Most Ghanaians are rapists. They also rape children and underage girls.
I THOUGHT PARTEY HAD A GIRLFRIEND HE WAS ENGAGED TO. 5 months ago
WELL, MAYBE HIS GIRLFRIEND'S NO SWEET AM!
PUSSIES ARE DIFFERENT, YOU KNOW? SOME PUSSIES ARE NOT SWEET AT ALL!
OTHER PUSSIES ARE SO SWEET THAT WHEN YOU DIVE IN, YOU JUST DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF IT. GETTING OUT BECOMES VERY CHALLENGING. OMG!
WWHAT KIND OF AVOIDABLE TRIPLE-TROUBLE IS THIS? WHERE WAS PARTEY'S DAD TO GUIDE HIM ON THE RIGHT TRACK OVER THERE IN THE UK? I JUST HOPE AND PRAY HE GETS OUT OF THIS MESS UNSCATHED.
Historical Alatani 5 months ago
Koti3 saaaaa? Eiii Partey? His dick spoke louder than his parents advice. White toto on Partey’s party menu everyday- wetin igo do? Why blame Partey- out atavistic bush men instinct, the brutal libido for our colonial daughters, can’t be subdued. For their whites great grandfather’s assaulted our ancient mothers, but our generation will be civic though our ‘guns’ dip won’t dip if their modern daughters consent and open their axe-wound - we’ll fire shoots! Bull eye! Let them called it rape by ape. Fine, fine fine!!! Partey will ‘rice’ again no matter how deep he falls. The party won’t end abysmally - it’ll have a happy ending.
Owolabi 5 months ago
Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.
Mark Armstrong 5 months ago
The useless Arsenal team is clandestinely behind what Thomas Partey is going through. Arsenal is not worth dying for. Ask Adebayor how he was treated when he left the useless Arsenal club.
ABUSE BACK TO YOU 5 months ago
USELESS COMMENT FROMYOU. ARSENAL ASKED HIM TO BE ALLEDGLY RAPING WOMEN? HE GOT HIMSELF INTO THIS MESS NOT ANYONE ELSE-OK?
TRUTH 5 months ago
VERY NAIVE AND THOUGHTLESS COMMENT.
USE YOUR BRAINS A BIT.
HE IS RIGHT, I WILL COUNT ARSENAL OUT.
HOW DO THREE WOMEN SUDDENLY COME FORWARD TOGETHER.
THE MANY LADIES LOOKS SO SIMILAR TO MAN CITY MANDY'S CASE AND GO ... read full comment
USE YOUR BRAINS A BIT.
THE MANY LADIES LOOKS SO SIMILAR TO MAN CITY MANDY'S CASE AND GO AND SEE THE END WHAT MAN CITY DID
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okjjh
Addo 5 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Charles Taylor 5 months ago
So he raped not 1 but 3 women? The guy is serial rapist then? This time Parteys money wont safe him from facing the consequences. Rape as a man is a serious crime in europe and i hope they will punish this useless player very hard.I pray the Court will take all his money and rightfully give it to the victims of this criminal and jail him for 30years. We dont want this rapist here in Ghana
don 5 months ago
OUR PRAYERS BRO
Fromtomfrom 5 months ago
No means no. Simple!
Naija Lion 5 months ago
I remember a Ghanaian soldier doing same to a lady at Nungua C5. Ghanaian men don’t take no for answer. A lot of them can not stay abroad because of this behaviours.
Frances 5 months ago
Nigerian animal criminal by blood Buffon.
Your mother stupid boy
Hannan 5 months ago
:) A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom
Kojo cv 5 months ago
Partey only gave them 10 cedis for and promise of marry them and their ass. Now he is marry to another woman they want money. This case will be over by 5 of August
Kojo cv 5 months ago
Partey gave them 10 cedis and now they want more money. Case over by 5th August
pussy 5 months ago
me too i met this halfco chick with balloon breasts. after chopping her she shaw my wallet and now requested more money that what we agreed to. i said no way...she got angry and went to call her pimp. muahahahaaaa foolish nyash
Bone chewer beep 5 months ago
This premier league year end is pregnant with bad news; Partey (Arse - anal) man finished last game p3 Koti Handcuffed him like armed robber. Now Doja or Gonja (Liver - pull) man finished his last game p3 death handcuffed him to Astra world. Two very very big bad news from premier league heavy weight teams - let’s pray for Partey!
Yeah but who is gonna sign him though?
OTHER PUSSIES ARE SO SWEET THAT WHEN YOU DIVE IN, YOU JUST DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF IT. GETTING OUT BECOMES VE ...
Koti3 saaaaa? Eiii Partey? His dick spoke louder than his parents advice. White toto on Partey’s party menu everyday- wetin igo do? Why blame Partey- out atavistic bush men instinct, the brutal libido for our colonial daugh ...
USE YOUR BRAINS A BIT.
THE MANY LADIES LOOKS SO SIMILAR TO MAN CITY MANDY'S CASE AND GO ...
Foolish boy
So he raped not 1 but 3 women? The guy is serial rapist then? This time Parteys money wont safe him from facing the consequences. Rape as a man is a serious crime in europe and i hope they will punish this useless player very ...
OUR PRAYERS BRO
No means no. Simple!
Your mother stupid boy
me too i met this halfco chick with balloon breasts. after chopping her she shaw my wallet and now requested more money that what we agreed to. i said no way...she got angry and went to call her pimp. muahahahaaaa foolish nya ...
This premier league year end is pregnant with bad news; Partey (Arse - anal) man finished last game p3 Koti Handcuffed him like armed robber. Now Doja or Gonja (Liver - pull) man finished his last game p3 death handcuffed him ...