WHY IS THIS NATIONAL NEWS AND WHY IS THIS A HEADLINE? ARE YOU GOING TO MAKE STORIES ABOUT EVERY TEENAGER IN THE COUNTRY DOING HALF OF WHAT YOU YOURSELVES USED TO DO IN SCHOOL? 6 months ago
Haba?
Haba?
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Boarding House is becoming archaic, primitive and very expensive across the whole world. It's about time govt(not only this govt) take a bold step and ban it.Parents who want to keep their children in Boarding house shd be asked to pay the commercial fee.
Capricorn 6 months ago
Life is short for those who rejoice on earth. Life too short for those who defiled all odds to live undesirable life. Can't say much more
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Bob the Marley 6 months ago
Exposing them at the school assemble is enough punishment. Forgive them. They will change with time. Most of us did silly things at young age but changed when we became adult.
Their parents had invested so much for them to ... read full comment
Exposing them at the school assemble is enough punishment. Forgive them. They will change with time. Most of us did silly things at young age but changed when we became adult.
Their parents had invested so much for them to get to where they are. Extreme punishment will affect a whole lot of people supporting them. Punish them small and let them continue with their education.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Leave the young girls alone! Hypocrites! All the ladies yelling at the girls did worse things during their time. We just didn't have social media. See them speaking Twi on school campus. Ah what's this! Stop exposing the girls. Give them light punishment on campus like weeding and stuff. Counsel them after and case closed! Hypocrites!
Godwin Boampong 6 months ago
if they were your children, am sure you will have a different thought. these are some who go and they don't return. someone's children in your custody. am ok with your comment because you are not a parent .
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Leave the young girls alone! Hypocrites! All the women yelling at the girls did worse things during their time. We just didn't have social media. See them speaking Twi on school campus. Ah what's this! Stop exposing the girls. Give them light punishment on campus like weeding and stuff. Counsel them after and case closed! Hypocrites!
What's wrong speaking twi??!!! 6 months ago
Are we that backward to still believe speaking English a white man's language on campus is the best? What a mentality. Children should be allowed to speak any fcuking language they prefer on campus. Whether Twi, Huasa, GA, Ewe
Godwin Boampong 6 months ago
keep your children at home and let them Master Twi with you.
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
I will bet your old ass don't have children otherwise you'll be singing a different tune. The driver of the vehicle should face human trafficking charges. Odwan
Francis 6 months ago
My brother, you are on point. People may not understand you. Those of us who have gone through these things and God intervened surely understand you in a deeper context. God have mercy us.
Say no to islam 6 months ago
Look online for ex-muslim groups to join. They exist around the world. You are not alone.
MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 6 months ago
SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories. That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers ### Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
islam is a false religion 6 months ago
Say no to islam 6 months ago
Islam 6 months ago
Find something meaningful to do with your pathetic life and leave Islam alone because you are too little to bring Islam down. Try to propagate your religion and leave others to them
WHY HUMILIATE THESE TWO KIDS? AN OUT OF CONTROL GHANAWEB.HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF THESE WERE YOUR KIDS OR CLOSE RELATIVES? 6 months ago
Shame on those who made the decision to publish this story. Why humiliate these kids just because they made a foolish mistake? Somebody needs to be pulled up on this. Shame on you Ghanaweb!!!!!
Rose 6 months ago
You are very stupid. If they go and die at Kosoa will their parents not come and blame the school that they put their children in their care? And then a court suit for the school to pay millions to the parents. Stupid fool. You are very silly
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Cdhhdgv
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
The driver of the vehicle should face human trafficking charges. Odwan
Nuhu 6 months ago
Kill them all
Do 6 months ago
Sheroes of our time. They should keep it up
Wise one 6 months ago
And some morally corrupt and idiotic people will bedefending these prostitutes. Charity begins at home ! Parents are to blame for thie rotten girls in our society today . You think ypu can pamper a child and it to grow up to become morally upright? Foolish parents!
The moronic kwamena duncan ,bastard akudo ado former central regional minister ,who used to bark at john nahama is now queit . Silly pig and tribalistic bastsrd. You bastrd hate mahama because he is a northerner. Tribalustic dog
Maame 6 months ago
Why? Got nothing sane from you. Very dirty language. You support Mahama, I do same, but respect for others who disagree with you, is equally important. We need opposition to put everyone on their feet.
Stitches 6 months ago
Their toto are rusting and need oil. They want to go and grease them, you guys are preventing them. Leave them alone, they have been starved of 6inches for long
Yaw Odiasempa 6 months ago
For how long do they stay at the boarding house? What about those in prison?
Legacy 6 months ago
The school authority should expel these young prostitutes pretending to be students if not they will corrupt the other students
Kb 6 months ago
This is no headline news.
Yaw Odiasempa 6 months ago
It is. What do you want to be headline news: NDC and NPP? This will prevent other students from doing same and put irresponsible parents on their toes.
Ozymandias 6 months ago
This is a straightforward expulsion from the school. No two ways about it. No chief or big man should interfere with the decision by the school authorities.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
These our children!!!
Vandal 6 months ago
St Louis wasn't like this early 2000 and in the 90s.The girls were decent.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Who told you! If we had social media at the time you'll be thinking differently.
Free SHS must be reviewed now 6 months ago
Free SHS promoting students who are not ready for academic studies to influence committed students . Free SHS must be reviewed now ,emoral and indiscipline is on the rise now at SHS`s
Abinziki 6 months ago
See legs and indiscipline in such a good school
BBB 6 months ago
Dismiss then period, your parents have sent you to school and u want to go out for men.
Alidu 6 months ago
The modern society of technology (Social media) will surely lead our children to be curious to learn everything they are exposed to either good or bad. Today there series of love making tricks, upon watching those short videos, it puts you on, as a young girl whose sexual appetite is too high will at all cost find her way if she can have a man to beat her pork good
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Andrew 6 months ago
All this happened during our time too, only difference is, there was no social media. I saw somone fingering another colleague during prep, people were fucking raw raw in the bush etc.
Ayewater 6 months ago
The students don’t fit to be in boarding house anymore. If they had not been caught, and something bad happened to them outside campus (at wherever they were going), the school would’ve been in a serious legal trouble. The girls should be made day students so they continue with their education. The driver should be handed over to the police so based on their understanding charge them with the appropriate infraction.
Karma 6 months ago
This is not a news thing in the s school even though it's a mission school.
Around late 80s 90s thereabout it was worst.
The girls used to jump over their walls for discos and other missions as a result of OVER-STRICTNESS
Kwame 6 months ago
Kakapiopio girls. No wonder they are always holding teddy bears
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyy
Boakye 6 months ago
Et tu Louis?
Odeifour 6 months ago
Raising the girl child is the most difficult work especially after they loose their virginity. They think they have to any dick that says that they are beautiful and sexy despite their onion scented vaginas. Hmmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo.
Hannan 6 months ago
~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
AKF 6 months ago
My investigation chat and process in resolving this critical issue for the nation's education system and the upbringing of the students to become responsible citizens in the country.
1. What are the grades of the students ... read full comment
My investigation chat and process in resolving this critical issue for the nation's education system and the upbringing of the students to become responsible citizens in the country.
1. What are the grades of the students on their admissions into the school?
2. What levels are they and their ages?
3. What is their performance in the school?
4. Who ordered the bolts to pick them up and to what destination is the bolts driver taking them to?
5. The bolts driver should lead the authorities to arrest the one or those who ordered the bolts to pick up the girls from the school campus.
6. When those who ordered the bolts are arrested, the should be allowed to face the law and jailed when they found guilty of the offense.
7. The bolts driver should be made to pay a heavy fine to serve as deterrent.
8. The girls should be arranged to face the school disciplinary committee and dismissed to serve as a strong warning to all students in Ghana..
All heads of institutions should instil discipline in our schools to avoid future occurrence of such issue.
Odeifour 6 months ago
Raising the girl child is the most difficult work especially after they loose their virginity. They think they have to any dick that says that they are beautiful and sexy despite their onion scented vaginas. Hmmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo.
Odeifour 6 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah 6 months ago
Straight day students
Thomas 6 months ago
Dem dey go do hookup. Nothing anyone go talk go change my mind. Them after Dem get run through Dem go dey talk some innocent man say e no be dier type....apuuuu!
3dem 6 months ago
Why put them in the national media? Why ruine their lives for this infraction that can be punished and school and done with???? Why is it in ghana Web? Irresponsible teaching administration!!!!!
Haba?
Boarding House is becoming archaic, primitive and very expensive across the whole world. It's about time govt(not only this govt) take a bold step and ban it.Parents who want to keep their children in Boarding house shd be as ...
Their parents had invested so much for them to ...
Leave the young girls alone! Hypocrites! All the ladies yelling at the girls did worse things during their time. We just didn't have social media. See them speaking Twi on school campus. Ah what's this! Stop exposing the girl ...
Leave the young girls alone! Hypocrites! All the women yelling at the girls did worse things during their time. We just didn't have social media. See them speaking Twi on school campus. Ah what's this! Stop exposing the girls ...
Are we that backward to still believe speaking English a white man's language on campus is the best? What a mentality. Children should be allowed to speak any fcuking language they prefer on campus. Whether Twi, Huasa, GA, Ew ...
SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
You are very stupid. If they go and die at Kosoa will their parents not come and blame the school that they put their children in their care? And then a court suit for the school to pay millions to the parents. Stupid fool. Y ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Kill them all
And some morally corrupt and idiotic people will bedefending these prostitutes. Charity begins at home ! Parents are to blame for thie rotten girls in our society today . You think ypu can pamper a child and it to grow up t ...
These our children!!!
The modern society of technology (Social media) will surely lead our children to be curious to learn everything they are exposed to either good or bad. Today there series of love making tricks, upon watching those short vide ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
The students don’t fit to be in boarding house anymore. If they had not been caught, and something bad happened to them outside campus (at wherever they were going), the school would’ve been in a serious legal trouble. Th ...
Et tu Louis?
Raising the girl child is the most difficult work especially after they loose their virginity. They think they have to any dick that says that they are beautiful and sexy despite their onion scented vaginas. Hmmmmm 3y3 as3m ...
1. What are the grades of the students ...
Raising the girl child is the most difficult work especially after they loose their virginity. They think they have to any dick that says that they are beautiful and sexy despite their onion scented vaginas. Hmmmmm 3y3 as3m ...
Straight day students