Partey denies rape accusations, says he will fight to prove his innocence

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Owolobo 5 months ago

Maybe someone should shoot the few brains out of the monkey head of Partey and all other monkey looking retarded Ghanaians. If you kill Ghanaians you will certainly go to heaven.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Thomas Partey, I really wish you we'll. These Aryan Caucasian rascals and Tasmanian devils, these wicked and blood sucking Draculas, these inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, these infantile infidels and bloody sco ...

• Go and face your white princesses! You ain't seen nothing yet. How I celebrate every time white women are doing this to black men 5 months ago

As soon as you get rich nooor black girls are no longer up to your standards. You eat alone you shit alone. Go and face your white women

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

AFTER THREE (3) GOOD YEARS OF INVESTIGATIONS??? MASA,, FEAR OYIBO OO.. LEARN FROM DIDDY & R-KELLY.... I REST MY CASE

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Rotten like shit 5 months ago

Life is not as simple as it might look. I was married to a Ghana woman who attacks me and then call the police. When that happens to you and you are innocent you get angry. But when the police see that they look at you and sa ...

• KOJO FAST 5 months ago

Frankie the imbecile again??? Anyway,, partey stay strong and positive and may Almighty God guide you with this difficult moment's

• Wowoni2 5 months ago

Just curious. Did Arsenal know these charges were coming? Is that one of the reasons for non-renewal of his contract? On the face of it, he was playing quite well this last season. Anyway, good luck Partey.

• ural 5 months ago

You people self, you get money this fine fine Ghana beautiful gals, including so called celebrities..Just line them up and have fun ....you go take wicked obroni....apuuuuu

Ghana gal all you need is a dash am, even coins a ...

• Man pass Man 5 months ago

Sometimes it's good to take some advice from Twene Jonas. The ladies outside there are not like Nana Aba Anamoah who will openly pretend to be a strong fan of Partey but will be opening her legs free for room decor. Yes it's ...

• Owolobo werey 5 months ago

If truly owolobo then how come the one of your mother churned out an imbecile like you? Ibanuje maa de ba e ki osu yi to pari. Gbogbo nkan ti oba dawo le asan ni yio jasi. Omo ale. Ijo ti oba tun post jakujaku bayi ki ekpe y ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Difficult times it shall be well.Cheer up young man.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago

What innocence? Do you think police and prosecutor in Europe will prosecute you without a solid evidence?

Most of the football players behave as if they are above the law which is true when they are back to their countrie ...

• Wele 5 months ago

Most Ghanaians are rapists. They also rape children and underage girls.

• JOHN KManagement of Arsenal knows something about Partey predicament) 5 months ago

I strongly believe that top management of Arsenal are aware of this suit before it came. The Black African players in England should be very very careful about their sexual life . I think this whole sex thing is part of a sch ...

• Opoku 5 months ago

Most of the Football Players LIKE to DATE white women. Knowing they are Gold Diggers. Why can’t these Black folks learn. Those women come to their lives just to make money or enrich themselves. I hope this is a lesson t ...

• Papillo 5 months ago

Typical blackman. This is what we excel in and later blame witches and wizards.

• James Bonsu 5 months ago

You guys out there should be very careful, these Western Nations are angry against Africa because we are not prepared to play the same games again, yes sir, yes sir master, Africa is awaking, no more mr. Nice guy, coups upon ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Opia Mensah 5 months ago

Doc, leadership by example. Kill yourself and we will follow suite

• Kwam 5 months ago

Seriously, l don't no why they want to destroy the blacks in Europe. They must also be smart to avoid some of these fake lies.

• Yamfo 5 months ago

Ap3tw3 thomas

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Swq

• KWEKU OFOFRI 5 months ago

ASENAL FOOTBALL CLUB IS BEHIND THIS WE KNOWS

• Joe Dude 5 months ago

Money, whiskey and are downfall of men.

• Democrazy 5 months ago

The British lawyers will eat a bit chunk of your cash!

• Odiyifo 5 months ago

You can't even keep your zip closed a little? What are you going to fight against? Did you have sex with them or not? When black men see white women, they lose their senses. A decorated donkey is still an ass. Most of you th ...

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Some women can lie to the core just to make an innocent souls look complicit of all manner of fabricated lies. Society has given credence to majority of these women to keep lying on men at every given time. This nonsense must ...

• Owolabi 5 months ago

Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.

• Agyaaku 5 months ago

3 women separately accusing you of rapes on separate dates? Hei, u are in big trouble.!!!!!!!!

• Apuuuh. 5 months ago

They just want to collect all the money he has made in the UK through this cruel means. The Blackman has refused to understand the white man. Anyways I wish him well.

• Owolabi 5 months ago

Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.

• Isaac 5 months ago

Hmmm very sad

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Did he go to London to play football and make money or to wet his manhood?

• Isaac 5 months ago

We go to London to play a good football to make money....

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

-WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ...

• YOU DENY IT BUT.... Kwabs,London 5 months ago

You can deny it but the damage and the embarassment it has caused you is monumental. Why put yourself in such a dirty situation in the first place?

• Yaw Yeboah 5 months ago

Accusations of rape & sexual assault by 3 women sounds compelling evidence. However, only solid evidence presented in court will find Partey, guilty or not. I recall a few years ago a black French player for Manchester City, ...

• Joe Dude 5 months ago

Money, whiskey and are downfall of men.

• Timbuktu 5 months ago

WKHKYD ---- WO KOO HO KO Y33 D3N