National DAY of CLEANING WE NEED. AS A NATION..PLEASE schools must start teaching how not to LITTER. CLEANINGNESS .IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. GHANAIANS LET'S JOIN HANDS TO KEEP OUR COUNTRY CLEAN AND the Almighty God will bless the nation. Government must do everything in its power to encourage citizens to keep every corner of the country clean. It must start from our homes/ teachers of various schools , Districts/ Minucipal assemblies etc. CLEAN , CLEAN, CLEAN. GOD IS OUR HELPER. GOD BLESS OUR NATION, GHANA.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueygg
Yoo 5 months ago
Mr Pratt are you aware that the galamsey activities are at their all time peak at the moment? Have you heard of the missing excavators? Have you heard that the NDC government is planning to build CHPS in every district, whiles neglecting the uncompleted agenda 111 project, are you again, aware that a ball of kenkey still sells between 5 and 7 ghc? I would like you to have the boldness to talk about them, as you confidently did to the NPP government. We are watching closely.
Abi 5 months ago
I second ur motion Ghana is too dirty.
Kwam 5 months ago
That is good idea, but I you have a big platform to spray this news, whiles some Ghanaians go and pray and thank God, you can also lead the campaign to let's us clean up pur environment, my big brother.
King 5 months ago
This same man has been anti everything Christian and God to the extend of attacking public officials for mentioning God or quoting biblical scriptures in their official speeches, arguing that Ghana is a secular state. So what has changed? Has he now come to the understanding that secularism does not mean marginalizing Christianity or banning God?
JESUS IS THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD 5 months ago
Mr Pratt you are always anti Christian most part of your life but let me tell you the day JESUS CHRIST will get whole of you He not let you go.
Saul changed to Paul was not only critical about Christianity but was all out ... read full comment
Mr Pratt you are always anti Christian most part of your life but let me tell you the day JESUS CHRIST will get whole of you He not let you go.
Saul changed to Paul was not only critical about Christianity but was all out to kill and killed Christians but the day he met JESUS CHRIST on the way to Damascus he changed to Paul and remained Paul preaching the gospel tirelessly “till his time reached”.
Why are you so hardened in the heart so much that you are such ardent critic of anything pertaining to Christianity?
What is wrong with inculcating into the system and cherishing Christian values.
Don’t you know that seeking and serving GOD first with our strength and minds is the beginning of all wisdom to govern hence all things shall added to prosperity of the Ghana?
The we find every where in our townships with particular reference to Accra even the capital is a mindset. This can be changed with morals learned from the Bible and Christian norms and values.
Besides from this launch by and large national cleaning day could follow subsequently and from time to time.
Be careful how you malign the things of GOD. Be careful be careful opportunistic Kwesi Pratt.
National DAY of CLEANING WE NEED. AS A NATION..PLEASE schools must start teaching how not to LITTER. CLEANINGNESS .IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. GHANAIANS LET'S JOIN HANDS TO KEEP OUR COUNTRY CLEAN AND the Almighty God wi ...
Mr Pratt are you aware that the galamsey activities are at their all time peak at the moment? Have you heard of the missing excavators? Have you heard that the NDC government is planning to build CHPS in every district, wh ...
This same man has been anti everything Christian and God to the extend of attacking public officials for mentioning God or quoting biblical scriptures in their official speeches, arguing that Ghana is a secular state. So what ...
Saul changed to Paul was not only critical about Christianity but was all out ...