'President Mahama selected Torkornoo's detractors to ensure her removal' – Nablah alleges

Read Comments Comments (70)

• mmd 5 months ago

Hey girl, did Akuffo Addo/Npp do same in Charlotte Osei's removal? Just asking ooo!

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,.,

• Rex 5 months ago

Shut up,its his perogative to select whoever he so chooses to,he should have selected Akufo Addo and Afenyo Markin so they set her free right?Jester

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...you are not alone.

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

We are still talking about Torkornoo's case because President Mahama is following due process, under Akufo Addo this case would have been closed long time ago. So you people should give us a break, whatever you do or say Tork ...

• Johnson 5 months ago

Any mature person in this country should by now understand that even if that panel were to exonerate the (former) Chief Justice from any wrong doing, it would be unwise to return her to post. For a person who now clearly carr ...

• Bobby Stones 5 months ago

I wonder what madam Torkornoo has done to all five personalities, including two SC judges to warrant their hatred for the suspended Chief Justice. I think mad Nabila's brains are overheating, her family members should seek ps ...

• Kumi 5 months ago

It appears that the people who seem to be standing up for Gertrude Torkonoo are the very ones who are doing the most damage to her cause - and this includes the CJ herself. The CJs Press Conference only succeeded in revealing ...

• Freewill 5 months ago

It's sad ooo. If CJ Gertrude isn't an npp member, why is the npp all over the ground and midea defending and calling for her reinstatement? The second mistake CJ Gertrude made was to take Godfred Dame as her lawyer. That deci ...

• The Spear 5 months ago

All these narcissistic illiterates shouldn't hold leadership positions if they're ignorantly rejecting the Constitution by their utterances. I don't know how else to put it, when they can't seem to really understand what exac ...

• Okumaning 5 months ago

Was Charlotte Osei a man when AKUFFO ADDO " BOOTED" her out , NABLAH ? The MAHAMA HATER.

• Abena 5 months ago

Charlotte Osei and co ccaused their own removal not Akufo Addo

• mmd 5 months ago

Stupid comment? Tell us which provision of the constitution that Charlotte Osei violated and caused her own removal? If so, then also take it that Torkonnor caused her own woes that are leading he

• Moshosho1 5 months ago

Who is this stupid, gormless npp apologist called janet nablah disturbing our ears? Join the npp and do the dirty work for them. In any case the so called party you belong to is irrelevant. How dare you stupid woman call JDM ...

• Man pass Man 5 months ago

From a clear point this woman loves Prez Mahama. She criticises anything Prez Mahama wud do. Folks check on her on TIKTOK Janet Nablah. Take a deep tot Wen she's talking. A lot of Ghanaians didn't send their cases to court bc ...

• MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago

Pray but SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories bu ...

• OSA 5 months ago

WHATEVER! SHE MUST GO! THIS IS A WOMAN WHO WAS TEASING MAHAMA AT EVERY EVENT WITH AKUFFO ADDO.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago

You this woman Janet Nablah, I don't think you do understand Ghana's constitution. Everyone is accountable for his/her services to the Nation and that's why the constitution was written to provide guidelines for appointments, ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

NABLA WITH NO SENSE. BED WETTER

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

GHANAWEB ENCOURAGING ALL THIS NONSENSE

• Duka daya 5 months ago

Why did you not present the petition to your village Chief

• SMH 5 months ago

She will soon slip with her utterances and it's gonna be interesting. Whatever she is high on, will soon be exposed.

• Sam J 5 months ago

Noise everywhere. If she believes the petition lacks merit, she should go to court to get it declared so.

• Lopez 5 months ago

The media has sold its conscience and has allowed President Mahama and his marauding gangsters destroying our fourth republican governance structure. Ndc strategised by first attacking our religious leaders to shut them up, r ...

• Kweku 5 months ago

Lopez or whatever you say you are called, but the media didn't sell it's conscience during the period of Akuffo Addo when MP's salaries were topped up for them.

• Nene Mensa 5 months ago

Another stupidly, supporting CJ because she is female not by law or facts of the case. Why well educated women behave this way. Some of these highly intelligent respectful women won’t talk about whether there is breach in ...

• Babylonian 5 months ago

You should have realized by now that the most so called educated people in ghana are the most stupid. What do they do save jumping from one TV and radio station to another making noise? Ghana would be a better place without t ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

Do you expect him to toothpick or footpick the members? How can a constitutional matter be resolved by traditional methods? If you were any of the petitioners, would you agree that your petition be handled that way? Ugly, use ...

• Kk 5 months ago

I have been watching them. They are a gang in that Supreme Court. Their body language gave them away during the recent vetting of nominees. The likes of Kulendi, Baffoe Bonney etc. They are pure haters of the CJ. I am shocked ...

• Cat 5 months ago

Foolish!!!.....u think u can say anything to win the sympathetic of the public.hahahaha.....the public know the sins of the cj and are happy for her removal.....I advise u to pettion God to intervene. Aboa naka!!!!!

• KK- You and who? 5 months ago

Talk for yourself. You and who are the public? There are more sensible people in the public

• SONGO 5 months ago

That WOMAN IS A first stage Mental health patient. it's real!

• Azure 5 months ago

Stupidity does not make any local politicial popular. How long will your 2x4 party survive

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

Look at this mumu ashawo protecting the biggest ashawo of the supreme court. Go drown yourself in the sea you stupid bitch. Piss off

• Kw1aky 5 months ago

God will evil doers soon.

• Kw1aky 5 months ago

God will strike evil soon.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Torkornoo will not survive by eating "Stones". After all, she is a learned woman, and her life will not be under the dictates of John Mahama, a human-slot who cannot think through issues.

• Fairman 5 months ago

If Janet Nabilla describes President Mahama as evil then that amounts to hitting below the belt as they say. That is tantamount to inviting someone to be in the gutters with you. To start with, who doesn't know how uncouthed, ...

• Ofori 5 months ago

Another Walewale comedian. Idiot. That is the modus operandi of the NPP. Dead people petition for the removal of Charlotte Osei.

• Kojois 5 months ago

I totally agree with you. They talk with their stomach. Petrotisim is dead in ghana forever.

• Raspopo 5 months ago

They should deal with the woman, Gyimiiiiii saaaaa, calling JDM evil . Hmmmmm

• Pepsi 5 months ago

So did President Akufo Addo use own faceless people to sack duly elected NPP National Officers: Chairman Afoko and Co. He did not stop there. He used same method to sack EC chairperson, Charlotte Osei
    A nd proceeded to as ...

• Abena 5 months ago

The battle is the Lord's. Mahama is not God

• world 5 months ago

wow madam .the next late Akua Donkor press on if they try on you is their end.Ladies First.

• Demeterius 5 months ago

This is a woman who wanted to be president? Was she coming to rule with the constitution or emotions? Please madam shut up. What has Otumfoɔ got to do with the constitution. The reset agenda is alive and well..

• Ing Abbas London 5 months ago

And you believe she has personal scores with people?
    Really, have you taken the pain to ask her why she has problems with almost all her colleagues?

• OKK 5 months ago

A man like Mahama, greedy and hypocrite some men who claimed to be men of God in this country, with their big stomach, think that Mahama is a Christian. Hypocrites men of God.

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

And you think a chief from Asante region is better placed to do justice? Foolish stupid woman. You don't have sense.

• Jack Toronto 5 months ago

May the good Lord heal your upstairs disease, this is just not normal.

• TonyB 5 months ago

You are making an unsubstantiated noise What is your prove Find a way of building your party and stop noise

• Say It As It Is 5 months ago

Nablah's best-bet choice of the three members to the Commission sitting on Araba Torkornoo's Removal Petition besides the two (2) Supreme Court Judges are:
    1. Afenyo-Markin (MP - Efutu Constituency)
    2. Gabby Otchere-Darko ( ...

• Intellectual Ghana 5 months ago

This women is clueless, not because of her submission on the case in favour of the CJ but rather her conduct in submitting her petition to the Asantehene. Who does she think the Asantehene is in respect of our constitutional ...

• Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago

By making wild unsubstantiated allegations is the only this woman knows she'll be able to get media space to advertise her party. That's why she comes out with these senseless ananse stories!!

• Aba Sam 5 months ago

The Asantehene is Asantehene.in Ashanti Region and has no control over constitutional matters.

• Blema 5 months ago

Another stomach politician. You will never get the chance again to loot our money again. Nobody is recognising you so stop seeking public attention. A disgrace to womanhood.

• Aduomi 5 months ago

Clearly this circumsized woman (clitoris cut off) is still suffering from the traumatic experience of having her clitoris removed... Mahama doesn't like women to succeed and yet, he is the only president who chose to run with ...

• Aduomi 5 months ago

Clearly this circumsized woman (clitoris cut off) is still suffering from the traumatic experience of having her clitoris removed... Mahama doesn't like women to succeed and yet, he is the only president who chose to run with ...

• Don 5 months ago

This is democracy, any idiot can speak his or her mind!!

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Nablah, idiot like that.
    You can go court.
    NPP is just a Criminal organisation.
    Never again Allah.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

What all is wrong with this harlot who was rejected for.sppoinent by JM and had sincebecame her bitter enemy. Madam Korleowuku your Torkonoo is already gone

• Akweku 5 months ago

Her underpart smells like toilet

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Tinto 5 months ago

Very mentally sick lady
    Does PNP also exist?????

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Janet Nablah is still doing NPP's bidding.

• SON OF GOD. 5 months ago

Are the charges against the CJ also selected by Mahama? Please grow out of thus pettiness

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

If you think so then she was also specially chosen to do the bidding for her party and then target the ndc for her vendetta.

• Dread 5 months ago

Aunty Janet will please shut up.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 5 months ago

If he did so, then he has done the best

• Slim 5 months ago

Nablah is seeking attention

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

How much is this foolish woman paid?
    She can go to hell with her nonsense.
    The Law is the Law and still the Law.
    Shameless, dishonest, idiots.