Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Dr. Mash 5 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Just stop insulting Islam
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Why is the police commander still keeping his/her job then? He/she must be sacked immediately! By the way, President Mahama should change this woman or else she will lose her life - this is not a woman's job. I suggest a military commander should be put in charge. Any community that would dare attack him knows what the consequences are.
Truth alone 5 months ago
Madam you are wasting your time and probably your life going to forest to on this galamsey matter. Look at how major Mahama was wasted? We are our own problem and this is not supposed to be fought for individually and why can't the prez also revoke the li that enable people mine in waterbodies and forest? Or even command shot to kill to prevent this selfish one's from carrying out their activities?
Aluta 5 months ago
Arrest those police immediately! The police and immigration are some of the most corrupt branches of government. We need to prosecute without favor. Too much corruption!
AM 5 months ago
Indeed madam if the excavators were truly handed to the police but have dissappeared then you must also focus on having the police dealt with even if you have to make recourse to the president. Otherwise what is the point of taking all that risk
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Just trying to gain cheap popularity
Useless politicians
The Spear 5 months ago
Find reading glasses in case you can't see well, or hire someone to explain the article to you! What a pathetic soul!
Joko 5 months ago
@Ghanaman you are not a Ghanaian, we are smart people but you appear too foolish to be among us.
BEK 5 months ago
So are the police bigger than the laws of Ghana? Can't you prosecute them? Else the Conclusion is clear the both Npp and NDC are the same. Another flying excavator again! Crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bazz 5 months ago
Madam, pls do not allow detractors to make u lose focus, continue the good work, we are with u
Enoch 5 months ago
She must be arrested because she's a culprit
Adzei 5 months ago
Where is Gyampo
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
THE ENTIRE POLICE AT THE STATION WHERE THE 40 EXCAVATORS WERE KEPT MUST BE DISMISSED
Peter 5 months ago
So it doesn't matter whether it's NPP or NDC, excavators will vanish into tin air when seized from galamsey operators. This is Ghana for us. The value is the same, it doesn't matter who is in charge. Ghanaians need serious introspection and take collective actions before we all die from the poisoning of our precious water sources. The money gained from galamsey will be breathing whilst we are all dead and gone.
Donkomi 5 months ago
If this is true then madam, you have failed in your attempt to fight galamsey. You have no business going to the sites on your own to arrest galamseyers. That's why I said the national day of prayers and thanksgiving is needless and waste of time and resources. All these nonsense is going on and a day has been set aside for prayer and thanksgiving. Apuu
OGyam 5 months ago
You sack all those police officers on the spot untill they can account for the missing excavators.That is the solution. Simple as that.
Zyogote 5 months ago
Prosecute the police for negligence and stop complaining. If nothing concrete is done to stop this galamsay then our conclusion is that BOTH NPP AND NDC are the same
Aye ka 5 months ago
Minister of Lands please call this woman to order.
Ndc doesn't want early disgrace like the Npp.Whst nonsense is that.Get the police arrested if you know your work.
Trinity 5 months ago
About time you start arresting these criminals and prosecuting the lot of them ASAP.
You are doing an excellent job and please continue to.
Only the foolish ones to the highest order does not see your good deeds,I salut ... read full comment
About time you start arresting these criminals and prosecuting the lot of them ASAP.
Only the foolish ones to the highest order does not see your good deeds,I salute.
Trinity 5 months ago
Only the foolish ones to the highest order does not see your good deeds,I salute,the whole nation should throw their weight behind you to see this off once and for all
Edward 5 months ago
The police are sheepishly following the lady k3k3. Mama, demand explosives from the security agencies. Blow the machines up any time you seize them. Don't trust the security details following you. They are all informants
Big eyelashes 5 months ago
U r just a joke and a disgrace. Go away with ur big eyelashes.
Fire the police!! 5 months ago
Get them fired!! We're joking in this country!!!
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
*"WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
What kind of NONSENSE is this? Those Police officers involved in the Disappearance of the Excavators should be immediately arrested and prosecuted . There’s too much Foolishness going on in the country. They can’t seriously consider themselves as Police officers anymore. ARREST THEM to Explain the Disappearance of the Excavators should.
Abinziki 5 months ago
Hannah stop fighting the wind and pretend to be hard working just like how about 95% government appointees are doing.... Galamsey can only be abolished if the sitting government is not involved. The missing excavators could be " order from above ", so stop risking your life for this. The very people you trust can kill you. Have time for yourself, husband and kids. Don't go into the forest again.... Ghanaian politicians will swallow money even if it turns into metal. Use your efforts to love yourself dear. How I wish Captain Traore is for Ghana
Yaw mensah 5 months ago
Hahaha, baboon de work for the wise to chop. Oh, you are just not happy of the missing escavators and not interested in the police who had the machines in their custody. You countinued yo work in the bush for us to enjoy the booty. Go on with your pride and disrespect of police officers we will keep on to show you that some of us were employed when you were still learning how to inject dogs and goats.
kwame 5 months ago
these corrupt police commanders must be dismissed. we waist too much time on corrupt people. the police are always number one when it comes to corruption and we must not spare the bad ones.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
You have another option. Its called resignation. You can't do anything to the police so why bother?
Philip 5 months ago
Welcome to the club, now you should accept that NPP was not weak You will not succeed, Apologise
Billy Blanco 5 months ago
Why does the commander and other swindlers at that station still have jobs. They should have been fired before the end of the day.
De general 5 months ago
Ensure that the police commander is fired , why this public outcry
CITIZEN 5 months ago
So in NDC time too excavators get missing? Why are they (NPP/NDC) fooling us on galamsey fight. NDC is also doing galamsey
Prudhomme - What is the mandate of Minerals Dev Fund? 5 months ago
Is her agency, the Minerals Development Fund, the right agency to fight galamsey?
Yussif 5 months ago
Interesting times ahead.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Waaa,look at her face,she should go and ask mahama the thief
Ghanaba 5 months ago
You go explain taya
Kwamina 5 months ago
President Mahama please take this from me. Unless there is law and order in the police force you will NEVER succeed in resetting the country. It is high time you start arresting police officers, and prosecute them for committing and/or sabotaging the state. By the way, where is your new IGP?
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Sir, have you forgotten what Mahama told galamsayers? He said that he will support them so they should vote for him. Right now, NDC has some MPs in parliament from constituencies that are deeply mired in galamsey so, what is your point, and what do you want the man who promised to support galamseyers to do?
Kwamina 5 months ago
President Mahama please take this from me. Unless there is law and order in the police force you will NEVER succeed in resetting the country. It is high time you start arresting police officers, and prosecute them for committing crime and/or sabotaging the state. By the way, where is your new IGP?
TRUTH 5 months ago
HOW CAN EXCAVATORS GET MISSING UNDER THE CUSTODY OF POLICE???AND HANNA IS TALKING AS IF YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION? WHY IS THE IGP UNDER WHOSE THESE REGIONAL COMMANDERS SERVE? CAN’T YOU TAKE THIS MATTER UP TO THE TOP. WHY ARE COMPLAINING AS IF THERE ARE NO LAWS GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY? I THINK THIS JOB IS BIGGER THAN YOU AND ITS ABOUT TIME YOU STEP ASIDE FOR A QUALIFIED PERSON TO DO THE JOB
Stomach fuul 5 months ago
Mmoa, tantan wei was insulting Nana Adfo. She doesn't even understand her mandate
Citizen8 5 months ago
Dr Hannah Bisiw-Kotei, do you now appreciate what happened to Professor Frimpong-Boateng, the man you people vilified and castigated like a criminal not too long ago? God is alive.
Nana Adjei 5 months ago
Ghana Police is part of this cartel.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Useless thing called Ghana police. They'll definately continue to pay high prices for their corruption and cruelty to the innocent citizenry. Wicked heartless cheap things. Tweeeeakai.
Jack 5 months ago
Say oooooooh!!!
KofSam 5 months ago
Hanna Bissiw must be applauded for her strong stance against galamsey. However she is being sabotaged by the same police personnel who are supposed to be her backup. In regards to the missing excavators that were in the custody of the police, she has to report the case to the IGP and the interior minister so that these officers should be prosecuted, jailed and dismissed from the police force. Hanna Bissiw should not let the police get away with their failure to secure those excavators .
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
BURN any mining equipment seized,failure to burn them you are an accomplice.
fg 5 months ago
Ah so!!!
After all the noise, it is possible for excavators to get missing within 24 hours under you?
This one dierr ebi 24 hour excavaconomy.
Ah so!!!
After all the noise, it is possible for excavators to get missing within 24 hours under you?
ENYE NOKORE 5 months ago
Mdam, what you are saying is NOT TRUE. How come that 33 excavator have got missing. We Ghanaians are NOY FOOLS.We the sons and daughters of Ghanaians have given TWO WEEKS to produce the excavations. You can't hand over these excavators to the Police and you tell us rhey are missing. YOU HEAR FROM US.
Kwame Amoah 5 months ago
Hanna Bissiw stop fooling waiii. You are just trying to hoodwink Ghanaians. You and your party leaders are full of damn tricks. You guys are not doing nothing to stop the galamsey. Your party followers are now on the forefront illegal mining. Azaaaaaaaa group of people
Fireman 5 months ago
Arrest all the police in that station immediately
Fireman 5 months ago
JM you are too soft. I was expecting you to create a special task force with masks and heavy guns to raid based on Intell and arrest all involve either through suspicion or caught in the act in Rambo style arrest and swoops just like Trump did to the illegals in the US or how the south America task force arrest the cartels.
We have a lot of soldiers trained in jungle warfare and what are we using them for. Pay them extra allowances to motivate them to carry out the task professionally.
Make use of more drones and offer to pay or reward informants and also guarantee their anonymity.
Arrest any official (even based on rumors) involved and sieze all their properties for auction to prove we aren't joking and let them defend themselves in court.
Arrest them with there face down showing power and superiority.
The lady goes there not properly dress in protective gear and feels like a joke. She wears shoes and sneakers the place. She she remain in the office and let real men go do the job.
Fireman 5 months ago
JM you are too soft. I was expecting you to create a special task force with masks and heavy guns to raid based on Intell and arrest all involve either through suspicion or caught in the act in Rambo style arrest and swoops just like Trump did to the illegals in the US or how the south America task force arrest the cartels.
We don't want Ghana to become like Nigeria or South America. Stop them now before foreigners starts funding them into terrorists groups and cartels
We have a lot of soldiers trained in jungle warfare and what are we using them for. Pay them extra allowances to motivate them to carry out the task professionally.
Make use of more drones and offer to pay or reward informants and also guarantee their anonymity.
Arrest any official (even based on rumors) involved and sieze all their properties for auction to prove we aren't joking and let them defend themselves in court.
Arrest them with there face down showing power and superiority.
The lady goes there not properly dress in protective gear and feels like a joke. She wears shoes and sneakers the place. She she remain in the office and let real men go do the job.
Why is the police commander still keeping his/her job then? He/she must be sacked immediately! By the way, President Mahama should change this woman or else she will lose her life - this is not a woman's job. I suggest a mili ...
Madam you are wasting your time and probably your life going to forest to on this galamsey matter. Look at how major Mahama was wasted? We are our own problem and this is not supposed to be fought for individually and why can ...
Indeed madam if the excavators were truly handed to the police but have dissappeared then you must also focus on having the police dealt with even if you have to make recourse to the president. Otherwise what is the point of ...
Useless politicians
Where is Gyampo
So it doesn't matter whether it's NPP or NDC, excavators will vanish into tin air when seized from galamsey operators. This is Ghana for us. The value is the same, it doesn't matter who is in charge. Ghanaians need serious in ...
If this is true then madam, you have failed in your attempt to fight galamsey. You have no business going to the sites on your own to arrest galamseyers. That's why I said the national day of prayers and thanksgiving is needl ...
Only the foolish ones to the highest order does not see your good deeds,I salut ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
What kind of NONSENSE is this? Those Police officers involved in the Disappearance of the Excavators should be immediately arrested and prosecuted . There’s too much Foolishness going on in the country. They can’t serio ...
Hannah stop fighting the wind and pretend to be hard working just like how about 95% government appointees are doing.... Galamsey can only be abolished if the sitting government is not involved. The missing excavators could b ...
Hahaha, baboon de work for the wise to chop. Oh, you are just not happy of the missing escavators and not interested in the police who had the machines in their custody. You countinued yo work in the bush for us to enjoy the ...
Interesting times ahead.
You go explain taya
President Mahama please take this from me. Unless there is law and order in the police force you will NEVER succeed in resetting the country. It is high time you start arresting police officers, and prosecute them for committ ...
Sir, have you forgotten what Mahama told galamsayers? He said that he will support them so they should vote for him. Right now, NDC has some MPs in parliament from constituencies that are deeply mired in galamsey so, what is ...
President Mahama please take this from me. Unless there is law and order in the police force you will NEVER succeed in resetting the country. It is high time you start arresting police officers, and prosecute them for committ ...
HOW CAN EXCAVATORS GET MISSING UNDER THE CUSTODY OF POLICE???AND HANNA IS TALKING AS IF YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION? WHY IS THE IGP UNDER WHOSE THESE REGIONAL COMMANDERS SERVE? CAN’T YOU TAKE THIS MATTER UP TO THE TOP. WHY ARE CO ...
Say oooooooh!!!
Hanna Bissiw must be applauded for her strong stance against galamsey. However she is being sabotaged by the same police personnel who are supposed to be her backup. In regards to the missing excavators that were in the custo ...
Ah so!!!
Mdam, what you are saying is NOT TRUE. How come that 33 excavator have got missing. We Ghanaians are NOY FOOLS.We the sons and daughters of Ghanaians have given TWO WEEKS to produce the excavations. You can't hand over these ...
Hanna Bissiw stop fooling waiii. You are just trying to hoodwink Ghanaians. You and your party leaders are full of damn tricks. You guys are not doing nothing to stop the galamsey. Your party followers are now on the forefron ...
JM you are too soft. I was expecting you to create a special task force with masks and heavy guns to raid based on Intell and arrest all involve either through suspicion or caught in the act in Rambo style arrest and swoops j ...