Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine... .for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hcbgf
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Look at another Silly boy.
NDC have done it all.
Observers are obviously worried hahaha hahaha hahaha.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
NDC have done it all.
Truth 5 months ago
Free shs was sustainable?
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Napo 5 months ago
The freebies which the politicians are using selfishly for electoral votes but not the rapid development of the nation. We are a developing country for christ sake and let us grow our country together. What is all these freebies about? It creates lazy citizens. What is the sense in borrowing to burden the country and throw around free in the name of education, when there is no industries for the work force being graduated? Channel those monies to create industries so that the people can work and take care of their families. I thought JM was coming to do different thing but unfortunately the same that has failed is being applied since 1981!
Queen 5 months ago
Gyiemie gyiemie kwasia
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Look at his face like a dead goat. A doomsayer and big bigot
Susan Djan 5 months ago
ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. EVERYTHING SUGGESTED IS BAD. HOW DOES GHANA PROGRESS? NONSENSE COMING OUT OF MOUTHS ALL THE TIME. GO AWAY
Anna 5 months ago
Oh npp. Please if you can't praise a policy just keep quiet. Npp agu yamutu
Bongo 5 months ago
JDM so far so good !!
Lucky 5 months ago
Massa, this far better than you Politicians looting our national coffers. Shut up.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
NDC have done it all.
The freebies which the politicians are using selfishly for electoral votes but not the rapid development of the nation. We are a developing country for christ sake and let us grow our country together. What is all these freeb ...
Gyiemie gyiemie kwasia
JDM so far so good !!