A lady goes to her parish priest one day and tells him, "Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots but they only know how to say one thing."
“What do they say?" the priest inquired.
“They say, 'Hi, we're p ... read full comment
A lady goes to her parish priest one day and tells him, "Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots but they only know how to say one thing."
“They say, 'Hi, we're prostitutes. Do you want to have some fun?'" the woman said embarrassingly.
“That's obscene!" the priest exclaimed, "I can see why you are embarrassed." He thought a minute and then said, "You know, I may have a solution to this problem. I have two male parrots whom I have taught to pray and read the Bible. Bring your two parrots over to my house and we will put them in the cage with Francis and Job. My parrots can teach your parrots to praise and worship. I'm sure your parrots will stop saying that...that phrase in no time."
“Thank you," the lady responded, "this may very well be the solution." The next day, she brought her female parrots to the priest's house. As he ushered her in, she saw his two male parrots were inside their cage, holding their rosary beads and praying. Impressed, she walked over and placed her parrots in with them.
After just a couple of seconds, the female parrots exclaimed out in unison, "Hi, we're prostitutes. Do you want to have some fun?" There was a stunned silence. Finally, one male parrot looked over at the other male parrot and said, "Put the beads away, Francis, our prayers have been answered!THE RELIGIOUS PARROTS LOVE
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bshshdh
Jake 5 months ago
A typical Asante he-goat boasting openly that he likes women. What are you telling the youth including your grandchildren at this old age? You look the public purse to follow women! What church does he belong to ? No wonder he was taking 40,000.00 cedis ever Friday which finally left the company in ruins! Negative balance. NPP de3 never again. He must face the music
Jake 5 months ago
... You loot the public purse to.....
Sethoo 5 months ago
Kofi Jumah is being maltreated by NDC Thugs bcoz of some of these statements. How can Kofi Junah compete with John Dramani Mahama when it comes to Womanising?
According to Scripture 5 months ago
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
Seek Him and you will never perish.
CK 5 months ago
Funny. So what is wrong wit the his statement? He's a man abi?
OGyam 5 months ago
@CK. Nothing wrong in loving women.Trouble is Kofi Jumah, was stealing 40,000 cedis every week from us through GiHOC to pamper those women. As a result GIHOC that used to make profit lost over 25 million cedis under his corrupt regime. Can you understand that?
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
OGyam,stop the hypocrisy immediately,we know those who instead of attending to serious matters of state rather spend most of their time imbibing strong alcohol and and going under anything in skirt without condom,handing out $7million to one such tart,so Kofi Ghana has rich examples to follow.
OGyam 5 months ago
@Kwame Peter, what sort of English don't you understand? Frankly, some people think before they hit the keyboard. Pillock of your type do the opposite. Come back for a dose of sense into your empty head.
Raymond 5 months ago
Village monkey!
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Ogyimiewuo.
Ogyimiewuo.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Do you have children? Hmmm. How did you bring them up? Thank God for this NDC government.
Kofi 5 months ago
He should be prosecuted quickly and sentenced to jail. No mercy whatsoever.
Oh Ghana 5 months ago
Kwasia p3niiii
Kwame panin 5 months ago
NDC are a vindictive bunch of greedy people
Rudolph 5 months ago
Arrogance. Oh yeah we should go to hell. People like this fool and Afenyo Markin think arrogance wins votes
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwasiasem somebody said he loved women what is wrong with that is his life nonsense
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
Stupid old Fool!!! Who really cares if you like Women? Using your OWN Resources to go after Women is NOT the problem but USING State Resources and position is The PROBLEM. No Serious Business person will behave like this.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kenneth 5 months ago
Such an ape!!
All the stolen money shd be retrieved with interest and send his ass to jail for the rest of his life!
Kwasea!!
Such an ape!!
All the stolen money shd be retrieved with interest and send his ass to jail for the rest of his life!
Kwasea!!
Return all the cars fast! 5 months ago
Don't use our money to buy fancy cars to woo the women. Use ur own money to chase thrm. Oya bring back all our cars
King 5 months ago
Old thief!
Old thief!
Leesadat 5 months ago
So! Did you lie to yourself or Ghanaians?
Shame!Shame!!shame!!!
Organised Labour 5 months ago
His face looks like a gorilla in the Atiwa forest. Animal. Kwasea. All these old fools were given appointment
Abinziki 5 months ago
Yes oooo...tell them shaaa
Kwame Asiedu 5 months ago
Kofi Jumah is a typical Ashanti village man who talks raw and careless, they would be exposed one by one ,such a breed !!!
Jail him Thieffff !!!
Kofi Jumah is a typical Ashanti village man who talks raw and careless, they would be exposed one by one ,such a breed !!!
Jail him Thieffff !!!
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
OGyam,speak to my comment and stop insulting,afterall the man you think you support good or bad is resetting himself and his family and friends,they are at a table eating some of them with both hands, have not been invited because he does not know or regard you and you are here insulting for nothing,have you gone for your share of the GHC 78.8million insulters and liars largesse?
Konfo 5 months ago
Yes, you do like women, but you need money to maintain them. The reason why you have to steal government money.
Kwashiaaaaaa wo maame tw3 5 months ago
Fa wo gyimie ko do.
kulbogo 5 months ago
He is too ugly dat is why he was using money to get de ladies, ladies like smart n handsome men. if u r handsome n can wear smart trust me u dnt v to use money to get ladies, such an ugly fool, he must be jail
“They say, 'Hi, we're p ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
A typical Asante he-goat boasting openly that he likes women. What are you telling the youth including your grandchildren at this old age? You look the public purse to follow women! What church does he belong to ? No wonder h ...
@CK. Nothing wrong in loving women.Trouble is Kofi Jumah, was stealing 40,000 cedis every week from us through GiHOC to pamper those women. As a result GIHOC that used to make profit lost over 25 million cedis under his corru ...
OGyam,stop the hypocrisy immediately,we know those who instead of attending to serious matters of state rather spend most of their time imbibing strong alcohol and and going under anything in skirt without condom,handing out ...
Village monkey!
Ogyimiewuo.
Kwasia p3niiii
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
Such an ape!!
Kwasea!!
Old thief!
Shame!Shame!!shame!!!
Jail him Thieffff !!!
OGyam,speak to my comment and stop insulting,afterall the man you think you support good or bad is resetting himself and his family and friends,they are at a table eating some of them with both hands, have not been invited be ...
Fa wo gyimie ko do.