Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 5 months ago
Is this minister normal? a lot of poor people are dying in filth in Chorkor, James town and other slums who need their sanitation problems to be solved and she’s here wasting a lot of dollars on useless venture
NDC v NDC Ministers 5 months ago
Only in Ghana are Ministers who are paid in Ghanaian Cedis promised football players, US Dollars if they win their President's Cup match.
So, GA and Anti-Ash NDC Regional Ministers, the Accra-Kumasi dual-carriage highway tur ... read full comment
Only in Ghana are Ministers who are paid in Ghanaian Cedis promised football players, US Dollars if they win their President's Cup match.
So, GA and Anti-Ash NDC Regional Ministers, the Accra-Kumasi dual-carriage highway turned into a carnage or a trap; who had the last laugh? Is this really how we waste our limited resources when we have urgent needs?
IVE NEVER SEEN THE STADUIM PACKED LIKE THIS FOR 8 YEARS 5 months ago
GHANA FOOTBALL IS BACK. I WAS THERE AND THE EXCITEMENT WAS MASSIVE AND SHATTA COMING TO THE STADUIM PULLED A LOT OF CROUD TO THE STADUIM. WELL MAHAMA AND SHATTA AND EVERYONE WHO ARRANGED THE PROGRAM. MASSIVE CROWDS
Hagoa Lovely 5 months ago
It is happening again. Yoo!
Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago
THE EXCESS RESOURCES BECOME AVAILABLE AS SOON AS THEY ARE PRONOUNCED MINISTERS!
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago
This dollar nonsense must stop, why can't they quote monetary things in our respected cedi. Madam, don't put pressure on the dollar. Stop this stupid promises and concentrate on cleaning accra and lightening our streets.
Okyere Kay 5 months ago
This nonsense must stop. Is d dollar d legal tender currency in use in Ghana?A minister is also indulging in it.I don't blame her because getting an appointment is so cheap that any riff-raff can get one.She must be ashamed of herself.
Dame Dash 5 months ago
ASEM ABA!
SAME SONG,DIFFERENT BOGEY..GHANA.SMH
ASEM ABA!
Seth Laryea 5 months ago
Madam Minister, please go and fix the deplorable footbridge at Ablekuma NIC. which is a potential death trap. Are you not aware of it or are you waiting for someone to die before you come and fix it. The dollars can be well used in fixing the footbridge to save lives. Thanks
Kwaku Blay 5 months ago
It is a shame when the rest of us follow whatever the Asantes do.
KWAKU BLAY IS LINDA OCLOO AN ASANTE? 5 months ago
NO WONDER IGBOS ARE NOW TAKING OVER YOUR ACCRA.
K. P. U S of A 5 months ago
Is that not what they do.. small title with temporary Ministerial post to manage a region they think they have arrived to mention and pay money in USD($). When you were not a Minister did you ever pledge anything because the cup l believe us played every year. Y'all are too corrupt! Stop this nonsense and do your job Mr idle brain Minister because your region esp the capital is sinking because of flood.
WAS SHE GIVING HEARTS MONEY B4 BEING A MINISTER? 5 months ago
SO WAS THIS LADY GIVING HEARTS MONEY BEFORE SHE BECAME A MINISTER? IF GHANA IS A SERIOUS COUNTRY, THIS WOMAN DESERVES A SACK FROM GOVERNMENT.
Sebastian Deh 5 months ago
Good and thanks to the Minister. But why this dollar , dollar craze. Can't we speak in cedis?
The Ashanti Regional Minister talks in dollars and the Greater Accra counterpart responds in dollars. WHY?????
Good and thanks to the Minister. But why this dollar , dollar craze. Can't we speak in cedis?
The Ashanti Regional Minister talks in dollars and the Greater Accra counterpart responds in dollars. WHY?????
John 5 months ago
The real thieves in harm of affairs. Immediately they're in power then they show the stars of how to steal. Create,loot and share politicians. Ghana paa is a joke. You there thinking Ghana will be fine when they deceived us by doing one good thing just to steal more. Oman GHANA wu hu yie mobo paaa. Aaooo
Pouv: 5 months ago
A fews weeks in office, flaunting DOLLARS!!!!
The much touted RESET!
Kaliku 5 months ago
So when at all will politicians stop talking about US dollars and promote our Ghana cedis?
Mr. Regional Minister can't you promise them Ghana cedis equivalent? These acts contribute to the falling of our currency.
While yo ... read full comment
So when at all will politicians stop talking about US dollars and promote our Ghana cedis?
Mr. Regional Minister can't you promise them Ghana cedis equivalent? These acts contribute to the falling of our currency.
While your intention is laudable the mentioned of dollars and not Ghana cedis defeats it.
Please come again.
quophie 5 months ago
Why are the ministers promising in dollars? Is that the medium of exchange in Ghana?
Or it's a sign of opulence and wealth, eii Ghana!!
Why are the ministers promising in dollars? Is that the medium of exchange in Ghana?
OH GHANAIANS 5 months ago
Why is everyone being on the minister? Did she give the dollars. She's just hyping the game. Why can't the people keep their communities clean when they make the dirt than to expect a minister to organize people to come clean up for them. How much is even $1000 for you guys to be complaining.
Saint 5 months ago
Pls don't worry about the usd the minister knows that Hearts can not score a goal. It's just a hype
John 5 months ago
This is bad precedent she means dollars and not Ghs.There can do it and no others.God is watching paaa.
John 5 months ago
This is bad precedent she means dollars and not Ghs.There can do it and not others.God is watching paaa.
Redemption 5 months ago
Why are people attacking the minister,is she not earning salary,is it all the monies that politicians spend that are stolen? Politics is business so let the politian reaps his benefits.
Nii Adjei 5 months ago
Blame the president for not putting his minister (s) in check. Priority Priority Priority
These ministers!!
How much are they paid?
So, GA and Anti-Ash NDC Regional Ministers, the Accra-Kumasi dual-carriage highway tur ...
This nonsense must stop. Is d dollar d legal tender currency in use in Ghana?A minister is also indulging in it.I don't blame her because getting an appointment is so cheap that any riff-raff can get one.She must be ashamed o ...
ASEM ABA!
Madam Minister, please go and fix the deplorable footbridge at Ablekuma NIC. which is a potential death trap. Are you not aware of it or are you waiting for someone to die before you come and fix it. The dollars can be well u ...
Is that not what they do.. small title with temporary Ministerial post to manage a region they think they have arrived to mention and pay money in USD($). When you were not a Minister did you ever pledge anything because the ...
The real thieves in harm of affairs. Immediately they're in power then they show the stars of how to steal. Create,loot and share politicians. Ghana paa is a joke. You there thinking Ghana will be fine when they deceived us b ...
The much touted RESET!
While yo ...
Why is everyone being on the minister? Did she give the dollars. She's just hyping the game. Why can't the people keep their communities clean when they make the dirt than to expect a minister to organize people to come clean ...