Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jddjdh
Sab 5 months ago
(P)NDC will always be (P)NDC - murderers, brutes, envious, thieves, propagandist liars. …….
Senator York 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo will always be the "Democratic Murderer" that he is! From wickedly killing his first wife who was pregnant, then on to killing his own kinsman and former MP (Hon. JB Danquah-Adu), then sealing everything up with his brutal and cold murder of those EIGHT poor and innocent voters in cold blood during the 2020 General elections!
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...you are not alone.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
NLC government is npp party
The Spear 5 months ago
I never knew this is how really stupid this guy is.
The Spear 5 months ago
Has everything become so desperate? Even as we all wake up to the changes happening since NDC and Mahama took over?
The Spear 5 months ago
Bawumia lost! So now we need to throw sackcloth and ashes on ourselves and mourn with Bentil...
The Spear 5 months ago
Since he missed being Bawumia's Premier Ministre...
The Spear 5 months ago
...and, did ignorant Vice President Napo agree to this arrangement?
Musa Cissoko 5 months ago
Woooww, this party the NPP! Just one misstep in over 8 years from their "loyal pet" Jane Mensah, and their temper is flying high to Venus with anger. Yoooo.... this should let you know who these matemeho elements are. You can be with them for a hundred years, but woe unto you to get them annoyed for one minute... they will hang you like a criminal.
IN THE ERA OF NPP ABLEKUMA RUNAWAY COWARDS 5 months ago
Oh, woooww... just see the wonderful way God is using this same EVIL & DIABOLICAL NPP to shame and disgrace their own devilish monster - Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo! The God of John Mahama is truly a Mighty God!
All these ye ... read full comment
Oh, woooww... just see the wonderful way God is using this same EVIL & DIABOLICAL NPP to shame and disgrace their own devilish monster - Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo! The God of John Mahama is truly a Mighty God!
All these years when the masses were complaining and criticizing the shambolic works of this highly incompetent ashawo girl, we saw demonic spirits like Kofi Bentoa, Richard Ahiagbah, Mustapha Salaam, and Mohammed Haruna all coming out to rain heavy curses on the NDC simply for complaining. Today, this same girl is seen fumbling endlessly with her incompetence, and now that things are going against the massacred Elephants, we can see them crying endlessly like spoilt children. What kind of dirty, unprincipled, and unscrupulous animals are these...?????
Yaw Nkansah 5 months ago
Rest yourself for you come from a family of human beings.
IN THE ERA OF NPP ABLEKUMA RUNAWAY COWARDS 5 months ago
Oh, DEAR LORD GOD..!!!! Please, continue to stay high up there in your Holy Heavens, because the hypocrisy & twisted life of our STUPID NPP VAGABONDS can be so nauseating!
For all the many years that we've been calling ou ... read full comment
Oh, DEAR LORD GOD..!!!! Please, continue to stay high up there in your Holy Heavens, because the hypocrisy & twisted life of our STUPID NPP VAGABONDS can be so nauseating!
For all the many years that we've been calling out the OPEN BIAS & GROSS INCOMPETENCE of this criminal Ashawo Jean Mensah and her gang, we have had stomach-inclined commentators like Kofi Bentil always coming out fiercely and staunchly defending that hopeless girl calling herself "AN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER". Today, Ashawo Jean Mensah seems to have disappointed Kofi Bentil and his abominable NPP NATION WRECKERS, so he's out there raining fire & brimstone on Adukwei Julor Ashawo! Eeiiiii... wonders shall never end ampa....!!!!!!
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Why is Kofi bentua bentil still a member of Imani? Why has Franklyn Cudjo still keeping this necromancer still at post. He publicly supported the wicked bastard bawumia and should step down with ashawo Jean Mensa the criminal. Jean Mensa should be investigated how she handled 2020 elections
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
The EC Chair and all be er Deputies are a goner. The EC shall be purged and all the NPP organizers will be removed. JDM it is keeping too long to sack Jezebel Jean Mensa. Get rid of her quick quick. Gbemelawo.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
It's a criminal offence to tell the youth to take their own lives. Ghana web should prevent criminals like this criminal posting
Donatus 5 months ago
Hahaha, oh my Fanti friends, in that case, they should roast it.
Kwam 5 months ago
Hmmm if everyone can say this not you Mr Bentil.
Where have you put CSOs cap????
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
This npp foolish Bentil is at it again. He always comes out with gibberish messages that suggest insanity. He is a big npp toad. Avu
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
For my money the whole EC set up needs proper SPRING CLEANING. I suspect the previous establishment deliberately filled up that place with some extremely dangerous groups of people susceptible to corrupt and Treasonable practices . The behaviour of some of the appointees of Akufo Addo’s regime was extremely disturbing. Blatant corruption and disregard of basic principles of accountability . A lot of unbelievable things happened right in front of the citizens. One wondered whether these people were GHANAIANS citizens. GALAMSEY Activities which have destroyed farmlands , Rivers , Lakes, ,riverbanks forests etc were carried out by some of them.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Kofi Bentua is just another Silly Idiot.
No wonder he belongs to the NPP Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP thieves and Lai's brigade never again Allah.
No wonder he belongs to the NPP Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Haooo 5 months ago
You sound very primitive and shallow. Idiot.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Kofi bentua bentil is a shit chamber pot just like his ashawo Jean bitch mensa
James 5 months ago
This sends a signal to all professionals who in one way or the other get the opportunity to be appointed to serve in their capacity as professionals but not political party
functionaries, to execute their job in a professio ... read full comment
This sends a signal to all professionals who in one way or the other get the opportunity to be appointed to serve in their capacity as professionals but not political party
functionaries, to execute their job in a professional manner without any fear or intimidation.
As professionals, we should make sure we work with the law that governs our operations, without bending it to favor A or B.
Rock 5 months ago
Kofi, please tell us why NDC would win if the election is rerun?
Cat 5 months ago
Kofi remove the npp specticke and u will see clearly.
Cat 5 months ago
Kofi remove the npp,s spectacle and u will see clearly.
Matters of the EC 5 months ago
They are even overstaying their incompetencies. SALL and Regional collation of presidential results is awaiting them. Corrupt and unpatriotic officials.
KofSam 5 months ago
What is delaying the dismissal of Jean Mensah and her deputies? NDC is just a party of the slow and coward. If it were the NPP , these people would have been fired long ago. The NDC is treating the NPP with kid’s gloves. The ORAL is just a slogan to win our votes but no action is being taken. Very soon the NPP sympathizers will be calling for reconciliation with chiefs , kings and the clergy appealing to the Mahama government to temper justice with mercy and these criminals and thieves will be left off the hook. Ghanaians are fed up with the talking .We need action.
Hannan 5 months ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS
FELLOW GHANAIANS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN
DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER
DON'T LITTER
REMAIN BLESSED
DON'T LITTER
REMAIN BLESSED
²222222 5 months ago
The word you used..SANITIZED.... gives you away as an ndc sympathizer
Wanjurri 5 months ago
Since when did being a sympathizer of the vast majority NDC become a crime? NPP foolish fools... you are known to be loyal satanic adherents, but you are rather the ones who will always want to be the ones dictating on what is right. YOU DIRTY, EVIL CREATURES..!!!!
AY 5 months ago
Hmm, this EC chair and her deputies wicked people since 2019 district level election most of it officials were not paid bad group let them go home.
Kweku Baah 5 months ago
I don’t get it when Jean Mensa didn’t go to parliament herself to answer questions there. Bossman is not wiser, he is book long man. In politics, you should always have open minded answers not closed up answers like Bossman Asare does. When an MP was telling him that , he should be open to re-run based on the law and facts of the case with scanned pink sheets, he said , no no no , all that we need is security to do 3 remaining polling stations. When 37 polling stations have no original pink sheets or carbon copies pink sheets from any of the parties and their own EC polling officers could not verified all those 37 polling stations numbers on scanned pink sheets. Although Polling EC officers signatures are on there but the figures changed.
Filigo 5 months ago
ANAMU
ANAMU
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing t
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
QBD 5 months ago
Words spoken determine those common sense and wisdom are filled in their heads. How long would the one to plant last on the seat. That person would surely depart with NDC. Peace in the country since 1980 had been the effort of NPP. The Ga People better be more vigilant not to allow any infidel to ignite chaos in their land. Despite the fact that Accra is the capital. Each to start war in his or her regional capital. Regional capitals are for the Government not Accra alone. Nonsense is in everybody not NDC alone yet witticism filled with NPP always peace brokerage becomes the verb.
Abankus 5 months ago
This man kofi bentil is very diabolical and a dangerous person. He’s always doing the bidding of his masters shrouded in supposed fairness. He’s gradually n steadily disgracing himself
ABREWA 5 months ago
And God almighty will remove you and your diabolic satanic NDC folks.
Abban 5 months ago
Foolish @Abrewa! I am glad you know God can punish us for certain misdeeds that we commit. So it was God who made you suffer that humiliating, unprecedented, and shameful defeat the last time. If you accept this fact, then you'll be able to fix yourself. If not, then you'll stay in opposition forever
Arisagui 5 months ago
This lanky drunken slob. Shit! His head is fully filled with faeces. A useless creature by all standards. A hobo who tied his intestines around his ugly and feces filled head. Spits!!!A useless entity and a total liability to our kentry. Gbemela
Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago
AFRICANS MUST KNOW TO KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN .TO HELP US TO KEEP DOWN POVERTY. AFRICA UNITE TO KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN. FOR GHANA KEEPING THE ENVIRONMENT CLEAN MAY CREATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH.
MR PRESIDENT DO IT ... NATIONAL DAY OF CLEANINGNESS GOD BLESS
Pastor Moi 5 months ago
This Npp man should just come out clearly and start wearing Npp t-shirt and paraphernalia. The advice you give the electoral commission is for them to work according to the laws of Ghana. What you are telling them is like warning them to do the bid of your Npp. Kofi Bentua.
BOOMERANG 5 months ago
MR BENTIL, THE SAME AS .IF YOU TURN LIKE ALOKOTO KURAA.BAWUMIA WILL NOT CHOOSE AS RUNNING MATE .YOU ARE LOBBY TOO MUCH
UK boy 5 months ago
Ndc is formed with a group of criminals
Shaduf 5 months ago
Politics! Politics! Politics
Everything in Ghana is being politicised.... Should the EC chair be your wife or sister, would you have pushed this far to be pushed out ? Why ? Ghana ? How is this country going to improve ?
... read full comment
Everything in Ghana is being politicised.... Should the EC chair be your wife or sister, would you have pushed this far to be pushed out ? Why ? Ghana ? How is this country going to improve ?
National Development Plan has to be our primary focus for all Political parties. Not butchering and bartering.
Everyday talk. NDC, NPP.... Aba
AMA Ghana 5 months ago
So is this man an NPP activist or something??? So bias !!! Hypocrite , when they were being appointed irrespective of the fact that they are known NPP sympathizers like yourself- why didnt you speak against it ?? Why ?? You look on as your men were made referees in a boxing match their fighter is involved in and where will there be fairness ?? Where ?? Nonsense!!!
Shes waiting, go and move her
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Akuffo Addo will always be the "Democratic Murderer" that he is! From wickedly killing his first wife who was pregnant, then on to killing his own kinsman and former MP (Hon. JB Danquah-Adu), then sealing everything up with h ...
Woooww, this party the NPP! Just one misstep in over 8 years from their "loyal pet" Jane Mensah, and their temper is flying high to Venus with anger. Yoooo.... this should let you know who these matemeho elements are. You can ...
All these ye ...
For all the many years that we've been calling ou ...
Why is Kofi bentua bentil still a member of Imani? Why has Franklyn Cudjo still keeping this necromancer still at post. He publicly supported the wicked bastard bawumia and should step down with ashawo Jean Mensa the criminal ...
For my money the whole EC set up needs proper SPRING CLEANING. I suspect the previous establishment deliberately filled up that place with some extremely dangerous groups of people susceptible to corrupt and Treasonable prac ...
functionaries, to execute their job in a professio ...
What is delaying the dismissal of Jean Mensah and her deputies? NDC is just a party of the slow and coward. If it were the NPP , these people would have been fired long ago. The NDC is treating the NPP with kid’s gloves. Th ...
DON'T LITTER
REMAIN BLESSED
Since when did being a sympathizer of the vast majority NDC become a crime? NPP foolish fools... you are known to be loyal satanic adherents, but you are rather the ones who will always want to be the ones dictating on what i ...
I don’t get it when Jean Mensa didn’t go to parliament herself to answer questions there. Bossman is not wiser, he is book long man. In politics, you should always have open minded answers not closed up answers like Bossm ...
ANAMU
Bank ...
Words spoken determine those common sense and wisdom are filled in their heads. How long would the one to plant last on the seat. That person would surely depart with NDC. Peace in the country since 1980 had been the effort o ...
Foolish @Abrewa! I am glad you know God can punish us for certain misdeeds that we commit. So it was God who made you suffer that humiliating, unprecedented, and shameful defeat the last time. If you accept this fact, then yo ...
This lanky drunken slob. Shit! His head is fully filled with faeces. A useless creature by all standards. A hobo who tied his intestines around his ugly and feces filled head. Spits!!!A useless entity and a total liability to ...
AFRICANS MUST KNOW TO KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN .TO HELP US TO KEEP DOWN POVERTY. AFRICA UNITE TO KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN. FOR GHANA KEEPING THE ENVIRONMENT CLEAN MAY CREATE ...
This Npp man should just come out clearly and start wearing Npp t-shirt and paraphernalia. The advice you give the electoral commission is for them to work according to the laws of Ghana. What you are telling them is like war ...
So is this man an NPP activist or something??? So bias !!! Hypocrite , when they were being appointed irrespective of the fact that they are known NPP sympathizers like yourself- why didnt you speak against it ?? Why ?? You l ...