issue? Questions deserve specific answers and the MP got A+ this time.

• NzemaK 6 months ago

Think a deep, for the guy to ask a "road question" after an igno kingdom concern is like saying that the minister should think about the roads in his constituency and leave the igbos alone to build their kingdom..

He dese ...

• Truetalk 6 months ago

The man Sam George is to arrogant to be an mp. A Nigerian blood in him. The alternative too is empty.

Let someone save us.

• Madkoff 6 months ago

What is the alternative that’s empty.

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Sam George should calm down

• Tough 6 months ago

NKRANFOO, the most useless tribe in Ghana

• Henry Quartey 6 months ago

Your Jean Adukwei Mensah is a foolish Ga from Bukom. Kwasiya

• Adjoa 6 months ago

I side with Sam George. Is it the work an MP to fix roads? He is to lobby for projects at his constituency. Almost all roads in Ghana are in deplorable state. Accra major and inners roads have same problems. Why is it that ...

• Oppong Nkrumah 6 months ago

Thank you sister. Most of us are ignorant of the job of an MP.There are some useless ones to at North Tongu.

@Adjoah,you can even side with the devil.Who cares? This shows the type of woman you are.Do uou have a husband? I foubt it

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

The fools who behave like animals will still vote to elect him a way those citizens only needs komi ke shito with a piece of kena. They are very excited this brat is going fix their brains because Nana Addo 18 convoy travel o ...

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Did anyone understand this guy's post? I can't read any brains in here

• Tweaa 6 months ago

Why has Sam George stop talking about the signing of the LGBTQ+_x ? Ewiase paa ni?

Go and learn about parliamentary proceedings. idiot

• Luca 6 months ago

Stupid comment by the user. Sam George is responding to something bigger than roads and this user’s dumb ass thinks commenting about roads is what is needed. Good he got served.

• Akrantie bini group of fools 6 months ago

Thank you Sam George for insulting that fool for us. He can decide to vote for NPP. Idiots. Kantamanto votes have been counted already by the competent EC. So what can you do. Villager

Sam, i love you, no homo.please fix their brains, there are lot of them over there who criticizes their MPs innocently. Give it to them

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago

And these were the same people who yelled that arrogance of power had gotten to the npp. Only 7 months and see how you are treating your constituent.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Sorry but it's the normal way to treat a foolish constituent

• Pepenyi Mfantse 6 months ago

Hahaha like the LGBTQ’s bill

• AAA+ 6 months ago

This guy so rude.

But don't forget;

The cause of any rudeness is by mental disorder incase that lunatics knows this right.

• Nicholas Osman 6 months ago

Sam George is not Gh Prez So he can say whatever he like ,not like Nana Addo of Npp who has no respect for our Traditional chiefs or did S.George says he want to be Ghana Prz ?

• Kwasi 6 months ago

You guys are stupid kèkè. Do you call "how about fighting for your roads to be fixed" a request? How daft can you be. You throws this into a discussion of an individual setting up a kingdom within a kingdom?
    If this so cal ...

• James 6 months ago

Another NDC idiot defending nonsense as usual.

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

So the issue of a foreigner owning land and claiming to build a kingdom is not relevant so this 'citizen' chose to focus on only the bad road and has succeeded in diverting attention to that instead? One will be a stranger in ...

• Madkoff 6 months ago

I understand now why this idiot was slapped the other time. What a dumb like a minister, “Gh don suffer”!

• Adonko 6 months ago

Your NPP thieves will all be receiving their proper slaps at the Nsawam prisons soon. There will be no cameras there to capture their beatings, so get ready

• Madkoff 6 months ago

Joker! I don’t belongs to any party but trust me if I have to choose from ndc CPP, NPP etc l won’t choose murderers da! A day will come when we will face you bastards squarely, you dirty smelly brats!

• AI 6 months ago

TYPICAL SAM GEORGE !!!
    In fact, if we had 3 or 4 Sam Georges, the Micro Minority NPP would find their smoothness level.

• Madkoff 6 months ago

Tweaaa, he’s an idiot that speaks before thinking that’s why he often receives dirty slaps. They will always slaps him like a sheep!

• J John 6 months ago

Forget about this madman who walks and talks like uncivilized and someone living in a bush. He behaves like a smoker ooo. He walks like an ancient bulldog

• Nonsense 6 months ago

A minister talking shit I don't blame you i blamed who raised you kwasia

• Abiola 6 months ago

Who talks more shit and behaves more stupidly than Akuffo Addo? That stupid chimpanzee can sit in front of Ekumfi Chiefs and tell them he didn't send any development projects to their area because they voted against his MP. O ...

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

A Nigerian criminal abiola who is more interested in Ghanaian issues..when are u going to talk about the zoo Nigerian issues? Why are u criminal zoo Nigerians so concerned about Ghana issues? The last time I checked, no Ghana ...

• K. P. U S of A 6 months ago

Like l say all the time, some of these motherf***ing Ministers have idle brains and need mentors and not to manage institutions. How can a Minister who goes around and beg people for votes turn around and insult them. All the ...

• Anuanom 6 months ago

Election defeat baako p3 na ahyé mo séii. Eeiii, NPP! I can't laugh mpo........

• Ursula 6 months ago

NPP fears Sam George like a lion. They shit in their pants if Sam George roars

• Kizzman 6 months ago

I swear, they fear him like thunder! Chaaiiii

• nuntari 6 months ago

this sam george is too ugly.

• U2 6 months ago

Hooooo, you even think Abronye is handsome, so go away with your tramadol

• Omama 6 months ago

I don't like his ways but i concur with him on this particular issue. Stupid questions need to be met with stupid answers. Can a Ghanaian go to Nigeria to form a kingship there? Nonsense

• Year of Roads was a Scam 6 months ago

I wish he is the majority leader. Like that buffoon Afenyo Markin will run bare footed to Winneba. Kwasea. He has got Rikett Hagan and Ayariga cheap so he continues fooling with arrogance.

• Dodzie Goerge 6 months ago

This idiot has a minister. I cry everyday for mother Ghana. The slap at Ayawaso need to be repeated to that lunatic thinking he is the only one with uncultured behavior

• Lucky 6 months ago

Don’t we have a ROAD MINISTER? Useless reporting.

• Sas 6 months ago

Idiot, is he the ROAD minister, dickheads try to bring people down

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

Kwasea, must he be a road minister before he fix the roads? U must be dumb, he is an Mp and nothing wrong with a constituents asking for good roads.dumb ass

• KOK 6 months ago

The most arrogant minister ever seen. He us gradually on his way to exit

• Stomach fuul 6 months ago

What did we do as a country to have those idiot as a minister

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago

Don't reply an idiot with such attitude, avoid and ignore them.

• King 6 months ago

Sam i like you but there's no sense in your answer

• Kwame Amoah 6 months ago

I pity the womb that gave birth to this ofuiiiiiii

• Akut 6 months ago

Our brothers from Nigeria are well known for having each other's back on social media. The comments are mostly from them, backing up their country man.

• Kanga 6 months ago

Midget Sam George with short man’s syndrome, short fuse.

• jesus 6 months ago

Since becoming a minister, Sam George's intellect and temper has left a lot to be desired. Calling hacking into MOMO 'a figment of people's imagination'. Going into negotiations with 'I want it all mentality' and now insultin ...

• Jack 6 months ago

ndc is full of fools and arrogant boys.. Sam George go n eat your wife's food since you said she took care of you while schooling.

• Louis 6 months ago

Stop this nonsense of disrespecting the Hon. Minister Sam George. You want him corrupted, right? The Hon. Minister will not go that way. He is not the Road minister. As for those cheering this disrespectful social media clown ...

• Citizen8 6 months ago

Sam George's reaction isn't surprising at all. A person's true character of a person is seen when he/she wields power.

• Even the monkeys know 6 months ago

I don't understand people, roads in th3 country would be fixed is not only prampram. The past government has engulfed us with huge debts that deed to be paid . Even road contractors have not been paid so who is going to do t ...

• Ashitey 6 months ago

So we should wait till November 2028 before asking for our roads to be fixed? Every government from 1992 leaves debt behind. Sam George campaigned on fixing the roads, we are only reminding him of his promise.

• Junior 6 months ago

Such arrogance

• Kwesi 6 months ago

This too is a minister in Ghana

• DDT 6 months ago

The minister was right. The guy was just being stupid with his statement towards the minister. The statement was an attack and not an appeal. This government is only 6 month and you want them to construct all the roads which ...

• Miss Mae 6 months ago

Another senseless he-goat politician

• Yevu 6 months ago

Sam please cool than and respect your près how he handle those that accused him wrongly all those days please.
    Arrogant sent akufo Addo to opposition

• Www 6 months ago

If this respond was from an npp mp idiots, animals in gh media will called it arrogant but it's from fools who hv b paid money to media will called this animal comment boldness

• Nato 6 months ago

Sam george did well with his reply. Is mp a the DCE? That where the ghc 25 m district assembly fund will come and cure. I believe the guy don't read. He is nigerian I believe. Because the mp was fighting a supposed king who ...

• They are Right 6 months ago

I am from Ningo. We don’t even get water. The main road from the township to connect the Tema to Aflao road is horrible.

• Sam please calm down 6 months ago

Was it not the Hon. who abused Ivan Greenshield. Let's be role models for the next generation. Perez chapel must hear this. Enough is enough. May God have mercy. Some people dont pray for our nation in the precarious situatio ...

• True talk 6 months ago

The minister is not responsible for road construction, that is the job of the central government, and I think bad roads in constituency should not prevent him from speaking his mind as an indigene.

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 6 months ago

Sam, I hope you took the lessons that crashed NPP into the opposition seriously? You've started trailing the same path. Arrogance is one of the reasons the NPP is in opposition today. A word to the wise......

• Kojois 6 months ago

This is an insult

• Nana kojo 6 months ago

National security must locate this Nigerians and deport him asp.

• @ Sam 6 months ago

I think the abuse was directed to ex pres Kuffour or some other. Speaker and privileges committee should look into it also.

• UK boy 6 months ago

There is no different between cow and Sam George

• Osman 6 months ago

Really? ? Is this really a minister

• Nana Bobie 6 months ago

What kind of arrogance is this?

• Fifi Afriyie 6 months ago

Sam George should be sacked immediately. President Mahamah, this time don’t hesitate at all if you want to gain respect.

• Some Ghanaians are actively aiding Nigerians to buy lands in Ghana 6 months ago

Some idiotic and greedy Ghanaians are aiding Nigerians to buy lands in Ghana. A You Tuber from the Central Region Ekow Simpson made a You Tube video mentioning that he purchased 8 plots of lands at Asebu for a Nigerian livin ...

• Nuumo 6 months ago

This is the best way to answer a fool.
    Great reply hon.

• Joe 6 months ago

Foolish and dirty pride from a minister. I believe the Ayawaso dirty slap he received from that ALONTE (cat) police is still ringing bells in his head.

• AMENDOS 6 months ago

Sam George some of us believe in u so pls be mindful of how u relate to Ghanaians. we expect a lot from you. Thank u

• Awudu 6 months ago

Sam, please keep your cool and try not to fall for your detracters who are anxiously waiting for excesses. Keep your focus Ok?

• Kaya Man 6 months ago

Arrogance, Arrogance. Sam George grow up a little bit.

• Hannan 6 months ago

! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom

• Abu Wala 6 months ago

This Sam George is nearing a final fall. Arrogance is consuming him slowly.

• Me 6 months ago

Dear Honourable Sam George,

Giving your constituents easy access to their workplaces, communities, and homes is a basic necessity and a reasonable expectation that any citizen may have. Your recent response, however, appea ...

• Opoku 6 months ago

Stupid boy

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

This foolish boy would never cease to amaze me kwasiaa penyi

• PJG 6 months ago

Dear Hon. Sam George,

I write this with a deep sense of respect and admiration.

You are no longer just the brilliant mind who made waves in tech circles — today, you carry a greater mantle as the Minister of Communica ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Ghanaweb is be coming too stupid and political bias , some of your publication are beyond human thinking as journalist

• Kofi 6 months ago

Ghanaweb is be coming too stupid and political bias , some of your publication are beyond human thinking as journalist , you are jealous with this young guy position, probably is not cooperating with your dubious deals so Wa ...

• Truth teller 6 months ago

ARROGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. that is how l will describe this "COON"

• world 6 months ago

stupid reply from a minister.

• OSEI- Rotterdam 6 months ago

Please,are you sure man said that? Send or share the original video's so that we can comment about this useless statement. Send original video's please.

• John Martin 6 months ago

Very arrogant guy.
    It is better u ignore him

• Nana 5 months ago

Arrogance, pride, looking down on people, you're not my class, don't talk to me, I have no time, sharp tongue replies, talk anyhow, etc etc… landed NPP into trouble, landed MPs into trouble. I see this fat arrogant guy call ...

• OKK 5 months ago

This person called himself an Elder of a church? I am not surprised, what is the attitude of the founder of the church he is an Elder of ? No difference. Hypocrite Agyin Asare, who was allegedly caught on a wathsap platform w ...

• Kwame marfo 5 months ago

Arrogance and stupidity in the highest order. Sam George hmmmmm this is a church elder aba

• O B Obiba 5 months ago

Arrogant fcuker

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

If this exchange really took place, and Hon. Sam George made those comments, then this is an unmitigated dissapointment on the MP's part.
    Obviously, he is copying the Arrogance of Power which was characteristic of the immedi ...

• Good Mama 5 months ago

Should you say this to a citizen