YOUR CHILDREN YOU ARE OVER PAMPERING A.K.A GEN Z AND GEN X DO NOT KNOW WHAT BOUNDARIES OR RULES ARE, FEEL THEY DON'T HAVE TO COMPLY WITH ANYTHING WHATSOEVER, TEST THE LIMITS OF DISCIPLINE, NEGOTIATE FOR EVERYTHING TO BE LOWERED FOR THEM 5 months ago
LIVE 24/7 ON TIK TOK, SNAPCHAT AND TELEGRAM AND TAKE THEMSELVES FOR WHITE KIDS, SPEND THEIR LIVES TRYING TO MATCH OR EVEN SURPASS WHITE KIDS IN INSOLENCE. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. U NO HEAR SAY ONE OF THEM FELL INTO A VOLCANO BECAUSE SHE WAS TOO TIRED TO FOLLOW THE GROUP DURING AN EXCURSION
Alhaji 5 months ago
Sexy panties should be banned on campus. Only bowler dross gbagayaa should be allowed. Ogbolo panties
Poor Africa must think again 5 months ago
You think you know better than the professors and managers who arrived at that decision. Sometimes we need to dig deep before reacting to decisions made by training institutions.
Rest in peace Prof Prosper Yao Tsikata 5 months ago
That npp foo soldier vc who isn't even qualification ought to be sacked. All his academic credentials ought to be investigated, his promotion etc juxtaposed to the tertiary standards and you will see that he's unfit for the vc job. He needs to be investigated by nib, all salary he took needs to be retrieved , the arse hole council that appointed him as vc also need to be seriously sanctioned for the disgrace brought upon the school
re: 5 months ago
The NDCs at upsa must be sacked immediately
Kofi Armah 5 months ago
Build your school and let them attend. All these jokers are in Parliament. Aaaah
Captain 5 months ago
I don't understand why Eric Agbana should be contributing to issues like this in parliament.
Why supporting these eye saw things among the youth? Will he encourage his daughters to appear in public in such manners?
A young ... read full comment
I don't understand why Eric Agbana should be contributing to issues like this in parliament.
Why supporting these eye saw things among the youth? Will he encourage his daughters to appear in public in such manners?
A young man like him should demonstrate beyond being seen as supporting arts deemed to be uncultured in our society.
james 5 months ago
This is stupidity. In parliament don't you have dress code and code of ethics as parliamentarians? You just want to be heard loud mean while you are always mute in parliament and is that what you represent for your constituency? You are one of those who encourage indiscipline in society.Useless talk.
Agyapa Mercer 5 months ago
Kwasea. Was your Kay Tee Hammond not in parliament. That vulture head gyimie gyimie MP from Asokwa Adansi. Where is that fool now
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 5 months ago
Efo Agbana you should focus on your carrier. What you are saying today will be played for you tomorrow.
You are supporting wrong doing.
Forget about your weak brain talk of human right.
Learn from the wise men.
You are a ... read full comment
Efo Agbana you should focus on your carrier. What you are saying today will be played for you tomorrow.
Learn from the wise men.
You are admired by some but these you have said is already telling some that, you are an agent to manipulated by the so called wise of the western nations. SHAME ON YOU.
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
No doubt he have a low IQ in the ayegbe region even if a dog stands in ndc colors it will win every school have a dress code one cannot dress any how and enter a plane or a restaurant
Aveiku Crentsil 5 months ago
@ Ojatanaa the cow. This was how you idiots supported Achimota School to refuse admission to the dreadlocks guy who is now shining high
Sam 5 months ago
Focus on Ketu North and stop involving in this trivial issues
Jack 5 months ago
Are you correct?
Prof 5 months ago
Eeei Agbana, do you want to preach nose rings for Ghanaian students? Is that your personal view or that of the NDC? Be careful the comments you give on issue, you're now an MP. I don't think the parry stands with on this
King Deed 5 months ago
It's not surprising at all.... cos all of you frequent the premier tertiary institutions to pick students who have turned themselves into prostitutes. We know you- some of you also send uber to go and bring these girls to your doorsteps through hookups! Ghana mmaaa yi are turning into 'demons' and we've got an institution that want to change the narrative and a lawmaker is not happy. Very soon he'll send his sisters and daughters abroad to school
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Agbana, you goofed BIG TIME.Why didn't you think before making such an indecipline submission. You've lost my admiration.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
You are a foolish boy. Is it because you are a MP? Movitor. Dzimakplavi.
Annan ......Amsterdam 5 months ago
Waoooo so a policing will fight UPSA for asking students to dresss decent .
These are the minds we who are suppose to think and make laws for us.This was why they rejected national cathedral to help frame the moral grounds of our youth
Justice 5 months ago
A whole MP like you in support of this dirty lifestyle. So can't we have a decent society for a second time? What is Ghana turning into? Even MPs too?
Snake eyes 5 months ago
I blame the people of Ketu for giving such honorable position to a weak brain like you
Nuumo 5 months ago
Please don't go into such issues.
Don't bite more than you can chew please.
Say in your domain.
There are rules and regulations in every corporate environment.
Don't you have one in Parliament?
Say in your domain.
@Godisking 5 months ago
Look at this small boy.
Titidu, winneba 5 months ago
Edem Agbana per your culture, does your mother wear nose ring? Does any of your family relatives wear nose ring? Stop supporting that nonsense!
Fifi, Ho 5 months ago
Hey look Edem, stop defending such stupid behavior. Never again put up this nonsensical defense. You may be classified as foolish guy by the society.
Woedem 5 months ago
Hon. Edem, young and dynamic MP, I love and respect you paaaa. Have you ever dressed like what we are seeing today. My Volta Region parents, by their way of dressing taught us to dress descently.
Today we see our young ones ... read full comment
Hon. Edem, young and dynamic MP, I love and respect you paaaa. Have you ever dressed like what we are seeing today. My Volta Region parents, by their way of dressing taught us to dress descently.
Today we see our young ones dress as though they were recently released from the mental hospital but still on medication.
Please don't defend them.
Money can't save you. 5 months ago
Agbana has lost his identity. What kind of stupid right is that?
Abi 5 months ago
Nose ring and anklets is not our culture Ghanaians are adding on too many mixed cultures into ours making it inappropriate for the new generation.gone are the days when we had role models now who can u make a role model? Sometimes not even ur own mother or father.look at Asians their dressing is the same since time immemorial.Be ur proud African u are born to be.
Joe Arthur 5 months ago
Stupid so called MP. Shut up. Educated illiterate like you. Your constituency people are stupid that's why they voted for cunt like you to be their MP.
BBB 5 months ago
I thought his boy had some sense ooooo. So wearing nose rings etc is not a problem. They want them to move to the levels walking naked before you see that there is problem? Students are practically walking naked and engaging in all manner vices.
Koti 5 months ago
Those who voted for you have wasted their time. Of all the problems in Ghana, is this the only problem you want help solve? Let your daughters, if you have any, to use nose rings.
Mark 5 months ago
Efo, stop it there. What's your problem? Or you admire those ladies? Abaaa tsoooo. It's not part of our culture, period.
LIVE 24/7 ON TIK TOK, SNAPCHAT AND TELEGRAM AND TAKE THEMSELVES FOR WHITE KIDS, SPEND THEIR LIVES TRYING TO MATCH OR EVEN SURPASS WHITE KIDS IN INSOLENCE. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. U NO HEAR SAY ONE OF THEM FELL INTO A VOLC ...
That npp foo soldier vc who isn't even qualification ought to be sacked. All his academic credentials ought to be investigated, his promotion etc juxtaposed to the tertiary standards and you will see that he's unfit for the ...
A young ...
This is stupidity. In parliament don't you have dress code and code of ethics as parliamentarians? You just want to be heard loud mean while you are always mute in parliament and is that what you represent for your constituen ...
Learn from the wise men.
You are a ...
Are you correct?
It's not surprising at all.... cos all of you frequent the premier tertiary institutions to pick students who have turned themselves into prostitutes. We know you- some of you also send uber to go and bring these girls to you ...
These are the minds we who are suppose to think and make laws for us.This was why they rejected national cathedral to help frame the moral grounds ...
Say in your domain.
Look at this small boy.
Today we see our young ones ...
Nose ring and anklets is not our culture Ghanaians are adding on too many mixed cultures into ours making it inappropriate for the new generation.gone are the days when we had role models now who can u make a role model? Some ...
I thought his boy had some sense ooooo. So wearing nose rings etc is not a problem. They want them to move to the levels walking naked before you see that there is problem? Students are practically walking naked and engaging ...