SHS students would have done a better job in resolving the Ablekuma North issue – Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Pee 6 months ago

Kofi Bentil you're rushing in everything, take your time , your NPP party will never come to power again

• Ama 6 months ago

Kofi, you better go on sekt imposed exile because you never enjoy NDC with your evil mind. Your party will stay in opposition for a long time. It may even collapse.

• islam is a false religion 6 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...you are not alone.

• yan 6 months ago

kofi you seems to know too much. Are you like the barrel that makes noise?

• IN THE ERA OF NPP ABLEKUMA RUNAWAY COWARDS 6 months ago

O, MY DEAR LORD GOD..!!!! Please, continue to stay high up there in your Holy Heavens, because the twisted, hypocritical & deceitful life of our STUPID NPP VAGABONDS, especially this animal called @KOFI BENTOA can be so infur ...

Oh, woooww... just see the wonderful way God is using this same EVIL & DIABOLICAL NPP to shame and disgrace their own devilish monster - Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo! The God of John Mahama is truly a Mighty God!

All these y ...

DEAR LORD GOD & OUR WONDERFUL CREATOR..!!!! Please I say, continue to stay high up there in your Holy Heavens, because the twisted, hypocritical & deceitful life of our STUPID NPP VAGABONDS, especially this animal called @KOF ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago

This EC lady is incompetent and must be erased. Akuffu Addo put here there. She is highly impotence lol. This is not npp or ndc this woman is clueless. How did she even get the job? The fact that she is incompetence nothing t ...

• Saul 6 months ago

Is Kofi Bentil gunning for Jean Mensah’s job????. We all know the EC has job a horrible job in respect to the Ablekuma seat but Mr. Bentil you has said enough.

• Kk 6 months ago

That's a slap on ur thighs words.... U think Ghana will be a one party state? Wait for a year or two and u see the results in 2028

• Kotoka 6 months ago

Kofi Bentil will always be a fool. You thought you would forever manipulate the EC with yoi NPP.

When it didn't go your way you are now calling for their resignation.

Ofui.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago

Can't you see it's not about "going ones way"? It's about the process. The checks and balances. The verification process etc....how can you have an EC presiding over lousy modus operandi? She is clueless and does not care

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eihyy

• Tophigh 6 months ago

Some of you talk like you don't have brains to deduce. Therefore, an idiotic comparison of Jen Mensah to SHS student.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

This Kofi Bentua guy is one of the Evil hypocrites, dishonest Nation wrecker.
    I think he deserves some sound beatings seriously.
    I don't know if he is on drugs.
    No wonder he belongs to the NPP Criminal organisation.

• Ofori 6 months ago

Kofi Bentil is the most discredited person these days. He lacks credibility in his discourse and has no intellectual stand on any issue. His is too political. Since when did you see this EC to be incompetent. Is it because th ...

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Eeeeshii...kofi bentil paa dey insults Jean mensa..hmm

• GHANA FIRST 6 months ago

Since when did you realise this Mr. Bentil?

At times we should be objective and put aside political lens.

The incompetence of the EC was exhibited long ago but now that they have reversed the decision to rerun the elect ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

I hope this guy was not supporting the EC until now.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Stupid npp fool. Go and remove her. Now that your eyes have been opened all you morons have realized the incompetence of of the EC. The Ablekuma North re run will come on whether you people like it or not. Go to court is your ...

• OKK 6 months ago

If NPP takes part in this rerun election, that will show that the nation executives of the party are still useless as they have been showing eversince they were elected into power. Foolish chairman and his general secretary. ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom

• Zamata 6 months ago

People can talk.

• BK 6 months ago

At you now convinced they don’t know their job?..hypocrite, crook…

• Korbla 6 months ago

Kofi Bentil kwasiaa. Imani must distance themselves from him. He is such an idiot. Morally bankrupt and a nation. How can he confidently tell Ofori Attah not to come to Ghana to face the law

• Kwam 6 months ago

Mmmmm !! Today your once idols is incompetent.
    Because you think your Preferred choice of president is not in power . Shame shame unto you

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

Madam jean mensah aka COREL DRAW , greetings from Guan constituency. The people of SALL are greeting you and your deputies.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

Madam jean mensah aka COREL DRAW , greetings from Guan constituency. The people of SALL are greeting you and your deputies.

• nana baah 6 months ago

intellectual madness coming from a literate stomach direction. kofi, tell the whole world one very reasonably thing you have said that made meaningful impact to Ghana's growth...

• Kobina 6 months ago

The problem we the black people is we most times refuse to say the truth. This problems at Ablekuma north is been cause by ndc but because they power everyone in Ghana is afraid to tell them the truth and even so called men o ...

• Jay 6 months ago

They hypocrisy of people this this idiot beggar belief. Was he in Ghana when the same EC under his NPP government saw nothing wrong in denying a whole constituency like Sal an MP for 4 years? Today because supposedly NPP shou ...

• Kobina Ebo E. 6 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.... FEAR GOD AND DO GOOD. AFRICA IS NOT CLEAN. GHANA IS NOT CLEAN... PLEASE MR PRESIDENT please LET'S CELEBRATE A NATIONAL DAY OF CLEANINGNESS. ANNUALLY
    JUST CREATE AWARENESS. OWU ...

• EA 6 months ago

Uncle Kofi, Mr know it all. It's shameful that you now see clear the mistakes and the wrongs of the EC. You're too dirty!!!

• Kosi Kuma 6 months ago

Excellent reportage.

• Yaw 6 months ago

I blame the the past NPP government for all these nonsense that’s going on, as a government in power you have full control of the security forces in Ghana and you could not use them to protect the ballot boxes to have a smo ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

I just love this man, Kofi Bentil. I read everything from his pen without a pause till the last full stop....and its all packed with intelligence. Indeed, when wise people speak or write, they make knowledge very attractive. ...

• Even the monkeys know 6 months ago

But the incompetent has been there long time just that now that the tables have turned that they are seeing it better. Is for these reasons that she was brought to do the dirty job.now she is in reverse gear which is more com ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Hypocrites. Is it now you know? Are you not parr of them?

• Kk 6 months ago

Jean Me.San has sadly gotten herself into mess.. NPP will not contest this reran and the commissioners will not be safe either. .. Looks like they are working under fear

• Okofo 6 months ago

Kofi Bentil, Mr knows everything but in reality knows nothing. He is full of himself but empty in knowledge and wisdom in Ghana affairs. He is blinded by partisan politics and seriously suffering from the lost of Bawumia in 2 ...