Always supporting thieves. Look at his dirty NPP face. Kwasea
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vdndn
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
You people no see nothing yet Allah.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Kofi 5 months ago
He was chopping people's wife because he has money, the law should deal with him
Anna 5 months ago
You don't know what you are saying. You should go to court to demand for a bail bond variation.
Hamid Musah Badung 5 months ago
Why is npp not always going to court
Bash Attafuah 5 months ago
Salam, are you scared of going to court to vary it ? . You move from one media to next , organising kids to throw stones and make noise at EOCO premises. Why don’t you sue EOCO or go to court. You think violence is the answer.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkkg
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Thieves will always support thieves. You can go and bring your whole town to join you in your protest Wahab would still be in custody. You don't have the right to tell EOCO how to do its job. Nanduruwa
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
This man is a real fool. You have not met Mr Archer to discuss any bail gets variations for Wahab yet you are claiming he has refused to evaluate the variations for Wahab. You see how stupid they are
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
EOCO offices are not for individuals. There's a frint desk, submit your documents there.
Name William 5 months ago
So massa you think these authorities at eoco don't know law for them to still detain these thieves. You just get up and say lies
Pappi 5 months ago
The real fool in npp who made them to look like laughing stocks…a foolish man with no sense at all….nobody takes him serious…he should sometimes listen to himself with his wife…Asem oo
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Salam, are you scared of going to court to vary it ? . You move from one media to next , organising kids to throw stones and make noise at EOCO premises. Why don’t you sue EOCO or go to court. You think violence is the answ ...