This boy is going to be worse than Sekou when it comes to laziness and foolishness.
Mukasa 5 months ago
If you were not that LAZY DONKEY, will your stupid mother still be feeding you at age 43...????
Kay 5 months ago
@ Mukasa
Logoshie is right to be concerned, the Rawlingses are sitting on Ghana's stolen wealth. He's a share in that money and is worried on how that youngman is going to dissipate on that white bitch.
@ Mukasa
Logoshie is right to be concerned, the Rawlingses are sitting on Ghana's stolen wealth. He's a share in that money and is worried on how that youngman is going to dissipate on that white bitch.
Arimathea 5 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kay! Please, tell me any school you know Akuffo Addo's drug-dealing children and their boyfriends have attended. Just the name of the school/s. By the way, your sentence construction is just too bad! You have failed big time, just as Akuffo Addo was failing his exams in school.
BLACK MEN HAVE NO PRIDE 5 months ago
ZERO PRIDE IN WHO THEY ARE, THAT'S WHY THEY GO AFTER WOMEN OF OTHER RACES. SIMPLE
Rx² 5 months ago
Why should you be displaying your raw foolishness this early morning? Are you saying Kofi Annan also lacked self respect? JSS boys like you have not expanded your intellectual horizons, yet you'd want to be seen making all those embarrassing comments. So sad..
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
Yes kofi Annan and nkrumah lack self respect they married out of their race
Ghanas Son 5 months ago
What if your race is now full of prostitutes?
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
AHH,, THIS BOY PAAAA!!! MASA IF YOU CAN'T KEEP LEGENDARY JUNIOR JESUS (JJ) LEGACY,, GO AND DO SAKORA AND BE LIKE ANY ORDINARY MAN.. AABAH!! WARIS DIS?? WE WERE LOOKING UP TO YOU BUT LOOKS LIKE MAMABA AND TRIMID3 HAS SPOILT YOU..... RAWLINGS WILL BE CRYING IN HIS GRAVE.... ZENATOR IS THE ONE HOLDING THE TORCH NOW!!
DO YOU KNOW BIGGER PROSTITUTES THAN WHITE WOMEN? 5 months ago
THEY START SLEEPING WITH THEIR DOGS FROM CHILHOOD.
Joe 3 months ago
Apartheid SA was right to ban mix race marriages
Akosua 5 months ago
Ghanaians talking too much and express unwanted opinion about everything. This is a happy celebration for family and friends. If you can't be happy for them then please hold your peace.
Joe Dude 5 months ago
Way to go Akosua. We need mankind like u .
Let’s try to stay positive.
Benji 5 months ago
I guess that white woman too has no pride?
THEREALTRUTH 5 months ago
WHITE (pink) WOMEN LOVE STOLE WEALTH TOO O
Joe 3 months ago
To marry an african means she has no pride
Joe 3 months ago
You should support extreme right political parties
Akuffo ado is the only thing that comes to mind when anything is mentioned or questioned— why is it so; there is judgement so be careful how you just hate this man 5 months ago
Jesus said, they hate me for no reason. Are you one of them? You will surely be judged by your hatred for this fine gentleman . Actually it will destroy you.
Nii Lamptey 5 months ago
Hahaha..... You picked someone on his sentence construction and you wrote these? I am stunned!
concerned citizen 5 months ago
The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of the darkness. For he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know I am the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon you
Joe 3 months ago
Stop being a racist
Sab 5 months ago
What is this man’s job or business???? Kimathi
UNCLE PEE 5 months ago
Read the article again and again and again. The answer is in the article, unless you want to prove that you are an idiot.
Akosua 5 months ago
Please don't waste your time, there is a saying that if you want to hide something from a black man just put it in a book. I don't read because all the info about his employment and business activities are in the article.
Ghanas Son 5 months ago
Go and ask your useless family members
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
video games n chopping gh monies
A Ghanaian. 5 months ago
Did you read his profile? Wishing you happy marriage and may God bless you and your Italian wife
Brown Sugar 5 months ago
Because he decided to pursue better future for hi future see how u are describing him....in fact ur brain has divorced.
Sogbaka 5 months ago
Just like how Ezaneytor also is struggling like Samia. Chaii our former presidents children are just complete waste of time. Their futures are not bright. Nkrumah and Rawlings Just struggled for nothing considering the mumu pinkins they left behind and unintelligent witch windows. Tweaaaaa
Wanjurri 5 months ago
So, we have Ezanetor carrying the status of a Member of Parliament today. She holds the title of a "Dr".
Samia Nkrumah by far is an accomplished politician & former party leader.
Now we have *Gyankromah*! This wayward, ... read full comment
So, we have Ezanetor carrying the status of a Member of Parliament today. She holds the title of a "Dr".
Now we have *Gyankromah*! This wayward, promiscuous, drug-shooting, ill-bred, and reckless disco animal has taken up the expansion of an industry that her foolish & drug-addict father was heavily engaged in -- WEE (CANNABIS) CULTIVATION. Worst of all, this ill-educated girl was born OUT OF WEDLOCK..!!!!
Druzeman 5 months ago
If I have to compare Dr. Zanetor Rawlings to all of Nana Akuffo Addo's children put together, it would be like comparing gold to pieces of clay! NPP lunatic boys are always cteating trouble for their unfortunate leaders. Why......
4LIFE 5 months ago
But, you still can't be like her in your whole life
UNCLE PEE 5 months ago
@Sogbata, Zenator does not only carry the title of Dr; she is a medical doctor, if you do not know. Hatred and envy are self-destructive. There is no antidote so tread cautiously. Free advice.
4LIFE 5 months ago
But u still can't be like him in ur whole life..
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bdbdjd
Brown Sugar 5 months ago
When children of poor parents who ought to abort them and couldn't do that coz they don't have money to do , and grew up to be a liability on their country , this is how they behave.
SENSIBLE BOY.HE IS KEEPING A LOW PROFILE.WHY SHOULD HE LEAVE HIMSELF AND WIFE EXPOSED TOGRATUITOUS ABUSE? 5 months ago
The Rawlings boy is very sensible living a low profile life. Why should he attract unwanted publicity and gratuitous abuse ? He is clearly a young man with purpose in life. Did he ask to be Rawlings' son?
THE NAYSAYERS AND ... read full comment
The Rawlings boy is very sensible living a low profile life. Why should he attract unwanted publicity and gratuitous abuse ? He is clearly a young man with purpose in life. Did he ask to be Rawlings' son?
THE NAYSAYERS AND HATERS ARE GOING TO BE VERY BADLY DISAPPOINTED.
I for one was a critic of some of JJ'S policies but should his son suffer because of his fathers mistakes or excesses?
WE WISH KIMATHI EVERY HAPPINESS AND ENDURANCE IN HIS MARRIAGE.
Young man remember that MARRIAGE is a marathon; marriage works best between two "givers".; marriage is always between two FLAWED humans who have to build up their UNIQUE IDENTITY AS A COUPLE AS THEY MATURE WITH TIME.LOVE IS PATIENT, LOVE DOES NOT SEEK IT'S OWN WAY BUT RATHER THE GOOD OF THE OTHER.LOVE IS HUMBLE. LOVE IS CONSIDERATE AND RESPECTFUL AND READY TO FORGIVE.LOVE IS ALL ABOUT TOTAL COMMITMENT- IN THE END YOU HAVE A MARRIAGE THAT GOES THE DISTANCE AND IS THE ENVY OF MANY.
IT TAKES CONSTANT ADJUSTMENT TO EACH OTHER YOUNG MASSA. MANY HAVE ALREADY TRODDEN VERY SUCCESFULLY THE JOURNEY OF THAT LEADS TO FULFILLING MARRIAGE INCLUDING AND ESPECIALLY INTERACIAL AND INTERCULTURAL ONES. IT TAKES HARD WORK AND COMMITMENT AND THERE ARE NO SHORT CUTS. YOU PRESS ON EVEN WHEN SOMETIMES YOU FEEL LIKE GIVING UP.
I am writing this sitting in house with a spouse who comes from a completely different background than mine. Marrying my spouse was one of the best decisions of my life. The dividends of true commitement in marriage are great.
Above all let God be the third party in your marriage.
Blessings!
Well done 5 months ago
Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Love goes where loves is as they say in Ghana. Well done and happy marriage. Knock out as many kids as possible to make sure you have value for the nonsense you'll tolerate for later on. Happy marriage!!!
Sethoo 5 months ago
What's beautiful about this Apuutor.He's drifting away from the Presidency,the last hope for the No.9 ppl.
Adrianno 5 months ago
Why are you expanding that incurable madness that your family suffers... @Sethoo?? When, and where have you ever seen Kimathi talking about politics, not to talk about holding any political office? You see, the wee & drugs that Akuffo Addo fed you idiots over the past eight years has done a great deal of damage on your brains!
Sethoo 5 months ago
@ Adrianno
His very Corrupt Wicked late Dad told the whole world he was not interested in becoming a President in 1979.He later on killed over 850 innocent Ghanaians to rule for 19yrs.Go & ask Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt.
@ Adrianno
His very Corrupt Wicked late Dad told the whole world he was not interested in becoming a President in 1979.He later on killed over 850 innocent Ghanaians to rule for 19yrs.Go & ask Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt.
Odapagyan 5 months ago
Aoooo... the usual hogwash stories that Abronye & Wontumi keeps manufacturing for you NPP junkies to swallow! Dabén koraaa na mo bé sua nyansa??
Sethoo 5 months ago
Gbemela Dzimakpla
Gh man 5 months ago
How old are you?? Let me guess below 30yrs right! So sad! Go and check your history and in fact ask most of the present ndc members to explain to you what happened in that era! Why do you think your own ndc party threw the Rawlings out of the party till date?? I feel sorry for you, I grew up in the 80s which was the most scary time ever where people were even killed only for living a good life out of their sweat and toil only to be hoodwinked by the same regime the pndc. Go and ask how he tortured his own ministers then by slapping them in an uncouth manner. I bet Mahama as his communication minister has had his fair share and Mahama was the only one I then admired in the ndc no doubt because of his good and sincere heart which I always thought he was in the wring party, in any case he came from a Liberal socialist background just like me. So as for the Rawlings they have not yet paid for the pain they put this nation through so watch out
Aristotle 5 months ago
If Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt are your info feeders, you have a huge problem. You must have been very lazy in school.
Next!
If Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt are your info feeders, you have a huge problem. You must have been very lazy in school.
Next!
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
He couldn't get any beautiful Ayigbe girl to marry shame on him.He has disappointed Madam Victoria Agbotui, his grand mum.
Wanjurri 5 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, it's such a good thing that Kimathi has married this beautiful white lady. He was hoping to marry Akuffo Addo's daughter Gyankroma, but he found her out to be another wee irredeemable wee smoker who was continuing their family tradition... WEE SMOKING & DRUG ABUSE.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
@ Wanjurri
Akyems don't accept Ayigbe men to marry their daughters.It is taboo for an Ayigbe man to propose to an Akyem royal.
@ Wanjurri
Akyems don't accept Ayigbe men to marry their daughters.It is taboo for an Ayigbe man to propose to an Akyem royal.
Aboa-Tia Oforipanin 5 months ago
Do you mean the Akyem royals who have destroyed their own dwelling areas with galamsey, and now drinking cyanide water like mad men..??
Benji 5 months ago
Akyems deal with alata, like akuffo addo and gyankroma.
Eq 5 months ago
Hahaha, you mean Akyems the bat-eating niggers are royals too, aaaahahahahaaaa
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Why Ayigbe and not Ashanti, as his Mum is an Ashanti woman.
Zamata 5 months ago
Good for him. Some of the girls have been spoiled by their sugar daddies/ politicians. Some always need money. Suddenly are starving. Some become orphans and homeless as soon as you start dating.
Maybe this one doesn't give ... read full comment
Good for him. Some of the girls have been spoiled by their sugar daddies/ politicians. Some always need money. Suddenly are starving. Some become orphans and homeless as soon as you start dating.
Maybe this one doesn't give him pressure
Honest 5 months ago
Nothing about the lady is mentioned in the story and I don't know why
Dread 5 months ago
Foolishly presented, how many Ghanaians just marriage ? while we have to know ? Many stiffs against the nation and it doesn't concern anyone except foolish Rawlins son... 's hole country !
Anumdwa 5 months ago
@Dread - At your grand old age, you can't even write simple English sentences! Chaaiii.... there's no difference between you and Akuffo Addo
Wiafe 5 months ago
Very beautiful I love that May the Lord God bless you guys
Jerry Kondua 5 months ago
Private ceremony but Ghana web is making it public. Mmmm shame on you, Ghana web. No personal life for him anaaa
Gaslg 5 months ago
Just "white" but not from anywhere?
From which country?
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
Does it matter where the bride is from? So far as they are both in love. If you care to know where she is from its a country called LOVE. Mind your own business.
Ama 5 months ago
@ Barko osae twum
Sorry for an Akwapim like you to ignore which country the lady is coming from.Akwapims pay attention to those details if you care to know.
@ Barko osae twum
Sorry for an Akwapim like you to ignore which country the lady is coming from.Akwapims pay attention to those details if you care to know.
Pluto 5 months ago
So, you are paying that attention... for you to go and pay their wedding bills or what...????? Eii, you people have now grown some wings ooo!
THEREALTRUTH 5 months ago
PLEASE O STOP THE 1700S LIE THERE ARE WHITE PEOPLE. IT'S NOT SO. A LIAR AND RACIST CAME UP WITH THAT LABEL TO DEMEAN AFRICANS. THERE ARE NO WHITE FOLKS.
AK 5 months ago
The fleecing begins. Marrying a white woman, hmmm, I fear for Kimathi. The best thing for him to do is to prepare a prenuptial will.
Seer 5 months ago
Does the junky boy know anything about prenuptial???? He always dress like the late father always wearing his spectacle and following his mother about and holding her dross was all that we've seen so far. The Rawlings resemblance the Ghanaians wanted to see in this boy is simply missing and instead wearing his father's old clothes, watches and spectacles and following her mother about holding her dross. mtcheew
Pluto 5 months ago
Bitterness and jealousy is killing you bad. Chaaiiii
Haha 5 months ago
What do you expect? Leave him alone. Everyone’s road and paths are different. He’s born with a platinum golden spoon. His father was not.
Trump 5 months ago
This boy has made a big mistake by marrying a white lady. I don't think this marriage will survive. Whites are very greedy and opportunistic. God have mercy on him unlike his father.
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
No wonder your fake name is trump. Nothing you said is true. It shows you handly know white ladies. The point is he found love and is now married. Its not up to us or his parent to find love for him. Respect his choice.
Kwesi 5 months ago
@Trump.The most greedy and opportunistic women on earth are black women. At least that is my experience.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
white broads and obroni police are one
WISDOM 5 months ago
The son of Rawlings was schooling overseas during the time that Rawlings had thrown schools and colleges in Ghana into shambles. His son had no attachment with his Ghanaian roots and grabbed a willing classmate in the UK.
N ... read full comment
The son of Rawlings was schooling overseas during the time that Rawlings had thrown schools and colleges in Ghana into shambles. His son had no attachment with his Ghanaian roots and grabbed a willing classmate in the UK.
NOTE: The Scottish father of Rawlings came to Ghana and impregnated a Ghanaian girl. Rawlings son went to UK and got stuck to a hanger-on.
Abena 5 months ago
Sooo beautiful and classy
Atta Kay 5 months ago
Late Gen Acheampong and Maj Felli's children are in the USA hustling to survive ,what is so beautiful about a Murderer's son marriage?Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago
Atta Kay, I thought this has been settled. He’s not the son of a murderer. He’s the son of a saint!
Atta Kay is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST 5 months ago
Atta Kay is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST
Brandy 5 months ago
So to those of you raining insults and abuses on the young man his familysiblings,mum and Dad,what precisely is your challenge?Is it witchcraft or what?I want to find out what your challenge is?
Somebody decide to get along ... read full comment
So to those of you raining insults and abuses on the young man his familysiblings,mum and Dad,what precisely is your challenge?Is it witchcraft or what?I want to find out what your challenge is?
Somebody decide to get along then insults is he per chance taking his food allowance or something from any of you?Ebeiii...
Johnny 5 months ago
@ Brandy
The son is paying for the sins of his parents. Christians call it Generational Curse/Insults. Be Careful of what you do to others,it can be pass onto your children or grandchildren.
@ Brandy
The son is paying for the sins of his parents. Christians call it Generational Curse/Insults. Be Careful of what you do to others,it can be pass onto your children or grandchildren.
Abi 5 months ago
Congratulations son
Nene O.K 5 months ago
So his father orchestrated the killings of other army generals just to deprive them of supporting their children to attain higher laurels and academic excellence. Meanwhile, He also committed the same Treasonous Offense. Well, God is up there watching, and HE is the Ultimate Judge.
Ozymandias 5 months ago
Who cares about this son of a pathetic murderer?
Kwesi 5 months ago
You care otherwise you wouldn't have read the article.
Return all the cars fast! 5 months ago
She's a spy
She's a spy
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Son of an evil man. Where are the children of Col. Enninful? Curses be upon murderersand their beneficiaries.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago
Same person who the propaganda media showed getting married to one of Akuffo Addo daughter.? Am just asking oooooo evil ill willed minded people
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
NPP NKWASEAFO. FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, THEY COULD NOT START AND COMPLETE A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI
Wallah 5 months ago
This fk head married a wyte girl .....with the stolen money from gh
Ghana schools no good ? 5 months ago
Who paid for the education and was that setting an example for others that Ghana doesn’t have good schools for the son of the criminal Rawlings?
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Kimathi isn't the only son please, I know and have seen and interacted with his other son who looks just like JJ.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO BRUTALLY MURDERED HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION. HE BECAME PRESIDENT AFTER THE MURDER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS BUT NEVER MENTIONED OR INVESTIGATED HIS DEATH
Kwasea. Inferiority complex 5 months ago
He wants to whiten his family
Kwadwo Tetteh 5 months ago
Congratulations kimatti Rawlings
Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago
The son of a murderer what about all those your father killed did you tell your wife what your father did law of nature will surely catch up with up guys
Star nation 5 months ago
Why is he publishing the marriage after it was implemented secretly. Blacks never learn from the mistakes of other black people. There are soo many black women in Ghana. You couldn't get one. Please do not report to us if by marriage separation 80 per cent of properties are be gone to the white women
The money your father acquire legally or illegally from the pocket of Ghana.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 5 months ago
They will give birth to a half cast boy.and he will grow and act like rawlings. And hurray. Rawlings has come back to rule Ghana years to come.
Idiots commenting on someone’s blessings. 5 months ago
All those who commented negation this boy’s wedding are evil, jealous sones and daughters of cursed parents. You cannot see anything good in a blessed boy. May your families suffer evil and hardships.
I see nothing wro ... read full comment
All those who commented negation this boy’s wedding are evil, jealous sones and daughters of cursed parents. You cannot see anything good in a blessed boy. May your families suffer evil and hardships.
I see nothing wrong ABSOLUTELY WRONG HERE. MUST HE MARRY FROM YOUR CURSED FAMILIES TI HAVE ACCEPTANCE? Evil sons of bitches and lazy parents. Kimathi i have longed to meet you. I admire you as a brother, may you live long to enjoy the legacies of your father
Ato kwameian 5 months ago
The son of murderer jj rawlings who stole Ghana's money for his family. His family are enjoying Ghana's stolen money.
Lucky 5 months ago
Congratulations Kimathi and newly wedded wife.
I LOVE MY NDC 5 months ago
So nice and beautiful, l doff my hat for you guys.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Peace in Munich Germany 5 months ago
Congratulations bro.
Sojourner Truth 5 months ago
And the same ghanaweb reported some time ago that he was married to one of the akuffo addos.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
Son of a grievous murderer!
Grieo 5 months ago
The son of a murderer is really happy.
Agbelimor Paris 5 months ago
Congratulations,his father was a good man
Agbelimor in Paris. You are a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST 5 months ago
Agbelimor in Paris. You are a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST
Nii Lamptey 5 months ago
@Agbelimor his father was only good to the No.9s. I assume you're one of them.
Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.
KEEP GHANA CLEAN
DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER
KEEP GHANA CLEAN
RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
GOD CREATED IT CLEAN.
KEEP IT CLEAN FOR CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. REMAI ... read full comment
KEEP GHANA CLEAN
RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
GOD CREATED IT CLEAN.
KEEP IT CLEAN FOR CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. REMAIN BLESSED
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Eoook
Odewale 5 months ago
Children of a murderer enjoying the sweat of the masses
Samus 5 months ago
Exactly, all those who lost their reletives during Rawlings regime are cowards. They should have taken revenge. His children are moving around and enjoying.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
nonsense article, we want to hear about the lady more and not Kimathi. Lazy journalism.
Hannan 5 months ago
~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom
Jim 5 months ago
Surprising to learn Rawlings sent his children to study in the western world. This was a guy who came to kill and maim for the mere fact that some people had money to do just that. Now his family is rich and some families became poor because of his uprising to redistribute wealth.
Jimbo 5 months ago
Awwww, l wish Papa J is alive to celebrate the occasion with his beautiful family. Men don't live long. Very very unfortunate.
Kofi Antubam 5 months ago
The author of this piece should be ashamed of him/herself. An empty, vague article whose main purpose is to tell us something without saying anything,. We don't know how old Kimathi is, where he lives and who his wife is. We only see a white woman, period. So why the bother at all? Junk journalism for a supposed foolish audience? Nonsense!!!
yaw cool 1 month ago
oh kimathi he lives close to the devil's den how old is he well zanator can answer that
@ Mukasa
Kwasiampanin ba @Kay! Please, tell me any school you know Akuffo Addo's drug-dealing children and their boyfriends have attended. Just the name of the school/s. By the way, your sentence construction is just too bad! You have ...
Why should you be displaying your raw foolishness this early morning? Are you saying Kofi Annan also lacked self respect? JSS boys like you have not expanded your intellectual horizons, yet you'd want to be seen making all th ...
AHH,, THIS BOY PAAAA!!! MASA IF YOU CAN'T KEEP LEGENDARY JUNIOR JESUS (JJ) LEGACY,, GO AND DO SAKORA AND BE LIKE ANY ORDINARY MAN.. AABAH!! WARIS DIS?? WE WERE LOOKING UP TO YOU BUT LOOKS LIKE MAMABA AND TRIMID3 HAS SPOILT YO ...
off, murderer-lover.
Off... you damn stupid, grieving, 38.2% @Kofi Asare reckless, loitering animal
The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of the darkness. ...
Stop being a racist
Just like how Ezaneytor also is struggling like Samia. Chaii our former presidents children are just complete waste of time. Their futures are not bright. Nkrumah and Rawlings Just struggled for nothing considering the mum ...
Now we have *Gyankromah*! This wayward, ...
If I have to compare Dr. Zanetor Rawlings to all of Nana Akuffo Addo's children put together, it would be like comparing gold to pieces of clay! NPP lunatic boys are always cteating trouble for their unfortunate leaders. Why. ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
THE NAYSAYERS AND ...
Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Love goes where loves is as they say in Ghana. Well done and happy marriage. Knock out as many kids as possible to make sure you have value for the nonsense you'll tolerate for later on. Happy m ...
Why are you expanding that incurable madness that your family suffers... @Sethoo?? When, and where have you ever seen Kimathi talking about politics, not to talk about holding any political office? You see, the wee & drugs th ...
@ Adrianno
Gbemela Dzimakpla
How old are you?? Let me guess below 30yrs right! So sad! Go and check your history and in fact ask most of the present ndc members to explain to you what happened in that era! Why do you think your own ndc party threw the Ra ...
Next!
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, it's such a good thing that Kimathi has married this beautiful white lady. He was hoping to marry Akuffo Addo's daughter Gyankroma, but he found her out to be another wee irredeemable wee smoker who w ...
@ Wanjurri
Maybe this one doesn't give ...
From which country?
@ Barko osae twum
Does the junky boy know anything about prenuptial???? He always dress like the late father always wearing his spectacle and following his mother about and holding her dross was all that we've seen so far. The Rawlings resembl ...
N ...
Somebody decide to get along ...
@ Brandy
Congratulations son
So his father orchestrated the killings of other army generals just to deprive them of supporting their children to attain higher laurels and academic excellence. Meanwhile, He also committed the same Treasonous Offense. Well ...
She's a spy
Why is he publishing the marriage after it was implemented secretly. Blacks never learn from the mistakes of other black people. There are soo many black women in Ghana. You couldn't get one. Please do not report to us if by ...
I see nothing wro ...
Bank ...
Congratulations bro.
KEEP GHANA CLEAN
RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
GOD CREATED IT CLEAN.
KEEP IT CLEAN FOR CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. REMAI ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Surprising to learn Rawlings sent his children to study in the western world. This was a guy who came to kill and maim for the mere fact that some people had money to do just that. Now his family is rich and some families bec ...
The author of this piece should be ashamed of him/herself. An empty, vague article whose main purpose is to tell us something without saying anything,. We don't know how old Kimathi is, where he lives and who his wife is. We ...