OSEI KYEI MENSAH BONSU NEVER COMPLETED A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI IN 8 YEARS
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Kwame Donkor 5 months ago
Populist.
Populist.
Mo Ibrahim 5 months ago
Bayifuo @Kwame Donkor. Your pain & envy will surely kill you
Nana 5 months ago
This boy is a photocopy of Ohene Agyekum and Nana Akwasi Agyemang.Both are NDC buffoons who wasted the time and disgraced Ashantis in the 80s.Nana Akwasi Agyemang was even beaten and forced to carry human excreta by JJ.
Musoko 5 months ago
@Nantwie ba @Nana - Anytime you NPP vagabonds come out spewing your nonsense, two things stand out clearly: 1) your lunacy, and then 2) the bitter pain you continue to suffer after you have been pounded like fufu by the NDC in last December's elections. May you continue to suffer, even more than you are doing now!
Efo Juju 5 months ago
From his cv, I don't see any place he worked as a doctor. Just checking.
Bediatuo 5 months ago
What is so special. even MCA. The ppl at drug store treat ppl
Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of fu fu fu smelling urine of a menstruating female should be poured into Bawumia's nose
Efo Juju 5 months ago
From reading his cv, I don't see any place he has worked as a doctor. Another Zanetor Rawlings?
Love your neighbor! 5 months ago
First Ashanti NDC president!! Please Doc, don’t , don’t and don’t again taint yourself with any sort of corruption and extreme partisan provocations!! You are Presidential Material! Guide your comments! Continue to respect people and don’t be afraid to apologize if u get it wrong sometimes!!! Am strong NPP but I really appreciate u!
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
"EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Kenneth 5 months ago
This guy’s capturing Ashanti region for NDC paaa
Can easily lead the NDC in the very near future since no Ashanti man has ever led them!!
Eric Mensah 5 months ago
Yes I prefer him to Kwabena Duffour
Bawu da Liar 5 months ago
npp gyimifuo will always say they have better eductaed men that NDC.
Kwakwakwa i laugh komot from kyebi galamsey pit.
Empty battles make the most noise andnthat is npp. They are not interested in governing but came to steal, kill and destroy Ghana
Fifi Afriyie 5 months ago
This is what you should be doing to help society and not to be politician.
Ghanaianpoliticians 5 months ago
The regional minister at 35 is doing wonders!
Erik 5 months ago
You were not brought to do surgicals but uproot the cranker that's killing us softly. Filth galamsey indiscipline and insecurity is on the rise but you seem not know about it. Bro first things first
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Osei kyei uar being brought out say something. the regional minister want`s fame, he should always go to ksi hospital n work there. liar.
Boat. 5 months ago
Leadership by example. You've earned my respect papapapa. God bless you. Keep doing the best. .
Joe 5 months ago
Tweaa Share propaganda.I will not trust him with any seriously injured person. No experience
Populist.
@Nantwie ba @Nana - Anytime you NPP vagabonds come out spewing your nonsense, two things stand out clearly: 1) your lunacy, and then 2) the bitter pain you continue to suffer after you have been pounded like fufu by the NDC i ...
First Ashanti NDC president!! Please Doc, don’t , don’t and don’t again taint yourself with any sort of corruption and extreme partisan provocations!! You are Presidential Material! Guide your comments! Continue to resp ...
LICENSE GRADE: B ...
Empty battles make the most noise andnthat is npp. They are not interested in governing but came to ste ...