'I'm not a politician but a politician's wife' – Samira Bawumia clarifies

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Mark 5 months ago

You are Fulani married to a politician. You are protecting your husband and want him win, but please be careful with people around you and your husband...

• MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago

Pray but SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories bu ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 5 months ago

I don't trust her, nor her husband.

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

AND YOU INSULTED MAHAMA LIKE HE WAS UR CLASS ONE CHILD... KWASIA FULANI GIRL..... IF YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN,, GO AND SELL BRUUKINA &N TUUBANI... ABOA LIKE DAT

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago

You Fulani prostitute. You insult so much and want us to beloved you are not into politics?

• REBECCA 5 months ago

The correct name should be a Prostitute wife of a lying religious prostitute. bawumia is never a politician

• Ama 5 months ago

@ REBECCA
    Is Lordina Mahama also a prostitute?What about Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang who has sacked her husband from their children?

• Benji 5 months ago

@Ama Lordina Mahama is not a prostitute, neither is Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang. Samira is though, and so are you.

• Brains 5 months ago

Benji, Please don't let people who are well informed open the Pandora box. Do you have Lodina number?
    Call her and ask who is Michael Abu. This is when she was living in Leytonstone London in the UK, when her husband was stu ...

• TRUTH 5 months ago

See someone too.

I respect Prof Jane too much to tell anyone what I know about her marriage.

Some Ghanaians, hmmmm.

• Kay 5 months ago

NDC Lunatics are so quick to insult women from their opponents camp ,but they have failed to recognise that there are more DIRTY Stories about Lordina Mahama.

• independent mind 5 months ago

Is not the ndc but rather the npp who used to believe fulani people are not Ghanaians and for that matter see them as second class citizens...shame on the npp always think ghana is only for them.

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

Stupid Fulani prostitute. You are not a politician but you went on a political platform to insult JDM who is purebred Ghanaian. Gbemela.

• YOU A POLITICIAN WANNABE 5 months ago

You a thief and a politician wannabe. Account for the several estates you built within 8 years on stolen lands in cantoments.

• One 5 months ago

They are in the good hands! They are surrounded by unselfish people! Those people are unlike John Mahama who had a record of killing for power! Their dreams would surely come to pass in Jesus name!!

• Kwame 5 months ago

But the kind insults you often hurled at opponents makes you more than a politician. The vitriollic political you often deploy is so violent and insulting, a language many mainstream politicians would be reluctant to deploy.

• Clifford 5 months ago

Ask Samira the number of insults she fired at JDM. Nothing of her political twist will help her

• Donatus 5 months ago

Your husband is not a politician either.

• Tonee 5 months ago

What is the definition of a politician. You are seen on political platform campaining for a political party NPP and you are there saying what. Come on

• Good Citizen 5 months ago

Then, who is a politician? A wife of a politician does not mount political platform and campaign. You campaigned in tertiary schools, market places, churches etc and you say you are not a politician? Did you see NAPO's, Maham ...

• Walahi 5 months ago

She is trying to evade being called a politician in order to be able to open bank account outside Ghana, and was having issues with the tag politician.

• Andropov 5 months ago

If you're not a politician then keep away from commenting on political issues or we will treat you as one and you will be seen as one

• Kofi Adu 5 months ago

Do understand what she is saying. She's not a politician but she's a Ghanaian and has the right to comment on political issues as you do

• Emmanuel Amoesi Kodwiw 5 months ago

Foolish girl. You may be one of the Malliens who brought their cows up to Prampram in Greater Accra. I mean your father was a cow boy. And then, that stupid liar---–who shakes his heard like a lizard met yuùuu

• Mambo 5 months ago

This woman has no shame...when u were calling Incompetent Mahama, what were you....u r not serious

• One 5 months ago

He’s an incompetent wicked bastard! Screw him and anyone who believes in that murderer!

• mmd 5 months ago

Pls, we don't have any position in our constitution called Second Lady. Even First Lady is not recognized. Why do we keep calling and establishing so call positions that the constitution have not sanction? What's second lady? ...

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 5 months ago

Samira today you are not more a politician but rather a wife of a politician eeeih wonders will never end. Do you remember calling John mahama incompetent

• Kwame 5 months ago

Why then call Mahamma incompetent?

• Blema 5 months ago

You are not a politician but a politician's wife however you mounted platforms and were calling Bahamas incompetent and other unwarranted names. Shame kn you.

• Dan 5 months ago

This Fulani bitch is jail bound!!

• Ofori 5 months ago

You are not a politician but married to a comedian

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

AND WANTED TO BE PUT ON GOVT SALARY WHEN THE COMEDIAN WAS IN OFFICE. AIN'T THAT A BITCH?

• AHIMADU 5 months ago

Why then campaign?

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Can one imagine a Fulani first lady? Tweeaaaa. But this Idiot insulted JDM in the past.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

HOW CONVENIENT FOR THE BAWUMIAS! FIRST YOUR HUSBAND, AFTER EIGHT YEARS CLAIMED HE WAS ONLY THE APLAMKE AND SHOULDN'T BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR ECONOMIC WOES, THOUGH HE WAS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM. NOW SAMIRA IS TELLIN ...

• Akweku 5 months ago

GIMPA harlot. Shut your dirty Afghanistan mouth. What do you say when that your gyimie gyimie husband is dancing on stage with his kwashiokor stomach like a rat. Stupid woman

• George 5 months ago

Fear women

• SON OF GOD 5 months ago

Are not a politician but you were insulting President Mahatma calling him with unprintable words. I hope you have truly repented

• La Pleasure man 5 months ago

You're the wife of the Wale Wale donkey, a notorious copycat..
    We all know he's only capable of managing your cows, you hardcore fulani harlot..

• Fire 5 months ago

You're not a politician, but anytime you had the opportunity to mount political podium, you speak rubbish more than politicians why?

• Joko 5 months ago

Yoooo this woman have learn to tell lies from her husband. What were you doing on political platforms and why were you insulting Mahama with word your politician husband could not use. I remember Akufo describe you as the new ...

• King 5 months ago

......So then shut up when politicians are talking....

• Baidoo 5 months ago

Look at her Fulani face like a cow's anus. Ashawo

• Daakyehene 5 months ago

But you had the the dirty mouth to campaigned for political party and insulted Mahama. You and your husband always ran from responsibilities. He said he is a trotro mate and today you claim you are only a politician's wife an ...

• Lord 5 months ago

If you're not a politician then don't campaign at all.
    Fulani the liar!
    Your husband didn't win is all part of you ,the untruthful Fulani like you

• Mikata Mielinaku 5 months ago

Gyimigyimi.

• Obempe Mensah 5 months ago

But you can mount a podium to call a former president incompetent abi is that the worker or a politician wife?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• U are a Liar 5 months ago

If you’re not a Politician why were you insulting The President who can be at your Father’s age mate . You got a free pass due to politics. Hey Lady shut the up you are a Politician!!!!! Period

• Sam 5 months ago

Who cares about you madam, no one does madam

• Philipo 5 months ago

She wants motorcade. The money under the table for lipsticks, designer bags and pedicure has sweet her. Prostitute.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Lord Peppers 5 months ago

Stupid prostitute of a woman. U cannot run away from ur shadow. Ur arrogance caused Npp to loose miserably

• Tintempa 5 months ago

If it walks like a duck quarks like a ducks it's a duck it's not what you are not but who you are a presidents wife is very very relevant mama Theresa and naadu gave us some of the best president lordina is cool they know how ...

• Kpligidigikpligidigi 5 months ago

So you too like lying just like your stupid husband?? Unbelievable

• Haooo 5 months ago

U now know that? U so stupid to hv insult JM. Asshole

• Gaza 5 months ago

Her face no fine self. Like rotten plantain. Kwasea bastard

• So shut up 5 months ago

And stop campaigning. You looking for money. You don’t care about Ghana.

• Sycamore 5 months ago

Funny fulani girl with a brain as little as the shoe Token of an ant

• FREETHINKER 5 months ago

asem nu ay3 critikal

• Joy 5 months ago

Lazy girl. You are marrying to a thief.

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

"Politician's wife mpo nie,enier wo yer Politician dierrr anka yennya aso nkor adidi, I quote Wontumi words for you, Woboowa"

• Economics wizkid 5 months ago

You go explain taya, no evidence

• Tammin 5 months ago

You are more than a politician. You have the effrontery to mock John Mahama in the past. Your husband was very incompetent during his tenure as a vice president of Ghana. Samira, you were full of yourself. Today, you are sepa ...

• Kwaku 5 months ago

This woman has been a disgrace to Furst and Second Ladies in Ghana since 1992.

• Yaa 5 months ago

See her ashawo face like a dog

• Natongma 5 months ago

STUPID WOMAN

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid fools ndc illiterates followers how many of you and your family has his credentials. She and Lordina who is more qualified to be the first lady. Ghana is sick with the kind of leaders they have today. Bread and butter. ...

• Solomon Owusu 5 months ago

Kojois the mad fool. Lunatic. You open your dirty smelling mouth to say illiterate yet what you have typed here is " You and your family has his credentials " Is that prostitute Samira a man to describe her as his? Fool

• Apolo poloo 5 months ago

You are now withdrawing from politics,continue.

• Torgbe 5 months ago

Slay queen and so what?

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

DETAIL ORIENTED WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding ...

• Ken 5 months ago

If you are not a politician then stop throwing political shades.

• Kwame nkrumah 5 months ago

Ok.

• Kooo 5 months ago

Pls NOTE, u are the wife of a LIAR not a politician..

• Chris 5 months ago

You are not a politician ,why were you over all the place insulting JDM as incompetent?you are running away from insults.