I am disappointed in you KSM. He should be released so that he goes home to enjoy the loot. He should not receive any pardon. People have stroke and other illnesses in prison but you haven't come out to appeal for them.
Atumpan 6 months ago
Foolish boy! We have that PROFESSIONAL SCAMMER LIKE YOUR FRIEND NAM-1 still walking around free without any restrictions, but you and your stupid Akuffo Addo are pretending not to have seen him. At least, this man has been locked up for a couple of years now
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Say no to islam 6 months ago
Look online for ex-muslim groups to join. They exist around the world. You are not alone.
Karikakchar 6 months ago
On humanitarian grounds? Too bad Ato should be going through all that. It's unfortunate but the law is the law and JM should be careful not to do things that will set a bad precedent
ALL THIS IS BEING FUNNILY ORCHESTRATED. KSM MADE A VIDEO, SOMEONE HAPPENED TO SUGGEST THE IDEA OF THE PETITION IN THE COMMENTS, AND BOOM, HEADLINE, A PETITION IS IN PLACE. WE'RE NOT FOOLS. WE'RE NOT FOOLS. WE'RE NOT FOOLS 6 months ago
THE VICTIMS OF HIS STEALING FELL SICK AND DIED BECAUSE THEY LOST THEIR SAVINGS AND THEY COULD NOT AFFORD HEALTH CARE. HE CAN AFFORD HEALTH CARE WITH THE STOLEN MONEY BUT YOU PEOPLE ARE EVEN SAYING THAT HE IS BEING DRIVEN ON DIRT ROADS TO THE HOSPITAL SO HE'S SUFFERING TOO MUCH AND HE MUST BE FREED.HAS HE REFUNDED HIS VICTIMS' MONEY????
YOU OPEN A BANK, PEOPLE COME AND PUT THEIR MONIES IN YOUR BANK YOU CHOP ALL THE MONIES AND GO TO PRISON. NOW THERE'S A PETITION FOR YOU TO BE RELEASED BECAUSE YOU ARE SICK. WITH THAT MENTALITY CORRUPTION WILL NEVER END IN GH. 6 months ago
ARE WE GOING TO FREE EVERYONE EVERY CRIMINAL WHO IS SICK IN PRISON AS WELL? WHAT MAKES HIM A SPECIAL CRIMINAL? MIND YOU, HE'S RICH ONLY BECAUSE HE STOLE PEOPLE'S MONEY.
THE NEW GOVERNMENT MUST RIGHT ALL THE WRONGS, BUT THEY MUST BE CAREFUL OF ATTEMPTS TO SMUGGLE SOME SHADY CASES INTO THIS. IT’S NOT ABOUT UNDOING EVERYTHING THE NPP DID TO THE EXTENT OF RELEASING A RECKLESS THIEF. 6 months ago
OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPEN TO SEE HOW THE NDC IS GOING TO GO ABOUT THIS ONE. WE’RE NOT FOOLS. A THIEF BELONGS IN PRISON
TeeeeY 6 months ago
@37 Military hospital
BITTER TRUTH 6 months ago
I think the editor at Ghanaweb is on a wierd substance because he/she can't tell who's Prez of Ghana.
Frederick 6 months ago
You know that you are talking bullshit so just shut up
Ahmed 6 months ago
What do you know about islam? And let me tell you what i know about Christianity. The most evil religion on earth! What do you know about your bible? Here is my number, you call me for a debate or conversation on competitive religion 0500633195.
Ahmed is my name
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago
Great country foolish leaders. When the guy was stealing millions he didn't have an accident, right? Madoff died in prison in case some of you have forgotten. We have politicians parading as theives. They steal and go Scott free.
KSFool 6 months ago
Is this man the only sick person in prison that KSFool can advocate for? Mr Mahama, the voiceless and the poor are watching you. If you’re going to release people on medical grounds, then release ALL of them. This is the kind of thing that people like KSFool do that gets their friends and family out of jail even before prosecution. Ghanaians are lucky this man even got prosecuted. Ghanaians are sick and tired of all this
Azugu & Double 6 months ago
Kwasea. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo pardoned Abuga Pele? Were you snoring in bed? Fool
Sab 6 months ago
What’s wrong with you? The person is talking about the practice and you are attacking him
Honest 6 months ago
Especially when it favours the privileged most of the time
FOB 6 months ago
why insult somebody over comments. you must not be cultured
Lance 6 months ago
Stupid fool called atumpan. Nam1 is walking free so essien should be freed.? You have no brains in your stupid head.
Kojo 6 months ago
Go and jail NAM 1. Simple.
MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 6 months ago
SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories. That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers ### Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Btnfjrj
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vdgfdd
Goodman 6 months ago
PLEASE READ THE STORY, GHANA WEB IS FOOLING YOU. THIS APPEAL WAS MADE TO NANA ADDO AND NOT MAHAMA. NOTE THAT GHANAWEB BELINGS TO NPP MAN NOW. DONT BE FOOLED
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 6 months ago
Where was the circuit court judge who duly sentenced Agradaa to 15 years when the high court judge treated the banker with kid’s gloves and gave him only 15 years for stealing ghc90 from us?
And now, he should be release ... read full comment
Where was the circuit court judge who duly sentenced Agradaa to 15 years when the high court judge treated the banker with kid’s gloves and gave him only 15 years for stealing ghc90 from us?
And now, he should be released to wallow in his loot?It may not be appropriate to pray for God to punish Sintim. But surely, I can pray for the Almighty to give Sintim what he deserves!
Frederick 6 months ago
KSM isn't thinking
Nana 6 months ago
After he has stolen the country's money? It would be a bad precedent. He must first pay up.
Atumpan 6 months ago
So, this is the same way we are going to lock up Osei Assibey-Antwi, Gifty Oware-Mensah, Mustapha Ussif, Kwabena Adu-Boahen, Christopher Ameyaw Ekumfi, and the many other thieves that your NPP party have produced over their tenure. Get ready!
I think he should be released because others have stolen and walking around Scott free.
BEK 6 months ago
I have been thinking about this man though I don't know him. No any news about him but thank God I have now heard something about him. He should be freed from custody, treated and be made to pay the GHC 60million debt.
Hospital Blanket 6 months ago
Has he told you he wants to pay that monies back? If he is willing and has the monies he would have paid them back long ago. He should spend the time.
All the millions he stole where is the money? Stashed in the Caribbean or in some Swiss account.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE DEATH LOOK AT SLERP!!!! 6 months ago
Fool, we want the current NDC officials to use this as an example of what will happen to them if they steal anyone od taxpayers money
Gosh 6 months ago
KSM shut up, you campaigned for our leaders to crack the whip so where from this ? Go and the condition of female inmate at Nsawam , is he better than them ?
Do 6 months ago
KSM then all prisoners in Ghana must as well be pardoned since they are all in bad shape
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
How can the President of Ghana be Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo????
Mansa Musa 6 months ago
Let him serve his sentence, many have been jailed for less...he's not more human than anyone
Demetrius 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is KSM appealing to Nana Addo or Mahama? If Nana Addo why repeat it here again?
Kojo 6 months ago
Does it really matter if the appeal is to Nana Addo or Mahama? What people are saying is that it is wrong to appeal for him, just on the grounds that he is unwell. There are many inmates in prison who are also unwell. Do we free all of them?
Robert Amankwah Wireko 6 months ago
Please GHANAWEB, read over this publication, and make this correction "it's PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA" not "PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO"
Thank you
Please GHANAWEB, read over this publication, and make this correction "it's PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA" not "PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO"
Thank you
Dastun 6 months ago
Correct your article Akufo Addo is no longer president. Who works for this publication! The editing, grammar and language is rubbish! Anyway KSM should stay out of this, prison is not a luxury hotel. He is meant to indure punishment in there
Tintempa 6 months ago
If the people at bog who watched on for the mess to go on either out of incompetence or compromise are still at post and receiving fat salaries with juicy pecks then honestly what's the use of jailing this guy it's just optics the real cause has been left unchecked and it's bound to happen again
And as for the clean up its another story for another day
We are dammmmmm corrupt
GH8 6 months ago
Massa what rubbish are you talking about? Does the money giving to him to revive his own bank belong to the BOG officials? No its state money and whether those BOG officials were as corrupt as him he had not right to divert the resources to his other numerous businesses leading to the collapse of Capital Bank and the nation had to find money again to pay the depositors.
In anyway if you are looking for those BOG corrupt officials, then I say look no further because you new BOG GOVENOR ASIAMAH was one of those 'corrupt BOG officials'.
Francis 6 months ago
KSM is making so much noise about this man. He cannot be jailed without committing a crime. We were told his Bank was collapsed by the previous government and that Ken Ofori Atta wanted to buy the Bank. Was that the reason why he was jailed? KSM haven't stated the exact reason why the guy was jailed. All we kept hearing is he should be released because he is sick. Why was he jailed KSM? Tell us that part of the story too and stop playing on people's emotions. I am for the rule of law. The guy should be released if he is persecuted but he should be jailed if he has committed a crime. It is as simple as that.
Demetrius 6 months ago
Sometimes I find Ghanaweb reportage a bit worrying. Other portals do a better reportage than Ghanaweb.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
MENSAH OTABIL RATHER SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BUT FOR THE CORRUPT AND USELESS AKUFFO ADDO
Gborlahn 6 months ago
You will go inside before him. Just continue like this and see.
Baah Baah Yeboah 6 months ago
Surely this letter and pleading was done last year and Ghanaweb just re- posted without reading it . Can Akuffo Addo pardon him now ?
Hospital Blanket 6 months ago
Stop this nonsense right there. Where does he belong to? And who belongs there? Is he the only person in wheelchair there? If you have such a platform to plead for clemency them do it for every hhanaian in prison, nonsense.
Dee 6 months ago
Ksm who do you think you are.Are not ashamed of yourself what was your comments when wontumi was arrested now a person committed you are begging for his released what kind of are you shame on you stupid.
WHAT SHAPE IS THOSE WHOSE MONEY AND LIVE SAVINGS WERE STOLEN!!!! 6 months ago
Are they in good shape?
Ozymandias 6 months ago
Does KSM want to aid and abet stealing, corruption, deception and destruction of people’s lives?
SOME WERE SHOT DEAD AT TESHIE FOR GHC50 LOAN!!! 6 months ago
They did not steal. It was just a loan. At least he is still alive breathing free air
Dee 6 months ago
KSM are you really a sensible person? what do you think you are because he is rich begging for his release what about the poor persons who were also jailed for the same reason now you see the stupidness in your life. So now what about those criminals who are in jail for the same problem.
Senyo Tamakloe 6 months ago
Is he the only person who is sick at Nsawam ?
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
What accident and at where? What about customers' money that he criminally misappropriated which the state repaid with our taxes? Is he the only person suffering in jail or who would have suffered in jail? JB Danquah, Victor Selormey etc all died in prison for one reason or the other against the state and Ato Essien is not better than all those people. At Essien is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, hypocrite, pretender,, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer who deserves what he is going through. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless and ignorant KSM should go away with his nonsense.
Ed 6 months ago
At least we have surgeons in this country so otabil and co can pay for him to have surgery and go back to prison. Or better still pray for him to be healed. They were all at the bank together working hard .
Kwamina 6 months ago
KSM please stop provoking us. Why should someone who stole GHC 90 million of taxpayers money be given clemency? He has committed a crime and should be punished. What you are doing is very typical of we Africans. We use our influence to encourage wrongdoing. I will be very astonished if Mahama intervene to set him free. It will undermine his ORAL campaign.
Tasmin devil 6 months ago
Freeloader ksm should shut up. What does he know about pardon. Or he think pardon is a BIG banku that he loves eating tsatsatsatsa like pig??? Glutton keep your mouth shut. Banku lulu ! Mtcheew
OY3MAN 6 months ago
I NEVER KNEW KSM IS ONE THOSE IDIOTS PUBLIC FIGURES WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY, IS THAT CRIMINAL MORE HUMAN THAN THOSE IN THE PRISON?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
What accident and at where? What about customers' money that he criminally misappropriated which the state repaid with our taxes? Is he the only person suffering in jail or who would have suffered in jail? JB Danquah, Victor Selormey etc all died in prison for one reason or the other against the state and Ato Essien is not better than all those people. At Essien is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, hypocrite, pretender,, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer who deserves what he is going through. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless and ignorant KSM should go away with his gyimigyimi.
Dr 6 months ago
Is Akuffo Addo the president of Ghana?
Dr 6 months ago
The one who wrote this article need head cleansing.
Nana Addo is not the president of the republic of Ghana.
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Ah! But are other human beings not in the same prison? If anything, they should make the place habitable for everyone.
Asemoooooo 6 months ago
off ,KSM----++ off----You seem to make us believe you are a strong advocate of the law----So why not allow the law to have its way then
There are other people in similar situation as a result of their incarceration --who ... read full comment
off ,KSM----++ off----You seem to make us believe you are a strong advocate of the law----So why not allow the law to have its way then
There are other people in similar situation as a result of their incarceration --who appeals for them
Ato Essien is not ordinary person --He confidently came on Telly and claimed his innocence talking to Adam Otchere while posing as a Man of God
To him that much is given much is expected
Remember Francis Serlomey--he had a heart pace setter on
Ghana ba 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is Mahama the president of Ghana or Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo? Please always edit b4 you post
DDT 6 months ago
When elite goes to prison, they always fake their health conditions. When KSM went there, did he sees only CEO of defunct capital in bad condition? There are so many in prison in the same condition. The so called pastor Otabil who is supposed to go to prison together with the guy is also enjoying. The CEO can die in prison to set an example of those criminals looting our country.
Edem 6 months ago
Ksm am disappointed in you for making this appeal . I never thought you could do such a thing.
Kami Dogu 6 months ago
This KSM guy has really changed! He was a decent person presenting his shows until he veered into politics, becoming a ....sympathiser! I rest my case!
Ebenezer 6 months ago
Nonsense, who has wronged him?He doesn't belong there? Who belongs to Prison?Then let's close down all Prisons in the country.
It is okay to ask for clemency for him on medical grounds but the statements KSM is making are ... read full comment
Nonsense, who has wronged him?He doesn't belong there? Who belongs to Prison?Then let's close down all Prisons in the country.
It is okay to ask for clemency for him on medical grounds but the statements KSM is making are neither here nor there.
The man was tried and convicted by a competent court
Koti 6 months ago
That's Ghana, because all of us are not upright we get uncomfortable when someone is punished for wrongdoing. Are there prisoners in similar or worse situations? Ghanaian journalist, someone might have greased his palms.
Abena 6 months ago
I have always thought KSM is an intelligent man but he has got it wrong this time. The guy has committed a crime stealing over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. Why should we pity him? He is a criminal. There are others such as Mr Salormey who sat in a wheelchair through out his prison term and died in jail so what is special with this guy? President Mahama please don't get involved in this case. The court has taken a decision so let it be.
PRESIDENT SHOULD RATHER PARDON THOSE POOR GHANAIANS SERVING TEN YEARS IN JAIL FOR STEALING A CHICKEN OR CAR BATERY OR LAPTOP ETC. 6 months ago
Those in high places or who are wealthy, who harm the nation of Ghana or commit heinous crimes get away with their crimes while petty offenders face the full force of a merciless law.The punishment should fit the crime. I hope that president Mahama who appears to be a very just man will request a judicial review of these sorts of crimes.This is part of the reason our prisons are overflowing with petty offenders. Poor people get in and then come out mentally and psychologically traumatised.Most of these ordinary people who get incarcerated for trivial offences eventually come out as hardened criminals because of the contact they have hard with a few very hardened criminals.
ISN'T PRISON MORE ABOUT REFORMING THE OFFENDER THAN SIMPLY PUNISHING THEM?
Wise Man. 6 months ago
Foolish village Man.Let him rot in jail.KSM should exchange the Criminal from the prison . Idiot.
Abena 6 months ago
I have always thought KSM is an intelligent man but he has got it wrong this time. The guy has committed a crime stealing over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. Why should we pity him? He is a criminal. There are others such as Mr Victor Selormey who sat in a wheelchair through out his prison term and died in jail so what is special with this guy? President Mahama please don't get involved in this case. The court has taken a decision so let it be.
Guanfy 6 months ago
Does KSM know the number of people in wheelchairs because of Ato
Donatus 6 months ago
Is Akuffo Addo the president now?
Kwaku 6 months ago
The comments here shows the mood of Ghanaians at this moment in time. I truly hope all are taking note because we are close to "" let the blood flow "".
Careful ooooo.
The comments here shows the mood of Ghanaians at this moment in time. I truly hope all are taking note because we are close to "" let the blood flow "".
Careful ooooo.
Ofosu 6 months ago
@Kwaku. I can not agree with you more. We'll said.
Dread 6 months ago
KSM. Why?
KSM. Why?
Nyatefe esese loo 6 months ago
KSM, are you out of your mind?
Do you know how many people that are in prison that are of serious medical condition which requires what you’re asking for, for this criminal?
Do you know how much damage this criminal has d ... read full comment
Do you know how many people that are in prison that are of serious medical condition which requires what you’re asking for, for this criminal?
Do you know how much damage this criminal has done to children who are under tree schooling or children who are in hospital requiring vital medical resources to support for their survival?
I’m so disappointed in you.
I think you may have received some money to be propagating this stupidity.
Stop it before I loose my admiration for your truth telling especially when you called Efo afenyo markings overzealous idiot
Naa 6 months ago
Is Nana Adoo the current president of Ghana ?????
Abdul 6 months ago
Do u know the number of people who have died silently out of the wickedness and selfishness of these people‽??. What about those suffering same or worse condition and bcos they dont know big or popular people to speqk for them? He should refund all the money. Ghana cant continue thus way. Peole qre really suffering out of actions and inactions of some so-called business men and corrupt politicians . Presidential pardon of criminals should be put aside for the law to deter criminals.
Patty 6 months ago
This nonsense must stop. Who else is not in a bad shape at our prisons ?
Sey 6 months ago
KSM. .are u serious at all what about those who have nothing just bcos of lies someone implicated them with more so are also confine in a wheelchair too... Beneficiaries of thieves. Master be careful before we stop watching ur programs.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Dzelukope mafia 6 months ago
President dramani mahama,
You promised Ghanaians to fight corruption, so, if you don’t know (warning) and you chase other people for the same crimes, in whatever guise it comes and start granting clemency for others, you may not be excused when the firing squad poles are erected.
Nye gbe dza nyi
Komlavi 6 months ago
@Dzelukope mafia. Good warning to the President. I can not agree with you more. We'll said.
Richard Gyasi 6 months ago
Mr.KSM, I am really disappointed in your request. Is Ato Essien the only man in prison suffering ill health? How many years was he sentenced to spend in prison and how many years has he served? This attitude is the reason why corruption will not end in Ghana. When a well connected person commits a crime and he is sentenced then those connected to him or his family members begin to call for clemency on his behalf. There are a lot of sick people in prison and they are still languishing there, Ato is not a special breed of human than those who have terminal illness and have served over 10 to 15 years in jail. The government can provide for his health but should not give any clemency now. Mr.President don't give Ato Essien any clemency!
Anthony 6 months ago
@Richard Gyasi. Many thanks for your words. I fully agree with you. I used to trust KSM but my trust for him is gone. I can not imagine that he is supporting a criminal. KSM you have disgraced yourself. Shame on you!!!!
Lin 6 months ago
You people are the reason why the country is where it is now?.A man steals this amount of money,was given the opportunity to pay back but refused and you say he doesn't deserve to be where he is?. KSM are you for real?.
Anokye Twum-Antwi 6 months ago
WHO BELINGS TO PRISON?
The assertion that Ato Essien does not belong to prison brings to the fore the question: who belongs to prison? It is only people who have been charged, prosecuted and sentenced for committing iffenc ... read full comment
WHO BELINGS TO PRISON?
The assertion that Ato Essien does not belong to prison brings to the fore the question: who belongs to prison? It is only people who have been charged, prosecuted and sentenced for committing iffences that belong there. Prison is not only for the poor cassava thief (who, by the way can be penalised in other ways) but for all those convicted in accordance with the law.
Dzelukope mafia 6 months ago
KSM, you may now be considered an accomplice and complicity with a criminal according to the Ghana criminal code is a crime
I know things are hard for you and you may have received ezanu, but don’t be stupid
You have lo ... read full comment
KSM, you may now be considered an accomplice and complicity with a criminal according to the Ghana criminal code is a crime
I know things are hard for you and you may have received ezanu, but don’t be stupid
You have lost my confidence and you’re now a suspect
Emma 6 months ago
KSM, What are you advocating for? For the release of the man who appropriated Ghs90 millions? You said he doesn't belong there? Who belong there? Is it the man who stole plantain or fowl that belong there?
Please, you are ... read full comment
KSM, What are you advocating for? For the release of the man who appropriated Ghs90 millions? You said he doesn't belong there? Who belong there? Is it the man who stole plantain or fowl that belong there?
Please, you are respected, don't let your actions embolden other criminals, don't embolden white colour thieves.
Kk 6 months ago
I am very disappointed in KSM. So rich men should be pardoned. People who stole chicken are in prison who are also sick
John Antwi 6 months ago
So the law should not work? You are the architect of your own destiny and he chose to design his life that way. Does KSM know how many people have died as a result of Ato's dubious business dealings? KSM should go read about Allen Stanford who is serving 110 years in jail. The idea is to discourage others from commitng such crimes.
Forster Chief 6 months ago
People should shut up and leave the president alone.Corrupt People. When People are jailed for their offences we always have some Corrupt Leaders asking for presidential pardon. Please the System must work. Dankeschön
Chie ... read full comment
People should shut up and leave the president alone.Corrupt People. When People are jailed for their offences we always have some Corrupt Leaders asking for presidential pardon. Please the System must work. Dankeschön
Chief from Germany, Mannheim City.
Kwaata 6 months ago
Don’t silly stupid man ksm ato doesn’t belong there Who
Belong there?
Is he the only prisoner with health problems ?
Why didn’t you plead on behalf of all the people with
health problems.
Reset your brain if you t ... read full comment
Belong there?
health problems.
Reset your brain if you think that doesn’t belong there because
Of status
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Please don’t involve our President in all these matters. He has a duty to protect the country. It is the responsibility of the prison services to take care of him. He has a family and LEGAL representative. Let his family and Legal Team deal with things . He was supposed to be taken care or looked after properly in prison. It is a matter for his legal team to find out how he sustained this alleged injury in prison. Please avoid this sentimental games and keep the President out of it.
No mercy for the crippled 6 months ago
There's no pardon when the person is in Jail. Bad people don't get the mercy.
Lopez 6 months ago
No wonder you are a comedian, so who belongs to the prison? No wonder corruption would never stop in our country Ghana.
Jane 6 months ago
Shut up KSM if you want me to enjoy your show. Seeking a pardon for someone who planned and executed thievery. You.must be crazy.
You must as well seek the same for Agradaa.
People like you and religious institutions like ... read full comment
Shut up KSM if you want me to enjoy your show. Seeking a pardon for someone who planned and executed thievery. You.must be crazy.
People like you and religious institutions like the church are those destroying the progress of the country.
He must die in prison.
Tt 6 months ago
Kwasea man ,do you know number of people who are innocent but are in jail? Mumu ,you same person support osp to bring ofori atta to Ghana while he is sick. Corrupt man. Wagye kakra deɛ a send his money back to him.
KSM must be sick 6 months ago
Is it because of Ato Essien's fame? Does he know many innocent ones in prison because of 100 cedis and subjected to worse condition?
I'm highly disappointed in KSM
Talk of 90m....bulshit...only in Africa
Is it because of Ato Essien's fame? Does he know many innocent ones in prison because of 100 cedis and subjected to worse condition?
Araba 6 months ago
So he comes back to enjoy his loot?
Why don't you rather ask the convict to pay back everything he has stolen from the state then we can think about his release?
Citi Child 6 months ago
Fools
Fools
Wasteman 6 months ago
KSM YOU KORAAA WHAT DO YOU WANT?!!!…THE SAME PERSON COME AND SIT THERE AND DEMAND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION AND ACCOUNTABILITY…THE SAME PERSON COME AND PLEAD FOR RELEASE OF JAILED CRIMINALS…MASSA GEROUT FOR THERE… APONKYE!!!
Paul 6 months ago
@Wasteman. I have also lost respect for KSM. He is false. This initiative of his has made me to doubt his words on his KSM show. I can no longer take his words seriously when he address issues related to corruption in the country.
Ben 6 months ago
This is sad. No proper health care chale
Kojois 6 months ago
Forgive who. Stupid black mentality you will continuing becoming poor and always beg white man becos you can use your common sense.
Adjoa 6 months ago
President, please, l support KSM in this. Kindly show in mercy!
Jb 6 months ago
Nonsense! Will he return the loot? Is he the only prisoner suffering? KSM is a lobbyist. Disregard him.
Nana Akuba 6 months ago
The narrative that Ken ofori atta sponsored media story about this issue is unimaginable. The public do not know the real issues behind this persecution but it will all be exposed someday. Some media guys were paid to twist the story to achieve this result. He was coerced to plead guilty by the powers that was and then they hang him on that cross. BUT THERE IS GOD!!!
Adam 6 months ago
I hope Ghanaians will think twice before signing the petition to free Atto Essien. This is a man who stole over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. When stealing the money he never cared how it will impact you and your family. All he wanted was to enrich himself and his family. He is now serving a prison sentence and his friends are appealing to us to send a petition to the President for clemency. Do you see how they are undermining our intelligence? That is how they are (the elites). They think they can easily manipulate us because we are ignorant and act irrationally. Furthermore, they think our decisions are based on emotional feelings and not on critical thinking/analysis. Mr KSM there are many of us who are just as intelligent as you (if not more) and will not allow ourselves to be trapped into signing a petition to free a nation wrecker, a convicted felon and a notorious criminal.
Kojo Prempeh 6 months ago
I think if the President is to read this or his advicers should draw his attention to this. I support you call. Thanks KSM
Kwesi 6 months ago
I wonder if Atto Essien's Capital Bank helped KSM with a loan to build his Cactus Creek Hotel in Aburi? I am just wondering. Can Anas Aremeyaw Anas help us with an answer?
Kontor 6 months ago
What about other Prisoners who are in bad sharp?? Indeed society pampers the Elite. This suggestion by KSM comes life a it all. Bad people!
Don Boi 6 months ago
It is this reason why Ofori Atta, Addison & the rest must join him.
People were shot for less so the law must catch the rest & put them there.
Joey 6 months ago
I think giving him an entire pardon must not be a done. But arrangement can be made for proper medical attention, even if he has to be taken care in a hospital facility, where family members and friend can regularly visit him.
Kaba 6 months ago
If you have collected money to advocate for his release as u some journalists usually do, please return the money.
TeeeeY 6 months ago
#StopGalamsey# Please have we followed the money trail to know where some are hiding? #SaveOurPlanet#
Oboy 6 months ago
I support ksm in this call
The guy should be pardoned
Ofori Atta ,wontumi and the rest of the political thieves walking free are not better than him
Madam dog 6 months ago
KSM wo maame TW3...kwasia what about the other prisoners who stole just mobile phone and landed there..are they also not in good shape?
Kaba 6 months ago
Politicians are just playing on our intelligence. How many political/high profile prisoners have ever completed serving their sentences? They always receive pardon from governments. This man has not even spent 2 oh his 15 years and you are talking about pardon.
Akraka 6 months ago
@Kaba. I cannot agree with you more. What is happening in Ghana is so irritating. Our leaders are taking us for granted. The guy should rot in jail. PERIOD !!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Egggc
Truetalk 6 months ago
Pardon every criminal then so one prisons can be free
Kofi Seaman. 6 months ago
This selective way of going about pardons isn't good at all. Many people who lost their life's savings with him have died. I am not even going to talk about those who have been sick for years. Why not make an appeal to the president to compensate those owed who are still alive? Mr President please let him languish in there where he belongs. Nkotoas3m kwa
Issah Ali 6 months ago
AFTER SQUANDERING THE TAXPAYER'S MONEY ??? WHAT ABOUT THE POOR ONES LAVISHING IN JAIL ??? NONSENSE !!!!!!!!!!!
Issah Ali 6 months ago
THIS JOKER ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE !!!!!!!!!
Go for Otabil 6 months ago
His Boss , so called Rev Dr Otabil who happens to be the board chairman and took part in the loot, is wearing long dresses and speaking as a motivational speaker. It is only in Ghana , that such characters will be held in high esteem. But you can’t scam people pretending to be a servant of the Creator. You will pay the price by all means.
Yaw 6 months ago
People like this crook are the reason why several people died because their savings were stolen.
He comes out and what happens to his money and properties?
People like this crook are the reason why several people died because their savings were stolen.
Yes 6 months ago
You see! But Ken Ofori-Atta is free roaming
Spirit of Ogbolo 6 months ago
No mercy for any of these smelly characters. They must rot.
A bunch of thieves 6 months ago
If you have such people in Ghana no wonder corruption never stops
Ewvevi 6 months ago
KSM, how much of Ato's $90m loot has he given you?
FOB 6 months ago
Masa when will Ghanaians allow justice to prevail? Let the man rot in Jail. Crime is Crime. Do you know he owns a Bank in the US? This sympathy thing must stop. Just like pitttying Agradaa for going to jail.Some people think Ghana belong to them. This nonsense must stop.
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
Mr. KSM, should come clear on this statement about Mr. Essien having been wronged. Wronged by whom, the Law? and in what manner?
If he really has grounds to claim that the man was wrongly imprisoned, then the best thing for ... read full comment
Mr. KSM, should come clear on this statement about Mr. Essien having been wronged. Wronged by whom, the Law? and in what manner?
If he really has grounds to claim that the man was wrongly imprisoned, then the best thing for him and others who share his view is to take the matter up by appealing against his conviction.
Jim 6 months ago
When they are supposed to construct more prison when they were out there. He has also tasted the pill.
Aduko 6 months ago
KSM, are you suggesting Ato was wrongfully jailed? if so please proceed to appeal his case, if not them appeal for all the prisons in that jail to be released because the inhumane condition applies to all prisoners not only Ato.
Also, who did you go to visit in prison that you did not talk about but only Ato.
KSM, you are highly respected across all aspect of life, Please remain so.
Eugene 6 months ago
KSM ur loosing the plot just stick 2 what u do best an that's comedy who cares bout ur opinions KMT
Donatus 6 months ago
If they release this man, he will come out and chop our money free. Ah!
Nana Kwame 6 months ago
Gibberish talks from KSM. Is Atto Essiej better than those having similar or worse condition who are equally serving custodial sentences.
CJ 6 months ago
What about the Ghc60 million? Where did he send it to? Thorough investigation should be conducted to retrieve the loot before pardon could be considered. Why should he spend only 2 years for 60 million cedis?
Joy 6 months ago
Mahama try for your boy. At least if not set him for free try to reduced the jail sentence. Mahama I beg. So far as the state has taking all his properties and he was able to pay 30 million, please try to reduced his sentence or free him.
Boateng 6 months ago
Who has wronged ? And why is KSM saying he doesn’t belong there? Is he more Ghanaian than the people who have been sentenced for more than 15 years for similar or less crimes. These are some of things that takes us backwards. Very soon there will be NPP robbers and NDC robbers. Mtwweew
Kofi of Africa 6 months ago
PART OF THE CORE REASON WHY CORRUPTION IS RIFE IN GHANA IS OUR BACKWARD TRADITION OF EVERYONE BEGGING THE PRESIDENT AND PEOPLE IN AUTHORITY, TO PARDON CRIMINALS.
THE LAWS OF ANY COUNTRY AS STATED IN ITS CONSTITUTION, MU ... read full comment
PART OF THE CORE REASON WHY CORRUPTION IS RIFE IN GHANA IS OUR BACKWARD TRADITION OF EVERYONE BEGGING THE PRESIDENT AND PEOPLE IN AUTHORITY, TO PARDON CRIMINALS.
THE LAWS OF ANY COUNTRY AS STATED IN ITS CONSTITUTION, MUST BE OBEYED BY ALL INCLUDING PRESIDENTS, JUDGES, AND CITIZENS.
HENCE IT IS ILLEGAL MORALLY, ETHICALLY AND LEGALLY FOR ANY INDIVIDUAL, LIKE KSM, OR GROUPS, TO APPEAL TO PRES. MAHAMA TO SET THE LAW ASSIDE TO PARDON ANYONE.
ANYONE OR GROUP THAT DOES THAT MUST BE ARRESTED AND IMMEDIATELY PROSECUTED FOR ATTEMPTED BRIBERY!
TO STOP CORRUPTIONS, THE LAW MUST ALWAYS WORK.
Robert 6 months ago
@Kofi of Africa. I can not agree with you more. So beautifully written. You nailed it. I hope the Government will read the views expressed (in Ghanaweb) on this matter. People are angry with KSM's proposal.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Abrefa 6 months ago
I don't have any respect for KSM any more. He has lost his credibility as far as I am concerned. This is a man who not long ago was complaining on his KSM show that ORAL is moving at a snail pace and here he is today requesting clemency for a man who has looted the state of a vast sum of money. KSM how trustworthy are you? You guys are all the same. I will stop watching your show from now onwards because you are not credible. You presented Atto Essien's case on your show as if Atto was victimized for not selling his Bank to Ken Ofori Atta. You never mentioned to your viewers that Atto Essien is in jail because he stole more than GHc90 million from the state. You skipped that part of the story. It was from Ghanawebs article that I got to know the truth behind Atto's imprisonment. Shame on you KSM !!!
Phobia 6 months ago
What about does who have died because of him?
Zamata 6 months ago
So many convicts have health issues but they're in there serving their sentence. They're hospitals around. Ato should let the prison wardens know about his health conditions and they'll take him to hospital
Frederick 6 months ago
This KSM guy, the so- called experienced broadcaster must turn his attention to guys in jail for petty thefts because they are poor. This man that he wants a pardon for knew exactly what he was doing to his clients and the country. I will ask KSM to just shut up
Frederick 6 months ago
KSM isn't thinking at all
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Shut up right there you childish old man Kwaku Sintim Misah. Who has wronged that criminal Ato Essien? He must be allowed to die in prison and buried as a prisoner
Kunta 6 months ago
No problem if KSM will continue the prison sentence for him else he better shuts up Mr All Knowing KSM.
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
Dr. Pastor Mensah Otabil should visit him in prison and pray for him to be healed.
KSM be careful 6 months ago
KSM, you are very foolish man that I have ever known in this world. Someone was jailed for 2 years because of 200 cedis goats and you are here telling us what ? Someone who have stollen millions of Goats to be released, what kind of foolishness and nonsense is that? Are we in animals farm society? The Judicial system is abusing the poor people. I thought you are a wise man but I'm sorry!
Sam 6 months ago
KSM is shameless and should be ignored. He is using his platform to plead for a swindler and a scammer who squandered our money. God punish KSM!
be wise 6 months ago
I love KSM soo much but he's wrong on this one. Has KSM considered how many people are sick and hospitalized because of the recklessness of people like this Essien guy?
Reason 6 months ago
Save your compassion for his victims. Whatever he is suffering pales compared to the collective suffering he caused. People like him destroyed Ghana's economic system so we ALL suffered and therefore, all have a stake in the outcome.
He attacked all of Ghana. That makes him an enemy combatant.
Sally 6 months ago
KSM and John Mahama are friends (or at least they know each other) so he thought he could use that relationship to appeal to John Mahama to free Atto Essien. That is how the corrupt elites operate in our society.
Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim Oda 6 months ago
i am very disappointed in ksm paa,so u are encouraging coruption
Kweku 6 months ago
Ghana shall raise again and will raise against any individual who tries to promote corruption in the country. We will raise against anyone who tries to use their platform to convince us to sign a petition to release a prisoner who stole more than GHC 90 million of our tax money.
Hans 6 months ago
I suggest that ORAL should take a close look at KSM's financial transactions over the years. He seemed to be a very fictitious man. I can not believe that he came with a suggestion to free Atto Essien who stole so much money from the public purse.
Kobina 6 months ago
I urge all patriotic Ghanaians to boycott the Cactus Creek Hotel in Aburi owned by KSM because he is on the side of criminals who have looted the country of vast sums of money.
Joe 6 months ago
You should tell him to bring our money then. Assien was given the opportunity to pay up the monies he stole and be free but he didn't. Looks like he under-estimated the prison life and thought he will be released to enjoy his bounty!
Reformer 6 months ago
Why is everyone asking the president to grant clemency to all these criminals in jail? If that's the case, then every prisoner should be freed, period. What kind of nonsense is this? Why didn't you advice him when he was stealing that gargantuan amount of money? Same applies.to the recent case in regarding Agradaa. People are pleading.for leniency. Where was everybody when Agradaa was fooling around in Ghana, stealing and deceiving people? How can we develop Ghana with this kind of attitude? Allow the laws of the country to work. PERIOD. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Kojo 6 months ago
KSM, please tell us how Mr Essian was wronged!
Adwenpa 6 months ago
Then they should free all prisoners because they are all in bad shape and moods.They always fight for the rich n leave out the poor.This is a high criminal who must be lanquished in prison for the rest of his life to serve as a deterrent to others.
Foolish boy! We have that PROFESSIONAL SCAMMER LIKE YOUR FRIEND NAM-1 still walking around free without any restrictions, but you and your stupid Akuffo Addo are pretending not to have seen him. At least, this man has been lo ...
THE VICTIMS OF HIS STEALING FELL SICK AND DIED BECAUSE THEY LOST THEIR SAVINGS AND THEY COULD NOT AFFORD HEALTH CARE. HE CAN AFFORD HEALTH CARE WITH THE STOLEN MONEY BUT YOU PEOPLE ARE EVEN SAYING THAT HE IS BEING DRIVEN ON D ...
@37 Military hospital
What do you know about islam? And let me tell you what i know about Christianity. The most evil religion on earth! What do you know about your bible? Here is my number, you call me for a debate or conversation on competitive ...
Great country foolish leaders. When the guy was stealing millions he didn't have an accident, right? Madoff died in prison in case some of you have forgotten. We have politicians parading as theives. They steal and go Scott f ...
Is this man the only sick person in prison that KSFool can advocate for? Mr Mahama, the voiceless and the poor are watching you. If you’re going to release people on medical grounds, then release ALL of them. This is the ki ...
SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
And now, he should be release ...
KSM isn't thinking
So, this is the same way we are going to lock up Osei Assibey-Antwi, Gifty Oware-Mensah, Mustapha Ussif, Kwabena Adu-Boahen, Christopher Ameyaw Ekumfi, and the many other thieves that your NPP party have produced over their t ...
Does it really matter if the appeal is to Nana Addo or Mahama? What people are saying is that it is wrong to appeal for him, just on the grounds that he is unwell. There are many inmates in prison who are also unwell. Do we f ...
Thank you
Correct your article Akufo Addo is no longer president. Who works for this publication! The editing, grammar and language is rubbish! Anyway KSM should stay out of this, prison is not a luxury hotel. He is meant to indure pun ...
If the people at bog who watched on for the mess to go on either out of incompetence or compromise are still at post and receiving fat salaries with juicy pecks then honestly what's the use of jailing this guy it's just optic ...
Massa what rubbish are you talking about? Does the money giving to him to revive his own bank belong to the BOG officials? No its state money and whether those BOG officials were as corrupt as him he had not right to divert t ...
KSM is making so much noise about this man. He cannot be jailed without committing a crime. We were told his Bank was collapsed by the previous government and that Ken Ofori Atta wanted to buy the Bank. Was that the reason wh ...
Are they in good shape?
KSM are you really a sensible person? what do you think you are because he is rich begging for his release what about the poor persons who were also jailed for the same reason now you see the stupidness in your life. So now w ...
What accident and at where? What about customers' money that he criminally misappropriated which the state repaid with our taxes? Is he the only person suffering in jail or who would have suffered in jail? JB Danquah, Victor ...
KSM please stop provoking us. Why should someone who stole GHC 90 million of taxpayers money be given clemency? He has committed a crime and should be punished. What you are doing is very typical of we Africans. We use our in ...
What accident and at where? What about customers' money that he criminally misappropriated which the state repaid with our taxes? Is he the only person suffering in jail or who would have suffered in jail? JB Danquah, Victor ...
There are other people in similar situation as a result of their incarceration --who ...
When elite goes to prison, they always fake their health conditions. When KSM went there, did he sees only CEO of defunct capital in bad condition? There are so many in prison in the same condition. The so called pastor Otabi ...
It is okay to ask for clemency for him on medical grounds but the statements KSM is making are ...
I have always thought KSM is an intelligent man but he has got it wrong this time. The guy has committed a crime stealing over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. Why should we pity him? He is a criminal. There are others ...
Those in high places or who are wealthy, who harm the nation of Ghana or commit heinous crimes get away with their crimes while petty offenders face the full force of a merciless law.The punishment should fit the crime. I hop ...
I have always thought KSM is an intelligent man but he has got it wrong this time. The guy has committed a crime stealing over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. Why should we pity him? He is a criminal. There are others ...
Careful ooooo.
KSM. Why?
Do you know how much damage this criminal has d ...
Do u know the number of people who have died silently out of the wickedness and selfishness of these people‽??. What about those suffering same or worse condition and bcos they dont know big or popular people to speqk for ...
KSM. .are u serious at all what about those who have nothing just bcos of lies someone implicated them with more so are also confine in a wheelchair too... Beneficiaries of thieves. Master be careful before we stop watching u ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
You promised Ghanaians to fight corruption, so, if you don’t know (warning) and you chase other people for the same crimes, in whatever guise it comes and start granting clemency for others, you m ...
Mr.KSM, I am really disappointed in your request. Is Ato Essien the only man in prison suffering ill health? How many years was he sentenced to spend in prison and how many years has he served? This attitude is the reason why ...
WHO BELINGS TO PRISON?
The assertion that Ato Essien does not belong to prison brings to the fore the question: who belongs to prison? It is only people who have been charged, prosecuted and sentenced for committing iffenc ...
You have lo ...
Please, you are ...
So the law should not work? You are the architect of your own destiny and he chose to design his life that way. Does KSM know how many people have died as a result of Ato's dubious business dealings? KSM should go read about ...
Chie ...
Belong there?
health problems.
Reset your brain if you t ...
Please don’t involve our President in all these matters. He has a duty to protect the country. It is the responsibility of the prison services to take care of him. He has a family and LEGAL representative. Let his family a ...
People like you and religious institutions like ...
Fools
KSM YOU KORAAA WHAT DO YOU WANT?!!!…THE SAME PERSON COME AND SIT THERE AND DEMAND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION AND ACCOUNTABILITY…THE SAME PERSON COME AND PLEAD FOR RELEASE OF JAILED CRIMINALS…MASSA GEROUT FOR THERE… APON ...
@Wasteman. I have also lost respect for KSM. He is false. This initiative of his has made me to doubt his words on his KSM show. I can no longer take his words seriously when he address issues related to corruption in the cou ...
The narrative that Ken ofori atta sponsored media story about this issue is unimaginable. The public do not know the real issues behind this persecution but it will all be exposed someday. Some media guys were paid to twist ...
I hope Ghanaians will think twice before signing the petition to free Atto Essien. This is a man who stole over GHC 90 million of the taxpayers money. When stealing the money he never cared how it will impact you and your fam ...
I think giving him an entire pardon must not be a done. But arrangement can be made for proper medical attention, even if he has to be taken care in a hospital facility, where family members and friend can regularly visit him ...
Politicians are just playing on our intelligence. How many political/high profile prisoners have ever completed serving their sentences? They always receive pardon from governments. This man has not even spent 2 oh his 15 yea ...
This selective way of going about pardons isn't good at all. Many people who lost their life's savings with him have died. I am not even going to talk about those who have been sick for years. Why not make an appeal to the pr ...
His Boss , so called Rev Dr Otabil who happens to be the board chairman and took part in the loot, is wearing long dresses and speaking as a motivational speaker. It is only in Ghana , that such characters will be held in hig ...
Masa when will Ghanaians allow justice to prevail? Let the man rot in Jail. Crime is Crime. Do you know he owns a Bank in the US? This sympathy thing must stop. Just like pitttying Agradaa for going to jail.Some people think ...
If he really has grounds to claim that the man was wrongly imprisoned, then the best thing for ...
KSM, are you suggesting Ato was wrongfully jailed? if so please proceed to appeal his case, if not them appeal for all the prisons in that jail to be released because the inhumane condition applies to all prisoners not only A ...
Mahama try for your boy. At least if not set him for free try to reduced the jail sentence. Mahama I beg. So far as the state has taking all his properties and he was able to pay 30 million, please try to reduced his senten ...
Who has wronged ? And why is KSM saying he doesn’t belong there? Is he more Ghanaian than the people who have been sentenced for more than 15 years for similar or less crimes. These are some of things that takes us backward ...
THE LAWS OF ANY COUNTRY AS STATED IN ITS CONSTITUTION, MU ...
I don't have any respect for KSM any more. He has lost his credibility as far as I am concerned. This is a man who not long ago was complaining on his KSM show that ORAL is moving at a snail pace and here he is today requesti ...
This KSM guy, the so- called experienced broadcaster must turn his attention to guys in jail for petty thefts because they are poor. This man that he wants a pardon for knew exactly what he was doing to his clients and the co ...
KSM, you are very foolish man that I have ever known in this world. Someone was jailed for 2 years because of 200 cedis goats and you are here telling us what ? Someone who have stollen millions of Goats to be releas ...
Save your compassion for his victims. Whatever he is suffering pales compared to the collective suffering he caused. People like him destroyed Ghana's economic system so we ALL suffered and therefore, all have a stake in the ...
Ghana shall raise again and will raise against any individual who tries to promote corruption in the country. We will raise against anyone who tries to use their platform to convince us to sign a petition to release a prisone ...
I suggest that ORAL should take a close look at KSM's financial transactions over the years. He seemed to be a very fictitious man. I can not believe that he came with a suggestion to free Atto Essien who stole so much money ...
You should tell him to bring our money then. Assien was given the opportunity to pay up the monies he stole and be free but he didn't. Looks like he under-estimated the prison life and thought he will be released to enjoy his ...
Why is everyone asking the president to grant clemency to all these criminals in jail? If that's the case, then every prisoner should be freed, period. What kind of nonsense is this? Why didn't you advice him when he was ste ...
Then they should free all prisoners because they are all in bad shape and moods.They always fight for the rich n leave out the poor.This is a high criminal who must be lanquished in prison for the rest of his life to serve as ...