I swear the npp party is filled with animals because they are always talking about voting for an animal with npp colors. Indirectly they are insulting themselves and dont even realize it. Bunch of fools
John,Tema 5 months ago
The NPP shd know by now why over 2 million of their supporters stayed away from the 2024 Elections.NDC did not win that election, NPP handed over victory to them.Mind you NDC had 6.2million in both 2020 & 2024.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Ghana 5 months ago
NPP LOST BECAUSE OF POOR MANAGEMENT; ARROGANCE; INTERNAL CONFLICTS; GREEDY; LIES; CORRUPTION AND NONE PERFORMANCE FROM LEADERS AND MINISTERS ; STOP THIS YOUR LIES BY POINTING ON ONLY INTERNAL CONFLICTS WHICH COUNTS TO ONLY ONE OF MANY FACTORS: NPP WAS GONE LONG TIME EVEN BEFORE THE STARTED SEARCHING FOR THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TO LEAD THEM : THE ZION TRAIN WHICH SET OFF FROM THEM LONG LONG TIME AGO: WE ALL KNOWS VERY WELL THAT NPP DID;NT WIN 2020 ELECTIONS: WHAT ABOUT THAT WITHOUT INTERNAL CONFLICTS ???
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
Well said. In addition, the party has poor public relations. All they think about is communication officers whose preoccupation is to assign people to sit on Akan radio stations and recite proverbs and crack jokes. Look, it will surprise everybody that even the party's official telephone lines and email are not working and this shows how unserious the NPP is. If one has any important information to give to the National office, unless one knows a very powerful person in the NPP. This is totally wrong since it creates some sort of cabal in the party. This is why the party must have PROs at all levels of the party's structure. Secondly, most of the party's offices at the constituency levels are always locked during the day. This is not good enough. Professional secretaries should be employed to man such places to receive information from party members.
Wise one 5 months ago
Where is that tribalistic ,arrogant and shameless kwamena duncan, former akufool ado central regional minister.? The idiot was always barking at john mahama when ndc was in opposition. The fool thought mahama will not become president again. Stupid fool . You think all Ghanaians reason from their anuses like you npp gang of criminals who ghanains should vote for your fraudsters, wicked animals and money concious idiots.
Nene Mensa 5 months ago
It’s same old “failed “ structure running the party now. Most of them will be re-elected after party leadership elections. If elections done before party leadership elections then more of current leadership will change
Geeman 5 months ago
Kufour was an elephant, nana addo broni is a chimpanzee we are waiting the monkey to come .
Citizen Gh. 5 months ago
Can you imagine this? The arrogance, disrespect and the stupid talk. It's never too late. 2028 election is just in the corner and we Ghanaians are waiting for your monkey flag bearer. You people talk trash as if we are fools like you. We are waiting!
Obroniba 5 months ago
Ghanaians and I mean majority of Ghanaians have seen the difference between you and the governing party. Majority of us, the floating voters are madly in love with what JDM is doing. You guys are bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves with no manners and dignity. Thieves led by the mother serpent himself. Never again. Just be there till 3098
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
"EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Kwabena Duku Damoah 5 months ago
Thanks Mr. Agyapong it will surely take upright and forthright individuals like you to pump sense into the skulls of the top-brass executives of NPP in a bid to reshape the party.They seem woefully oblivious of corruption,disenchantment and ineptitude that has brought the party to almost its knees.They are still going to choose few individuals to choose a flagbearer a system that allows rich to pay their way through and alineate honest and hard working poor ones.They are completely ignorant of the gravity of the problem that lie ahead of NPP.
Batuta 5 months ago
Only a new national executive can reorganize the Party. The current executive members have shown by their actions that they are not capable of surmounting the task ahead. It is surprising that the General Secretary after his woeful performance wants to contest for the position again.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
THE TRUTH: NDC PREVENTED NPP CROOKS TO STUFF BALLOT BOXES IN ASHANTI. ANYTIME NPP IS PREVENTED FROM STUFFING BALLOT BOXES, THEY LOSE THE ELECTIONS
Kooo 5 months ago
What an insult….
DR KUFFOUR 5 months ago
But Wofa K, have you forgotten to mention how you were treated in Ghana by your NPP Party when you went to help in 2024 elections? The 2 " Pickup trucks " you said you brought to Ghana and ended up hiring " Uber " to do your campaign rounds? Massa Wofa K, when we are talking let's face and present facts. Massa, Massa forget winning 2028 koraa!!!
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
How could you have won when you have your candidate been kleptomania liar,illiterate Wontumi is regional chairman,idiot Abronye is also a regional chairman.
Nana Akoto. 5 months ago
Wofa k n his senseless submissions
Eric Mensah 5 months ago
I have never seen a pack of idiots like the NPP party in my life before. Arrrhhh. Monkey flag bearer paaaa. Akufo Monkey Addo ampara
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Stop wasting your time. The npp is already dead and gone forever
DANIEL 5 months ago
GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEMS COUNTRY
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
Wofa K, you are a FOOL more than Bawumia himself
Kwaku 5 months ago
Structures vs strategy
Even though he argues that ineffective structures caused our downfall, the same person will turn around and ask us to change strategy and vote the presidential candidate first before selecting the po ... read full comment
Structures vs strategy
Even though he argues that ineffective structures caused our downfall, the same person will turn around and ask us to change strategy and vote the presidential candidate first before selecting the polling station agents.
If our problem was the structures then we have to deal with the structures first starting from the polling stations instead of the flag bearer.
Slim 5 months ago
You will continue to be monkeys
Benbella 5 months ago
You people know all these and you're sitting there for an old register to be used for your upcoming presidential elections. You're not smart enough. You'll loose again.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Singvv
moonstone 5 months ago
The defeat was as a result of bad governance and not week internal structure. Ghanaians got tried of the bad governance and the corruption in the system
Sowee 5 months ago
Npp created the chance to the Ndc through arrogant,disrespectful and the attitudes of unforgiven,show downs and Allans groups leaving with utterances of religion and ethics pronouncements,help the Ndc to penetrate, reconcile, to sell the best candidate,this world,there is a time for everything and every one,,stay united,Npp,chose one who can unite the party and all the grass roots,with blameless in all form of characters,with one voice and dedications,learn,every elections if not a few regions all the regions,Npp looses more,why,unless we work on D/B/Dombo unity,by Sir Jns Advice seriously and work for it,
Uncle John 5 months ago
The fact of the matter that NPP is covering up is this.
NPP is NOT a broad based party with NUMBERS across the country. Their support base NUMBERS in the Ashanti Region cannot match up with the added NUMBERS in the other Regions.
Knowing this fact the leadership of the party has always resorted to manipulation of votes in the Ashanti Region to gain NUMBERS especially when in power.
Leadership of the party should know that votes manipulation is over in Ghana,awareness has improved in voters population, viligilance during elections has improved significantly.
NPP GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND BUILD A SUPPORT BASE ACROSS THE COUNTRY AND STOP RELYING ON MANIPULATION.
Informer 5 months ago
Supposing NPP had 88 seats and NDC 188 seats, then NPP got 32% of seats in parliament and NDC 68% of seats. Those who do not understand the origin of the Bawumia 32% should be informed.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago
Chairman in UK listen and listen again. The main reason for NPP"s defeat was that THEY WERE NOT ALLOWED TO RIG THIS TIME. The BALLOT BOX STUFFING could not take place. They cannot ever win any election in Ghana again once measures are now in place to stop that.
Joe 5 months ago
Until the NPP accepts its flaws which is countless and performs a critical, thorough and honest self assessment, the next defeat would be bigger than this. From Akuffo Addo's personality and leadership style, his core team, performance of the selected few, MPs utterances and behaviour, deep corruption and coupled with no.accountability or probity, nepotism, economic hardship, lack of sensical empathy, Ofori Atta, Ken Agyapong, Ursula Owusu, Cecilia Daapah, National Cathedral, Gabby Otchere, Kwame Sefa Kaye, Paul Adom Otchere, KT Hammond, Miracles Aboagye, NAPO and if all of these weren't enough, Bawumia couldn't shut up or come up with a convincing campaign message than, give me the steering , I need a big gap, sisi fia dance and then.couldn't defend his warp theory of " when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Bawumia dug a big hole for himself with his big mouth when sometimes, less was enough and actions or results could have suffice. Bawumia is not intelligently balanced to be a leader or lead a campaign project of such magnitude. He is not astute when it comes to.choice of words and general.communication on this level. May be in the classroom - Yes. But knowing what not to say or do is also a skill which Bawumia seriously lacks. With all this, came the Wontumi factor. For Ashanti Region to have a chairman.of that caliber, summarizes the 2016-2024 crop, mindset, values and standard of the NPP and its ability to lead Ghana.
Wontumi was an.uneducated, myopic and classless person. Who was given.too much power than he could manage. His utterances and galamsey activities not only dug a big hole for NPP but his aggravated the masses.
It is very sad and shameful that, still in.opposition, the same events are still rife and repeating itself. The only difference is, some of the actors have been replace.
Abronya, Afenyo Markins, Nana B, Bawumia again, Aboagye Miracles. NPP....for once shut up and go and perform a thorough self assessment and go.in a national apology tour. May be Ghanaians may consider you again and stop that 2m voters didn't vote delusional thinking.
Woedem 5 months ago
Internal structures coupled with thievery. The National cake became the property of few.
Truth 5 months ago
Na he bi senior monkey now and all followers too be monkeys! Monkey party! No wonder u guys messed things like that Cos u all have monkey brains
NPP LOST BECAUSE OF POOR MANAGEMENT; ARROGANCE; INTERNAL CONFLICTS; GREEDY; LIES; CORRUPTION AND NONE PERFORMANCE FROM LEADERS AND MINISTERS ; STOP THIS YOUR LIES BY POINTING ON ONLY INTERNAL CONFLICTS WHICH COUNTS TO ONLY ON ...
Well said. In addition, the party has poor public relations. All they think about is communication officers whose preoccupation is to assign people to sit on Akan radio stations and recite proverbs and crack jokes. Look, i ...
Where is that tribalistic ,arrogant and shameless kwamena duncan, former akufool ado central regional minister.? The idiot was always barking at john mahama when ndc was in opposition. The fool thought mahama will not become ...
Can you imagine this? The arrogance, disrespect and the stupid talk. It's never too late. 2028 election is just in the corner and we Ghanaians are waiting for your monkey flag bearer. You people talk trash as if we are fools ...
Ghanaians and I mean majority of Ghanaians have seen the difference between you and the governing party. Majority of us, the floating voters are madly in love with what JDM is doing. You guys are bunch of highly incompetent b ...
LICENSE GRADE: B ...
Thanks Mr. Agyapong it will surely take upright and forthright individuals like you to pump sense into the skulls of the top-brass executives of NPP in a bid to reshape the party.They seem woefully oblivious of corruption,di ...
Only a new national executive can reorganize the Party. The current executive members have shown by their actions that they are not capable of surmounting the task ahead. It is surprising that the General Secretary after his ...
What an insult….
But Wofa K, have you forgotten to mention how you were treated in Ghana by your NPP Party when you went to help in 2024 elections? The 2 " Pickup trucks " you said you brought to Ghana and ended up hiring " Uber " to do your ...
Structures vs strategy
Even though he argues that ineffective structures caused our downfall, the same person will turn around and ask us to change strategy and vote the presidential candidate first before selecting the po ...
Npp created the chance to the Ndc through arrogant,disrespectful and the attitudes of unforgiven,show downs and Allans groups leaving with utterances of religion and ethics pronouncements,help the Ndc to penetrate, reconcile ...
NPP is NOT a broad based party with NUMBERS across the country. Their support base NUMBERS in the Ashanti Region cannot match up with the added NUMBERS in the other Reg ...
Chairman in UK listen and listen again. The main reason for NPP"s defeat was that THEY WERE NOT ALLOWED TO RIG THIS TIME. The BALLOT BOX STUFFING could not take place. They cannot ever win any election in Ghana again once me ...
Until the NPP accepts its flaws which is countless and performs a critical, thorough and honest self assessment, the next defeat would be bigger than this. From Akuffo Addo's personality and leadership style, his core team, p ...