When a pig sees a muddy pool, there is nothing to stop it from wading in.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Legon Balthazar has no shame. In any serious country, this man should be in jail for his sex for grades scandal. This sex maniac is surely harassing and fondling the breasts of female workers at shippers authority. Stupid professor.
Benji 6 months ago
Professor Gyampo deal with those liars them well well.
PROF PLEASE DONT LET GO. PURSUE THESE LIARS AND CRIMINALS 6 months ago
Prof deal with these criminals and all their agents
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
PEDOPHILIA— AAA?
GO AND SUE THE BBC FOR PUBLISHING YOUR NAME AS A SEX FOR GRADE PROFESSOR!
Dragging people to court is not going to repair his soiled reputation, okay? Why didn’t he sue the BBC over his sex for grad ... read full comment
PEDOPHILIA— AAA?
Dragging people to court is not going to repair his soiled reputation, okay? Why didn’t he sue the BBC over his sex for grades stint? This Gyampo dude organized the University lectures and academia in Ghana embark on a flimsy strikes for several months over his claim that the Akuffo-Addo government was not doing enough to stop the Galamsey menace.
So now I have a question for the dude. Has John Cribo Mahama been able to stop the Galamsey menace? A very stupid hypocrite. He is now suing people for the very things he said about the members of the Akuffo-Addo administration that nobody in the former administration held him responsible for? PEDOPHILIA!
Afadwato Afio 6 months ago
Prof you prove that you are intolerant person. So what happened to all the governance theories you ram through the throat of your students. Now you are politician you want to intimidate opponents with court suits? It wouldn’t work.
Kofi EK Nylon 6 months ago
Prof by your own admission you claimed to make 4trips. You see it is easy to sit on TV and run your mouth against those working. Today you crying for being paid in your own coin?
Gbeh Agbo 6 months ago
Don you have evidence he has been having sex with students? If not, stop making up stories it will not bring your thieving npp back to government. You are a big liar typical npp liar
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
@Kwaseato Gbey Agbo: YOU TOOK THAT NAME “ BIG MANHOOD” (GBEI AGBO) IN THE GA LANGUAGE, RIGHT?
TELL GYAMPO TO SUE THE BBC, FIRST!
Published By Okayafrica: 08 October 2019.
SexForGrades:
Disgraced Ghanaian Pr ... read full comment
@Kwaseato Gbey Agbo: YOU TOOK THAT NAME “ BIG MANHOOD” (GBEI AGBO) IN THE GA LANGUAGE, RIGHT?
SexForGrades:
Disgraced Ghanaian Professor Dismisses BBC Documentary as ‘Neocolonial’ Promises a Lawsuit
Professor Gyampo conducts a nine-minute interview stating his reaction to the allegations of his sexual misconduct.
October 08, 2019
BY: NEREYA OTIENO
Agyeman 6 months ago
Kudos. These guys need to be discouraged from deliberately making malicious statements about people with the hope of going scot free. Apologising days after the damage has been done is no consolation nor comfort. The chap must taste the Akuse food.
Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago
Agyemang, any fool can go to court.
Sam Agbley 6 months ago
Prof you have no shame? You made several wild unsubstantiated allegations against Nana Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta on live TV as good politicians they never questioned you once. Stop your hypocrisy.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THE MÒRE REASON HE STILL REMAINS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER...NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT...TWEAA.
Nyameba 6 months ago
Professor Gyampo you’re a bias and hypocrite for not criticizing the government about galamsey.Better shut up because you’re a liar and their
Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country. 6 months ago
Saint gyampo the lecher, patron saint of all lecherous men in high government positions, when will you learn the lesson that we don’t like you hanging around us like a bad smell? You are an international embarrassment to Ghana. Do you know what pops up when your name is googled? Surprise, surprise! Sex for grades. You should not even be appointed CEO of mad dog catcher’s association! Shithole country!
Dee 6 months ago
Rapist professor you can go to court the whole year nobody cares about you.
Stomach direction professor
Father Campbell 6 months ago
Bawumia has been fingering kayayoo girls at their hostel and putting it in his goat mouth. Now the fool is having Leprosy
Benny 6 months ago
APUUIU ,MR VIOLENT KISSER ,SEX FOR GRADES PRO CANT EVEN SUE A MOSQUITOE.
Father Campbell 6 months ago
As if you have not heard that Kwasea Bawumia has contracted Leprosy by fingering the kayayoo girls at their Hostel. Check his fingers.
Nuumo 6 months ago
Good approach.
Deal with these wrong information guys.
Good affort Doc.
Good approach.
Good affort Doc.
koku 6 months ago
good move
good move
Yaw 6 months ago
Now Benjamin Gyewu-Appiah is hot like Kivo pepper. Aboa bi ba. He should go and give evidence in court. Any stupid fool opens his dirty mouth to make unfounded allegations against others due to hate. Slap that fool with a heavy fine
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
Professor do little all he knows is sex for grade
Batuta 6 months ago
This Professor is a philanderer and has no image to protect. His actions is just to attract media headlines in line with the NDC tradition.
Shamo 6 months ago
When you were saying unsubstantiated things sometime ago did anyone took you to court .Sex for grade and vagina .
Observer 6 months ago
Sure, Prof. take them on if they do not have any evidence. We cannot continue running on lies
Jack 6 months ago
Gk go drag people saa !!
Joy 6 months ago
Good you have walked to the court seek justice
Sebastian Deh 6 months ago
Loose talkers should be brought to book
FY 6 months ago
Prof, deal with these shameless looters and their unpolished communicators. They are just trying hard to return to power to finish their unfinished looting.
Oduro Atta E15,London 6 months ago
Sex offender shammme!!!!!!@
Ker 6 months ago
Nice one
Nice one
Snake eyes 6 months ago
Save more money or better still steal more money cuz when npp Comes to power in future they will find fault for you and sue you millions of ghc.
Olu 6 months ago
Professor gyimigyampo go to court kwasiato Professor without integrity.
Kwaky 6 months ago
Sex for grade man has no morals and very opportunistic
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense
Esa 6 months ago
You ain't seen nothing yet Prof, Gh politics. Welcome
Joe 6 months ago
This sex for grades so called lecturer has no shame. Only in NDC admnistration people like that are given power. Tweaaa
Huntsman 6 months ago
Prof. I support your decision, people should take responsibility for their actions and in actions, they think that they can just throw everything out there just to incite the public against well respected individuals like prof. Regards from NYC. USA
Yaw mensah 6 months ago
Nonsense Democratic cocoons party is useless paa. Look at this sex for grade man now sacking the milk of Ghana free of charge with weed smoking face. Four years is not far koraa
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
Sex for grades can sue? Why didn't he sue the BBC on the undercover sex for grades scandal?
Shen 6 months ago
This is just the beginning, u go explain taya.
Nonsensical bullshit
Aziz 6 months ago
any fool can go to court.
violent kisser
Charles Acheampong 6 months ago
Prof, you pursue your legal action against those malicious individuals but don't lose your sleep because of these npp disgraced members. You stood for the truth before the 2024 general election that saw their humiliating defeat so expect that the NPP will always put sand sand in your gari. I myself as an npp member then voted for H. E Mahama because I am not an idiot and dump to vote for Bawumia the pathological liar. You are likely to win your case now that jezebel Gertrude Torkonoo is declared de facto removed.
Clifford 6 months ago
Take him on.
don 6 months ago
ofui,,today you also caught in your act
Citizen vigilante 6 months ago
Average of 1 trip per Month, eihhhhh , Ghana is doomed
Legon Balthazar has no shame. In any serious country, this man should be in jail for his sex for grades scandal. This sex maniac is surely harassing and fondling the breasts of female workers at shippers authority. Stupid pro ...
PEDOPHILIA— AAA?
Dragging people to court is not going to repair his soiled reputation, okay? Why didn’t he sue the BBC over his sex for grad ...
Prof you prove that you are intolerant person. So what happened to all the governance theories you ram through the throat of your students. Now you are politician you want to intimidate opponents with court suits? It wouldn ...
SexForGrades:
Disgraced Ghanaian Pr ...
Kudos. These guys need to be discouraged from deliberately making malicious statements about people with the hope of going scot free. Apologising days after the damage has been done is no consolation nor comfort. The chap m ...
Saint gyampo the lecher, patron saint of all lecherous men in high government positions, when will you learn the lesson that we don’t like you hanging around us like a bad smell? You are an international embarrassment to G ...
Good approach.
Good affort Doc.
good move
Now Benjamin Gyewu-Appiah is hot like Kivo pepper. Aboa bi ba. He should go and give evidence in court. Any stupid fool opens his dirty mouth to make unfounded allegations against others due to hate. Slap that fool with a he ...
Gk go drag people saa !!
Nice one
Kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense
Prof. I support your decision, people should take responsibility for their actions and in actions, they think that they can just throw everything out there just to incite the public against well respected individuals like pro ...
Nonsensical bullshit
violent kisser
Prof, you pursue your legal action against those malicious individuals but don't lose your sleep because of these npp disgraced members. You stood for the truth before the 2024 general election that saw their humiliating def ...
Take him on.