Use the money seized for completion of agenda 111 projects.
Akweku 5 months ago
Useless NPP. A party of idiots and pigs
.mr amin 5 months ago
The gold is for Ghanaians pls use it to support the cedi so that Ghanaians will benefit
MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Great...What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories. That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers ### Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bshdndb
Good News 5 months ago
Stupid comment,it will rather be used for agenda 112 instead,all these illegal acts was going on unchecked by the corrupt Nana Ado's government,npp never again
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
They are all agents of the NPP. Jail them and thereafter get them deported. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
AK 5 months ago
This press conference was staged. The report lacks credibility. Where in Western Region were the arrest made? What are the names of the culprits? Where are the culprits been kept and when will they be tried? Sammy Gyamfi should stop thinking that he can fool Ghanaians always.
kelewele 5 months ago
Typical NDC political show for the gullible NDC voters..
TeeeeY 5 months ago
#StopGalamsey# Please wear gloves when presenting exhibits.#SaveOurPlanet#
Kwam 5 months ago
Good job but is like you guys are giving information to many many people in this illegal trade to clean up their anus. We have a lot of this illegal gold trade scatted across the galamsey hot spots and beyond @ Tarkwa, bogosu, samreboi, bibiani, Prestia, obuasi, setfwi waosu, Takoradi etc. Go after all these ones and stop making noise with this small arrest.
criminals 5 months ago
These are criminals, they should be treated as such with no mercy to deter others from repeating same criminal acts.
No Mercy 5 months ago
Mahama Stop Trading with China's.Ghana Can develop without China's.Ghana don't need China's Indians.Chinas are more Aggressively Stealing our Mineral Resources.My Question to our leaders in Ghana, Can we as a foreigner in China misbehave like that.Send all the Lilliputs and Nigerians out
Joko 5 months ago
If Nigeria block their oil from the West African gas pipeline, do you know what will happen here. Leadership is skill of balancing good and bad.
Bitter truth 5 months ago
Massa stop the nonesense@joko..u criminals Nigerians think the world revolves around the zoo called Nigeria..I 100% agree with no mercy..zoo Nigerians and Chinese criminals should be kicked out of Ghana..Chinese are greedy bastards and Nigerians are criminals by nature..u claim Ghana won’t have electricity when the west Africa pipe line is closed, u must be mad..why is Nigeria still in darkness since u guys claim u supply all the gas to west Africa..u Nigerians are naturally dumb and that’s something it cannot be fixed..I guess u don’t know that Ghana has Built Ghana gas and currently don’t rely so much on Nigeria gas for its electricity..so u think Akosombo is there for what..kick criminal zoo Nigerians from Ghana..Ghana can develop our country without those dirty criminals from the zoo Nigeria..Afterall Nigerians are criminals..mtcheew
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF STATES ALONE HAVE MORE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLION RESERVES THAN DOES GHANA PLC. WHY? 5 months ago
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES ALONE HAVE MORE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLION RESERVES THAN DOES GHANA PLC. WHY? BLAME THE WEALTHY SHYLOCK MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES, GHANA'S THIEVING POLITICIANS, AND GHANA'S LOCAL CHIEFS AND SO-CALLED KINGS FOR THE DECADES OF GOLD BULLION SMUGGLING ON HIRED PRIVATE JETS, SHIPS AND IN CARS.
LEAVE BANKRUPTED POOR STRUGGLING GHANAIANS ALONE. THE GOLD IN THE GROUND BELONG TO ALL GHANAIANS, INLUDING POOR GHANAIANS BANKRUPTED BY RICH GHANAIAN BUSINESSMEN LIKE SAM JONAH, CHIEFS, KINGS AND POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND OTHERS WHO DO NOT CONTRIBUTE A DIME IN DECADES OF IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS REPAYMENTS.
WHEN THIS CLASS OF THIEVING POLITICIANS DROP DEAD, THE VERY BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIAN FORKS OUT TAXPAYER'S MONEY ON THEIR FUNERALS AND BURIALS.
Great...What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beeh ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This press conference was staged. The report lacks credibility. Where in Western Region were the arrest made? What are the names of the culprits? Where are the culprits been kept and when will they be tried? Sammy Gyamfi shou ...
Good job but is like you guys are giving information to many many people in this illegal trade to clean up their anus. We have a lot of this illegal gold trade scatted across the galamsey hot spots and beyond @ Tarkwa, bogos ...
Mahama Stop Trading with China's.Ghana Can develop without China's.Ghana don't need China's Indians.Chinas are more Aggressively Stealing our Mineral Resources.My Question to our leaders in Ghana, Can we as a foreigner in Chi ...
Massa stop the nonesense@joko..u criminals Nigerians think the world revolves around the zoo called Nigeria..I 100% agree with no mercy..zoo Nigerians and Chinese criminals should be kicked out of Ghana..Chinese are greedy ba ...
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES ALONE HAVE MORE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLION RESERVES THAN DOES GHANA PLC. WHY? BLAME THE WEALTHY SHYLOCK MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES, GHANA'S THIEVING POLITICIANS, AND GHANA'S LOCAL CHIEFS ...