Are you now asking, so you don't believe your darling EC anymore?
Agyeman 5 months ago
Go to court. Stop whining. Mama is on suspension. What are you afraid of? If you confidently won. then you have nothing to fear. The Afutu axis is fracturing. Ghartey/Asaba Sackey/Afenyo axis.
Aba Sam 5 months ago
Do you think Asaba and Esaaba are the same name in Ghana and Afutu and Effutu are also the name of a town in the Central Region of Ghana?
Mentor 5 months ago
This is Ghana for you. Shifting cultivation.
leo 5 months ago
now the npp believes the EC is inconsistent...it wont be long, they will declare they are incompetent as well.
Matters of the EC 5 months ago
When you were in power you manipulated the EC and it very glaring that, even an unqualified person was allowed to be an MP, a full constituency was not allowed by same EC to get a representation in parliament for 4 solid years and finally, collation of results at regional offices contrary to what the law provided for as to be done at the constituency levels.for MPs.
Slim 5 months ago
Useless General Secretary.
Instead of working hard to retain power you were kneeling before Kusi Boateng.
Stupid fool.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
When the EC was packed by Nana Addo and the officers were doing criminal things to help the NPP, you people were happy and were supporting them. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
First Offer 5 months ago
You’re asking because that’s where most of the rural migrants are. Those people just vote for the npp because of tribe. They don’t care about development, nothing! Those of you who don’t know ablekuma north go and see, it’s about 10 minutes drive from kaneshie. Bad roads, no toilets, poor limited schools, overcrowded etc Npp has held that seat from Kwame Bartels to her daughter then to the current one for many years. Many of the voters just vote based on tribe . For over 16 years, I have still not been able to convince some of my own siblings not to support the npp( at least for the parliamentary) but they just can’t get it as if it is a taboo. Very sad for that constituency and I hope this time something happens differently
Yellimihi 5 months ago
That's because they are Ghanaians and better the Togolese who cross the border on Voting Day to vote for ndc and Ghana back to Togo the same day
Nene Mensa 5 months ago
Bossman Asare lied to parliament. You can not collate scanned pink sheets if one side of the party opposes it as scanned materials are easily manipulated. Another Akuffo Addo created problems in Ghana. Why would you appoint a well known NPP member to the Electoral Commission. Small problem, then trust will be an issue. If the person is from one of the minority parties, then it’s ok but no member from NPP OR NDC should be appointed to the Supreme Court or EC Human Rights court. Just re- run the whole constituency.
Asem pii 5 months ago
NOW that you are critical about the EC ? You now realise that the ec is not trustworthy enough to handle elections? You are miserable!
Nana Abrokwah SA 5 months ago
Wow! All along it was NDC party who was criticism of the EC, but just about eight months ago NPP party were defending the EC, but all of a sudden start criticizing EC?
Gizzy 5 months ago
Justin Kodua asks EC!!! so you don't believe your darling EC anymore? NPP believes the EC is inconsistent!!! Has the Personnel @ EC changed?
Justice One 5 months ago
Oh Karma, you could have waited a few more years before visiting the NPP. Why so soon? When the NDC tried to instill accountability in the work of the EC, you JFK and other NPP Execs came to their defense. Today you are whining about the EC. Serves you right.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
The npp has today recognised the inconsistency of the EC. What a fallacy. Justin you are actually a failure. Oh npp running away with fear and panic
Yellimihi 5 months ago
The NPP is exposing the stupidity of Aseidu Nketia
Name William 5 months ago
Ooh kodua you are now checking list. Next time. Still 20% come 2028
Name William 5 months ago
Ah I wonder why afenyo not going to court anymore. Next time.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Npp crooks now crying because EC cannot do their bidding. If they try Jean Mensa and her crooked group will face 10 years jail time. As for npp thieves you don't have protection anymore for your crooked deals. You bloody mumu fools, I dare you to try your shit now
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago
What about the primary document which was scanned? Sorry when a complain is made let us patiently peruse it. I have the scanned copy so where is the original that you scanned.
Jane 5 months ago
Since when did you notice the inconsistencies if the EC? When is goes against NDC you are ok woth.it.
You guys will fall on your own sword very soon by calling for the removal of Jean Mensa and her deputies.
You haven' ... read full comment
Since when did you notice the inconsistencies if the EC? When is goes against NDC you are ok woth.it.
You guys will fall on your own sword very soon by calling for the removal of Jean Mensa and her deputies.
You haven't seen anything yet.
Erik 5 months ago
The npp is most inconsistent political party in the history of Ghana. From the UP to npp their goalpost shifting is mindboggling. They even objected to Nkrumah's fight for our independence. Initially they were against a.re-run but for a declaration. Now there should a re-run in only three polling stations. It show how inconsistent they are.
When you were in power you manipulated the EC and it very glaring that, even an unqualified person was allowed to be an MP, a full constituency was not allowed by same EC to get a representation in parliament for 4 solid year ...
Stupid fool.
When the EC was packed by Nana Addo and the officers were doing criminal things to help the NPP, you people were happy and were supporting them. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divis ...
You’re asking because that’s where most of the rural migrants are. Those people just vote for the npp because of tribe. They don’t care about development, nothing! Those of you who don’t know ablekuma north go and see ...
Bossman Asare lied to parliament. You can not collate scanned pink sheets if one side of the party opposes it as scanned materials are easily manipulated. Another Akuffo Addo created problems in Ghana. Why would you appoint a ...
Oh Karma, you could have waited a few more years before visiting the NPP. Why so soon? When the NDC tried to instill accountability in the work of the EC, you JFK and other NPP Execs came to their defense. Today you are whini ...
Npp crooks now crying because EC cannot do their bidding. If they try Jean Mensa and her crooked group will face 10 years jail time. As for npp thieves you don't have protection anymore for your crooked deals. You bloody mumu ...
You haven' ...
The npp is most inconsistent political party in the history of Ghana. From the UP to npp their goalpost shifting is mindboggling. They even objected to Nkrumah's fight for our independence. Initially they were against a.re-ru ...