Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Andropov 5 months ago
Your probe is going to kill the old man. Stop it and let him go to the grave with his professorship. they are like that. Too known
Nyantakyi 5 months ago
Unfortunately it is this very Professors and HD holders who are destroying Ghana. All they do is think with their academic qualifications. Give them the task of managing a State owned enterprise and he/she will by all means collapse it. A Suame mechanic is far better and more valuable in terms of productivity to the State than a mechanical engineer with a PhD from KNUST. Professorship is nothing but a title conferred by a group of academics who think with academic qualifications. By the way, is there a law that makes it crime for referring to oneself as a professor?
Amanda 5 months ago
GTEC I am surprised you will also be miseducating the public. What is a first degree? So if I have two bachelor’s degrees what will you call the second one? A second degree?
Be professional enough and hell with internati ... read full comment
GTEC I am surprised you will also be miseducating the public. What is a first degree? So if I have two bachelor’s degrees what will you call the second one? A second degree?
Be professional enough and hell with international conventions and stop this you nkurasesem. It is either a Bachelor or Master degree NOT first or second degree
I however admire your resolve to chase all those parading as Drs and Profs falsely. They really demean Ghanaian education.
Nana 5 months ago
Masters degree is a second degree. Having 2 bachelors doesn't mean the second one is a second degree. They are both first degree programs. This is how you people fail exams. Inventing things that don't exist
GTEC go get them 5 months ago
Those who crave the prestige of a doctoral degree yet shy away from the rigorous effort required to earn it. GTEC, go after them. People have gone mad, others deformed beyond recognition. In fact, those that look a bit ok sometimes don't recognize themselves when they look in a mirror, and you say wetin. Go get them.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Azuma Nelson is known as a "professor" in boxing, and can he be forced to provide documents to support that "professorship"? I am not against GTEC actions because these are the people who are destroying Ghana.
I remember o ... read full comment
Azuma Nelson is known as a "professor" in boxing, and can he be forced to provide documents to support that "professorship"? I am not against GTEC actions because these are the people who are destroying Ghana.
I remember one Afagloe who was heading SSNIT under Mahama's first term, and the man was using fake credentials till NPP came and expose him but then, he had already caused some financial damages.
We are where we are due to such unscrupulous people manning higher positions.
JD 5 months ago
You can have two first degrees. A masters is a second degree, and a PhD is a third degree
Gosh 5 months ago
Foolish fool , have u seen Azumah Nelson applying and taking position in public office with his accolade “ professor” ? Think before you talk
ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago
Can the Chief Executive of GTEC tell us what he has done with his certificates to improve the quality of life of Ghanaians.
A Ghanaian auto mechanic in the USA earns more in a month than the top five GTEC executives combined ... read full comment
Can the Chief Executive of GTEC tell us what he has done with his certificates to improve the quality of life of Ghanaians.
A Ghanaian auto mechanic in the USA earns more in a month than the top five GTEC executives combined. That mechanic takes care of many people in his community in Ghana.
Please stop the nonsense and think about ways of helping to move the country forward. Ghana depends mostly on the spare parts dealers, market women, trotro drivers and others whose jobs don’t require the worthless certificates. Give us a break!
Ewvevi 5 months ago
You're a villager. Even America hasn't helped you change ie. if you're living there. What is money? A higher academic qualification will always be higher than an artisanal qualification. Jump up and come and fall down, it will always be. Does that American mechanic feed the gtec professors? At least a gtec prof can feed himself, buy clothes, have a roof over his head. What else should he prove to you, yakameh? Get lost with your village and envious mentality. Fool.
How do you define a villager? Just sit in your shithole and tickle yourself that a paper qualification is all that is needed to live decent and productive life in this hi-tech world.
Just travel outside the country to Europ ... read full comment
How do you define a villager? Just sit in your shithole and tickle yourself that a paper qualification is all that is needed to live decent and productive life in this hi-tech world.
Just travel outside the country to Europe, Asia or the Americas and you will understand the real world.
Isaac Boamah 5 months ago
Your brain is not working
Kwaku 5 months ago
You are foolish. His PhD and professorship is what has earned him that position, which he is using to fish out fake PhD holders
Perocles 5 months ago
GTEC should leave this retired man alone and go after those in employment. Enough of this please!
Nana 5 months ago
All must be held accountable. He can't be allowed to do thw wrong thing for younger ones to copy. He's a fraud
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Typical of the Asante, and akans in general; titles and accolades without achieving them. This is another one calling himself professor. Another one too says he's a king. Hahaha.
Sam 5 months ago
Typical comments of inbred nogokpo adherent.Ask your cousin Caleb Afaglo what titles and accolades he worked for when he found himself at SSNIT.
DREW 5 months ago
Your people in his jurisdiction call him "King",no?Drink a can of haterade and dive back into your pit latrine
Isaac Boamah 5 months ago
Don't envy the Ashanti's because of inferiority complex. You and your people are an inferior race and sub human
Ewvevi 5 months ago
The higher the Ewes soar, the smaller we appear to you whilst you remain in the forest on the ground. You who cut human head, use your own children for blood money and end up eating akrantie bini, couldn't be comparable to even a dog in Keta. Tell your so called king to buy his own private jet so that he stops begging to use Pepeni/Ayigbe Ibrahim Mahama's Jet. Gbemela. Eblume emophodi. Biiig maaf.
Nana 5 months ago
I never knew Agyeman Duah was such a twerp. At his level didn't he know how professorship is earned?
Cpl kanjaga 5 months ago
The man is a former head of audit service. You apart from the GTEC what ever what else have you got to show?? Small boys fighting real achievers
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Nonsense. Those at gtec are full time academicians. It's just like medical doctors on the Ghana Medical Council are full time doctors in various hospitals. Onyayey GBEMI. Fool.
GTEC academicians!!!! Ghana’s potential Nobel laureates. Anyway, our doctors save lives 24/7.
Joe 5 months ago
There colleges in England ans USA who awards senior lectureships and professors. GTEC should do their home work well instead of being an embarrassment.
FartDestroyer 5 months ago
Your head like a dislocated spanner. Do you know what it takes to earn a PhD? Aboa kyeiwow3.
Ekow 5 months ago
Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) should be implemented by GTEC as an alternative means of recognising skills and knowledge of individuals acquired through informal or non formal ways at all levels on our National Qualification Framework (that is if we have one as a country)
Unfortunately it is this very Professors and HD holders who are destroying Ghana. All they do is think with their academic qualifications. Give them the task of managing a State owned enterprise and he/she will by all means c ...
Be professional enough and hell with internati ...
Those who crave the prestige of a doctoral degree yet shy away from the rigorous effort required to earn it. GTEC, go after them. People have gone mad, others deformed beyond recognition. In fact, those that look a bit ok so ...
I remember o ...
A Ghanaian auto mechanic in the USA earns more in a month than the top five GTEC executives combined ...
You're a villager. Even America hasn't helped you change ie. if you're living there. What is money? A higher academic qualification will always be higher than an artisanal qualification. Jump up and come and fall down, it wil ...
Just travel outside the country to Europ ...
The higher the Ewes soar, the smaller we appear to you whilst you remain in the forest on the ground. You who cut human head, use your own children for blood money and end up eating akrantie bini, couldn't be comparable to ev ...
Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) should be implemented by GTEC as an alternative means of recognising skills and knowledge of individuals acquired through informal or non formal ways at all levels on our National Qualifica ...