You are sick if you have protruding stomach - Dr Dominic Nitiwul

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Paa Solo Obolo 5 months ago

See this Nitiwul pupil teacher, if not for politics, your collar bones will still be showing. Do you know how much is spent on that type of stomach? Haaaaaa man will struggle saaa then get small money to enjoy small p3 , donâ ...

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• BEK 5 months ago

Scammer, scam alert. I know him ooo

• Man pass Man 5 months ago

I strongly believe u have told Bawumia or indirectly telling him in the air

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Yes-fat belly is a HEALTH HAZARD- leads to diabetes, high blood pressure, high colesteral, heart attack etc etc-Men be warned. It leads to IMPOTENCY.

• Serengati 5 months ago

Also it could be cirrhosis of the liver from too much alcohol.

• Asante 5 months ago

This Bimbila MP is at it again. Which research proved that big belly people are sick?.
    This pupil teacher has no sense at all. The kind that was our defense Minister for 8yrs?
    Same guy said Akuffo should be having shower in ...

• JK 5 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

TEACH IN CANADA ,
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE ETC

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR THE VA ...

• ECOMOG 5 months ago

Dominic Niti Awu. Kwasea. When will you go to Niger with soldiers to jump parachute. You wasted money and fuel promising nonsense to go and change the coup in Niger. Kwasea. You see your face? Shut your dog eating mouth. ...

• Say It As It Is 5 months ago

The fact is every human being on earth is sick, according to the study of Medical Sociology.
    Whether protruding belly or otherwise, one cannot dodge the blow of death when it knocks y'. Just prepare well and stop stealing fr ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoikj

• Peace man 5 months ago

Ntiwul should advice Bawumia for pot belly he should slim down.

• Nana 5 months ago

Then Bawumia must seek medical attention immediately because the size of his stomach is like the stomach of a pregnant woman.

• Akweku 5 months ago

Especially when he is dancing Mun fa sitieer nu ma me on stage like an idiot. His tape worms filled stomach protrudes like mountain kilimanjaro. He doesn't know how silly he looks with that watermelon stomach. Useless gyi ...

• Issah Nuhu 5 months ago

For this one I agree with you.

• Sycamore 5 months ago

So now every popular Ghanaian is a doctor, I see!

• Ed 5 months ago

Sycamore. That should tell you how sick the reporters at Ghanaweb are. They give him a doctor title to attract views but state in the article he’s a mister. I have a protruding stomach too and in the USA it is considered ob ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Nitiwul is 100 percent right. Men who have protruding stomachs erroneously believe that it’s a sign of good living. They are truly very illl. Examples in Ghana are too numerous to mention. But one particular “ man of Godâ ...

• Kwaku Blay 5 months ago

Mr Aviator, this is not a theory.It is a medical fact.A fatty body is a recipe for diabetes, cardiovascular disease etc