Wontumi’s Arrest: I don’t mix law with politics – Appiah-Kubi to critics

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kk 5 months ago

But who mixes law with politics? This man is a mole in the npp. I urge the party to sack him. He double speaks and does not have the interest of the npp at heart.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now:;:

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...you are not alone.

• Lopez 5 months ago

This is the problem we have in Npp. If you think your loyalty lies with your profession then what is your business in the party's scheme of affairs. Npp needs patriotic members and not charlatans like Appiah Kubi.

• Game Changer 5 months ago

@Lopez, so you're not ashamed of yourself for making such comment. The country need people of Appiah-Kubi's caliber to progress. Can't u see Ghanaians no longer see the NPP as a viable and credible vehicle for power?

• Paul 5 months ago

I have always said that this man is too neat to be among these shameless and openly treacherous people. May God raise more of these to redeem the nation.

• Justine 5 months ago

@Paul, Appiah Kubi.needs to be to moved the bench, one of the few good men still Ghana

• Shameless and incompetent NPP leadership 5 months ago

NPP leaders are criminals who have been using judicial connections, politics ,and emotional appeals to win cases in court . Now it’s not surprising that when it comes to using pure legal arguments to win cases they don’t ...

• Sycamore 5 months ago

Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi is just a fine gentleman who've found himself in a wrong company of hardened crooks and nation wreckers called the npp. A party whose forebears are responsible for killing our founding father the venerab ...

• Kanga 5 months ago

Wontumi needs a new lawyer, this old hack is going to lead him into jail. This fool doesn’t see the arrest of his client was political witch hunt.

• Jakpa oooo Jakpa 5 months ago

Is he begging that galamsey thief Wintumi to retain him? Go and bring Godfred Dame and that prostitute Gertrude Araba Torkonoo to come and represent her. Kwasea

• Ed 5 months ago

Let's all keep quiet and watch the kind of defense Appiah-Kubi is going to mount up. If it turns out that Bernard is involved in money laundering and other fraudulent activities alleged by the police, then lawyer Appiah-Kubi ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

Glad to read that Wontumi had his bail through LEGAL Manoeuvring and Not through some political Actions.