THE CHINESE AMBASSADOR HAS LEFT THE CHAT ROOM 5 months ago
LOGGED OUT. WILL BE BACK SOON
Timbuktu 5 months ago
JM forever..!!!! Reset no a-picki basaa. No bagawaya!
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Kanawu 5 months ago
Where that idiot.... does he see 10 of his country men, the result when successfully prosecuted should be Jail and then deportation as its done everywhere
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Settings nonsense,much ado about nothing.
Exactly 5 months ago
Settings all the way.Sammy claimed Gold board has raised over 5billion dollars and yet NDC in parliament looking for $360 in loans
Martin Kpebu 5 months ago
Kwasea. You think Sammy Gyamfi is as stupid as your Ken Ofori Atta. That thief
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 5 months ago
There’s no point of calling someone kwasea.
I think it’s a fair question.
If it’s true that they’ve raised $5 billions, what’s the point of borrowing $360 million?
Nothing to do with the previous administration, ... read full comment
If it’s true that they’ve raised $5 billions, what’s the point of borrowing $360 million?
Nothing to do with the previous administration, as we all want the betterment of our country Ghana.
Tex 5 months ago
Well done, keep it up going but be transparent. Remove all these foreign scavengers from the system. Kudos!!!
NzemaK 5 months ago
THIS IS THIEF-MAN THIEF THIEF-MAN, WHY SHOULD THIEF-MAN CATCH THIEF-MAN ??
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
/EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Royce
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 5 months ago
MY QUESTION IS:
What sort of visas did these foreign nationals used to enter Ghana and how did they acquire the license to operate the gold mining?
Ɔman bɛn koraa nie?
MY QUESTION IS:
What sort of visas did these foreign nationals used to enter Ghana and how did they acquire the license to operate the gold mining?
Ɔman bɛn koraa nie?
Nothing to do with the previous administration, ...
LICENSE GRADE: B ...
MY QUESTION IS:
Ɔman bɛn koraa nie?