Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Gfvvff
Kwame 5 months ago
Don't trust Baker Vamawor and Domelovo. Two attention seekers. Double tongue vipers can give us the shock of our lives
Konti 5 months ago
Get-Rude Araba Torkonoo kwasia baa..!!!! You have treasonously flouted our Constitution. How can you foolishly expect to be returned to your job. Your silly mind........
Nanti Yié, Maame Araba 5 months ago
Hmmmm, Akuffo Addo pulled up this woman and destroyed her career with those dubious and senseless rulings. Now the chimpanzee is out there enjoying steak and champagne with his family as Araba continues to get sleepless nights from her unending troubles. Araba Torkonoo, please next time try and use your head. Don't allow any fake lawyer to tell you what he wants. Your future has surely been destroyed......
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Corrupt Mahama has no respect for the rule of law. The conman wants to control all the arms of government. Removing a competent chief justice for his selfish interest.
Ankobra 5 months ago
Even your 2-feet dwarf who you think respects the rule of law refused to release Gregory Afoko when a competent court of jurisdiction ordered him to be released. Don't be stupid like Akuffo Addo
Yaw 5 months ago
If you are not idiot like Mahama is Akufo the judge Gregory Afoko is jailed according to the law
One 5 months ago
Wo maame is a kwasiabaa! Dumb ass nigga
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago
John conmahama you predetermined this when you were in opposition don't fool yourself.
Ankobra 5 months ago
We are administering the same medicine that your brainless dictator Akuffo Addo prepared for Charlotte Osei to you. Shut up there and swallow deep, you hopeless NPP vagabonds. You will all die before your time......
Lori 5 months ago
Araba pe Koti paa.
Sab 5 months ago
How can you say you have done your part when tell someone that they have a Prima facie case to answer on the use of the same per diem that you and Bagbin get??? Hogwash
Kwasi 5 months ago
Your foolishness know no bounds. If you have evidence Mahama did same with prr diem, send a petition for his removal from office. That's a legitimate right you possess.
XYZ 5 months ago
Kwesi,are serious about what you'resaying,are you not a fool?
Lucky 5 months ago
Nonsense! You are very ignorant about the issues.
GREATER ACCRA IS NOW IGBO KINGDOM 5 months ago
MAHAMA SOMETIMES SOUNDS CONFUSED AND FOOLISH. YOU HAVE FINISHED WHAT JOB? DID YOU ALSO NOT ENJOYED PER DIEM WHEN YOU WERE IN OFFICE AND ARE YOU AND YOUR MINISTERS STILL NOT ENJOYING THE SO CALLED PER DIEM? I FORSEE THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE HUMILIATING YOU GUYS IN COURT.
Henry 5 months ago
True paaaa!
True paaaa!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Break ko...For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
Vodushi 5 months ago
Mahama please the is the law. You re on course. You haven't committed any wrong yet. She must be tried for her alleged crimes and if not found guilty then you reinstate her but if guilty, sack her and jail her on top.
Donatus 5 months ago
No, no, no, sacking will be enough if so recommended, no jailing.
Yaw 5 months ago
If they find any jailable offense, she must surely be jailed just like any ordinary Ghanaian. She is not special and not above the law
Sethoo 5 months ago
@; Vodushi
It would have been better you asked John Mahama to kill Mad Torkornu..The whole world is patiently watching Mahama, he and his family will pay dearly for whatever foolish decision he takes.
@; Vodushi
It would have been better you asked John Mahama to kill Mad Torkornu..The whole world is patiently watching Mahama, he and his family will pay dearly for whatever foolish decision he takes.
Kwasi 5 months ago
I await your action in ending his life, hopeless coward and a supporter of a party of hopeless Ghanaians
XYZ 5 months ago
Kwasi, i find your comments very irritating, anyway I don't blame you because a fool is always a fool.
Cool 5 months ago
As Nana Addo and his family is paying for the terror they unleashed on this country. You Senseless motherf**ker
Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago
The Chief Justice is an appendix of the NPP and should be replaced immediately
Kay 5 months ago
Is it a crime for her to belong to NPP and what has she done to confirm that he's am NPP Supporter.
the Villager 5 months ago
It is NOT a crime to belong to a political party BUT it is a sin to bend the law to favour your party. We still remember AG Godfred Damebending the laws to jail a political oponent. Jakpa saved the country.
Ben 5 months ago
There is no findings. This is just an evil plan to remove this innocent woman from office so you can do whatever you want without checks.
De-Lonzi 5 months ago
A criminal "innocent woman" who can shamelessly tell the whole world that a birth certificate which produces a passport cannot have the same recognition as a passport..???? Wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa
Yaw 5 months ago
@Ben….let her prove her innocence. Aaba! The moment the investigations started you people started begging. What kind of guilt kwraaa are you carrying that you can’t keep quiet for her to prove her innocence if she is really innocent? NPP as a part….not, not, not,…they must be banned from Ghana
One 5 months ago
There are too many stupid people in the NDC party! Insults and profanity are the only way to express themselves as an NDC and that’s a damn shame! Grow up and learn how to talk! Quick barking like a starving dog!
XYZ 5 months ago
De-Lonzi, you see your foolishness, who told you birth certificate is the only document used as bases for issuing passport. Don't you think is easier to get birth certificate in Ghana if even you're not a Ghanaian? Yes non Ghanaians can also get passport but with more checks. Also passport can be used as ID card but you cannot use birth certificate as ID since it has no picture on it. I hope you can now reason.
Asídu Keta 5 months ago
Any foreigner who is born in Ghana gets a Ghana birth certificate. That doesn't make them Ghanaians. If a Ghanaian is born in UK, he or she will be given a UK birth certificate. That doesn make the person UK citizen unless there is a law like in US, that if you are born in US you become a citizen. Torkonoo and other judges are right.
Kwasi 5 months ago
There will still be a CJ if she's booted out of office. Or is it the case that you are admitting she is an NPP member so will rule against the government rather than runner stamp its decisions like she did the NPP government's?
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
Just go ahead and sack her. Akuffo Addo the kyebi forest monkey has already set a presidence. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Sethoo 5 months ago
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
Dzimakpla Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi what is Akuffo Addo presidence?
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
Adjei Adusei 5 months ago
What are ur education background?u studied history with less educational achievements and u are her behaving like Ghana is yours and do not turn back and accuse anybody when the table turns ,now u are satisfy bcos u are now a president so u aren't going back every day on social media ,some of us don't lije ur attitude hypocrisy president
Apurukusu 5 months ago
Eiiii @Adusei Tibonko! Did you write in English or your hometown language? You are disgracing your village Chief wae.
Charles Acheampong 5 months ago
Mr President, don't waist your on the suspended Gertrude Torkonoo because she an existential threat to Ghana's judiciary. Gertrude Torkonoo is taking a dose of her own medicine. This is only a tip of the iceberg. With the suspension of Gertrude Torkonoo, the NPP has stopped
their refrain "go to court". I can't wait for the removal of this jezebel Gertrude Torkonoo.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
We are wasting.time on this npp Winneba bofrot
godfather 5 months ago
To whom much is given,much is expected. She simply failed the test
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
This is a great remark from a President.Full of maturity nothing more nothing less. Brief!
Garbage in garbage out
This is a great remark from a President.Full of maturity nothing more nothing less. Brief!
Garbage in garbage out
Mary 5 months ago
Your open tribalism: northern-volta govt will surely come to an end. Your geneocide aganist akans - akanocide - is open and people are watching.
Mary (Original) 5 months ago
Toilet self is better than @Mary ketewaa.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
Toilet self is better than you and your pay master gonja mafia John Mahama the tribal bigot.
Kwame 5 months ago
@Mary stop the stupidity; is Akan the preserve of a particular people in Ghana, inter marriages has made many of us Akan. We are all mixed now.Dumb.
Sid. 5 months ago
De lonzi@ are you trying to tell the whole world that if a pregnant woman form Ghana goes for a visit in America and delieverd in America makes the baby American? I don't know I want to be educated please.
Dancas 5 months ago
I see stupid NDC fools being paid by their communication department to comment on any foolish thing Mahama does. They want to change the narrative but we are sensible than you fools together with Felix and Sammy Gyamfi. You people will see real pepper when NPP returns to power, be there and fool. All of you from the Presidency to your constituencies, YOUR MOTHERS' T.O.T.O
Odapagyan 5 months ago
Ofui kwasiaba @Dancas! We have already tasted your NPP pepper oo. Now shut your stinky mouth and let us pour our pepper into your fvcking anus. Foolish boy! When do you think you'll be coming back to power? Haven't I told you that you will never live to see NPP back in power? If you write any nonsense again, I will send you to join Agradaa. Kromfuor ba!
Lucky 5 months ago
Narrative? Hahahahaha! You these Npp IDIOTS never cease amazing me with your hypocrisy. Torkornoo is a gonna!
Baafour 5 months ago
Ndc supporters and foolishness, they so ignorant they hardly understand anything. The president himself have realized is not an easy as it seems and reading the comments from the gullible ndc supporters, I now understand they soo daft to important issues.
Lukaku 5 months ago
@Baafour, you are so daft that you can't even construct any sentence. Apuuuuuu
Togbega.......ADA 5 months ago
We should be vert careful with things of the court to continue to have confidence.If next time you loss a case will you say he is Npp adjust or the others way round.
Then we do not have a country at all.Mahama shouldn't have ... read full comment
We should be vert careful with things of the court to continue to have confidence.If next time you loss a case will you say he is Npp adjust or the others way round.
Then we do not have a country at all.Mahama shouldn't have started it at all with tjis Ofori things that has no substance.
See Bukina Faso a country with a scared judges is no country All the judges instated by Camoare bone is removed or added.
He only replaced their colonial garment....
Togbega.......ADA 5 months ago
We should be very careful with things of the court to continue to have confidence.
If next time you loss a case will you say he is Npp or Ndc Judge or the others way round.Same kind of petition was sent to President Nana ... read full comment
We should be very careful with things of the court to continue to have confidence.
If next time you loss a case will you say he is Npp or Ndc Judge or the others way round.Same kind of petition was sent to President Nana Addo on Theodora he binned it.You don't touch the Judiciary.
Then we do not have a country at all.Mahama shouldn't have started it at all with tjis Ofori things that has no substance.
See Bukina Faso a country with scared judges is no country All the judges instated by Campare where not removed or added.by Taore.
He only replaced their colonial garment....Very smart and patriotic moves All of you don't know what scared judges can do in this country.
Example is Accra major telling a police officer
WHO ARE YOU.QHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE
T² 5 months ago
If you struggle with the English language, you don't write plenty, or even repeat the same borla you wrote
Kwame 5 months ago
Clear enough. Commitee findings will bring closure to case.
Bazz 5 months ago
Sometimes Mahama is too soft, Akuffo Addo will do this simple. Remove her so that it will be easy for u to govern, simplicta
Yaw 5 months ago
Eii Uncle John you and your rubber stamp whatever better keep quiet or you feel guilty because the same people you addressing this matter to them are guilty too none of them saw anything good in the petition so Uncle please don't do that
Yaw Mensah 5 months ago
Mr. President, you have caused the difficulty. If you had properly checked the petitions, you wouldn't have passed them to the Council of State. This is as simple as ABC.
TPee 5 months ago
Oh! Shut up there, you nasty imbecile! Did your stupid Akuffo Addo even have living persons behind that petition he used in removing Charlotte Osei
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; So,mahama did not knows that a seconds, his life can change. the evil that men do, stay n lives with them. for if u do good is unto u, n if u do evil is unto you. oneday, we shall all be judged. where is our ghana beloved atta mills. good name better than filty wealth. thank God for judgement day.f/abraham.
TPee 5 months ago
When your stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo and Araba Torkonoo were fooling around with our judiciary, did they ever know that their lives can suddenly change? Now we see NPP mad junkies like you @Abaqua coming out to preach morals to us when you were murdering people under a democracy. Come on, get lost with all your nonsense..........
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Piriod.
Case die.
Because the Law is still the Law, no matter the noise. Said by Torkornu herself ooh.
Piriod.
Case die.
Because the Law is still the Law, no matter the noise. Said by Torkornu herself ooh.
Akuraseni 5 months ago
Only STUPID people will do that, bcos you will be in government forever.And Only STUPID people will accept this appointment.
Of 5 months ago
Mahama has cleverly washed his hands.The committee members wake up
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Mahama not all sicknesses can be cured outside de country,so goes on. how old are you kwraa, to behave like this. u have made many homes suffering, no jobs n deceived ghanaians with 24hr. u dug a pit, n ur family will fall in.
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
You are liar you already know that outcome so stop fooling the people and sack her what goes round comes around
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Eieuu
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
She must go and follow by electoral commissioner
Period!!!
Period!!!
Kwasi 5 months ago
Wow!
What a joke!
If no one has been truthful to you, please listen carefully, aMr President.
The petition or petitions on which you based your judgment to refer or recommend to the Council of State was/were flawed. They ... read full comment
Wow!
What a joke!
The petition or petitions on which you based your judgment to refer or recommend to the Council of State was/were flawed. They have no legal substance in them to merit the threshold of wrongdoing or illegality to make you think that there was a case against the Chief Justice. If you have forgotten, the CJ is the head of the judiciary, the third arm of the democratic government.
How can you accuse a judge for following legal procedure and precedent to carry out her duties of a criminal offence that makes her unfit to carry out the duties?
An office of that nature should be respected. I guess you have not respect whatsoever for that position.
At leat the charge or petition should have in locus standi. She should have broken any law in Ghana.
You have not shown and there is no evidence that she is incapable of carrying out her duties as required by the constitution.
The council of state did not behave like an independent body capable of assisting with good governance. They were politically biased.
So ny take is that the petition is flawed. The process is flawed and biased.
This was your campaign promise. But remember very that you were elected democratically and sworn in as the leader by the laws.
I suggest that you refine your attitude towards the constitution. Even if it was your promise to remove the CJ, it must be done by the laws under the constitution. The petitions are too low to be used as bases for the prima facie for her removal. They have no legal basis.
Some of the members of the committee who are determining her case have personal interest and are not independent.
For a nation like Ghana this case is bad for our democracy. It also shows that the president of Ghana has a very poor judgment.
Lucky 5 months ago
You are saying that but we differ. THE LAW IS THE LAW MR NPP MAN. Go and burn the sea with your anger. Hypocrites!
Akua 5 months ago
Kwesi you have said it all.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Goal Achieved
I don’t think Mahama has the intent to remove the CJ - he just wanted to dilute her power by nominating 7 more justices to the SC. Now that the goal is achieved he might ask her to return to work as a wound ... read full comment
Goal Achieved
I don’t think Mahama has the intent to remove the CJ - he just wanted to dilute her power by nominating 7 more justices to the SC. Now that the goal is achieved he might ask her to return to work as a wounded lion.
Anima 5 months ago
Hypocrite and a liar you know well that you orchestrated the the sacking of Chief Justice
Nicholas Osman 5 months ago
There is nothing like Top Imam in Ghana, Imams are not like Pastors,just say shiek or mention the imam name period
J John 5 months ago
Listen to yourself ooo. Don’t play like an ostrich at all. This will be a very bad precedent and an unforgivable and unforgettable legacy of your years as a president. You have dugout a big and questionable holes in the judiciary and posterity will not forgive you. How could you be insensitive in this fragile issue but listen to mentally short sighted advisors. You can pretend to wash your hands and not the consequences
Nanaba 5 months ago
So you guys see madam Gertrude as Npp and the one acting as what ?Reason a little and leave the lady to work. Madam , the Lord is on your side cos you are the apple of his eye.
Yusif 5 months ago
The council of state it self is a needless institution! Whatever decision you take will be consequential on you and your unborn generation ! The whole world is watching that toilet roll that was brought to your office as a pettion
Zakarakis 5 months ago
Any PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDER who thinks he/she can ignore the rules and regulations of the office will have his /her FINGERS BURNT. Ask Donald Trump. He was IMPEACHED TWICE in his first term as president. Before he took office for his second term he was CONVICTED for paying hush money. Though he will not go to jail, Trump is a CONVICTED FELON.
Maame Bawa 5 months ago
CJ has not been attending the investigation, she keeps changing her lawyers, sending sick notes, and now filling numerous injunctions in Supreme Court, High Court and now Ecowas court. All the top NPP lawyers have represented her at the investigation, AyiQ Otoo, Godfred Dame, etc
Nato 5 months ago
U violated people rights too. After they lost a case in ur court and out surprised and their disbelief of the out of the judgement. They felt frustrated and you cited that as comptemt and lock him up for 2 hours for shouting. Wow. What a law! People shit on themselves, collapse, cry, weep , shout upon hearing a judgement received. And u punished him on top after his lose. So who abused who ?
NDC MAN AT OYEREPA TV 5 months ago
This idiot Kwesi Parker Wilson of OYEREPA TV morning Show must be chased out of kumasi. Mr. Parker Wilson submissions , questions , interjections and others on his mornings OYEREPA show are all tailored to suit his NDC Party. Mr. Parker Wilson is very unfair and biased against the NPP party in his Morning shows presentations. No doubt Mr. Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa went on his show to do dirty job on NPP party during the electioneering campaign. NPP youth must and should chase this idiot from Kumasi. All Mr. Parker s social media pronouncements of late have tended to discredit the opposition NPP and others . Parker is a typical stomach journalist who only thinks about his pocket and throwing fairness to the dogs. No doubt more and more people are abandoning his show now due to bias reporting.
Atsu 5 months ago
Mahama is the most stupid person in Ghana you think Ghanaians don’t know you are the brain behind this shit. God will punish you very soon
Stomach fuul 5 months ago
Mahama is such an idiot. That is a breach of the constitution
Jones 5 months ago
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is ashawo. Her vaginah smells like armed robbers toilet
King 5 months ago
Finish the woman fast and let's face the EC
Louis 5 months ago
Congratulations, President Mahama. You always show a great sense of maturity. You eschew wrong-doing. These are Sterling qualities of a good leader. More grease to your elbows.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,help me to welcome a dishonest president who goes upstream to muddy the waters and come downstream to ask who did it? Let him continue on this tangent and his ignominious failure and disgrace will be greater than 2016.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom
Agyeman 5 months ago
FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA I CANNOT TRUST YOUR WORD IN THIS MATTER THIS WAS A CAMPAIGN PROMISE AND YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. ALL YOU'RE SAYING ARE LIES AND DISGRACEFUL TO OUR COAT OF ARMS. OWN UP AND REVERSE THE SUSPENSION OR I'M NOT SURE OUR JUSTICE CAN WILL SURVIVE THIS STORM REVERSE THE SUSPENSION ORDER, PAY HER LADYSHIP HER DUE AND CLOSE THE MATTER. FOR GOODNESS SAKE WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL THINK SOMEBODY LIKE AYINE CAN FIGHT GETTIE, AN ACCOMPLISHED LAWYER AND JUDGE. SHES NOT ONE OF THISE BRIBE TAKING JUDGES. DISGRACEFUL LOT. EVEN BRIBE TAKING PERSONS HAVE BECOME PRESIDENTS AND TALKING ABOUT RESETTING. WHAT A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
Nkm 5 months ago
Foolish president
Nana 5 months ago
Mahama can go ahead and sack the chief justice and I can assure you that Ghana will be worst than what happened in Liberia and Rowanda. We know from very reliable sources that your government is talking to Putin in case of any instability in the country. Mahama should better allow to woman to continue with her work or she will voluntarily resign from office to forestall any future instability in the country. Ghana is sitting on time bomb. Ghana does not belong to neither NPP nor NDC. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not criminal politicians. NDC is about 6 months old in office and the looting has started. We no go sit down again.
Yaw 5 months ago
The most incompetent president
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Obroniba 5 months ago
This is an amazing doting president. Very intelligent and brave. Not like that old short dwarf with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hmmmm, Akuffo Addo pulled up this woman and destroyed her career with those dubious and senseless rulings. Now the chimpanzee is out there enjoying steak and champagne with his family as Araba continues to get sleepless night ...
Araba pe Koti paa.
MAHAMA SOMETIMES SOUNDS CONFUSED AND FOOLISH. YOU HAVE FINISHED WHAT JOB? DID YOU ALSO NOT ENJOYED PER DIEM WHEN YOU WERE IN OFFICE AND ARE YOU AND YOUR MINISTERS STILL NOT ENJOYING THE SO CALLED PER DIEM? I FORSEE THE FOR ...
True paaaa!
Break ko...For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories ...
@; Vodushi
@Ben….let her prove her innocence. Aaba! The moment the investigations started you people started begging. What kind of guilt kwraaa are you carrying that you can’t keep quiet for her to prove her innocence if she is real ...
De-Lonzi, you see your foolishness, who told you birth certificate is the only document used as bases for issuing passport. Don't you think is easier to get birth certificate in Ghana if even you're not a Ghanaian? Yes non Gh ...
Any foreigner who is born in Ghana gets a Ghana birth certificate. That doesn't make them Ghanaians. If a Ghanaian is born in UK, he or she will be given a UK birth certificate. That doesn make the person UK citizen unless th ...
There will still be a CJ if she's booted out of office. Or is it the case that you are admitting she is an NPP member so will rule against the government rather than runner stamp its decisions like she did the NPP government' ...
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
What are ur education background?u studied history with less educational achievements and u are her behaving like Ghana is yours and do not turn back and accuse anybody when the table turns ,now u are satisfy bcos u are now ...
Mr President, don't waist your on the suspended Gertrude Torkonoo because she an existential threat to Ghana's judiciary. Gertrude Torkonoo is taking a dose of her own medicine. This is only a tip of the iceberg. With the s ...
Garbage in garbage out
I see stupid NDC fools being paid by their communication department to comment on any foolish thing Mahama does. They want to change the narrative but we are sensible than you fools together with Felix and Sammy Gyamfi. You p ...
Ofui kwasiaba @Dancas! We have already tasted your NPP pepper oo. Now shut your stinky mouth and let us pour our pepper into your fvcking anus. Foolish boy! When do you think you'll be coming back to power? Haven't I told you ...
Ndc supporters and foolishness, they so ignorant they hardly understand anything. The president himself have realized is not an easy as it seems and reading the comments from the gullible ndc supporters, I now understand they ...
Then we do not have a country at all.Mahama shouldn't have ...
If next time you loss a case will you say he is Npp or Ndc Judge or the others way round.Same kind of petition was sent to President Nana ...
Eii Uncle John you and your rubber stamp whatever better keep quiet or you feel guilty because the same people you addressing this matter to them are guilty too none of them saw anything good in the petition so Uncle please d ...
Write your comment; So,mahama did not knows that a seconds, his life can change. the evil that men do, stay n lives with them. for if u do good is unto u, n if u do evil is unto you. oneday, we shall all be judged. where is o ...
When your stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo and Araba Torkonoo were fooling around with our judiciary, did they ever know that their lives can suddenly change? Now we see NPP mad junkies like you @Abaqua coming out to preach morals to ...
Piriod.
Case die.
Write your comment; Mahama not all sicknesses can be cured outside de country,so goes on. how old are you kwraa, to behave like this. u have made many homes suffering, no jobs n deceived ghanaians with 24hr. u dug a pit, n ur ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Period!!!
Wow!
What a joke!
The petition or petitions on which you based your judgment to refer or recommend to the Council of State was/were flawed. They ...
Goal Achieved
I don’t think Mahama has the intent to remove the CJ - he just wanted to dilute her power by nominating 7 more justices to the SC. Now that the goal is achieved he might ask her to return to work as a wound ...
Listen to yourself ooo. Don’t play like an ostrich at all. This will be a very bad precedent and an unforgivable and unforgettable legacy of your years as a president. You have dugout a big and questionable holes in the jud ...
The council of state it self is a needless institution! Whatever decision you take will be consequential on you and your unborn generation ! The whole world is watching that toilet roll that was brought to your office as a pe ...
Any PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDER who thinks he/she can ignore the rules and regulations of the office will have his /her FINGERS BURNT. Ask Donald Trump. He was IMPEACHED TWICE in his first term as president. Before he took office fo ...
CJ has not been attending the investigation, she keeps changing her lawyers, sending sick notes, and now filling numerous injunctions in Supreme Court, High Court and now Ecowas court. All the top NPP lawyers have represented ...
U violated people rights too. After they lost a case in ur court and out surprised and their disbelief of the out of the judgement. They felt frustrated and you cited that as comptemt and lock him up for 2 hours for shouting. ...
This idiot Kwesi Parker Wilson of OYEREPA TV morning Show must be chased out of kumasi. Mr. Parker Wilson submissions , questions , interjections and others on his mornings OYEREPA show are all tailored to suit his NDC Party ...
Fellow Ghanaians,help me to welcome a dishonest president who goes upstream to muddy the waters and come downstream to ask who did it? Let him continue on this tangent and his ignominious failure and disgrace will be greater ...
FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA I CANNOT TRUST YOUR WORD IN THIS MATTER THIS WAS A CAMPAIGN PROMISE AND YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. ALL YOU'RE SAYING ARE LIES AND DISGRACEFUL TO OUR COAT OF ARMS. OWN UP AND REVERSE THE SUSPE ...
Foolish president
Mahama can go ahead and sack the chief justice and I can assure you that Ghana will be worst than what happened in Liberia and Rowanda. We know from very reliable sources that your government is talking to Putin in case of an ...
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwaashiaa bulu with kwasiasem
Kai, the main orchestrated